Friday 19 December 2014

Is this a valid question?

What do you think?

223 comments:

1 – 200 of 223   Newer›   Newest»

Hummm!

That question had always been on my mind,thank God is finally asked. Over to your Mr President

He's kind of right dou, but they should leave GEJ alone now!

Hahahahahahaha!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Everybody wants to be heard.....now who's listening?

HisVessel said...

Lmaooooooo. GEJ should step down. lol. It's time.

Lol same question I've been askingoo!
When we asked for his ex students, only mama Peace presented herself. Where are others?

Kinda

Daralohi said...

Lol uche y are u shading GEJ .

Miss indomie says so.

Lol......what's with them

Big question

He has a point, no one has come forward to say GEJ taught him

Let de writter answer de question. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

If he had in the past imparted gainfully into the lives of his ex students and if they want to they can come forth. But IMO its not necessary before dey tag dem attention seekers

Very valid ooooo

mzjenjulius said...

Me I don't no

Very valid ooooo

Oladimeji said...

Smiles.... That's Nigerians for you!

sylvia said...

critical thinking briggs

Classical example of an irrelevant question being asked by a very pained individual who as refused to see anything good in the Presidency . GEJ is the best choice we have for now !!!!!

Chynell said...

Hehehe dts America na, people GEJ thought may not be social people *letsbelieve*
Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#

Chynell said...

Hehehe dts America na, people GEJ thought may not be social people *letsbelieve*
Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#

Hmmmmm Real Talk!! It sure gives me a Reason to think about...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

It's valid. To me he doesn't act or behave as if he's that educated

Cynthia Iyede said...

Hnmmm! I also think some people will start claiming he was their teacher. No be naija?

yimi said...

Laff wan kill me, just passing by sha

www.glowyshoes.com said...

lipsealed...wat can we say...let his p.a come to hz defence

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

lol......... Nigerian Niggers...

Princess G said...

Y now? Those questions should have been asked before he became president. How much did APC gave you.

ms.vee said...

If he had imparted meaningfully into their lives and if thy want to, its their choice to come out and stand behind him, lend their voices to his campaign. We shouldn't compare Obamas' to GEJ.

pertinent question.

Very true

True !

Peejay said...

Lolol! Maybe he taught village kids who are now village adults with zero access to social media. *bbmconfusedface*
In all my years of collecting voters card in Nigeria, I've never been as happy as when I collected mine last week... #justsaying

Very valid question. Even for hin wife sef

Na so truth. Hv not heard any one says he or she is GEJA,s ex student

Austine ihechukwu said...

Don't blame the dude jare, english is not our language jare, anyhw wey we manage talk am e follow

True! by now we should at least get a student that can say good tins abt GEJ

Invalid question pls.

The fact that pple hav not come up to say..oh he was my teacher does not call for questions.

Funkiedipsy said...

*yawns* invalid question

Linda I smell lies too.... hmmmmm

Stanley Udensi said...

Lolzzzz.. True talk shaa... Bam reasoning

hmmm this guy is making sense oo..
but its none of my business though

iamkachie@gmail.com

Crystal said...

Abeg, free our president jare

Lolz

I believe GEJ lectured at Uniport.
His students are not coming forward probably because they are embarrassed by his performance. They fear Nigerians would refer to them as being half baked?

Yes nw confirm

Tru yan

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Yes sure tru

No b lie nw abi

Ada lolo said...

The question is rhetorical. It is neither here or there. Lol

True talk!!!

Lolzz na tru yan joo

Very valid question.
Shey somebody cannot come out to say presido taught them. I'll be proud to come out and say the president was my lecturer, if indeed he was. Even if I wasn't proud of him I'll come out to give tales about how he was a wicked lecturer or something.

Are they trying to argue that HE was either a farmer or an ogogoro seller before he became president?

Yemi

Wot da rant about sef???Make dem go lick high tension wire.

Lmao.Whether he was a teacher or had no issues doesn't matter now coz the guy is already in asorock.We've seen his 4yrs tenure and that of the general.Everyone has a chance to choose between the one who said he had no shoes and the one with zero tolerance for both the gorilla and the babboon.I'm rooting for the later

wyzzhi said...

yup

Very valid question.

