Baskets of Love from So Fresh Neighbourhood Market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Baskets of Love from So Fresh Neighbourhood Market

It’s that time of the year again and So Fresh would like to introduce to you our unique and exotic range of fresh wholesome products, to show appreciation and love to your clients, customers, acquaintances and loved ones. Let’s help you delight and wow your loved ones.

Fruit Baskets: A rich, delicate selection of juicy farm fresh, whole fruits nicely packaged. 

Classic Baskets
A wide range of assorted, unique & exotic groceries & gift items.

A rich assortment of whole organic, natural healthy groceries from around the globe.

You can walk into our store at 92 Awolowo Road Ikoyi, or call 08062868430 / 012912338 to place order for delivery.
Orders can also be placed on our website for delivery. Here's the link to the page (http://sofreshmarketng.com/index.php?route=product/category&path=65_75)
Website: www.sofreshmarketng.com | Follow us on Instagram:@sofreshmarketng| Follow us on Twitter: @sofreshmarketng |

56 comments:

COOLLLLL

Amarachi said...

Hope this is fresh as said

BH are planning to use them to distribute IED. Be cautious LIBers

ok

Crystal said...

This is really good, Christmas isn't all about new clothes and shoes, let's take care of our bodies too...lets go so fresh

aiit

Linda pls go nd check wats happening on ikorodu road , terrible accident 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 sad

madam Linda u wan kill me with this fruits???

Bokunor said...

Interesting, Buh ah got no cash

BUDDY said...

Nice and cool

guys are u going to give me this refreshment

Princess G said...

Dixon said...

...Sooooo fresh Neighbourhood Market is the bomb!!! Tested and Trusted. Always Fresh with qualities desired.

Merry Xmas LIB.

mbamrose@gmail.com GOD BLESS YOU

Jeni_zee said...

Nice development

Dixon said...

...Sooooo fresh Neighbourhood Market is the bomb!!! Tested and Trusted. Always Fresh with qualities desired.

without money no refreshment for christmas

no money no refreshment for christmas

ok seen

iamkachie@gmail.com

This is good oooooooo

Ok seen

Chidinma Grace said...

Ok o

Ok seen

Wow d fruit basket is a very nice concept

Miss flawless said...

We should be warned and be cautious bout Christmas hampers,people we collect it from,where we buy it from.boko haram is always ready to kill and destroy ...

Miss flawless ...

Its alright, its gud for d body system to freshin it nd add to spice up d christmas cos while eatin chicken u also eat fruit to hlp d digestion balance very well.

Really nice

Good one.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Linda buy one for me abeg

MR EDDY said...
I want some.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

MR EDDY said...
I want some.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

MR EDDY said...
I want some.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

MR EDDY said...
I want some.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

I'll order 1 and see what delivery is like before ordering more. Really cool though.

hmm....Nice one.

Noted

Leeznijis said...

Perfect xmas gift. Giveaway on my blog http://leeznijis.blogspot.com/?m=1

Chy 🌹 said...

The prices look ridiculous...wiv 5k I go eat fruits for 1 week get change on top
Nice packaging tho...looks attractive

Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Ok oooo on my way to buy

Ted. said...

Intresting package but really expensive.

adetomiwa said...

Watchout for bomb hampers though... Happy Holidays everyone.

Too expensive.

Lol. Ok. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Dey ar gud n nice

Uche Emma said...

viccky said...

I tot it ws free

THIS IS TRULY BASKET OF LOVE..AKA..MOUTH WATERS

So fresh

PHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen

Ike Ani said...

See this moving Cyber Cafehttp://ikeani.blogspot.com/2014/12/ict-rwandas-mobile-internet-bridges-gap.html

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS IS A NICE ONE.

Nyc, I need one at my door step

Hummmmm nawa oh all for fruit dats so expensive abeg wen i can go to the market n pick all i need n still spend less.

Christmas! Christmas!! Christmas!!! Beautiful things everywhere yay I love the season 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#