Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade expecting first child? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade expecting first child?

Gabrielle Union once said she wasn't interested in being a mother but it looks like she may have changed her mind because according to new reports, the actress is expecting her first child with her husband, basketball player Dwyane Wade...
"They were not even trying to get pregnant, it just happened, and they're very happy about it. It's very early, so don't expect an announcement until she's 3 months." a friend of the actress told MediaTakeOut.
Hopefully, this report is not as fake as Rihanna being pregnant.

153 comments:

Good for them
olasride2006@yahoo.com

When there's money, there's love.

Well...

Congratz

Awesome. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Congrats to them

Don't know why you insist on sourcing from an incredible mediaoutlet. Decreases your blog ' s credibility.

Best luck

obiora said...

MTO? No No

Chidinma Grace said...

Congrats dear

Bokunor said...

Kk

Good luck to them!

Crystal said...

Hope it's not a rumor too...incase the pregnancy is real, congrats to them

Awwwww Thats good cuz they r so much in love .

Wow..... So happy 4 her Ooº°˚˚°ºo ... Congrats dearie

oh my! huge congrat to them. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Luckynazzy said...

Gabby pregnant??? This is the biggest celebrity scoop I heard today....yeS so happy for her.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

I so love her

i feel like dancing. Like this couple so much, wish them only the best. jacksoninem2yahoo.com

Congratz to dem

flora said...

Congrats Gabrielle ...your gonna be a good mum.

Let b hopefully

Yomi Ibironke said...

Wow, this is awesomely beautiful

Pregnancy is a beautiful experience and birthing your own baby is a blessing

Good for them tho!

Congratulations to them.

Daralohi said...

Congrats gabrielle.

Miss indomie says so

Gift Lawrence said...

hahahaha fake or no fake, congrats to her

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

I hope so too

Congratz to them

Awww! Congrats to them.

gbemsco said...

Sharp sharp

if it is true,i wish her safe delivery when it is the time..

Hope so but if its true then congrats..

#YMYB KING 012406156185..

So happy for them. Congrats

Congrats 2 them. Austinsinach@gmail.com

Congrats to them

if its true.. Big congrats to them

Favour belle said...

Congrats to them....I love her alot and the part she's always involved on set

Thelma Black said...

I nearly believed this news until i saw it was from MediaTakeout.... Fake news site

Awwww!

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

If dats true den congrats to dem

khemorah said...

I hope so too.

Happy family...

Happy for her.

Neks said...

>>>>> MTO again, never a "dull " moment with them <<<<<

Mediatakeout again!...wish it was another source...cos I so want this to be true!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Sharp shooter. Congratulations Dwyane if it is true

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

warri lawyer said...

Do nt trust MTO!

Awwwwww so sweet.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH.BABA ABURO.CONGRATS O..AKA..TILL THEN

Wow congrats to them

MR EDDY said.
Congratulations to them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Ok good...Lindiway good afternoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... and some of LIB here are new here, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Congrats to them

Well good luck to them. Rihanna's was just cooked up by mischief makers.

adetomiwa said...

I once had a crush on Gabrielle... Congrats

Hopefully

Hopefully

Congrats Gabby

Wait let the tommy come out b4 kissing naw.. lolz

Linda ur very funny...

Congratulations to em

Angels Mummy said...

Awwwwwww congratulations to you dear.

viccky said...

I hope its not fake

Efizzy1 said...

I hop they are not faking it like riri finger cross sha

congratulations

Jennifer vivian said...

I knew she wasn't pregnant...RiRi is a smart gal

Congrats to them if it's true..

*My R1.50c comment*

Congratulobia to them.

nnukwunwanyi said...

Hopefully it's not as fake as rihanna being pregnant.....i hope so too

Kk 9ic.

Eyaa dats cool. Wish her save delivrin.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Kk 9ic. Fine couple

Aww awwn happy for her

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Congrats to the couple...

Kk 9ic 2see dem. Whish her save delivrin

Kk seen

johnplanet said...

Wow!
I still luv dz lady
#wethebest #LibR

Ayo Al said...

Hopefully!

