Ituen Basi, Amede, Kamokini, Puma, Lacoste showcase beachwear collection at Copa Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Ituen Basi, Amede, Kamokini, Puma, Lacoste showcase beachwear collection at Copa Lagos

The 2014 Copa Lagos came to an end on Sunday 14th December 2014, at the Eko Atlantic City with a Fashion Show headlined by veteran Designer, Ituen Basi. Guests also experienced contemporary and beachwear collections from other home grown labels, Kamokini and Amede, and global household brands, Puma and Lacoste.

Designers showcased the best of their summer and beach collections, with a nod to subtle African representations in design. Audiences were treated to a thrilling, fun, and exciting beach inspired show to end the 2014 Copa Lagos Beach Soccer festivities. 

Some of the guests include MD, FCMB - Ladi Balogun, Dolapo Oni, Ono Bello, Lanre Da-Silva, Femi Dasilva, Norden Thurston, and Spanish Cheerleaders – Diana Guglielmone, Yurena Medina, Fabiola Santana, Rachel Hernandez and Cristina Ibanez.

Photo credits: Klearpics Photography

59 comments:

Nice and colorful event it was.... love it.... i sight dolapo oni..
lol

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Ok good noted...Lindiway good afternoon do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Ok seen #onelovefromSnow#

Everyone looking good..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

belinberry said...

First pix no follow.. others cool

Nice stuffs

Beautiful collections

Bold Kid said...

This is cool. Love the collections.

oh my gosh every day lady's get hotter dan neva bfor

Slim and sexy gehs

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

SANDRA said...

Very nice and d female models re pretty

Fyn collectins

switchloe said...

Bunch of rubbish wears mtchewwww

Nice one.

FACE~OF~LIB.

Nicee!!

Nice one and nice fashion

ok...

gud

Some of these swim wears are very fine!

I sight u Austin, d guy on orange n black jacket.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Dat guy wan resemble onynx oooo, loll

adetomiwa said...

This event was well organised this year

Some of em are not beach wear

adetomiwa said...

Linda Ikeji.... Post my comment na... Which levels. We ain't fighting na

Nice collections

They look nice. Some of d designs look ugly to me sha.

linda i wanna be a model hw do I start

angelite said...

Sexy models.....nyc wears

Awwww, sweet.

Chidinma Grace said...

Cute collection! I love that!

See pretty faces

Ok seen

I like...,

sophy said...

I love the yellow swim /beach wear... i want it..😭.. how to i get it????

They are not looking bad.

yemisi Z10 said...

Nice 1

Yemisi Z10 says so

Jeni_zee said...

Good fotos

Most of the clothes are regular wears! Very few beach wears here, they need to watch fashion tv very often!! Nice designs anyway

Nt bad.

That's cool, nice wears

swt b said...

dem try

Lovely.

Please someone help me with a modeling job oo.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Abeg me I no like any one of this things wey this girls wear but for the guys OK to me. CHI.

Nice beach wear!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

rukkybankz said...

They all look fab

Nice one.

MR EDDY said.
Cool. Lovely people.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~