GEJ was really a lecturer... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

GEJ was really a lecturer...

Someone finally responds validly to the questions doubting GEJ's Phd degree. Previous post - here

127 comments:

Bolateetoh said...

Dat does not make Nigerians change their minds.

Make dem free this dude jor, the entire nation made a mistake when we thumb- printed those ballot papers massively in favour of GEJ back then in 2011....

that's really true

Make dem free this dude jor, the entire nation made a mistake when we thumb- printed those ballot papers massively in favour of GEJ back then in 2011....

Most people know he was a lecturer.. being gentle doesn't mean he cannot rule the country well. Remember Matt 10:16..its about being wise as the serpent but harmless/calm as dove..all the same may God grant him wisdom. Luke 2:52. BishopDammy#

Eyaa I C

Amarachi said...

oh NOW THE KNOW

people just say shit sometime, when they have no idea of what they are talking about. I guess people can keep quiet now

belinberry said...

Doubting Thomas will continue to doubt... no need to answer anyone

Pls some1 should advise Jonathan to resign.he's not competent to rule this country.

AQO said...

Where is your cousin? We need 2 hear from her. And we need your cousin 2 mention d names of other students that were also in d same department. Let's c if we can find and get them 2 provide more and convincing answers 2 this million dollar question.

Vote ur choice n make less noise. .. no amount of discreditation will affect my choice. . I know who my choice is, next year we shall vote

If their was a beta option I would hv asked him to go leave the office but for nw we go manage am instead of GMB

And finally someone came out o...Good for him

#Omoh

Shut ur smelling mouth there idiot and go and write jamb to gain admission fool

flora said...

Bishop dammy nobody made any mistake ...doubting Thomas could actually take a chill pill now

kayPee said...

Gbam!....u talk betta, na only mad man fit drive this country...pako na im fit do am, butter go just sink us....

OMG!WOMAN said...

Smh . Who's digging all this stuffs. Politics very funny game.

Story!!!! Abeg find me sit, make i hear well. mtchewwww!!! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Dy shud dt man alone. H z a gud man. GEJ 4 lyf

what is actually pointless here? He's being a lecturer or what? you always run your foul mouth here just to be noticed. The giveaway is over, stop forcing those adrenalin in order to be relevant

texy carter said...

Make una free my presido matter ohh lol

Abeg, make we free this man for once nah.

gidis said...

i never doubted that

Dat waz den. Nt nw

Kk seen

Fr were b dat.

Ok 9ic. We don see am

Jelly said...

Pls d problem of our country is not GEJ...... let's free dis man joor...nobody even talks abt d northern governors,they ought to be blamed Cos if it were to be good news that have been emernating 4rm d north...there governors will claim the good names.........."team GEJ 2015" osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

Jelly said...

Pls d problem of our country is not GEJ...... let's free dis man joor...nobody even talks abt d northern governors,they ought to be blamed Cos if it were to be good news that have been emernating 4rm d north...there governors will claim the good names.........."team GEJ 2015" osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

BeceAkin said...

Well that must have been a private university hence one lecturer on student.SMH am sure it's that stupid man Reubens abet of the raving man dog food opeke dat got some to write it

Gej Gej.

Abeg the buhari wey won make unah vote him Go school???

NKEM said...

Goodluck JONATHAN WAS NEVER A LECTURER IN RSUST. HE LECTURED IN THE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION NOW UNIVERSITY OF EDUCATION OR WHATEVER IT IS CALLED NOW. HE WAS TOO QUIET INDEED, WHAT WILL PEOPLE NOT DO TO PROVE A POINT, MTSCHEW!!!. YOU CAN ASK ANYBODY WHO KNOWS HIM, IT IS THE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION. RSUST IN HIS DREAMS. IN FACT I HEARD AN ADVERTORIAL THAT SAYS HE LECTIURED IN UNIPORT. SOMEONE THAT THEY HAD TO PATCH UP HIS PHD SO HE CAN GRADUATE, THANKS TO ALAMS.

AMAZING PENIS said...