Good for dem

Ayo Al said...

She is sure experiencing the joy of pregnancy.

SUPER HERO said...

Out of Wedluck? Its U guys that do corrupt Naija Celebs..

Uche Emma said...

That will be lovely

kay said...

Congrats to them waiting for my own miracle Lord 5yrs

FOLARIN• said...

Congratulations to them
They look so cute together

Awwww so hpy 4 her..hpe is tru tho..

Nina Queenet said...

if is the truth then congratulobia to dem

********NINA******

PAUL STEPHENS said...

thats really amazing

Am so happy for them that's d prayer to every couple big congrats to them.

LOL@FAKE AS RIHANNA BEING PREGNANT..... CONGRAT TO DEM

Meez yetty said...

Dats Gud. D feeling u have wen u knw a baby is coming. My baby

Mich said...

Coolies

Mich said...

Coolies !

kk seen clearly

wow hpy for dem

kk gud wrk

wish her save D

fine lady

gud

If is true, then congrats to them.

Am watching

Lovely couple

PHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen

Happy 4 her if its true.

Aww. Congrats to her. I pray it isint fake too.

peter tyo said...

They are happy together gud family

chocolate said...

Congratulations to them

chocolate said...

Congratulations to dem oh

the joy of bin a parent is a blessing..congrats homie wade, you a true baller yoh!!

Congrats to them

I hope so too o Linda... Not until I see baby bump. Too many lies these days..

Jolly Saft said...

Congrats if its true.

Wow that nice congrat .

Wonderful news, mine is coming

Congrats to them.

Ok! Good for them

PRETTY GIRL said...

Remind me to comment on this 3 months later Lol#Ok bye for me

PRETTY GIRL said...

Remind me to comment on this 3 months later Lol#Ok bye for now

gab2shoes said...

Why won't she get am quick, wen dere honeymoon was done on d continent of afrika! I'm like this couple, but dwanye already got kids, u didn't state DAT linda nwa ikeji
Gab2shoessaysso

Dis G union go sabi shout for bed ehnnn.. lol happy for her..
#Nurrii#

Wish them all the best

Its not always abt money sha
Ders small somtin lyk
*true love*

ElsieNene said...

Happy for her. Eeerrmmm..when is "Being Mary Jane" returning?

Fulfilling the scriptures, go into the world and multiply. Congrats all the way

Pls order for ur waist trainer,butt lifter,hair,make up. 07036215114. 7F623FBE

With love a lot can change, congrats to them

this is the best moment every woman wishes to be into. congrats to her

Believe All Things HERE........ Never you doubt it

debby angel said...

As long as its media take out.....aint believin it 4 now

Wow, lovely. I like Gabrielle too much, beautiful woman. Congrats.

@Nura do u expect her to be mute before, please the shout is needed jare 'lol' the shout of life 'shines teeth' happy for them #onelovefromSnow#

Congratzes to them... BUHARI 2015

Nice to hear that

Wow! Happy for her! MTO. Hope its true sha

omoade said...

Tanx snowflix, I was about to ask the same question. ..

When u re married, what next? It's not to start having babies atleast to complete the scripture.so a big congrat all the way

congrtas to dem

Hia!!! So you penned this epistle because of 100k?
Na wa oh! Go get a life bro. Don't depend on Linda for a living.....your age mates are out there hustling, and you're here crying for peanuts.

tg said...

Lol@ ders small somtin lyk *true love*

Joe said...

So happy for her, just hope she gets keeps her home...

Akuson Henry said...

am glad this two are together, great role models.
#akusonhenry

Hmmmm! Till they announce it themselves. Media Take Out (MTO) are so delusional. They can lie ehn. Very soon they'll say 'we got the receipts '.

Awww!!! So nice of em

wow! Happy 4 dem

Congrats to them

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

awwww.....thats sweet!!! hope no be wash tho!

awww....dats sweet!!!#hopenobewashsha

White berry, you don't have kids to fulfill any scripture. Where do u folks get this crap from.

Jude Akinwole said...

Dwane take time o! Na my babe u dey put head for her belle so o! :-D