Cash money rapper Young Thug kinda admits he's gay on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Cash money rapper Young Thug kinda admits he's gay on twitter

23 year old rapper Young Thug has been plagued with gay rumours after he said in an interview that all he did when he was in prison was - "I didn’t do shit there but gamble, smoke and f**k.”. Then he shared a pic of himself and his record label boss, Birdman and referred to him as 'My Love'. Plus whenever he posts pics of his male friends, he referred to them as "bae', 'hubby', or 'lover'.

A few days ago, the rapper responded to the gay/bisexual rumours, by admitting that he likes men but really isn't gay. Urm..how does that work? He deleted the tweets but not before some folks grabbed it. See the tweets after the cut...

175 comments:

For real!!!

Wateva mks him snore @nyt

You not gay but you like men. Like men means you are gay or am I missing something.

I thought as much.

Easy-E said...

I knew dat guy is a fuckin gay dude....dnt evn like voice,music...so dry

Good 4 him.....mumu

Ade said...

God have mercy...isn't this LGBT community taking over people's sanity...I just hope it won't explode in Nigeria than it is

Gift Lawrence said...

Nothing person no go see

Rubbish gay

MISS WORLD said...

iz okay

OK seen

Princess G said...

He looks dirty n disgusting. . Mtwwwwwww.

FOLARIN• said...

Eeewwwwwwww

Too ugly to be gay!

End time things .gay this gay that

Chynell said...

Wowo guy. Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#

Chynell said...

Wowo guy. Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#

Chynell said...

#chynell#

Chynell said...

#chynell#

nan sense

How I Lost A Lot Of Money ( A must read )

he can say anytin he wanna. say but man he can't change wah people tink about him period.

Efizzy1 said...

I said it this guy is gay lord why denied b4 well wish u all the best

MISS WORLD said...

wonders shall neva end

Lmaoo the last pic killed me.

Linda pls contactme I have not gotten paid I won LIB giveaway day3 (paulolayemi@yahoo.com)

his prblm

Ladies, What Will You Do If A Guy Invites You Over & This Happens? ( A must read )

Akwaugo said...

Na him sabi

Zoë said...

Gay people should just stay in their gay kingdom. But why is it that when I hear or read about gay people, my thought is always 2 guys making out. But why can't u be gay and then celibate.
Also I don't think lesbians should be refer to as gay.

wu cares

What Would You Do If You Found This At A Junction ? ( Must See )

No you shouldn't its a sin a terrible one at that! It remains who will help pass this message of salvation to him. Well the Holy spirit knows all. Rom 12:1-2. BishopDammy1

Bold Kid said...

There's something about this guy!

lucy Duruoha said...

abomination!

last days are here. Every males are now gay. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Tufiakwa,ugly like devil...even ur fellow men no go gree 4 u#such ugliness

That his business

Chynell said...

Wowo guy.
Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#

Chynell said...

Wowo guy.
Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#

For Real so we now have Gay Rappers?? Wow.. Kinda hard to believe though..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

K k.

APPLELIPX said...

He is fucking gay
N baby has busted his asshole by nw

REXOVIC said...

I GUESS HE'S THE FEMALE IN THE RELATIONSHIP? WHATEVER SAIL HIS BOAT....

He is so guy
Linda you have never for one day post my comment

He is just spreading aids. Is that not kaposi's sarcoma lesson on his left cheek. Even if you are gay, how many people are you going to have sex with

OMA said...

Hmmmmm ,ok the good thing be say e don admit am, but the bad thing be say e no see anything wrong with am

Ugly goat

mamma mia luv said...

Let dis guy be!
His sexuality his problem.

Nonsence humanbeing

AQO said...

Hahahhaahahha. Can't help but laugh at that last picture. Nigga b looking like black barbie. *ROTFL* Anyway, whatever suits him. None of my biz.

Ada lolo said...

See as the guy be sef? Next story jare!

Fuck u meen stupid gay

Dats his business and nt mine.

This blacks too like gay stuff.....i don't Blame them...thats wot weed and cocaine does.. .it makes u see everything as perfect

Chukwu na aso ya nsoo ..abomination in d sight of God

He's gay but doesn't want to be judged as being gay.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

He looks gay to me.if he is gay let him just come out.its no biggie in America

Fuckin ass ppl

How do these gay men even do their thing sef?

Wat if as them they dig the thing shit come out sef

#verydigustingthing# nyama

Everyone coming out

@Linda when will you come out?

Black mumu.. if u like make u be gay who send u?.... smellows... na God go judge una because u guys have spoilt this world....

DISGUSTINGLY DISGUSTING.