Are you a lady with high libido (high sexual urge) ? You need maximum/guaranteed satisfaction? Then feel free to call me (08132379969) for sexual and erotic conversation.if u live in imo or abia state preferably in aba or owerri then that will be better bcoz we can meet physically for me to satisfy your sexual desire. Pls note: i am nt an igbo guy so speak english when u call + i'm very tall,handsome,huge,chocolate and fully endowned (big penis + financially sufficient). Thks 4 reading this. No insults frm readers pls. contact me if u are horny or adventurous. No age restrictions here, i'm vast voracious voluminous and versatile.lastly please if u call and my phone is swt off,do me good by droping a short text msg behind. Tnks and stay blessed.

This is all really great but can we talk about why the federal high court presided over by justice Ahmed Mohammed stopped NASS from summoning the petroleum minister to answer about ten billion spent on jets

Abeg leave this mAn alone
Nigeria need president
Like Gadafi...or India mi
Dat we be killing u

Real talk my person

Good to see that someone has finally come out. Never doubted him though.

God bless u

Ok it was a mistake I made then wen I vote 4him, I can't make d same mistake again dis com 2015.... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

If this reply is true, Then... Abeg abeg, changes should come with being a leader tho!! Personality should not be an excuse.

Who cares if Nigerian's change their mind about it or not 'sigh' I rep my president anytime anyday #onelovefromSnow#

Aww. He really does look quiet and humble. I knew he wasn't lying cuz if he was, someone or his opponents must have said it when he was a VP

Obviously jobless

THE RAPE by HF3. the truth is this , GEJ did not do all I expected of him honestly, I expected a lot from him in many areas even when I knew so well that he will have to contend with many forces to deliver, soo many deadly elders and "old leaders squandered soo much money and wouldn't want to be investigated yet they wouldn't want u to stop the flow of their corrupt money as such they do all it takes to bring u down including paying the press to write rubbish about u enough to distract even Obama, yes GBJ has not done too well cos I expected him to be brave enough to do what J R. of ghana did, cos that's the only way for nigeria, but GEJ is too innocent and kindhearted to shed any human blood in a country where soo many bad leaders have sworn never to repent from the looting, yes GEJ hsnt done soo well in the south-east but I still prefer him to 10 of Buhari, I laugh each time I see some igbo ppl trying to convince ppl to vote Buhari, cos honestly sooo many have sooo soon forgotten what happen during and after the Nigeria civil war , now let's look at the equation properly, ur brother and next door neighbour is at the helm of things and an hausa man come to tell u to betray him so that he "the hausa" will take over and then reward u in 2019 ? oya tell me in the history of nigeria wia that has ever happened ? let me remind u , ppl say remove GEJ cos he is not working yet when Yaradua was even dead same ppl wanted a dead man to still remain president cos he is from the North ? igbos pls use ur brain! the North did a wrong political calculation when they installed obasanjo now their eyes is wide open, they have returned to their senses to take over by all means even if it means killing millions of ppl they will do it! after all they did it before , they are currently doing it and will still do it again, now don't forget the oil well exploration permit renewals and all the politics, the north control the oil in the south and they are about to loose it cos their permits expires in 2015, Now let me ask u ppl , if we allow Tinubu (the Yorunba +) Buhari (the Northerner) take over power pls how do we get it back from them ? who will collect it back from them ? aside that pls GEJ hasn't even completed his 2terms yet , after all, if he were to come from the north or west no one would tell him to step down, OBJ even almost went for a 3rd term, Abacha wanted life presidency, ppl forget soo soon wia we are coming from, let me warn once again, we have been raped many times in this country we the Igbos shld not let it happen again, cos honestly even if GEJ is paralysed ill still chose him for a finner Buhari, cos till date no one from the North has apologized for the killing of over 3million igbo souls neither has anyone from the west apologized for the injustice Awolowo matted on the igbos after the civil war wen he was in charge of the central Bank and they stole from the igbos all their money in the banks and still hasn't returned it, Okadigbo felt he could wine and dine with hausa's they sent him 6ft, Ironsi Trusted them, they tied his legs to a Land rover and ran his skul on the road till his blood painted the streets, the list is endless, pls before u vote for any Northerner go and read our history with them, as for the West ? Awo and Banjo betrayed Ojukwu so its not new we know they will always betray us again and again but pls let's not allow this Rape to happen again , Buhari is not the type u can impeach, he is not the type u will publicly criticize and live, he is use to giving orders cos of his military background, at least GEJ will never send assassins to murder anyone or even sentence ppl to death by hanging, pls u ppl shld go and listen to most of FELA's songs before Voting in any Northerner, as for me ? I am wiser , God Bless Nigeria , God Bless Ndi Igbo. Till we rise again

