Make-up artist uses make-up to transform herself into celebs and characters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Make-up artist uses make-up to transform herself into celebs and characters

LA-based popular make-up artist Kandee Johnson does something many can't do. She uses cosmetics to transform her own face into an impressive host of characters and celebs including Angelina Jolie (above), Kylie Jenner, Madonna, and even Disney character, Elsa. The mother of 4 posts her creations on her instagram page for fans to see. See the photos after the cut...

Kamdee as Kylie Jenner

As Madonna

As Elsa

As Gwen Stefani

As Uma Thurman's Poison Ivy character

As Johnny Depp's Edward Scissorhands character

As fictional character, Flo

As 50's character, Lucille Ball

As Elizabeth Banks' Effie character from The Hunger Games

As Angelina Jolie's character, maleficent

315 comments:

1 – 200 of 315   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmm...me na first now but giveaway?lie-lie

Wonderful

Laura Okoye said...

wow...the artistic power of make up.....

EXCLUSIVE; Young Man Nearly Kills Himself After Drunk Driving During The Enugu Road Block Show ....See Photos

That's so creative of her... Look more like Angelina Jolie....

vickyfabulous said...

WOOOOOOOOOOW!! MAGNIFICENT

Waoh! Amazing transformations.

Wow!... Dats creative... But I'd prefer u put more work on making yourself a celebrity instead of trying to be somebody else....

Her talent is outta this world.She's suffering from Over talented Immune Syndrome. Lolz

Amazing

Jenny said...

Jeez creative omg

pamela said...

Wow...she is good.

NICE OnE

See gobe! Widow Caught Red-handed Cheating with a Man in an Abandoned house

Meet A Magician Who Sits On The Air

Omg! Married Woman Caught Red-Handed Cheating With Another Man

AMAZING: Two Angels Caught On Camera Flying In Brazil

Camera tins

MADEMOISELLE said...

Wow impressive..thats cool..

Beautiul I must say

felicia said...

creativity#gbam

OBINNA JAMES said...

Na waooo. good 4 her.

Talent...the most awesome gift God give to mankind

....#joshsayso...

KWEEN said...

Wow!! She's talented... but she didn't really nail the Kylie Jenner look.

She's a poor imitation. In every instance, I spotted the difference.

She is good. Very good, some of the makeup are uncanny and she gets Angelina Jolie well.

Ammy Becky said...

Wonderful...
She's really talented!

wow!!!!Impressive

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

#Talent

Super creative

Praiz said...

She is a good make up artist. She looks like Angelina Jolie

Dere is anoda one I hv Dats better Dan dis, htd fascinated shaa

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm dts talent. I like dt.

Wowwww
This is awesome... She got that of Kylie αи∂ Angelina Jolie 87%....others @ 60 .... She's really creative..
More grease to her elbow

She try, What of Jesus make up?

Chidinma Grace said...

Great talent!

Impressive work of art....very creative and fantastic...but the original character still remain original and people can still indicate it.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

Wowwww
This is awesome... She got that of Kylie αи∂ Angelina Jolie 87%....others @ 60 .... She's really creative..
More grease to her elbow

Chidinma Grace said...

Talented!

Goggleboy said...

nice display of talent

this is wonderful

Wowwww
More grease to her elbow

success igbinoba said...

Wow dis is great

Bokunor said...

Handiwork, she's Gud tho

AQO said...

Jolie's and Depp's are perfect. I'm stunned.

Wow... Nailed em all. quite amazing.

MISS WORLD said...

impressiveeee

She's really good

Oladimeji said...

Brilliant.

REXOVIC said...

WAO........IMPRESSED!

and I say it again who ever created makeup had a vision. beautiful work and creativity.
...Azubuike...

Wow.
This woman is Gifted. People are achieving things, Bisi Alimi pushng his Faggy Agenda

Wow wow wow!!! This is incredible

Wow! She is rily talnted

Cynthia Iyede said...

Wow! She's good.

Chidinma Grace said...

Great talent!

Zoë said...

She looks more like Angelina Jolie. Nice work if art, she is good at what she does.

Anny said...