Everyone coming out

@Linda when will you come out?

felicia said...

Wahala dats last [pix thou#lolz

Okay... This guy is gay/bisexual...

viccky said...

Wat ever.....dats his business sha mk Gud music 4 us

He likes having sex with men, and does not fall in love with them, I'm guessing that's what he means. There are bisexuals like that, they prefer having sex or being intimate with one gender but fall in love with the other, that's why polyamory and so many inside practices came to be. This is why some married mothers still engage in lesbian practices but tell you they love their husbands to death and can never have feelings for their lesbian partner, same goes for men to. It's the sex that's the attraction and everything ends when the sex is over. So like I said earlier my judgement about the meaning of his tweets is based on assumptions, I could be wrong, but if I'm right it goes to show you that sex is sex with the same or opposite sex and can be very addictive, if participants have no self control. He must have really loved the ass ramming he was given in prison.people should free him abeg.

Sutorf said...

Nawa ooh

Idiot!!! Mumu!!! All this yeye rappers of these days sef... if you like get all d money in d world it doesn't make it right!

Ewu kambia!

successodinachi@yahoo.com

Do people still have time judging these gays?

This guy is gay... God help us oh.. Dis Yankee sef... Wetin man no go see... Young thug wearing skirts

Sexual harassment in prisons have to stop. I heard this shit happens here in naij too

This guy is gay/bisexual..

LUCKY

peter tyo said...

Gud 4 am as woman sweet reach.. 4 me I like women..

I think people who are gay need help and not hatred.

Repent or.... oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

dodo said...

Good for him

Ammy Becky said...

It means he ia bisexual. .
Very simple...!!

Dat last pic is hilarious!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Na him sabi

He's def...gay....see the skirt in the last pic

Chris said...

i been like this nigga, but the nigga is a faggot n i hate faggots

Chris said...

i been like this nigga, but the nigga is a faggot n i hate faggots

E wear woman cloth??

yeah, have always known the niqqa was SWEET! with those skinny pants he wears around, no doubt. wiz khalifa is SUSPECT yoh , niqqa wear dem pants too..#wizcomeoutthecloset

twisted fellow.

Daralohi said...

So we should start crying,abi mr young thug,the world is coming to an end.

Miss indomie says so.

He's so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so gay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Over gay dey worry am

Whose business????.......Abeg Park well & carry ur cross..........Ur partner must be sick 2 choose some1 like u sef.

If that's wat he wants den good fr em.... His life style,his biznx....

Nochade's Blog said...

K..

Crystal said...

Mtchew

Ok... Jesus is coming soon.

hrm paul ojeih said...

dude ur as gay as ever. in ur words in prison all we do is drink gamble and f.u.k the question is who in d hell are u banging out there in prison men i presume shit ur gay

General said...

Bad 4 d girls crushin on him, i guess

wyzzhi said...

thug a gay?? ion fink soo

What's so interesting about been gay? Just wondering tho

becckyd said...

Meh! This is real Nonsense

Look at his black face... that dude is an ass

Chidinma Grace said...

Ok seen, next pls!

obiora said...

Niggas preferring shit holes.*Pukes*

this people just crazy,i swear.

Ewwwww
Good for him ooooo

Well Birdman is gay because we all know he strokes Lil Wayne's ass on the regular. They've kissed in public several times. And once on 106 & Park.
Hip hop is now a mainstream genre of music so gay rappers are going to be the norm very soon. Further evidence of the gay agenda courtesy of satan and white folks.
Kelly S.

some Nigerians will then say its end time...
...Azubuike...

BLE BLE said...

All these tattoos will make a woman run, no be today, let them make sure they reproduce ooh

Who cares if he f**ks camels..ah love them bitches more

Hey couz....you a batty boy...lmfao

Ok na

Y'all should keep coming out,He is beautiful lol
Linda broke my heart

This is very common with DL men. They like dick but won't say they're gay. Google JL King and Oprah. King wrote a whole book about this type of men that he discussed on O's show. He was married and having affairs on his wife with men but didn't consider himself gay.

We all are entitled to nicknamed our friend with sweet pet names doesn't make all of ys gay....he's right, if you call him gay and still he's richer than you then its your lost....he's life and it is his choice.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

Na wao. Na u sabi

let leave d young man alone

Her own palaba

His own palaba nt mine

Happy Gays day as you decided to declare today as such

who cares if he is gay

Dts his problem...Shameless dude

Admitting he is gay will kinda dent his gangster image, so he is better of denying it.

Dats his problem jere

6ix said...