Take it easy..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

THE RAPE by HF3. the truth is this , GEJ did not do all I expected of him honestly, I expected a lot from him in many areas even when I knew so well that he will have to contend with many forces to deliver, soo many deadly elders and "old leaders squandered soo much money and wouldn't want to be investigated yet they wouldn't want u to stop the flow of their corrupt money as such they do all it takes to bring u down including paying the press to write rubbish about u enough to distract even Obama, yes GBJ has not done too well cos I expected him to be brave enough to do what J R. of ghana did, cos that's the only way for nigeria, but GEJ is too innocent and kindhearted to shed any human blood in a country where soo many bad leaders have sworn never to repent from the looting, yes GEJ hsnt done soo well in the south-east but I still prefer him to 10 of Buhari, I laugh each time I see some igbo ppl trying to convince ppl to vote Buhari, cos honestly sooo many have sooo soon forgotten what happen during and after the Nigeria civil war , now let's look at the equation properly, ur brother and next door neighbour is at the helm of things and an hausa man come to tell u to betray him so that he "the hausa" will take over and then reward u in 2019 ? oya tell me in the history of nigeria wia that has ever happened ? let me remind u , ppl say remove GEJ cos he is not working yet when Yaradua was even dead same ppl wanted a dead man to still remain president cos he is from the North ? igbos pls use ur brain! the North did a wrong political calculation when they installed obasanjo now their eyes is wide open, they have returned to their senses to take over by all means even if it means killing millions of ppl they will do it! after all they did it before , they are currently doing it and will still do it again, now don't forget the oil well exploration permit renewals and all the politics, the north control the oil in the south and they are about to loose it cos their permits expires in 2015, Now let me ask u ppl , if we allow Tinubu (the Yorunba +) Buhari (the Northerner) take over power pls how do we get it back from them ? who will collect it back from them ? aside that pls GEJ hasn't even completed his 2terms yet , after all, if he were to come from the north or west no one would tell him to step down, OBJ even almost went for a 3rd term, Abacha wanted life presidency, ppl forget soo soon wia we are coming from, let me warn once again, we have been raped many times in this country we the Igbos shld not let it happen again, cos honestly even if GEJ is paralysed ill still chose him for a finner Buhari, cos till date no one from the North has apologized for the killing of over 3million igbo souls neither has anyone from the west apologized for the injustice Awolowo matted on the igbos after the civil war wen he was in charge of the central Bank and they stole from the igbos all their money in the banks and still hasn't returned it, Okadigbo felt he could wine and dine with hausa's they sent him 6ft, Ironsi Trusted them, they tied his legs to a Land rover and ran his skul on the road till his blood painted the streets, the list is endless, pls before u vote for any Northerner go and read our history with them, as for the West ? Awo and Banjo betrayed Ojukwu so its not new we know they will always betray us again and again but pls let's not allow this Rape to happen again , Buhari is not the type u can impeach, he is not the type u will publicly criticize and live, he is use to giving orders cos of his military background, at least GEJ will never send assassins to murder anyone or even sentence ppl to death by hanging, pls u ppl shld go and listen to most of FELA's songs before Voting in any Northerner, as for me ? I am wiser , God Bless Nigeria , God Bless Ndi Igbo. Till we rise again

Karlsson said...

U lack home training Lord Flacko. How dare U say our president is clueless, don't U ve father or elders in ur family? Pls mind ur utterances before it lands U in trouble. Ubanagum

He was a zoologist. .He shd be a president in animal kingdom and not in human community.

hrm paul ojeih said...

