SONG - https://www.hulkshare.com/
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 18 December 2014
New Video: TeknoMiles - Anything
SONG - https://www.hulkshare.com/
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
65 comments:
Hope the video is worth the hype
seen
Talented boy,keep it up
Wack song of the month.... Deleted it immediately i downloaded it.....
Well done Tekno
Good for him
me likey, luv made men music group
Nice vid
#wethebest #LibR
Nice. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Nice one from my tekky, love ur music but ur person?? Ehhhhh
Ok is nice...Lindiway good afternoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
yeah,Tekno tried on this
Ok oh
Typica...mmmg we want bassey.iyanya nd Ubi take note.sign d guy official naaa biko nu.#teambassy
Good song. I hope he's not tryna copy my WizKid tho. :)
ok
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.
May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.
Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.
I was formerly using oriaifo@gmail.com on ur blog but switched to this new email... royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
this guy shld go and learn hw to dance, that would have spice up the show...
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.
May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.
I was formerly using oriaifo@gmail.com on ur blog but switched to this new email... royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
Nice one....already the video no too set. »»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
Ok seen
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
cute kid
Ok noted next plsssssssssssssss.
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
Ok seen
Nice video.
Mouthed video. He try sha
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Where all these girls they come from sef?
So many new videos this xmas season.
Kudos to the Director.
Beta pikin. Tekno.
Ok.oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Can't wait for 2015, let calm and sanity come back 2 this blog.
Nice one my guy
Let me view it first
Yakubu Gowon was born in 1934 and became the Nigeria Head of State in 1966 i.e. at the age of 32 years. Odumegwu Ojukwu was born in 1933 and became the governor of Eastern Region in 1966 i.e. at the age of 33 years. Shehu Shagari was born in 1925 and became a member of House of Reps from where he became the parliamentary secretary to the then prime minister i.e. at the age of 33 years. At this prime age of their youth, these men were leading their people and determining the fate of millions of Nigerians. The Nigeria civil war was prosecuted by Gowon then 33 years and Ojukwu then 34 years, one fighting to liberate his people from ethnic oppression, the other fighting to keep Nigeria one. NOW, at this age most of our youth still allow themselves to be used as a destructive tools by old men that are suppose to be watching while they take the lead.
#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Fight for your Right! Fight for Change! Nigeria we Unite! Like our page: https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=580773078723071&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=C
Linda make we see d video first, micheal4rig@gmail.com
ok
Good one
same old, same old. Anything goes!
Tekno....he is sure doin well 4 himsef
Who is TEKNO? Pride goes before destruction, Nd haughtiness before a fall. TEKNO change your ways now dat you still hv the chance wth "Made Men Group Music" #TooMuchPompous
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
booorrrriiiing! #yawns
Engee said so...
linda please post this comment.... to be honest this song is a trash.
NA SO...
NICE.LOOKING FORWARD TO FACING OUT THE USE OF KING SETTEE ON CAM.ITS GETTING TOO MUCH IN VIDEOS.70%/100
interesting
He reminds me of chris brown everytime i see his video he needs to create his own signature jst my thots
Kudos, he has talent
Nope, u are not being honest
Too many videos nowadays
ERM............
Guys, do you seek a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Whats the difference between this song and his song dance ?