He might be Bisexual.. So He has every right to say he's not Gay. But really liking men don't make You gay does it? At least You not having a sexual relationship with 'em.

Wow dis dude na another thing but anyway is none of my biz.

That's his problem

#Omoh

GOOD FOR HIM

IWP said...

look all these guyz r fools...if i wer birdman 5star i wil dissociate my self with him he is a bitch......birdman aint gay but the way people are spoiling his name is bad....for a BOSS like him

sighs

Jeni_zee said...

That his is personal problem

Weezy calls 'Birdman' 'baby'..does that make him gay?..

May God hv mercy

No wonder cow the way he sound in his music shows dat he might be gay wtf dats his biz

Obviously he's gay but he wouldn't admit it because in the world of gangsters it's a shame if he admits it then the so called haters will have something to pounce on. Bloody ass fucker

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

I THINK THAT TIME WILL TELL IF HE IS GAY OR NOT.

Its his life, let em do wat he deem fit joor

Ok cum to Nig n face jail term

By d time ur asshole start licking s**t, all dem motherf***kers won't be concern abt ur money, fame again, abeg nxt

I don't know any of his songs though. Good for him

How come so many men are gay ?

Okay Linda, I've been commenting on your posts but I never see them..why?

last picture is disgusting. His life his choice though.

He isn't gay but he's bisexual, he does both. None of ma biz though, whatever rocks his boat.

I Jux can't. Iooksaway

MR EDDY said.
Me don't have problem with gay people o.its a choice. But when am gone be having problem with any is if I got harassed by a gay. Am going to nud his nose till he faints.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

adetomiwa said...

Watchout for the next celebrity in Nigeria that will announce that she is a lesso.
Watchout!

That's Gross, gay day hmmm.

Black Anchor 2 said...

Cant we just have peace for a day, wots with all dis gay stuffs.. kai.

Omooba-Lemmy said...

Apparently he got fucked several times in jail now hes hooked!

Black Superman said...

It hurts so bad bad dat am seein dis..........ave alwaz tot u was a real N*gga

Black Superman said...

hurts me so bad dat am seein dis..........ave alwaz tot u waz a real N*gga

Black Superman said...

Dammnnnnn ........Dat Nigga ain't Real No more

Manny Xander said...

He is definitely gay n what's up with blacks n their spiteful tweets as if the whole world is against them?

OhGAYchi

Lol...... He gat de paper

gbemsco said...

That last pix ehn

Robinho said...

I have checked ur face, so need to start asking again if you are Ok. Your face has every answer to it. #Psycho

prettiyz said...

Seriously

prettiyz said...

My guy u r gay jor

All most 80 percent of those commenting on this blog are gays, but they are pretending like they are saint. Pretenders those the worst in there closet. Chigozie chigodgrea@gmail.com

What da hell? Gay? When God has given us women. This is probably #EndTimeThings

Maybe that's why Lil Wayne was vexing for bird man. 😁😁😁 bird man has a new love.

....THEE ARCHITECT....

give urselves brain said...

young thug?guess dats wat he is...a thug who's young...he's gonna grow,give him time...

CONGRAT TO HIM.GOD FORBID,IF I WAS GAY,CANT EVEN PULL WITH HIM.LOOKS SO HAGGARD..AKA..HOMOPHOBIC

Its possible to like men and still be straight. But that's his wahala joor

Jolly Saft said...

And who is this ugly faced dude with his gay looking self? oya commot 4 der.

Jolly Saft said...

And who is this ugly faced dude with his gay looking self? oya commot 4 der.

If u are gay or gay friendly log on here www.menactive.blogspot.com there's something for everyone.

I'll niggas

DondanteScope said...

I fuking forgot wat da fuck I wanted to write wen I saw this post... But wen I saw d fuking pictures (especially the last one) I even forgot more... Thugers thug... Being gay?????? Nawa oh.. I Shame for thug life... Period!!!

Kai, this guy ugly no be small

You like men but you are not gay is like saying i like swimming but i hate water. BUHARI 2015

The last pics tho 'smh' his choice not mine #onelovefromSnow#

It's like she skip day 3rd winners, i got nothing too. (richard.yinka190@gmail.com) commenter 102nd

A nigga making good music, he can fuck anything for all I care. Nobody should be judged by their sexuality. Same shit as racism...fools

Wait, so you really think that every rapper you've heard of with commercial success has been heterosexual? Just looking at it statistically, that is just not true. Who gives a shit. People listen to the fucked up shit these rappers sing about, then turn to the Bible about somebody's personal lives that'll never affect them. Sod off.

What the hell did you even type??? I have a hashtag for that ass: #learnsomeenglish