TF? Is there anyone in your life you'd trust enough to do this with? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

TF? Is there anyone in your life you'd trust enough to do this with?

This is by far the biggest senseless risk I've ever seen anyone take. In the video which was posted on instagram, a young man is lowered and held very firmly by the hand of his close friend from a tall building overseeing a highway. After a few seconds, the friends helps him back up. Although a lot of people criticized the man for taking such a risk, many couldn't help but wonder if they had someone in their lives they trusted enough to take such a risk with. Do you? Watch the video after the cut and freak out!

OK people, they offer you $315m to do this with a friend are you in or fuck that shit? Tag the friend you'd do it with!!

A video posted by GHETTOFAILURE (@ghettofailure1) on

143 comments:

Yes, I can trust my boo

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Amarachi said...

This is risky

wow! this will be hard for many of us to do oo

No need of watching videos showing risk taking Dundees.

SUE JORDAN said...

Not even in my dreams....

I will not do it wif anybodi jare.... Trust nobodi

Eddy Mycky said...

WTF!!! This SH*t aint funny, I can't dare it.

I dey mad I know they like this kind play person no fit try am with me at all.

Eddy Mycky said...

WTF!!! This SH*t aint funny, I can't dare it.

Linda,seriously nobody

Trust or no trust I no fit try am I dey mad dey no born me wella to try this kind thing .

Aaronxy said...

I want to... Still waiting for that sum1 ni o... Buh nt as risky a play as this!!

Am glad that sanity has returned back to LIB...at least now I can comment and my comment will be visible. Now let's see who the diehard fans of dis blog are. Money/blackberry phone madness era has come and gone. Linda this picture is pure madness..

obietrezy said...

Never.. Jor oh

It's a shame non of my gf friends can carry me ! As I plenty reach, not even play play carrying, Na only machine fit do am

My friend can do that for me cos I trust him...
King of Boyz

My friend can do that for me cos I trust him...
King of Boyz

Rubbish!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Akeem Rotimi said...

hehehehehehehehe... i won't even have the mind to take that risk talkless of trusting someone to hold me...

Obviously the man is tired of life.dumb act

Hmmmmm

Laye Laye, NOT even my wife. The only person i can try it with is my mother.

Whites? Psychos

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Even if they offer me more, am so not trying it, too risky and dnt trust any1 ...

Fuck the money I no need am my life is very important to me.

Rx Mams said...

this is outright crazy

Oyinbo sha.....

APPLELIPX said...

Their cup sekpe

Oyinbo sha

MR EDDY said.
Yea. Only if i am clone.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said.
Yea. Only if i am clone.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said.
Yea. Only if i am clone.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Onukwu oyibos

Xmas Promo: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

AQO said...

No.

TINARDASHIAN said...

OK but I can't watch the video with my phone.

AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
THANK YOU.

Its a ₪☺ ₪☺ for me

God no go gree me even do am or even dey were person go do am

Even if I trust anyone, I will never trust their strength

Can't even trust me to do it with me...

Okay. First of all I don't even trust myself, talkless of even trusting someone else to this level.

LUCKY.

Julz Cakes said...

Am never attempting this except with Jesus of course.

FOLARIN• said...

God forbid bad thing

Lola Ikeji. I can risk my life on this with her. I trust her. Lol.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Okay. First of all I don't even trust myself, talkless of even trusting someone else to this level.

LUCKY.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Wow! That's some real scary shit right there#will be back to answer the question Linda,make I go think first Lol

Hahaha,u funny

My craze no reach like that oooo.. I love my life.

Oyibo pple re funny at times...odikwa egwu

Nah bro! Can't do that'! Not Cus I don't trust them but Cus I don't trust myself enough to do it

Pretty Aify said...

Hehehe! I may want to try it only if i'm the one lowering somebody...

But come to think of it, the person may be heavy and pull me down with him/her when falling...

It is too risky jare! Trust apart!

...Pretty Say So

Murray said...

NOBODY!!!!!!!! It's crazy

Nnenne u absolutely right..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

Mehn fuck dat shit!

Thank you Jesus!

He's havin fun....part of adventure for him

This has already create fare for me not to talk of doing it.

I can do this with my husband...he is my best friend.

Som Som said...

Who wan die?? Igbo boyfriend won't do it for you o....maybe na hausa or ofe mmanu people....

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

Som Som said...

I hail trust oo....Nobody jare!

**Vanchizzy**

My mom will say 'this is evidence that one has eaten to his/her fill'. Well I trust a lot of people, it is the devil and gravity I don't trust!

You are a very foolish girl

Neks said...

>>>>> white people and madness, i bet an African wouldn't trust his mother/father with a thing like this. <<<<<

Grazy world,

Dis is wat i call total trust

Yes my siblings

Harrie said...

Hehe these chumps be saying "its too risky, its senseless and trust no one" sorta crap...Hehe well its clear the fella is a motherfucking daredevil buh if his friend were to shoot on him don't ya think he would have done that...well don't get me wrong buh dropping him off the cliff ain gone make your life any better... well who knows!! they say "The heart of man is wicked"..#justsaying
Cherrio

Inside Out said...

I can only try this with my mum

Ode!

If that is a test, I guess some people who can even poison their so called 'truter' friends will pass. Abeg it is not necessary for me.

YEA......THERE IS SOMEONE I CAN TAKE D RISK WITH...BUT D ISSUE IS, DOES D PERSON HAS D STRENGHT TO HOLD ME TIGHT???HUH???