Yes, it is a valid question, where GEJ ex students, them be ghost, no one came out to testify about him teaching, na wa, dis una president story get K leg. God help us

Maybe they're shy to show up cuz their ex-lecturer have failed us.

The buddy should go do his homework den..he should take up the investigation

Abimbola said...

Uhnnnn....this question is a very big one that need an answer via presidential debate or so

Ammy Becky said...

I smell lies too..
I also smell APC at work!

It is a valid question indeed. And while on the subject of GEJ's career in the academia - A partial requirement for the award of a Ph.D. is contribution to knowledge (original research etc.) Why are his academic/research papers not available on any of the local/international academic journals on Zoology? Just curious cos I have scoured the web and can't find any!

kunle said...

This is dangerous

hrm paul ojeih said...

oh for sure Linda it a damn valid question. gej said he was once a lecturer who him lecture the wife says she was a teacher she was even made a P.S in bayelsa yet her diction is so terrible chai diaris god

Hmmm naija student hit cold feet yo appear in public

Danabiaziem@gmail.com

lol

first all this question and answer about president been a teacher or not

danex said...

lol. dats true nah. one ex-student should show up abeg.

first all this question and answer about president been a teacher or not

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmm don't understand o!

Yes sure

Yes sure nw.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

REXOVIC said...

THE GUY HAS A POINT...YET TO SEE OR HEAR FROM ANY OF HIS STUDENT...ABI JONE NO BE LECTURER ?

wow.....i just dey laugh ooo.

Y nt

Dani said...

I smell lies too

ghenerhaw said...

its so valid

com to think of it .... the guy has a point.
...Azubuike....

Folashade Idowu said...

This is no big deal if its not a lie let his former students come forth na? abi den no go know their teacher again

All gejites.......over to you

FOLARIN• said...

Wow!
This is a good question
How come I never thought of it.

*PutsMyThinkingCapOn

Abeg dey should stop al ds rubbish,is nt force to vote who u dnt want. Haba,al ds mata tire me.

ficky007 said...

Lol...its just very fuNny

nwadikedeb said...

na only for naija we dey see white lie!

APPLELIPX said...

Ummmm
Half gist....wats it abt again

Gift Lawrence said...

lolz! is really a valid question linda

mamma mia luv said...

Make dem rest joor, just looking a loophole by all means.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

*floppy

True
Seunsulaimon@yahoo.com

GR8BABE said...

hmmmm politics,his students should own up then.its simple

GEJ no lie jare, this Uche na learner o. 'Uche face your work o' LOL

Zoë said...

During GMB rule in 1983, you won't dare to post shit like this about the head of state. When he win election, i don't wanna hear you are blogging from USA. I believe the first thing he will do is to build more prison that will accommodate our press.
For those asking the above question, either they are daft or senseless...so those that verified him are fakes?

Linda. I think you are pro GEJ. In order no to loose followings, may I advise you remain non-partisan. Thanksss

I think he's bored

Dollynkikky

lol! what a dumb question..ooh,he is doubting that Gej was a lecturer nawaoo! he will soon question the authenticity of his certificates..this person no well

i second yoh!! always had my reservations about this niqqa Gej, an old homie once told me ..dont trust dem niqqas with them smooth criminals mj hats, they are aint shit!! but its all love on this side though...this niqqa for 2015 yoh!!

IBK said...

It is. Atlst some old students of Osinbanjo came out...

never occured to me o...i smell lies too

He thought in a college of education,they are usually teachers,old and stufs,they don't do social media,people like his wife den,imagine Pepe without being the 1st lady na,she fit press phone..he really was a teacher

AQO said...

Very valid. I concur.

obiora said...

Na hungry man question be dis

BLE BLE said...

Hahaha, good quest. Where are his students

chi-chi said...

May just be hearsay, but someone told me he met a fellow lecturer who spoke about them all living in the lecturers' flats together...was kind of a diss session a while ago. Who knows.