Linda I am not happy with u at all. Believe me when I say I have been reading ur blog for the past 6 years and I have introduced a whole lots of people and I can't boast of a gift from u. THIS IS Totally unfair and I can't help but send u this

Princess G said...

So creative and amazing. Soon makeup go make us no no our debtors.

Her Excellency said...

Wow.....baba talent

Wow,nice make up

wow she is really good

iamkachie@gmail.com

Hian!!!are we sure its one person???if it is den shez got a rare gift

Crystal said...

Creativity, nice one

wow!datz simply artistic

This is good

Ewatemi said...

Linda oooooo. Compliment of the season. Post my comment ooooooo. SHE IS GOOD.

Efizzy1 said...

Good for her but i must confess she indeed talented to have portrays this celeb looks

Folashade Idowu said...

WOWWWWWWWWWW Creativity!

ROZAY said...

Wow, she is good, what a talent. Rozay talking

June said...

incredible ! pure genius.

I love love elizabeth bank's character in hunger games..effie..she's d bomb!!!

FOLARIN• said...

Simply amazing

Creative indeed!

OmaEze said...

wow..... she's so good wiv her job... me luv

Amarachi said...

Gifted hand ,she should utilize it now

She really tried, excellent.

Wonda shall nva ended.

I think she just got herself a job with Hollywood as a costumes artist.

.... THE ARCHITECT....

Lolz nawa oh Kilode

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Wow
Great job

nwadikedeb said...

wow impressive

Kk seen. Lik Angelina jolie

Wow.
This woman is Gifted. People are achieving things, Bisi Alimi pushng his Faggy Agenda mzzeww

Lolz she try kudos 2her

Creative...

Am just sad I didn't win anything on LIB.

Kk seen

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Wow!

Miss flawless said...

She is really gifted

She's really good, she should make me look like linda ikeji

Ebere said...

SHES A PROFESSIONAL WAOW

kdj said...

Hmmmn...creative

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
PERFECTION AND STRIKING RESEMBLANCE.

kdj said...

Very creative

dora said...

It's stunning and creative.

Wow. Simply amazing!!

So creative!!!

kdj said...

Impressive!!!

WOW!!! She's so good @ what she does

she sure is good

Jayney said...

Edward scissorhands, Elsa...Classique!!True talent i say..

Chynell said...

Wow!! Creatively awesome.
#chynell#

INCREDIBLE TALENT, AM IMPRESSED

Chynell said...

#chynell#

Chynell said...

#chynell#

waooooh

Chynell said...

Wow!!! Creatively awesome.
#chynell#

Chynell said...

Wow!!! Creatively awesome.
#chynell#

Mimz said...

wow i love, very creative.

Gift Lawrence said...

wowooooo!! this is amazing. is this actually real?

Idi said...

wow! shez good..

Wow!!wow!!

Wondefully talented!

Jeezzz this is incredible, i dont believe this

#TOURING IN PLUTO WITH MY BB CURVE 2

MissW said...

Wow! She's really good

Angels Mummy said...

Wow she is goooooooooood very good.

This woman is something out of this world

Jeni_zee said...

Very creative, I love movie maleficent

WOW! kudos

Wow! See talent

Marry me now-now said...

wow!!!

Genius!

Yinka said...

Awesome!

Creative!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

DEBBYKURU said...

wooow this is AMAAZZZIIINNNGGGGG

Wow she's good.
#Lib Duchess

SHE TRY...

Wow. Excellent

great work

Weird.....

Naija makeup artists be doing bridals and tieing gele only. This is creativity at its pics.

Wow she is world class. Bravo!

the girl is good

Wow amazing

Alma said...

She's is highly talented

What a Gift and Skill!!!! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Awesome....shes great!

Cynthia Tasha said...

magnificent...... power of make up

nekkyville said...

Wow!!!shes a genius!!!

