Photo: Genevieve Nnaji takes orphaned kids to the cinemas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Photo: Genevieve Nnaji takes orphaned kids to the cinemas

In the spirit of Christmas, star actress Genevieve Nnaji took some orphaned kids to the cinemas today to watch Annie...

114 comments:

OMG!WOMAN said...

Some kids pulling long faces. Why.

Those kids had better be Nigerians. A.A kids have more than enough already. Good gesture Genny.

My love just being herself. I love this woman from here to the moon and back.

luvly girl!

Wow! Nice idea

Data nix of her ooo

Khenzman said...

It season 2 share nd love. Love ya Gene #ADDICTED 2 LIB

Eya she try my Genevieve , I like she but she does not know me ohhhhh crying haha. CHI.

Good one my idol

Awwww, dats so lovely.

love celebs that give back to the society.....Auntie Genny everything about you is simply *AWESOME*

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Wonderful genny.. God bless you.
Davido's GF

Angels Mummy said...

Awwwwwww that's so wonderful of her. I love you always. God bless you now and always.

Genny my roles modelz

I so much love this Lady my dear U are really nice I swear keep it up love u .

So nice of her.

MR EDDY said...
Woe.that's very kind of her
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

MR EDDY said...
Wow! That's very kind of her.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

MR EDDY said...
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

MR EDDY said...
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

Hopefull. said...

Genny my boo

Wooow that's good. For the first time Genevieve is doing something that really touched me... Am soo happy...

VERULE says-Nice one Genny!verule14life@gmail.com

AQO said...

Cool.

This is what Christmas brings, Love.. Nice one Gennie.

Aww. That's nice of her. This is gradually becoming a trend. But a trend like this, is perfectly okay. Put a smile on someone's face this xmas

Jeni_zee said...

She really try n she does charitable works privately, love me some genny, she n linda get same skin tone

Yusuph said...

God bless her

Sweet of her

lami said...

Awwwww, hw sweet of her.

Sweet of her

Chidinma Grace said...

Dts lovely.

Helena said...

Good for her

Ok good nice one

Goziem Oh LORD said...

That is nice

Awww. So sweet and generous of her.

Wished Linda organized a christmas night for LIBers too. Now that's what called "LIB CHRISTMAS DINNER". Lol
Thank me later. Ingenuity is my middle name. Lol.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Wow nice

awwwww.........I am really touched by her kindness.my God reward u jenny.

Neks said...

>>>>> how nice of her, lucky kids. <<<<<

Beautiful woman..

That's good my genny God will blessyou

But shey most of them go for understand the fast paced English that american p Americans speak

Respect. God bless me to b a blessing

My role model, I pray to meet you someday. ...Keep up the Good works

GOOD...AKA..CHARITY

Blaq said...

That's so nice of her

She try wela

so nice of her,watched d annie movie it was so hilarious

Cool.
FACE~OF~LIB.

How sweet

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Dats nice

Eddy Mycky said...

I love this woman

Wow that's so sweet... They all look good.

obie said...

Naija kids no de smile at all....see as d kids borne face snap pishure

Jelly said...

Beautiful lady. osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

Malaysiame said...

Nice of her.

That's nice of her

#Omoh

That's good of her.

luvtel said...

Megalurv@yahoo.com

It's a seaon to show love....thumbs us genny......linda abeg kum carry mi go cinema too I wan watch 30dys in atlanta

I LOVE GENNY, wish she knows me. Very kind hearted, u'll be rewarded by God for ur action. A hug.

Awwww nice

I LOVE, I DESIRE TO MEET HER soon.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

May God continue to bless Genny.She is a great woman.

Dats good of her. I love genny

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Na Children's way nah,dt doesn't mean dy r sad. Nt at all

Inside Out said...

Days my genny

Genevieve should go and get married cos that perfect man she is looking for is nowhere to be found,pick any man and make him perfect......9ice outing though King of Boyz

Nicezzz

Good...omalichafortune@gmail.com

NICE ONE

every day dis woman always gain my respect

D kids don't look happy...it's like they were arranged just for this photo shoot...

cool

sandyberry22 said...

I have Always loved Genny baby?she's just simple and chic mua,sandy berry

That's a good one. Remembering those kids for good is always a beautiful thing.

Dats so kind of her many celebrities always forget to do dis

Are u very sure u r very much well?

Nice gesture

I so love genny, but can't this celebs do this things secretly? Cus I mean they don't need d publicity if is genuinely from their heart.
Allerric

So nice of you Nnaji

That's d prettiest idea I av seen this xmas season. God bless u genny

Eyaaaa..so so nice of her

Dts nice of her and dt movie Annie is a very interesting film am sure d kids will really luv it and be inspired by d movie too!

oju said...

So nice of her.Luv genny pieces.

Nice of her

did it a different way with the kids. Big-ups girl

GR8BABE said...

nice moves Genevieve but i hope u didnt ask for publicity, linda just caught u on camera hun?

Aww..so nice.. the movie Annie is also a good choice.

Nice one may God bless you

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwwww!My Genny.........Love you always

aaawwww,,,GOD BLESS U.ED

Nice attitude

Wow nice one that movie is the best Xmas gift for any kid, Annie watched it loved it

Estee said...

Thanks to you Gene for your kind gesture

Estee said...

Thanks Gene for your kind gesture

My role model for life. Ur hair style, dress sense, carriage, uniqueness etc same as mine. Above all, you are a goal-getter. I use u as my dp, my whatsapp profile, my wall pepper, screen saver etc. Genny, who is that around me that does not know how much I love you. I graduated from the university and went into fashion and not too long St Genevieve came on board which means I am on track. Keep up with the good work u do all round. Your joy shall surely be full. In Jesus name. Amen. Xxxxx Ndubuaku

I hope say she go add rice and other condiments to the package?...cos trust me, does kids aint give a dame about any movies!....

Thank u jenny for making it possible for them to have fun. God bless

Nnenne wht hv u done 4 any kid? Appreciate or go n do urs n take a mire happy picture.

prettiyz said...

Dats nice of her,i love this lady

God bless u, Genny.

Very gud

Jesus Reigns said...

Nice one girl, but consider teaching them how to fish rather than giving them fish. Scholarship would make sense, don't u think?

Tony Nworah said...

This is a very good thing to do.

Every little act of Kindness must be publized. abeg next! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Na so...