Patience Jonathan was his student, He actually has a PhD in zoology. Go to his school and look at his records before you start tweeting shit! You think people won't have dug up his lies if they were indeed lies after 6 years in office, biko park well and stop your stupid presumptions and useless analysis.Do your research, then come and tell us what you find!

Lolz.....Okay he was my lecturer!!!!Shey wahala don finish?hahahaha

Funny people..why not go and ask him for evidence or better still ask him in person if una no dey fear jail.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

There ris one of his student oooooooooooo dat i know............... The name of the student na mama Jonathan, wE OWN VERY Patient Jonathan..........

Wetin come concern you? Leave him alone.
Linda broke my heart

Very valid, it wouldn't hurt them to show up, well, fake students could be arranged na naija we dey

becckyd said...

Linda I don't have anything to say i am just tried of Niger

Madam Patience is a student. At least thats how they met. Patience is d ONLY Oga Jonah student we know so far!!!

Hmmmm... #word.... Well, maybe d only student he had was patience (a.k.a mama peace) as she claims he was her lecturer back den.... I wonda wonda wot he was teaching her??.... But seriously, we need to find patience jonathan english teacher & sue d person.... Lol

That's a stupid question & it only comes from idiots trying to steer up Shit, why don't y'all just vote in Buhari who is probably your grandfather's mate, lets see how he runs the country any different

nnenne.blog.com said...

maybe his lied abt it or.....

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Is dis an issue?

VERY VALID OOOOOOO.........A DR......HE SURE SHUD AV STUDENTS TO VOUCH FOR HIM........

OOOOOOOO MAMA PEACE IS ONE

habeolah said...

Maybe dat might true, no one cares anywayz

Correct !!

lmao true talk

gab2shoes said...

Teacher without portfolio.....abeggi story for d gods!
Gab2shoessaysso

mbamrose@gmail.com God bless you

They'll be purchased and come forward with their stories now. Lol. Isn't Patience a former student? She can share her testimony.

VERY VALID QUESTION

mbamrose@gmail.com pls let me be among the two God bless you

Lol.....na una sabbi

All I know is that @Good luck Ebele Azikwe Jonathan is our President come February 14, 2015.....no distractions at all

okay he has my teacher.toh!

POPE said...

Very good question indeed

Superwoman said...

"..If I'm voted into power, within the next four years, the issue of power will become a thing of the past. Four years is enough for anyone in power to make significant improvement, and if I can't improve on power within this period, it then means I CANNOT DO ANYTHING EVEN IF I AM THERE FOR THE NEXT FOUR YEARS" - Goodluck Jonathan, Vanguard newspaper, 2011.

my opinion is who are u asking...if your so concerned about it then go find out yourself

6ix said...

Its actually a valid question. But if He lied, His opponents would have dug that out all this while. I trust APC..Hehe.

Patience Jonathan was his student, He actually has a PhD in zoology....lies they tell. See how she turned out and I can't believe that woman went to a higher institution.

A wife will vouch for her husband as his student. Who wouldn't.

No need to look further, Patience Jonathan confessed to be his student.

Abeg u dey mind the "learner"

Dem no Jack... Dem go dey yan ikpata...

MABEL said...

THE SPEECH OF THE MOST QUALIFIED NIGERIAN PRESIDENT EVER...
– Prof Bestluck Obasanjo Buhari: The Most Qualified Nigerian President Ever.

I had my six days master degree in leadership from the Grande Oxford school of leadership, only the fourth to have being mastered through that school of over five hundred years history.
Obtaining my doctorate in mercurial leadership from Cambridge Lambaste Leadership School was mince meat. It took me half the time I spent during my masters. I am currently a fellow in over 200 leadership institutions across the world and professor in twice that number of universities across the world. You may ask me how I lecture my students. Well, I don’t have to; my numerous videos take my place.

kingysly said...

This is stupidity at its peak. If you are too concerned, got to former RSCOE where he taught & use the FOI bill & stop making preposterous assumptions. FYI this is #GEJ's PHd classmate http://weekend.peoplesdailyng.com/index.php/politics/political-interviews/2723-why-i-want-to-govern-akwa-ibom-state-says-prof-king.

MABEL said...