I can trust my family.
but what if d person slips or is not strong enough to pull me up???

I can trust my family.
but what if d person slips or is not strong enough to pull me up???

I won't dare

BLE BLE said...

Lolz in a dream sef

What if the friend slipped and had to let him go (which is not his fault)...sometimes people let us down cos they are only human

Efizzy1 said...

Its madnes now for wat this dude dont value their life but i cherish mine more dan anything..rubbish

It ain't funny! i trust my boo, cos we are both going to lavish the money for the offer, but I don't think my boo is capable to hold me like dis. Well she will try her best noni joor.

destinysweet said...

Can only do dis for my brothers and sisters,they re my life#Familyiseverything

Auntylindagoddaughter

Won't even hold anybody, not to talk of sm1 holding me....

Oyo lo wa

Not for anytin in the world!!!!!!! NeeeeEeevvvvvvVeeeeeErrrrrrrR

joy Egbunu said...

WTF! Icantcomeandgoandkillmyselfjor!!!!

Tufiakwa

My elder bro...he has done death for me

I don't o biko, they are praying for such a chance to let go of me.

U spoke my mind

HeII facking no!

Sandra said...

Na only God I go fit trust to do this o, I no fit trust ma oga mother or father in fact anyone

Lol #truefact

Trust is a very tricky thing cuz d other person might not feel dt way. But this is pure madness. Won't try ds

It's a risk but it's not totally out of option

kayPee said...

I don't even trust myself enough to do this to myself...

kayPee said...

I don't even trust myself enough to do this to myself...

I dey mad to try dis kind of tin. Adajesus

SUPER HERO said...

Even with James Bond I no fit try am ooo

mzmaris said...

The only person I trust is me...and nt even at all times ....so NO.....I won't take dat risk...ndu di uto biko

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Amen to that

andre kelvin said...

White ppl *sigh* -__-

Sashayluv said...

I can't even watch it,just looking at d pics is enough for me to conclude dat oyibos are crazy and can go to any length.As for me I can only do it when someone life is at risk,if not then both of us will fall down.(Godforbid).

Wow.. Trust in its highest level. I hv pple I can trust bt I don't have the mind.. Life is too precious

I can trust my hubby and children a 100%

Mehn! It's not a question of who to trust to do it with. It's damn dangerous. What if that guy hand slips accidentally?

tuck2mike@gmail.com

I can't watch too. Don't know why

I will trust my fiancè. Been through a lot of high risk sport with him but he has been my buddy all through. And when you and your partner put yourself in a position where you look death straight to the face and no longer feel afraid , it becomes a fun sporty activity you laugh about when it's done. A & F

ABEE... said...

Everything is fun to white people, including taking high risk!

yeah i can but just for only one person

PamRocky said...

Fuck dat shit man!! No fuckinggggg Way!😳😳😳😳😳😳😱😱😱😱

White ::: Where they are now is because of such kinds of risk . I AM sure your little thinking capacity brain will have said they were psychos to have cross the oceans just to see what's on the other side of the sphere. I'm sure if they are ""PSYCHOS"" as you call them, you would have still been on the trees. A &F

Set said...

Surely with no one but my MUM!!!!!!!

Jeni_zee said...

Very risky, I just cnt

mimi pearl said...

Lol, exactly

General said...

That is TRUST, nd itz RARE

Kacy said...

Aaarh.... Oloshi ni eleyi ke. Boo ko, olori'boo'ruku ni

Scared of heights so can't possibly let someone not even the strongest man lower ms down frm a building.
Seems like a death sentence

lindodo never o even with 10billion i can't do it

No way!

Mz steph said...

That's ehn. ..ah swear

Mz steph said...

I can't even trust myself to hold the person talk more of being held. That's wayyyyyy to risky. I never craze reach that level abeg

Your what? Even the bible says trust no one and you say ur boo. No be only ur boo but ur boobs.

SalmaLena said...

Nnamdi, my bestfriend will drop me.

Go and pray for your self. May stupidity leave u! Boo ko boo ni

Trust?? abeeeggi i hardly trust myself

nah thanks. I'm good watching peeps trust peeps with their lives. wont try this!

joy Egbunu said...

Well, there,s someone I trust like crazy! That person is Jesus! Any other person is on his/ her own ooo

Icantcomeandgoandkillmyselfjor

I trust som1 2do dis wid BT its too risky

south ockendon said...

Ere kere
Dis pple sef

I can only try that with my mum.

With that money, I sure will do it and all my friends would do it for me, thinking of that sum. What's life without risk? What's riches, without stories to tell?
I'm in

And how is that your business and what she love and chose ?
Pls get fuck off and let her be . Silly little jungle animals !

Nne , I'm happy for you for getting the love of your life .

Me know ready to die at all

Dis is crazy...I cnt even think of it talk more of sumone I trust holding me

warri lawyer said...

Boo le boo...dt ur boo na black ups B613 agent abi

Even my best choco wil dump me ther

I can do it if linda is the one at the other side

I only trust my mother.....but she doesn't have the strength for this..we will both fall

MISS WORLD said...

scared of height dooo

#libboo

Would neva

$315m Am in

akudo stella said...

cant try this at all

E bu ewu nmehhh

Africans are so scared of heights.
well.. that's why the whites are always going to be one step ahead. Risk is important.