People i need advice..I want to stop bleaching.Am 22.been beaching for d past 2yrs now.if u see me u Wouldnt know i bleach you will think am naturally fair i use a very expensive cream my cousin in paris sends it for me. Itz very good no hydroquinin no mecury.I dont have dark knuckle from head to toe am flawless .I shine.If i get naked even my friends admire me. I have been asked a number of time by stranges about the kind of cream i use. but not everyone can afford it. thé reason i bleach is Coz i admiréd my cousin skin and she introduced me to wat i use now.Am tired coz my skin is getting thin am scared of thé future secondly my dad has been complaining that he doesnt know thé reason i wanna be fair yesterday he took me to out showed me à woman in her 50's that has been bleaching for a very long time she looked like à ghost i swear i was so scared he said thats what long time bleaching causes to thé skin.hé said i was never black i should please go back to my natural colour. I need to know If there is à good cream i can use to return to my chocolaté colour i browsed and thé only one Which seems Okk was thé cocoa butter cream and aleo vera cream, coz i want my chocolaté colour to be flawless.is it true that people who bleached before get darker than before when they stop.Please i need honest advice.

Ezugudor said...

she must be an artiste

wow she's really really talented mehnnn,she suppose win Oscar for dis kinda thing#chizzy says so........lib addict

Creative

Dis 1 na prof. Over professional Dey worry am self, no be all Dese yeye makeups wen our Nigerian celebrity's dey do

MamaWhat??? said...

This lady's simply awesome,wow!!!!

she's good....

Engee said so

wooow she is good at what she does

Rosemary said...

Extremely talented.

irresistible56 said...

Is this for real? I ll say she is d best at what she does, ve never seen a creativity like this b4.

prettiyz said...

She is really good at what she does

Can't stop saying wow!!!

Wow like seriously am impressed couldn't really tell d difference. Nicely done

Flo no be fictional xter, she does ads for Progressive insurance

Wow!Very creative

stelron said...

this is wooow indeed

WAOOOHH!!! Thia ia Art and its impressive...

this kin tallent no dea for nigeria sha...kudos nice art work

bluemagic said...

Impressive!!!welldone

She has time o

Wow this something else o ....

Nneka (The Wealthy Place) said...

Wow wow!! God is good o.. See this beautiful gift. This is so impressive.

She's really creative

Wow! Very creative.

Wow!! Impressive

*DAT KD GAL

Tessy chisom said...

she did a nice job.

HR BABE said...

Very Creative indeed. keep it up girl.

Creativity

What a talent display!

WoMR EDDY said...

^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~w! Impressive. Truth be told she's doing a great job.

MR EDDY said...
Wow! Impressive. Truth be told shes doing a nice job.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

MR EDDY said...
Wow! Impressive. Truth be told shes doing a nice job.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

She's really good. But the Asian boy I read about is better

wao very creative, that must have taken forever !

Richie said...

Impressive! Creative! Excellente....

Richard was here!

Lewis said...

Turning herself into a barbie is d 1 i don't believe coz of her neck except she did a plastic surgery

realli Lovely and Creative

WAO!!!

Choi,chai,she so good, tnk God for her talent, gss less plastic tins nw....

Wow.....dis is. awesome

Very creative.

otto said...,

cool

Nice one ... The blessings of thy lord, what we do with them, how we see them and how we try to transform it to what we want makes us what who we are.

DORO CLASSY said...

Das is a good gift she gat. #DORO CLASSY#

Chocho said...

Wow nice wish I could even do regular make up

Damn!!! She's good....

This kind of people inspire me... This is wonderful....

Really creative

Wow that is pure uninhibited talent

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Wow! Am speechless... She is gifted... Perfect...

This is very innovative.

She's really good

Wow! Gifted..pls come and make me look like gabrielle union..

Wow. Creative mind.

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

~Royal Priesthood~

Wow..... She's gud

So creative.wow.

Yup

Chichi said...

CHOI!!! THIS IS QUITE CREATIVE...

Magnificent!! Ok all those 9ja copy cat your time starts now!!!

~Linda na me~

Chy 🌹 said...

Fabulous!!..i was completely blown away.
Her sense of creativity is out of dis world.
The characters she tried to recreate were in close semblance to her looks
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

So good

Kenski2008 said...

Wow! She's really good! Magic fingers I call it

Wow. That's all i can say.

adetomiwa said...

See talent!.. If only I could...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 315   Newer› Newest»