It’s that time of the year again and So Fresh would like to introduce to you our
unique and exotic range of fresh wholesome products, to show appreciation and
love to your clients, customers, acquaintances and loved ones. Let’s help you
delight and wow your loved ones.
Fruit Baskets: A rich, delicate selection of juicy farm fresh, whole fruits
nicely packaged.
Classic Baskets
A wide
range of assorted, unique & exotic groceries & gift items.
A rich
assortment of whole organic, natural healthy groceries from around the globe.
You can walk into our store at 92 Awolowo Road Ikoyi, or call
08062868430 / 012912338 to place order for delivery.
Orders can also be placed on our website for delivery. Here's
the link to the page (http://sofreshmarketng.com/index.php?route=product/category&path=65_75)
Instagram:@sofreshmarketng| Follow us on
Twitter: @sofreshmarketng |
56 comments:
COOLLLLL
Hope this is fresh as said
BH are planning to use them to distribute IED. Be cautious LIBers
ok
This is really good, Christmas isn't all about new clothes and shoes, let's take care of our bodies too...lets go so fresh
aiit
Linda pls go nd check wats happening on ikorodu road , terrible accident 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 sad
madam Linda u wan kill me with this fruits???
Interesting, Buh ah got no cash
Nice and cool
guys are u going to give me this refreshment
...Sooooo fresh Neighbourhood Market is the bomb!!! Tested and Trusted. Always Fresh with qualities desired.
Merry Xmas LIB.
mbamrose@gmail.com GOD BLESS YOU
Nice development
...Sooooo fresh Neighbourhood Market is the bomb!!! Tested and Trusted. Always Fresh with qualities desired.
without money no refreshment for christmas
no money no refreshment for christmas
ok seen
iamkachie@gmail.com
This is good oooooooo
Ok seen
Ok o
Ok seen
Wow d fruit basket is a very nice concept
We should be warned and be cautious bout Christmas hampers,people we collect it from,where we buy it from.boko haram is always ready to kill and destroy ...
Miss flawless ...
Its alright, its gud for d body system to freshin it nd add to spice up d christmas cos while eatin chicken u also eat fruit to hlp d digestion balance very well.
Really nice
Good one.
Linda buy one for me abeg
MR EDDY said...
I want some.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
MR EDDY said...
I want some.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
MR EDDY said...
I want some.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
MR EDDY said...
I want some.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
I'll order 1 and see what delivery is like before ordering more. Really cool though.
hmm....Nice one.
Noted
Perfect xmas gift. Giveaway on my blog http://leeznijis.blogspot.com/?m=1
The prices look ridiculous...wiv 5k I go eat fruits for 1 week get change on top
Nice packaging tho...looks attractive
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Ok oooo on my way to buy
Intresting package but really expensive.
Watchout for bomb hampers though... Happy Holidays everyone.
Too expensive.
Lol. Ok. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Dey ar gud n nice
I tot it ws free
THIS IS TRULY BASKET OF LOVE..AKA..MOUTH WATERS
So fresh
PHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen
See this moving Cyber Cafehttp://ikeani.blogspot.com/2014/12/ict-rwandas-mobile-internet-bridges-gap.html
THIS IS A NICE ONE.
Nyc, I need one at my door step
Hummmmm nawa oh all for fruit dats so expensive abeg wen i can go to the market n pick all i need n still spend less.
Christmas! Christmas!! Christmas!!! Beautiful things everywhere yay I love the season 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#