Photos: Bus on fire on 3rd mainland bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Photos: Bus on fire on 3rd mainland bridge

A commuter bus is currently on fire on 3rd Mainland bridge very close to the Iyana Oworo bus stop and is causing serious traffic on the bridge. Men of the fire service are yet to arrive the scene...

141 comments:

FOLARIN• said...

OMG!!!

I hope nobody died o
Chai!!!

Which kine wahala be dis. Wey year don almost end. May God be with us all

OMG

i hope no casualty oo

Neymar said...

Ewwww! I jt pray no life was lost

I pray nobody is inside

Pls GOD don't let any body be in the bus as at the time of fire

Mz CIA said...

OMG! God save us b4 d year rums out

Oh no someone call. 911

Hmmm ok

Hope nobody is inside sha? God save us from this fire fire thing

Oh no someone call. 911

Heya nigeria. I pray that it should not spoil a lot of things oo,God help us.

Another terrible news? Hope the casualties weren't much. It is well. Psalm 121:7-8. BishopDammy#

This fire outbreak news is becoming too much. May God keep us safe. Amen!

this is terrible.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

I hope my families are safe oh, God have mercy

Omobola Alfred said...

Ha!what could be the cause?

All these tuke tuke death traps wey men dey use hustle!

Alexy Shehu said...

Blood of God, hope no one is inside

I pray for no casualties..#so sad# »»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»»

Is like ur blogs is turning to aljazera nw, I can't understand dis bad news again, if is our sin pls God forgive us, haba!

ukbliss said...

Anything can happen in mainland,

Ayodele Jay said...

i pray no one is in the bus.

Lord have mercy!

First to comment

This is disaster o.....

Na wa oh,just hope no one was hurt,every other thing can replaced

Okeoma said...

If it's this car that am seeing that the fire service men are coming for?
Then please tell them to forget about it.

AQO said...

I just hope no lives were lost o.

Fire fighter hope say water dey Una thank sha!pls rescue the situation on ground shaperly ooo

i pray they were no passengers in the bus. may the Almighty protect us, Amen

God save us oo, xmas approaching hmmm!

bawllerday said...

OMG! Lord have mercy.
Please checkout www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com

Ayodele Jay said...

i pray no one is in the bus.

what......dis bad nah....hope nobody is hurt oooo.....I jx pray dey are all ohk o....jposephgbakeji@gmail.com

This is serious!

Hope people are not inside

Why won't it catch fire? The level of traffic on that bridge 30mins back wen I drove pas is enough to overheat all these chinko cars around... #TooBad

Na wa o, only today?!

Hope nobodi died sha

Helena said...

I pray no one is inside the vehicle

Today???? ...so bad

Oh dear, I hope the fire service puts it out soon.

That's terrible,it takes such a long time for rescue service to get anywhere in this country!

ha na wa o! mak fire service dey board plane 4 lag na, cos dem fit dey hold up now o! God pls intervene! mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

Am sorry for people coming from island to mainland

Da Goalgetter said...

Naija emergency service is too dull.May God save us!

AWWWW.
I almost became a Lez up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

gbemsco said...

It is well...fire service o

terrible! I hope no one is hurt..

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Linda Biko use the comments to make a big pot of stew oo. Av bin refreshing like forever, up till now no comments to read.

Ceeflo said...

This is serious, where did the fire service peeps go 2!

Wow hop it ddnt kil any body

elvis said...

It is well

Omg what is happening now too many deaths this month o God help us

It is well

destinysweet said...

Wetin cum cause dis one na *sad*hope no life was lost

Auntylindagoddaughter

Exactly what happened to the bus my dad was travelling with to east thank God no life was lost

Nawaooooo'dis ember period sef'alot is gona happen.many more 2 come

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Part of 'ember' crisis! God will help us all

Post my comments Linda wet in I do u na

seunzyl said...

Hmmm people are inside this bus...God! keep protecting us Oo...#Sad

Horpe said...

Awwww

wyzzhi said...

ewwww* God help dem

Inside Out said...

I hope no one was injured

Ammy Becky said...

