A commuter bus is currently on fire on 3rd Mainland
bridge very close to the Iyana Oworo bus stop and is causing serious
traffic on the bridge. Men of the fire service are yet to arrive the scene...
Oh! May God protect His children. Please Linda when it's finally quenched & resolved do tell us to thank God. Hope there won't be any casualties & if any let the pain suffered be minimal. Fortunes4ebzy@gmail .com
Hotmail Registration from Hotmail Inc is one of the major webmail giant on the web but do you know or aware this organization also hosts free hotmail email accounts? http://www.nasarity.com/wwwhotmailcom-hotmailcom-signing-sign-page/
Ijeoma u must be daft if u do not know she meant somebody inside while it's burning.... Ur retarded mind did not think they might have jumped out while the fire was raging
141 comments:
OMG!!!
I hope nobody died o
Chai!!!
Which kine wahala be dis. Wey year don almost end. May God be with us all
OMG
i hope no casualty oo
Ewwww! I jt pray no life was lost
I pray nobody is inside
Pls GOD don't let any body be in the bus as at the time of fire
OMG! God save us b4 d year rums out
Oh no someone call. 911
Hmmm ok
Hope nobody is inside sha? God save us from this fire fire thing
Oh no someone call. 911
Heya nigeria. I pray that it should not spoil a lot of things oo,God help us.
Another terrible news? Hope the casualties weren't much. It is well. Psalm 121:7-8. BishopDammy#
This fire outbreak news is becoming too much. May God keep us safe. Amen!
this is terrible.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
I hope my families are safe oh, God have mercy
Ha!what could be the cause?
All these tuke tuke death traps wey men dey use hustle!
Blood of God, hope no one is inside
I pray for no casualties..#so sad# »»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»»
Is like ur blogs is turning to aljazera nw, I can't understand dis bad news again, if is our sin pls God forgive us, haba!
Anything can happen in mainland,
i pray no one is in the bus.
Lord have mercy!
First to comment
This is disaster o.....
Na wa oh,just hope no one was hurt,every other thing can replaced
If it's this car that am seeing that the fire service men are coming for?
Then please tell them to forget about it.
I just hope no lives were lost o.
Fire fighter hope say water dey Una thank sha!pls rescue the situation on ground shaperly ooo
i pray they were no passengers in the bus. may the Almighty protect us, Amen
God save us oo, xmas approaching hmmm!
OMG! Lord have mercy.
Please checkout www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com
i pray no one is in the bus.
what......dis bad nah....hope nobody is hurt oooo.....I jx pray dey are all ohk o....jposephgbakeji@gmail.com
This is serious!
Hope people are not inside
Why won't it catch fire? The level of traffic on that bridge 30mins back wen I drove pas is enough to overheat all these chinko cars around... #TooBad
Na wa o, only today?!
Hope nobodi died sha
I pray no one is inside the vehicle
Today???? ...so bad
Oh dear, I hope the fire service puts it out soon.
That's terrible,it takes such a long time for rescue service to get anywhere in this country!
ha na wa o! mak fire service dey board plane 4 lag na, cos dem fit dey hold up now o! God pls intervene! mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com
Am sorry for people coming from island to mainland
Naija emergency service is too dull.May God save us!
AWWWW.
I almost became a Lez up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
It is well...fire service o
terrible! I hope no one is hurt..
Linda Biko use the comments to make a big pot of stew oo. Av bin refreshing like forever, up till now no comments to read.
This is serious, where did the fire service peeps go 2!
Wow hop it ddnt kil any body
It is well
Omg what is happening now too many deaths this month o God help us
It is well
Wetin cum cause dis one na *sad*hope no life was lost
Auntylindagoddaughter
Exactly what happened to the bus my dad was travelling with to east thank God no life was lost
Nawaooooo'dis ember period sef'alot is gona happen.many more 2 come
Part of 'ember' crisis! God will help us all
Post my comments Linda wet in I do u na
Hmmm people are inside this bus...God! keep protecting us Oo...#Sad
Awwww
ewwww* God help dem
I hope no one was injured
Hope no one was hurt!!
Hope no life was lost
please Linda stop being silly! Are you saying no one has a fire extinguisher nearby? Keep waiting on the 'men of the fire service'
hope no one was in da bus
Hope no life was loss
Nawaoooo God have mercy
Hope no life was lost...
What could have caused the fire?I hope no life is lost...xmas is almost here
ahhhhh
God pls help ur children exp. dis last days. #DORO CLASSY#
God help dem!
Men of fire service will never arrive on that scene. I hope all passengers got out safe.
Will this fire men ever get you an emergency early? The bridge would be damaged and how lives would be saved.....
It is well. Hope no life was lost.
Wow. God Pls save the victims
I pray there won't be any casualties.
FACE~OF~LIB
I pray there won't be any casualties.
FACE~OF~LIB
Jeez!..Lord av mercy
#wethebest #LibR
Lord have mercy! Hope nobody died sha? It is well o...
Nawah
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Naija way, fire service yet to arrive
hmmmm
Hope no live was lost
Hope no life lost.
Eya,hope no life was lost. Pls God not dis time
Hope no one is inside. God pls save ur children. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
I hope pple come out alive
Dear Lord, save the people in their....finally activated my google accout....LIB POSH
No casualty pls oooo oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
They shld push it into d water
Oh! May God protect His children. Please Linda when it's finally quenched & resolved do tell us to thank God. Hope there won't be any casualties & if any let the pain suffered be minimal. Fortunes4ebzy@gmail .com
I pray no life was lost
I hope no passenger was inside....
Lord av mercy o
Lord have mercy
God please save us from unforseen circumstances this festive season. So many ugly incidents.
I passed there today oo,May God have mercy on us all!Amen
Ehya
Save us lord
Na wa oo linda. So u selct d comments to post nw. Y didn't u post my comment well I pray no one dies. God save us. Hope u post ds one nw
What a tragedy
hope there is no human live lost
BELIEVE ALL THING HERE
Hope no one was hurt
God protect us!
Hope no one died
chei Ozoeme God help us
I just hope dere won't be any loss
Hope no body was injured. God help us
Hope there are no casualties?
The rate of fire incident!!! Na wa o
Fuzzy picture
pray pray pray
MR EDDY said...
Choi.. I just pray there are no casualties.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Lord have mercy! Devil is a joker..... I pray there will be no casualties #onelovefromSnow#
Hotmail Registration from Hotmail Inc is one of the major webmail giant on the web but do you know or aware this organization also hosts free hotmail email accounts?
http://www.nasarity.com/wwwhotmailcom-hotmailcom-signing-sign-page/
Hope the situation is under control?
Is dis d 'ember' mnth syndrome? Lord av mercy,hope no casualties ooooo
Na wa o ooooo !it is well
Like d bus was driving itself.
It was a serious and terrible traffic that yesterday. But I guess nobody affected?
Hope no death o
===Pearl===
it is well...
HMmm!!! linda baby, gimme d photocredit o.... i took the first pix and posted to @gidi_traffic last night fom my handle @olufunkeayodele
you can like gimme a blackberry passport and we'll be even. lol
What a pity
Tank God no life lost
EWOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Heavenly Father please save your people.
Many fire incident ds month, lord keep saving us o..
hope no body dies oo #fatherlord
any news on if there are people inside?
The rate of fire this days may God help us ooo
So unfortunate. Passed the bus when i was going home yesterday around 8pm
Chinwe
Hope no one died..Linda please confirm
God have mercy...
Ijeoma u must be daft if u do not know she meant somebody inside while it's burning.... Ur retarded mind did not think they might have jumped out while the fire was raging