I had my six days master degree in leadership from the Grande Oxford school of leadership, only the fourth to have being mastered through that school of over five hundred years history.
Obtaining my doctorate in mercurial leadership from Cambridge Lambaste Leadership School was mince meat. It took me half the time I spent during my masters. I am currently a fellow in over 200 leadership institutions across the world and professor in twice that number of universities across the world. You may ask me how I lecture my students. Well, I don’t have to; my numerous videos take my place.

MABEL said...

Augustine O. said...

quite valid question and never actually thought in that line of thought! Can anyone who is his student, come forward please

Nobody's coming out because he's failed Nigerians and they are not proud of him as their lecturer...it's as simple as that

#Omoh

king Jaja said...

it can be a lie....if someone can go to CNN and tell the whole world there is constant electricity in the country, he even dare them to ask. if he can pardon the most corrupt Nigerians, if he can say "stealing is not corruption", if he can say he's soft on boko haram because he sees them as family despite the fact that thousands of Nigerians are being killed. i won't see this as too much of a lie. He pays professional liers heavily (ruben abati, doyin okupe, maku, reno, fani k etc) are employ to fabricate lies.

Jaychoc.tv said...

Let's Just Say His Students Did Not Make It To Social Media.. Maybe Most Are Farmers/ Hunter..You Know Mr President Also Deals With Animals!

find instead of fine......God bless 9ja !!

Interesting! This question raises some doubts about GEJ's claim he should provide proof ASAP, and where's Reuben Abati and the other foolish mumu who says he's GEJ spokesperson when u need them

adetomiwa said...

Looking at it critically, it's the basic truth. Let someone that studied under his tutelage come out! see! Nobody!

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THEY SHOULD MAKE THEIR RESEARCH VERY WELL BECAUSE THESE ARE SENSITIVE ISSUES IN THIS COUNTRY.

Jeni_zee said...

If he lied about that, the opposition party would have found out na, o boy concentrate on ur life instead of scouting for who Jonathan taught

Scantygela said...

Actually he was a teacher but who the fuck cares who his students were. There are better things to think about like

"Recently, a research found out that the total number of people that have been dying since the last 100 years always maintain the ratio 25%. This is calculated as the total deaths resulting from anything that is not natural like wars, famine, disease, etc.

Another bombshell is the part of UN establishing recently that there are more than enough land and food in the world to feed everyone but world conflicts and issues arising within countries and neighbours have prevented such from happening."

Lolz, you do have a. Point.

Chidinma Grace said...

I don't care, Gej till 2019!

I care o. All these politicians forming portfolio to be eligible somehow. Then you Nigerians stay being TOTALLY ignorant saying it doesn't matter. It does that we know his bckground, their background.

I want to say 'may God change our mindsets but why? we won't allow Him. We like to wallow in our foolishness.

Am his student....case closed

I'm sitting on the fence on this one

AQO said...

Cos of d giveway? Oya pele.

Linda's Doppelganger said...

Its a question all the same. It should strike some wonderment in you if you are concerned about Nigeria truly. Did he deceive us or not?

We should all come to that place where we seek answers like this one from any aspirant.

Probably his students ain't proud of him d only proud one is mama patient and she's doing a grt job by showing us all hehehehe

Aki and pawpaw

Sommie. said...

Lol madam backwaters again. Asking questions like a lost soul instead of going to find out. No one will prove anything to you. Log out of twitter and FIND out. Its called Research since you so much want Buhari, if it turns in your favour..shalom: a Tool for Propaganda it becomes.

BeceAkin said...

Infact this person should be given a medal. Very valid question

I did not even know he was a teacher.

Gee said...

Wonder Wonder

Lmfao. What course did he take u.

It is not valid because he can pay people to come out as his past student

Uche STFU! GEJ till 2019

MR EDDY said...
Very interesting question. I just can't stop laughing.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Na now una dey find Jonathan students.......go find dem 4 google

Chocho said...

Linda dats a challenge to his ex students they shud come forth na

Words .... the way it work through the mind and makes you think... for it is through words that the world was made and through words things can happen, we are in-charge of our words.... strong thing.

