Live in Gidi presents Davido & Friends concert - December 27th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Live in Gidi presents Davido & Friends concert - December 27th

Live In Gidi In conjunction with HKN Music is proud to present the biggest Nigerian artiste in 2014 - Davido live in concert this December!

This is an end-of-the-year event by Davido to celebrate and mark the climax of a very successful year in his music career! The event holds at Sky Power Ground, GRA Ikeja! 

Davido & his team have lined up a strong squad set to thrill fans at the event as the likes of 'Patoranking, Runtown, Reminisce, MC Galaxy, Dammy Krane, Lil Kesh, Orezi, Yemi Alade, OritseFemiSina Rambo, B-Red, Danagog and many more are all billed to perform alongside O.B.O, The Baddest!
Official DJs for the event are DJ Neptune & DJ Olu

The event is put together by 'Live In Gidi' & proudly supported by Linda Ikeji ,MTN Nigeria, HKN Music, Twenty20 Media & BUG Media!

Tickets are already selling at the rates of N1000 (regular) & N3000 (VIP) On Jumia, Afritickets & Naija Ticket Shop. Tickets are also available for purchase at Ikeja City Mall, Silverbird Cinemas & Ozone Cinemas!
Join The Social Media Conversation - #DavidoAndFriends #OBOBADDEST

70 comments:

BOSSLADY said...

I wouldn't mind if I get a free ticket to the show.

mamma mia luv said...

BOSSLADY said...

All I wanna c is Ranking! #Whayasay

cool ego pasa

Ayodele Jay said...

Nice one.

Nice.

Bold Kid said...

Na so.

johnplanet said...

Let's qo der
#wethebest

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

ok. I will put it in mind

Ok gud

Doro Na Diva She No Dey Taya said...

#OBOBADDEST - seen!
supported by Linda Ikeji - seen!

Why not make it a free show?

Ceeflo said...

Looks like fun, hope the show lives up to expectations

Patorankiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing!

Nneka Nwigwe's Blog said...

David my boo

Good and okay. »»»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»

ukbliss said...

Gud for dem

Ammy Becky said...

Am sure it will be awesome!

good for him

this must b Christmas Sales... just 1k.

Horpe said...

will try to be there

Thanks God na one thousands

DORO CLASSY said...

Hard working guy..... Always on d move, Neva a dull moment wif davido. Kip it up man. #DORO CLASSY#

Noted

nice one.....

Mr nice guy said...

I will be there. OBO

linda,bikko..it seems the passport is a gone issue for me..buh I have just one request that is definitely going to make my year..i have bin following your blog for about two years and u inspire me a lot..u make me feel I can do so much more for myself without letting my guards out..plssss linda,i just need an invite to see you,snap with you and get to hug you...plsssss,I will be so so grateful if u can do this for me..thanks and God bless you..osasonadamilola@gmail.com

nice one linda ..

Oky gud to knw......

Money4 ticket naaa. Lindido let me join u plsss.oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Would really love to attend! DAVIDO!!

King Dave Anya said...

Indeed it's been a successful year for him

Thinkofdennis said...

present

Thank u Linda, I we be there, no miss ooo,

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Diz is sure gon' be fun.... Lagos city stand up...#turndownforwhat?.
Davido's GF

kiosoft communications said...

Oshofree

LIB police

Baby P said...

Yay love davido

OK oh!

OK oh!

Linda no free tickets

nice one

BELIEVE ALL THING HERE

That's ma niga keep it up

Fully supported by Linda Ikeji Oya give us free ticket Lindodo

At least d tickets won't be expensive for pple to buy

Dia biznx

What is B-red coming to do there...ion like his music

Lollzzz..next would be linda ikeji give us air breath...#SMH

gbemsco said...

Ghen ghen sponsored by linda ikeji

Where WizKids

MR EDDY said...
Lovely. I go show face if God bring money along the line.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Gbedu everywhere.... people should flex tight jare life is too short to live a boring life 'winks' #onelovefromSnow#

Ok oh...i'm not sure i feel like going sha. Guys and Ladies are you tired of heart breaks? Looking for something serious? Try BV HookUps

iyke cindy said...

Nice one.....wish m nt travellin,wud av been dere live nd direct.

OBO carry go...

OK.

OBO and him people dem noting dos una,E clear lyk DSTV say i must go dis gig

luvlyn said...

D ticket is too cheap. Dey won't be security.

Good one

Xmas Promo: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

Efizzy1 said...

Am happily cuz dis ur time

Good.

OMO baba olowo, Kudos

huge line up.

THEY ARE WELCOME..AKA..JOLLYING

ok...