Jennifer Lawrence's gorgeous bodyguard sends twitter into frenzy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Jennifer Lawrence's gorgeous bodyguard sends twitter into frenzy

Oscar winning actress Jennifer Lawrence has a new bodyguard - a black man and he's hot for days! The actress arrived LA international airport this past Monday with the man by her side shielding her from paparazzi...and all of a sudden, the attention switched from Jennifer to the hot man by her side. At first, people thought he was her new man but nope, gorgeous Justin Riblet is Jennifer's new bodyguard and American girls want a piece of him. Twitter users have been talking about Justin ever since his pics hit the net, with many asking for how they can meet him.
"He looks like a freaking model" One person wrote. "If I were Jennifer, that would be my next boyfriend" another wrote. "I want to be Jennifer for one day with JR by my side"
According to his online profile, Justin is a graduate of Rutgers University, Camden, and holds a Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice. He graduated in 2007 and spent five years with the U.S. Army, serving as a special forces weapons sergeant.

162 comments:

This guy cute no be small.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Cute sweet creamy guy. Don't mind doing him without cd. *wink*

Ladies, ladies...Okoro is hotter for days!

Horpe said...

you can send emails while on the job.I love Blackberry

Linda Fashion Blog said...

oh lawd! The guy is hot!! Won't b surprised if she starts dating him...

Very gorgeous.

Cute guy

The guy is just a bodyguard. People should allow him to do his job.

***ECHOMASS***

Immaculate said...

Handsome

danex said...

he is rili cute. *wink*

Hian!!! people no go kill person, he don turn celebrity too nah!!!

handsome guy

Rutgers, my beloved Rutgers University. He is a handsome man.

handsome bodyguard

I feel them

Yusuph said...

Cute thou but

na wa oooo, but he is cute though

hahaha, americans nd their drama. He is cute doh

OneKay said...

That's ok bur then something else, lily pls screen out the multiple comments by early posters on ur give away to enable others have a chance cuz the early com mentors posted over n over n over again.

GREEN said...

THEY AR COOL AND STUNNING

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

LEMME USE DS MEDIUM TO WISH STANLEY ANINWEZE A HAPPY BDAY,MUCH LOVE

I think I want him too

The dude is cute..

#Nuradeeeen

Am sure u never reach 15 and u wan do ur papa

Everything Rosham said...

Lawd.... Wen I opened it I said Wowww

Good 4 her

better pikin. Wizkid's bodyguard too

This is the kinda bodyguard every jealous boyfriend won't even allow his girlfriend have....this guy is awesome . Just look at his face down to his lips...damn!!! am liking already. »»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»

Lmaoo... See wahala abeg.....

Nice choice though, but how tough?

FOLARIN• said...

Wow
The guy is really cute

poshrose said...

Omg!!!!!! Wat a hunk

FOLARIN• said...

Ashawwwwoooo

Cutie

Glory pass glory o. Aunty Jenniffer b *kiafullu*

Daralohi said...

Linda how have i offended u,u have never posted my comment on giveaway,but God knows y sha,but i will always be an LIB 4 life. The guy is cute.

Miss indomie says so.

FOLARIN• said...

Give ur life to christ

FOLARIN• said...

Wrong post

Faith Makky said...

D guy cute sha....

I think I just crush on the dude. but I would fall inlove if I get to see his d...k, that's if he has d right size. lol. lips are sealed, I said nothing o.

Zoë said...

He is definitely cute.

handsome dude.

Walsmorgan said...

Abeg when will Linda get herself a bodyguard too?. She needs one abeg. Bonario is a better option. Lolz.

Handsome guy...

The guy is aii..

Peejay said...

*droooools*

O boy na wa for you ooo

The guy is aii..

oyibo ppl can be funny

Lmao funny dude

He is cute nobi small

Lil mum I downloaded ur application on my blackberry phone the problem is I get ur updates late.pls do sth abt it.tanks

Linda iketa

Sweet Lord jesus ... he is so damn cute ,,,,,,, but wait ooo... in the end he may be gay *Sobs*

all this oyibo people sef..... with dis kia of desire... Dude make brain sha....

umoh Linda said...