Hope no one was hurt!!

Hope no life was lost

please Linda stop being silly! Are you saying no one has a fire extinguisher nearby? Keep waiting on the 'men of the fire service'

hope no one was in da bus

Hope no life was loss

Nawaoooo God have mercy

Hope no life was lost...

ChincoBee said...

What could have caused the fire?I hope no life is lost...xmas is almost here

ahhhhh

DORO CLASSY said...

God pls help ur children exp. dis last days. #DORO CLASSY#

God help dem!

Doro Na Diva, She No Dey Taya said...

Men of fire service will never arrive on that scene. I hope all passengers got out safe.

Eniola said...

Will this fire men ever get you an emergency early? The bridge would be damaged and how lives would be saved.....

It is well. Hope no life was lost.

Wow. God Pls save the victims

I pray there won't be any casualties.
FACE~OF~LIB

I pray there won't be any casualties.
FACE~OF~LIB

johnplanet said...

Jeez!..Lord av mercy
#wethebest #LibR

Wunmi O. said...

Lord have mercy! Hope nobody died sha? It is well o...

Nawah

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Naija way, fire service yet to arrive

hmmmm

Hope no live was lost

Hope no life lost.

Eya,hope no life was lost. Pls God not dis time

Hope no one is inside. God pls save ur children. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

I hope pple come out alive

Dear Lord, save the people in their....finally activated my google accout....LIB POSH

No casualty pls oooo oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

They shld push it into d water

Oh! May God protect His children. Please Linda when it's finally quenched & resolved do tell us to thank God. Hope there won't be any casualties & if any let the pain suffered be minimal. Fortunes4ebzy@gmail .com

I pray no life was lost

REXOVIC said...

I hope no passenger was inside....

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lord av mercy o

Lord have mercy

God please save us from unforseen circumstances this festive season. So many ugly incidents.

I passed there today oo,May God have mercy on us all!Amen

Ehya

dodo said...

Save us lord

Mz CIA said...

Na wa oo linda. So u selct d comments to post nw. Y didn't u post my comment well I pray no one dies. God save us. Hope u post ds one nw

Baby P said...

What a tragedy

hope there is no human live lost

BELIEVE ALL THING HERE

Hope no one was hurt

God protect us!

Hope no one died

chei Ozoeme God help us

I just hope dere won't be any loss

Hope no body was injured. God help us

Crystal said...

Hope there are no casualties?

The rate of fire incident!!! Na wa o

Fuzzy picture

GR8BABE said...

pray pray pray

MR EDDY said...
Choi.. I just pray there are no casualties.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Lord have mercy! Devil is a joker..... I pray there will be no casualties #onelovefromSnow#

Chidinma Ehiedu said...

Hotmail Registration from Hotmail Inc is one of the major webmail giant on the web but do you know or aware this organization also hosts free hotmail email accounts?
http://www.nasarity.com/wwwhotmailcom-hotmailcom-signing-sign-page/

chuks said...

Hope the situation is under control?

iyke cindy said...

Is dis d 'ember' mnth syndrome? Lord av mercy,hope no casualties ooooo

PRETTY GIRL said...

Na wa o ooooo !it is well

Like d bus was driving itself.

It was a serious and terrible traffic that yesterday. But I guess nobody affected?

Hope no death o
===Pearl===

it is well...

HMmm!!! linda baby, gimme d photocredit o.... i took the first pix and posted to @gidi_traffic last night fom my handle @olufunkeayodele

you can like gimme a blackberry passport and we'll be even. lol

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

What a pity

Tank God no life lost

Priscilla said...

EWOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Heavenly Father please save your people.

Many fire incident ds month, lord keep saving us o..

hope no body dies oo #fatherlord

any news on if there are people inside?

The rate of fire this days may God help us ooo

So unfortunate. Passed the bus when i was going home yesterday around 8pm

Chinwe

ElsieNene said...

Hope no one died..Linda please confirm

God have mercy...

Ijeoma u must be daft if u do not know she meant somebody inside while it's burning.... Ur retarded mind did not think they might have jumped out while the fire was raging