Ibinabo Fiberesima's ex Fred Amata congratulates her on her new marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Ibinabo Fiberesima's ex Fred Amata congratulates her on her new marriage

Actor Fred Amata and Ibinabo dated for years and have a child together. He took to his instagram page this morning to congratulate her on her marriage to Uche Egbuka which took place yesterday.

110 comments:

People!!! Nawa o

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Dats Nice Of Him, Maturity Is In D Mind Nd Nt Ur Age

Congrats 2 dem

Ok gud

Better man

And it had to be done on Facebook....rubbish

dodo said...

Dts gud

Osikwaya na obi? Now ur congratulating but didn't cherish her wen she was wit u.ntooo gi.

Good thing.

Bolateetoh said...

Dat's luvly.

Nice of him

The old bachelor. Thank God she left him after spending many yrs wit him

HML to u dear wishing u all the best of luck in ur new home Congrat hun.

Sylvia said...

Totful of him

Immaculate said...

That's kind of him, ibinabo, congrat

Cynthus said...

We've heard oh ibinabo ppl get divorced n re-marry, why r u making a big deal out of yours na? Or did one prophet tell u, ur life was over wen you divorced? Women used to be shy of this kinda thing but nw is jst a celebration n achievement for them... Hmmm new era (craze)

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" that's how friends should act. All u have wishe dfor her will come back to u Fred. My PP. Congrats IB

Na so.. nice one from him

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Am so happy for this two couples congrat luv, Anuty Linda Goodmorning ooooo

Chidinma Grace said...

Dts good of him

khemorah said...

mamma mia luv said...

Life z too short to be keeping malice with exes' . Nice one fred!

That's so wise, thoughtful and matured of him.

That's the way it should be, no quarrel, no rift ..all peace. May God be with the newly wedded couple and be with Fred Amata and family(sure he's married)It is well. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

Aiit gud 2 knw,dey re gud...

waoh! Good Ex. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

TWITS said...

Mature.#Respect

am so happy for her

Maturity

nice of him

That's how it should be.

MUVA said...

That good of him

AMEN...congrats 2 latest couples

sunny said...

Words of a senior man

Crystal said...

NICE.....DATS HOW IT SHUD BE

hml 2 dem

We know linda.congrats to her once again.
FACE~OF~LIB.

Chynell said...

Seen. Linda you went for rhythm unplugged abi

Chynell said...

Issorait. Could that be heartfelt?

That is mighty big of him, some people never talk to their exes

Model Infinity agency is having its annual recruitment and this time,16 personnels is to be picked.this is one of the agencies worldwide were contestants picking isnt politicised.Picking is based sorely on talents.Its a known fact that model infinity hasnt gained much popularity over years.that was why this advert was posted. visit our facebook page; model infinity agency or email advertising agent;mrmark236@gmail.com

DATS MATURITY...NA SO

Were These African Superstars Dancing Shoki In Kenya?? photos

archie said...

That's a matured mind for you

you can make clean and genuine money by clicking this link. its very simplehttp://earn4youth.com/?ref=26404

Congrats 2 them. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

I wish u long lasting marriage n last baby father.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

That is very nice and mature of him it shows that there are no hard feelings

Inside Out said...

I hope that came from his heart

BLE BLE said...

Amen, he just has to wish her well

Why didn't he stay with her for the goodness of her heart, congrats to her

MISS WORLD said...

Aunt linda were hav u been i missed u o

AQO said...

And now, that's a good one.

Mature man

Ammy Becky said...

Why is he congratulating her biko..
Why didn't he marry her...his baby mama eh. Rubbish

Linda.. enough of this woman abeg.

Aw..... this is nice. God bless u too fred for having good thoughts towards her marriage.

Awww...thats so sweet. A lot of people should learn from this

#Omoh

Hw sweet! A good heart speaks for itself. Happy married life IB

Awwww! So mature of him.

oju said...

Wht a gud man u re Fred.

That's so good of him.

gidis said...

hnl to ibinabo...ma long tym crush

gidis said...

Hmmmmmmm! Snc h hs d gud hrt 2 send ds mssg,y didn't dy marry? Anyways,may its ks mr.right kam in,n mr.left,left. Lolz. Congrat Ibinabo

kayPee said...

Cat dey carry your fish go you dey der dey pray giv am...

Seunsblog said...

Breaking up can be hard, I agree. If you can't take breaking up, you are not ripe for marriage. Fred na correct guy jare.

Nice of him!

If Fred was a woman, abuses and curses will be the blessings of the day!

yemisi Z10 said...

Aww so matured of him.beside bonario u neva collect ur blackberry passport ni make u dey comment tru ur passport

Yemisi Z10 says so

OMG!WOMAN said...

It's takes a real man to recognise a real woman. Regardless.

Mr congratulater we hear you sir... #onelovefromSnow#

Gentletee said...

Quite a gentleman!

Maturity

congrats to her

Issokay!!

So sweet of him....Fred has always been a gentle man.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA••(

The problem is always Fred, he married agatha and broke up, dated ibinabo broke her heart... That old fair fool aint a gentleman ... Smh

So nice of him. Some men cum enemies of progress would never wish their Exes well. They will wish she dies single and miserable so they can tell her 'u see, i told u i was managing u. Now no one wants u'

So he has to say it on social media ya???? Sicko

destinysweet said...

Dats d spirit of maturity..wish pple good luck and pray for dem,d World will b a better place if we could practice wat we preach

Auntylindagoddaughter

DEguebe said...

Congratulations presido. Old distilled wines tastes absolutely better. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Matured man

adetomiwa said...

See maturity

Dis na real mature guy

Na so ....

Viccky said...

Hmmmmmmm.....OK o

Nothing to say.

NNE aru adikwa? You sound toooo bitter and pointless

As for the public message, dude relax..we know u are talking trash...why make it public

Correct man

DOBY DOBY said...

Hw dis ur verse nah take relate to d post.. mtchew

@anon. 1:33, model infinity agency ko??? big scam!!!! no one shud fall for this. Linda biko post this

Fred the ashawo man, when will you settle down? Toto man.

nice one fred

How are we sure this came from the heart

I hope people will learn from the act rather than carry the bitterness and continue missing out on opportunities. Some even go as far as planning evil, trying to destroy homes.

Thanks bro! You are very correct.

Some losers would prefer to destroy rather than congratulate

MR EDDY said.
Happy married life to the newest oldest couple.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

umoh Linda said...

I'm jst hearin dis for d first tym o, dats cool tho..

Goodluck Ibinabo!

really cool of him to do this

blaq gal said...

Leave bishop alone biko

hotty said...

Who has a good hrt mtchew... dis woman I met on my rag day she couldnt giv me anytin.... mtchew stingy tin

Wish her all da best