Ogodor Fashion, Chiviva By Ugo & friends set to host Abuja's 1st shopping Festival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Ogodor Fashion, Chiviva By Ugo & friends set to host Abuja's 1st shopping Festival

As the year comes to an end,it's a time when brands give back to their customers,Five luxury brands have decided to Host their customers to some Exciting Deals. Meet The fabulous five!!

Hosted by Ogodor Abuja's fashion designer Extraordinaire: You bet you won't have a need to rally round a tailors shop after this event,as she has gone ahead to make Classy, chic ready to wear out fits to suit every event this season. ChivivaHair by ugo - The hair consultant will have her store open with a lot of mouth watering offers, they stock the very best of Hair,the Verities are Endless .

Even when you do not plan to buy a new Weave.The Hair laundry is available to Restore those old weaves.Just come Along.
El-boogie boutique and Cosmetics
I bet you never saw this Coming.!She is a force to reckon with when it comes to clothes accesories,shoes bags from US ,Uk,Turkey and all several other parts of the world.
You are guranteed a shopping expirence you will always remember.
Rockers Restaurant will be catering for at the 3 day the event!
I bet you don't want to miss a good meal!
Jay's Rack and Just kidding
it's an assortment of all sort of class at a discount.Ranging from shoes,bags and accesories.
Just kiddin has got the kiddies clothes and accessories On stand by.
stella would infuse some exciting distractions like lingerie,pefumes,bath and body ,bags,Shoes and clothes. Abuja ladies this event promises to leave you wanting more.!
Keep a date with us.

Venue- O'godor  House No10b Sanoko street wuse 2
Off Ademola Adetokumbo (Directly opposite Ap/POLY plaza)
Time-11Am- 7pm Daily
For enquires pls call 07031247806
ff on IG @chivivahairbyugo
See you there.

39 comments:

OMG!WOMAN said...

Thank GOD we here

TINARDASHIAN said...

good for them.

AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
THANKYOU.

THATS HUGE.CHIVIVA DOES IT BIG ALWAYS..AKA..KNOCKLES

bella said...

Nice Ad!

nice one...

Must be there

PHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen

Princess G said...

Abuja people are really enjoying. Nothing is happening in Asaba. Hmmmm.

Xmas and all its stuffz we still dey sha

Ok seen

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS IS NICE.

next news pls

Nice!

Kels417 said...

Waoh, can I have some hair plsssssssdsd

wish I was in ABJ o. I love stuffs like this, at least prices would be cheap ni. cool.

Just Ok. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

linda,abeg give me your toto make i fuck.pleasee.08168223764

madam Linda i to appreciate u for ur encouragement bcurs its not so easy to splach out money just like that it means u value us even if i was not given kobo i have been here since 2014 bt always commenting as anonymous dis blog of urs has even become part of my life

Freshberrytgs said...

Emmm.... I'll just pass by...

Tee said...

2015 SIGNED AND SEALED. WE SERVE A LIVING GOD. THE TIME HAS COME. BY GOD'S GRACE WE SHALL OVERCOME. CHANGE IS INEVITABLE. VOTE WISELY! VOTE BUHARI 2015

I'm gonna be there chinyereoluchi26@gmail.com

Shopping festival is cool

Nice display, na money

Arnold said...

Hmmm....make dem carry am come Ilorin na

nice collections

sis Linda , I Reali want to appreciate u for ur hrt of giving,d truth is u can't satisfy everybody, BT I would av loved if u could help ur lib readers wen it cums to jobs, many are unemployed and u could in ur own small way help out...thanks

Interesting... I wish everyday will be xmas so that one can be enjoying all these benefits each time not just for a while 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

We see

Cool.

MR EDDY said.
Nice one.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

We don hear

We don hear

This is cool

just passin by

NA SO

Good morning Linda,

Compliment of the season, please I beg of you post this, I am in damn pain right now, In need members of the Linda family to assist a robbed sister.

I had a horrible experience yesterday 19/12 , we closed work at about 7:30pm yesterday I was now waiting for a friend I had earlier called to bring some money for me, as I left home with the last N500 to work and does not have a dime for d weekend, both feeding and coming to work on Monday, then my friend came around 7:45pm and gave me N15,000 since it was a bit late for me to enter public bus as @ 8:15, she stopped a cab for me to enter which she paid the cab driver N2000 to bring to Oworo where I live, shortly after d driver now said madam I beg no vexoo I wan pick this my brothers and drop them at falomo, I go follow BURDILON ROAD IKOYI there is so much traffic on Kingsway Road, I obliged not knowing they were robbers using the cab to deceive people, the cab guy drove far inside Ikoyi meanwhile that time the two guys pointed gun at my back and told me to coporate, if I dont want them to blow off my head, I kept quiet shivering in fear, at a stage they stopped, collected my phone (TECNO A+2 F8) and all the money on me, now asked me to quietly go down, Linda I was in the dream for 15 minutes, not knowing where to go or what to do I was left without no kobo. except my gown pocket I was wearing I had 200 naira in the gown i was wearing, that was how I came home, I couldnt sleep, I cried till this morning, I am heart broken, because this is the worst time for me to experience this, I have so many unattended responsibilities because of money.

Please I need the help of Lindablogers family to assist me with anything o get my phone, I cant afford a phone now, my children could not go school last term, because of money, my younger sister is having her traditional marriage today 20/12 I could not go because of money, so whatever I am going to be paid this December I will use it for there school in January, I am not well paid I am searching for another job, i use that phone to send cv's and all that. I can be reached on ntanelly@gmail.com or nta_vivian@yahoo.com please Linda post this please, i am so close to my phone that I felt I lost somebody yesterday. I am still in shock. Thank you ma, for the opportunity.