Dis kind of bodyguard thooooo, jst passing by o..

Why E come be say na only Girls come dey comment on this??

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Your boyfriend is cutter

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

SANDRA said...

Alloy, gorgeous kwa?

nnejichichi@yahoo.com said...

i jut saw alert on my phone now, thank you@ linda ikeji, may God continue to bless YOU and your generation to come.

This man is hotttt

Hez cute no doubt. Awww!!!

4 una mind

johnplanet said...

On wat capacity??
Cute tho

Phronesisfashionworld said...

DAY 6 1ST COMMENT(PHRONESISFASHIONWORLD
REASONS YOU SHOULD GIVE ME THE MONEY
 I was the first to drop comment(phronesisfashionworld)
 You never said by not dropping email, automatically disqualify someone you said we should drop email so that you can reach a winner
 I actually forward you my mail via lindaikejiads@gmail.com
 Email is a means to reach a winner whose identity is known, my identity is known(phronesisfashionworld)
 Criteria was purely based on random selection that fail within a range stated by you
 If it was a case of anonymous it would have be different in this case my identity is known
 If by not dropping email you disqualify someone, then how did you identify those you gave out 100K , that means the button line is identification not by dropping email,
 Once the identity is known the person can be ask to provide means of reaching him/her such as email, phone, AIM
 My identity is unique (phronesisfashionworld) and you can only have one of such in Google account
 It is Love season, show me love
 Commenting is different from just dropping email, which I equally did by saying “thank you.”
 I actually send you by email address on 16th Dec 2014 by 6:47Am when it was obvious I have won.

 You never said by not dropping email, automatically disqualify someone you said we should drop email so that you can reach a winner
 Email is a means to reach a winner whose identity is known, my identity is known(phronesisfashionworld)
 Criteria was purely based on random selection that fail within a range stated by you
 If it was a case of anonymous it would have be different in this case my identity is known
 If by not dropping email you disqualify someone, then how did you identify those you gave out 100K , that means the button line is identification not by dropping email,
 Once the identity is known the person can be ask to provide means of reaching him/her such as email, phone, AIM
 My identity is unique (phronesisfashionworld) and you can only have one of such in Google account
 Commenting is different from just dropping email, which I equally did by saying “thank you.”
 I actually send you by email address on 16th Dec 2014 by 6:47Am when it was obvious I have won.

He is a clean guy

Nt so bad dou but no big deal

Playhouse Nigeria said...

Playhouse.com.ng For Any News Update

Linda Fashion Blog said...

LMAO! Alloy Alloy

Harrie said...

Hot kwa?? :s if the guy *knack una now.. story go change... Lol #justsaying
Cherrio

U mean DAT guy is black, Igwe must hear this....

Mtcheeew he is handsome so what?

jeezzzzzzzzzzzz I have die, he is super hot. Me too will like to be Jennifer Lawrence for a day "winks"

Girls and cute guys,Tomorrow you will hear that the guy is gay

Made of Black....Black is strong, black is good and black is the future.So proud to be black.

Me I want him too

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

The guy is really handsome oooh!

Princess G said...

Lolzzzz. Abegeeee, we have hotter guys here in naija. My boo is hottest. #wink

Gbam @lwkmdnaija

Hes cute...I dont think hes that cute for all the vibe though...the oda convict that created the buzz was so worth the buzz.

Handsome dude.... We both look alike.. Lolz

The guy is hawt.
FACE~OF~LIB

Uche Emma said...

Handsome dude well both look alike

See you people planting evil thoughts in Jennifer's head! Soon she will be running things on the side with the dude. *EVIL LAUGH

His cute, join me in tami swit collection channel pin C00304c31, fashion and style

Handsome dude well both look alike

Super cute!

Better Body guards dey Oshodi

D guy just fine.Dats all

D guy fit dey chop her for back o.*winks* like Linda

Lwkmd.👊😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
@ u mean DAT guy is black, igwe must hear this...

....THE ARCHITECT....

@ u mean DAT guy is black, igwe must hear this...

....THE ARCHITECT....

