New video: June Ubi - One For Me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

New video: June Ubi - One For Me

June ubi is proud to debut her long-awaited and highly anticipated music video for “One For Me” Directed by Chas Appeti, styled by Caroline Chi Chi Chinakwe, support from ProWess Dancers and a cameo appearance from Delerious, who produced the “One For Me” record. Enjoy...

48 comments:

Okay ooooo

Nice video concept.

***ECHOMASS***

Just bcos Ur name is June I'll watch, cos too many artiste dis days...

ok good one

NICE ONE

Cool.

Encouraging. Very nice. »»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»

Nice one dear next pls

No 3g to watch anything.....

Everybody wanna be a musician

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

I'm happy for her. hily_b@yahoo.co.uk

Frank said...

Which kind paint she rob 4 mouth? Must everyone have red and pink lips?

Phronesisfashionworld said...

DAY 6 1ST COMMENT(PHRONESISFASHIONWORLD
REASONS YOU SHOULD GIVE ME THE MONEY
 I was the first to drop comment(phronesisfashionworld)
 You never said by not dropping email, automatically disqualify someone you said we should drop email so that you can reach a winner
 I actually forward you my mail via lindaikejiads@gmail.com
 Email is a means to reach a winner whose identity is known, my identity is known(phronesisfashionworld)
 Criteria was purely based on random selection that fail within a range stated by you
 If it was a case of anonymous it would have be different in this case my identity is known
 If by not dropping email you disqualify someone, then how did you identify those you gave out 100K , that means the button line is identification not by dropping email,
 Once the identity is known the person can be ask to provide means of reaching him/her such as email, phone, AIM
 My identity is unique (phronesisfashionworld) and you can only have one of such in Google account
 It is Love season, show me love
 Commenting is different from just dropping email, which I equally did by saying “thank you.”
 I actually send you by email address on 16th Dec 2014 by 6:47Am when it was obvious I have won.

Nice video... Spyroxxbrand@gmail.com

issokay

iamkachie@gmail.com

 You never said by not dropping email, automatically disqualify someone you said we should drop email so that you can reach a winner
 Email is a means to reach a winner whose identity is known, my identity is known(phronesisfashionworld)
 Criteria was purely based on random selection that fail within a range stated by you
 If it was a case of anonymous it would have be different in this case my identity is known
 If by not dropping email you disqualify someone, then how did you identify those you gave out 100K , that means the button line is identification not by dropping email,
 Once the identity is known the person can be ask to provide means of reaching him/her such as email, phone, AIM
 My identity is unique (phronesisfashionworld) and you can only have one of such in Google account
 Commenting is different from just dropping email, which I equally did by saying “thank you.”
 I actually send you by email address on 16th Dec 2014 by 6:47Am when it was obvious I have won.

Cobranet Limited
Plot 8, Rafiu Babatunde Street,
Off Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1,
Lagos, Nigeria.
Tel: +(234) 1 2716269,
E-mail: Info@cobranet.org

Pre-Invoice (No: 106229)

UserID: D0026521.
Company Name Netfocus Technologies Ltd.
Plan: UGoBRiDGE Dedicated 68.25k 50%.
Address: 17B AKANBI DISU.
Phone: 01-2954667.
Date: 18/12/2014.

Description Cost

Your Kind Settlement of the balance before 01/01/2015 is highly appreciated.
Deposits Slips are available at Zenith Bank/Lagos with the following details:
Customer Name: Netfocus Technologies Ltd
Customer Code: D0026521.
Bank Account name: Cobranet Limited
Bank Account number (NUBAN): 1010825441.
Note that a 5% VAT is inclusive. VAT No: AJC10002466012/2005/41

okay

Good 4 her

Phronesisfashionworld...she was actually the first person to comment. I noticed it αи∂ was like, why didn't dis gal drop her email, that her luck will now be shifted to the 2nd person...buh since she said she forwarded her email, pls kindly listen to her αи∂ see what u can do about that abeg, b4 sm1 will die oooo...cos of 25k...lol

Chidinma Grace said...

Cute!

GREEN said...

ITS OK
LINDA GIVE ME MONEY OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

who is June??

johnplanet said...

Ion know hiim
Nice work sha

As in eh!!! Well entertainment pays like hell!!!!

You're the one for me oh yeah. Nice shoot but I've never heard the name June

she try...

Good One

Has spiced up d xmas

An encouraging start.

Sometimes,i wonder how they manage to recover d money they spent in shooting these videos

Nice Video Concept Anyway.

Uche Emma said...

LINDA YOU HAVE NOT POSTED COMMENTS FROM 3.59AM IN LIB GIVEAWAY.PLS SEE TO THAT BECAUSE I SUBMITTED MY ENTRY AT THAT TIME.DONT LET ME SLEEPLESS NIGHT BE IN VAIN O

nice video... truly Africa

Seen it cool

MAYORALTY VIDEO BURSTER said...

I LOVE THE SIMPLE CONCEPT.IT WAS ALMOST A GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS THING.BUT THE SOFA SHOT IS KINDA BORING.AT THE BEGING,CLOSING UP THE CAM ON HER FACE ON THE CHROMA DEGRADES THE VIDEO.ITS 50%/100

NICE TRY...AKA..IT CAN BE BETTER

OOk

cool video

MR EDDY said...
Lovely.she try