Get in here Shoe Addicts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Get in here Shoe Addicts

Are you desperate for new shoes this festive season to tend to your addiction? Shoes affair store, one of Abuja's best shoe stores is just the place to be.Your 1-stop shop for all your trendy & stylish shoes.

It is located at Heroes Place, shop S4:4, opp Otis Carpet, Block A, Adetokunbo Ademola crescent, Wuse 2. We stock all types of women’s shoes, bags and accessories, in all styles and sizes.

So whether you like them flat and funky or high and sexy, we carry all US sizes 3 through to 13
Now you can take advantage of our CHRISTMAS SALES, BUY ONE GET ONE HALF PRICE.
You can also take part in our  last edition for the year “LADIES RIGHT TO SHOES” SHOE PARTY holding  FRIDAY 19th December It’s a fun environment to make new friends while shopping for the latest shoe designs plus, all items go for N6,999.

STORE OPENS: MON-SAT, TIME: 9AM-6PM
 SHOES AFFAIRS STORE, HEROES PLACE, SHOP S4:4, OPP OTIS CARPET, BLOCK A, ADEMOLA ADETOKUMBO CRESCENT, WUSE 2, ABUJA.
TELEPHONE: 07046096569, 092914444
BBM PIN: 52CB4DC0
So, pay us a visit and let us talk about your feet

83 comments:

johnplanet said...

Wow! Luvly
#wethebest #LibR

Lovely shoes they got in here but it's for those based in abuja.

Hmmmnnn. Beautiful stocks

D bags ar nice n catching

Lovely shoes they got in here but it's for those based in abuja.

DORO CLASSY said...

Nice shoes n bags but dey look expensive, beta tin nah money kill am #DORO CLASSY#

OPEN LAGOS SHOP PLEASE

Y r dey not in lag na?

Nice 1

nice shoes
i almost became a lez up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com.

Mz CIA said...

Only abj?

FOLARIN• said...

That store is beautiful
Wish I cud have all the shoes

Nice display

FACE~OF~LIB

O BOI SEE SHOES.........

Maybe my girl will love to buy for her self
Cos me no fit afford anyone

for people it may concern...

#Godblessnigeria

I was at the last event and it was wonderful,prices affordable ,was surprise to see sizes up to 13,ladies I think you should check it out

Love dose shoe but I didn't win any of linda giveaway I could have buy one for dis xmas,so my eye close

My best wear SHOES!!!
#chynell#

ChincoBee said...

They have lovely stuffs....

My best wear SHOES!!!
#chynell#

I'm a shoe whore! Jeez!!! I want n luv!!

Lovely shoes..»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»

Am not an addict.....

AQO said...

Where d money 2 buy sef? Abegi!!

ukbliss said...

Dis bags r to die for

Horpe said...

Beautiful shoes

These are lovely

wyzzhi said...

waowww luv it

This is superb

O! My gosh! Diz shoes re fuckin lovely'n d bags also, am getn dose

success igbinoba said...

Nice but day 7k is someone salary a month

*sigh* shoegasm.

Why the segregation!!!
No male shoes

yopie

We dt re not in Abj nko

Oyaaa xmas bonanza woman get in here

Noted!!!!!...........

Doro Na Diva She No Dey Taya said...

chai! diaris God o! all the shoes you people are sharing. I need a shoe closet just like this!

wow! I love shoes...lol

Nice shoes

That's so cool

Linda pls buy 4 me. Luv u oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

elo tasha said...

Am a shoe freak but no money linda

Post a CommEnt

Luv d bags...

Linda i wonder how many people paid for advert. So many online stores and shops. Its all good sha. #makingmoney

Nice collections, Christmas things...

China here I come...hehe! even prada, chanel and lv... there is God oh! Some people needs to be sued

THIS IS NOT FOR ME LINDA

BELIEVE ALL THING HERE

Someone should sow a seed of love na in my life na haba,if I receive gift na crime!cant Rem when I got a gift last,haba,and dis year wan finish so, soww that seed of a blue prada hand ba/#shines teeth and my God will continually bless u, stella,u r 10much tanks

Ada lolo said...

O my gosh!!! Temptation is thy name shoes affairs

Wow!!! Na who money de wan finish nah

Really love them

Beta tins dey ooo, mehn see shoes nd bags!

That Blue bag tho I catch my eyes

Crystal said...

What about ppl in Lagos? How do they shop? Lovely shoes and bags

Princess G said...

Linda I am based in Asaba, it's way off my reach.

Just a Block away from where I did my secondary school.. haven't been there for ages. GDSS wuse 2

That is vibrant personnels brought about transportation to make journey easier and faster..

I can't see devious hills

MR EDDY said...
Lovely. If I get bar I will buy some and reserve for my future wify.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

fayvouree cake said...

I shop there most times. They have a lovely collection of shoes n very trendy too. Best part d prices r on point very reasonable. Will n there for sure

fayvouree cake said...

I shop there most times. They have a lovely collection of shoes n very trendy too. Best part d prices r on point very reasonable. Will n there for sure

@anon attimes you try it the other way round na, mayb the Lord wants you to sow into another person's life before the year ends 'lol' there is greater blessing for the giver rather than the receiver hehehe so please think twice and make the right choice whether to be the 'giver' or the 'receiver' lol #onelovefromSnow#

wooooo! Cool Mehn!
Guys, do you seek a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

the blackberry phone was made for me...i think.I love it!It serves all my phone needs...the camera quality is awesome(except for the z10 and z30,it's ugly and perpetually dark)aside this little blip,it's almost perfect.I love blackberry.

JP said...

Shoes with big kudi

2wice ive been there, even yesterday and found nothing. flashy nonsense

Ayo Al said...

So much colour.

angelite said...

Cute shoes n bags....#melikey# confessortouch@gmail.com

Very nice

angelite said...

Cute shoes n bags....#melikey#

Ole like you. If you sow seed for another person nko,wetin go happen?

Am an addict but not to those kind of shoes.

sorry to say antylinda but there are better on my mind than shoes.....

Am there right now. They hve got lovely shoes at affordable prices to make ur Christmas a memorable one. Tank u shoes affairs u made my day

just for only the ladies... AGAIN!

@fayvouree cake,Pls wats the price range of the shoes?

I was there today, got shoes for 6,999, the even gave me change,that was really cool,the told me Ladies right to shoes is on tomorrow again, if you missed today, I would advice you to go there tomorrow, very affordable and chic.

Na so...