Black Anchor 2 said...

He try small...

Now I know Jennifer will be thinking of hitting on him!..Nigga's cute

If this guy is a gay then it's a big lost ooo the guy fine no be small hope he is not doing more than bodyguard work for lopez

Crystal said...

This oyibo ppl sef...sha d guy is good looking

Now I know Jennifer will be thinking of hitting on him!..Nigga's cute

I want one too choi fine ass body guard

ritrosy said...

This guy is too handsome.

indeed...

Too handsome for my liking

His cute!bt aint abt d phyical luks#

Umunwanyi and fantasies. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

susu cossy said...

handsome guy.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

No comment. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

JUST LOOKING..AKA..LADIES OYA

Arinze Uyamadu said...

chai na wa for the hype oh ...... d guy no too fyn abeg

over hyping go kill all this white rich twitter folks lol,he is a cutie though.jc

him try sha

over hyping go kill all this white rich twitter folks lol,he is a cutie though.jc

He's looking like a doll

passing by

Barry9ice said...

DIS GUY MUST BE AN IGBO MAN. lolz cute

This Americans tho. #EndTimeThings

King Dave Anya said...

Lmaooooo

Omo this guy hands no be small***

fag

Yeah ... He is

cute guy

It's wen pple hv well dat dey start to make tins lyk dis a priority, anyway d guy is fyn

oil_prince said...

aghanenu@gmail.com

Super-Sexy

IK Chukwurah said...

Mr. Gorgeous

To be sincere I am feelin him too he look hmmmmn Linda leave me I don't wanna commit. Waliygine@gmail.com

Mz Naija said...

Why not...c fine boy.....Abeg Ms Linda any news on him?? abeg check...tnks

HE is damnnnnnn hawt and cute.
Oyibo sabi speak their mind sha. e no concern them.

Funny

Yinkuz B said...

Am already drooling.......dis is hoteness

Phronesisfashionworld!!! since u sabi beg for money go join amajiris and lv linda be!!! she dey owe u?!!!

By the way...I don't see the fine in the guy

cant a young man do his job is peace

All this girls

Wow! guy is hot. i hope Jennifer does not switch like Heidi Klum

The nigga don turn celeb, good for him

I kind of like the guy's pedigree

MR EDDY said...
Lovely people. This bodyguard cute NO BE LIE.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

MR EDDY said...
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

MR EDDY said...
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

cute guy

...forget! They are obviously boning!

What sort of 'yeye' bodyguard is that?

I see me some Whitney Houston and Kevin Costner joor!

successodinachi@yahoo.com

PURPLE said...

Lol. Who tell u? @ochuks

Onu gbajie girls

DEguebe said...

I thought she hired him bcos he is cute. No, she did bcos he was a military secret weapon of mass destruction. Lol. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Gorgeous man

everyone want a piece of him. na wa o

Erm! To d left pls..

You need to stop giving this distinction.....you didn't have to say a black man. It's obvious

Rucy said...

He's bin noticed

Doris is Jennifer lawrence oh not Lopez.no go talk am outside.they are two different ppl.

Amour Naturel said...

Na wa oo.. Fine man like that.

Stop begging for money! If u can spend this time giving reasons why Linda should give u her hard earned money u can as well channel the same energy in writing a business plan or proposal. Is Linda your mother? Mbok! Let her be.

Oh my lawd! He's really cute.

Lucky guy, from no1 to sm1 in a day

Hot bodyguard

Ladies & some gents, make una cool temper o!!!
My gaydar tells me the guy is as bent as they come!!!! & am almost never wrong.
He bats for the other side, likes his meat & two veg-'------- HE GAY people!!
Get a grip!

He is gay!!

End of.

Ladies & some gents, make una cool temper o!!!
My gaydar tells me the guy is as bent as they come!!!! & am almost never wrong.
He bats for the other side, likes his meat & two veg-'------- HE GAY people!!
Get a grip!

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THE GUY IS GOOD LOOKING AND HANDSOME TOO.

Erm...he is ok, but not so fine as to cause that much havoc

Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

lol@Onu gbajie girls