Truth be told, haven't heard either.

A very good question o
Lies lies lies

dammy said...

Those people asking those irrelevant questions can pick up their pens and do a reporter's job to investigate themselves. If they need tips I could show them the way to begin.

Hahaha! Teacher 4 whr

Kenski2008 said...

Hmmm! There should be proof! Guys pls inquire further

Mabel, What are you really saying?
Jonathan

Tochukwu said...

Lol linda I see what you're doing here. Taking subtle jabs at GEJ in all your posts about him. While promoting APC in a very subtle way. From this post, to "most expensive wedding" to the way you caption the titles of your posts like "they are coming for him" but surprisingly you had nothing to say about Buhari claiming he had 1M. Anyway Linda, you're smart and you're an Igbo girl. You live in Lagos I ubderstand. But if you lived in the north like my family. You'd understand why at this point the devil we know in GEJ is better than the Buhari that we know but is "promising" to change his ways. Boko haram has powerful sponsors and while Buhari is most likely not one of them, you don't want people who can afford to sponsor boko haram in power or with more access to funds... Remember that even if boko haram isn't political, they want to Islamize Nigeria. Don't be naive Linda. At least be COMPLETETLY balanced in your reporting. Don't try to take subtle shots at anyone. Don't forget to be fair to all... There's a God and He saved LIB... Should have taught you to be a bit more humble. You know what I mean ;). Follow God and love not mind control politics. No politician is clean. So if you become one, you become dirty. Start lying and doing all sorts of unGodly things. I believe you're a Christian. You aren't making that much money to compromise your values lol. Some runs girls get paid better than you. Doesn't mean what they're doing is right in the eyes of God does it?

I'm happy we're gradually steering the debate towards the real issues. It's not north vs south or Christianity vs Islam rather, don't tell me why I should not vote for Buhari but tell me why I should vote for Jonathan. #teamgreatnigeria

Mz Naija said...

Lol@ d comments...Mama Peace eyaf suffer....lMAO...

Kponskii said...

Who really cares? Na now day break to begin ask questions abi?

I was his student LOL... No one wants to come out.
@Mr Endowed via iyke

Ted. said...

Na woah for Naija o, well social media is an open platform where people can talk all sort of shit about their leaders. Well I will tell you that I came across a book on hydrobiology, that was written by him.when I was writing my project few years back so stop the hate.

I was one college of education Ndele campus he is a good man any time any day

adetomiwa said...

True talk

flora said...

Mama peace is his student. Were is this heading to exactly?

Exquisite Home said...

what kind of teacher is that? teacher kor! school ni!

Who is asking who

Black Anchor 2 said...

Dumb question after six years.. Go and sleep jor...

Manny Xander said...

Some peeps are indeed jobless.

Uche Emma said...

It is hahahahahahaha

Guess he taught Akpors and the gang in his teachings days mtchew All 4 politics na

Ho! yeah i think it is valid. We should still be able to fine at least one of his "students" he claimed to have taught,talking about him and vouching for his integrity. But non is available...Teacher don't teach me nonsense in Baba 70's voice

@mlog oghale i will be so delighted to vote in Buhari who is my great-grand father's mate to see how differently he want to approach the issues facing Nigeria.Ho! what has GEJ who is in your age group done in the last 4 years to make a positive change except from, preaching corruption, deceit'sharing' innocent blood in the country. Stop bench warming talk and act like a youth that you are, and take over from GEJ only if you can.psheeeeeeeewn oshi ati ata gigun $LiM aka Anti-PDP

Hehehehe!!!! Before he had no shoes, now never had a studennt.

viccky said...

Hehehehehehe.....

Neks said...

>>>>>> INVALID cos he truly was.
<<<<<<

All I lies
GEJ and I went to school together

lol. Jonathan was a lecturer in the Rivers State College of Education.

Uche Briggs or whatever you called yourself....this is a stupid question asked by a stupid brain. Some people like you will just wake up from their nasty and miserable sleep and start twitting nonsensical stuff thinking that it will make them famous.Well, i don't blame you, it's social media i will blame.`Rubbish.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 223   Newer› Newest»