@LORD FLACKO I HAVE NOT OFFICIAL RECOGNIZED WHERE U DERIVE UR SOURCE OF AUTHORITY TO BARE THE NAME LORD WHO CROWNED YOU WHO WERE PRESENT DURING YOUR CORONATION THERE CAN ONLY BE ONE LORDSHIP IN THIS BLOG AND THAT IS I HIS ROYAL MAJESTY DO FAST AND REGULARIZE YOUR TITLE AND AS FOR WHAT YOU SAID I CONCUR ABSOLUTELY WITH YOU.GEJ IS A CLOWN NOT ONLY IS EH CLUELESS ON HOW TO RUN THIS NATION HE IS DEFICIENT AND BEREFT OF IDEAS EVEN AS A LECTURER HE WAS UNKNOWN HE WAS INCAPABLE OF PASSING OUT KNOWLEDGE.ACCORDING TO @IRABO BOBBY TRULY IT WAS A MISTAKE VOTING FOR HIM WE VOTED WITH SENTIMENTS BUT IN 2015 WE WONT. GEJ IS NOT AN EXCEPTIONAL LECTURER HENCE HIS FAILURES BUT HE NEEDS TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LECTURE AND LEAVE GOVERNANCE TO THOSE WELL SUITED FOR IT

In a civilised country...gej would come out and present his cv...but I guess he's too quiet to do that. Let Abati do it for him. We deserve to know the truth. Otherwise we can take consolation in the fact that Peshe is his only surviving student.

Being a lecturer, good man or humble doesn't make one a good and capable leader....... Being a good means affecting a positive change at any contingency. ... Vickmore network initiatives wish you and your loved ones a Very Merry Christmas and a Purposeful and Fulfilling New Year

orovan said...

His cousin not him, how rich

Lewis said...

Oh good

Lol someone from his camp you mean? Where are pictures cuz in Nig when u graduate u snap with ur lecturer

Was dat wat u were sent to school to do? To join d lord? To b a student is one n to graduate anoda. Better b focused. Mtchew

As for me gej 2015 because as for buhari I will never vote him to grange this country to Muslim country , I know that is there plan ...

We all know now.

Jst vote 4 anybody u want dan talking shit

I guess u re d competent one or ur father Buhari is.

I want to believe ur English was a typo-error!

Jeni_zee said...

They shd liv d man alone, lecturer or not

That's our humble president ..GEJ till end of PDP

How does that change the fact tha he has been poor in governance....

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

ok

Yes is too quiet for Nigerian politics

MS ADA..... said...

GEJ...

DEguebe said...

Why now, this is pointless, could this be from his political counterparts? Not gonna work. GEJ all the way. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Some people are so dumb!!!!! They just like say trash.

Then why is he vying again, again and again? He should be leaving the hustle for the not so humble people.

Dis little RAT called flacko, does ur mum know dat ur here insulting ur seniors?..

People shaaaaaaa! Na wa, him be lecturer or Not no get anything to do with him ruling us well, all I knw is dat he will still win come 2015

Yes He's humble!

in my own opinion I think some folks really wan notice me if u don't like gej y can't u shut de hell wen is 2015 u go out an vote ur choice an believed me wen election time is here non of u will go out an vote

All you haters on LIB, hating on GEJ shld please go and die abeg. As if u will go and vote for Buhari to make a change, Nigerians and their usual way of following d bandwagon, y ar u guys so stupid like dis, Buhari has ruled before wat did he do to change the country, nothing. Y is it now he wants to change it, y cant we hve a fresh candidate for a president, y must it be all this old thieves everywhere. Y must Buhari keep coming out, is Nigeria ur inheritance, y cant all of them give the younger once a chance? Yet u all will sit back on ur laptops and be shouting Buhari here and there. Think my people, please think and stop letting this old men use ur young brains, Buhari is already close to the grave, all this fight he is doing is to come and secure the future of his children. Who is securing your own future my people? Who? By the time we start asking ourself vital questions, we will know wat to do. Not even GEJ will i vote, but if am i asked to choose btw the two, will definitely choose GEJ cos he is a better evil. I hve said my own.

destinysweet said...

See a student who isn't even sure of graduating calling a father,a leader and a husband clueless *sad*too bad cos even d young generation cannot save dis county

I jst hope nigeria vote wisely dis coming election...... Don't care if he was a lecturer or not the fact remains that jonathan is a puppet

You ar a born hater and i pity you honestly, ignorance is a killer. If u think in your dreams that Buhari will do wat he was not able to do wen he ruled bfore, be prepared for a shocker. I dont know y u all on this blog ar just too stupid to use your brains.

When u want to correct or criticize someone, make sure u use correct English my dear..

destinysweet said...

All dis just for politics?too bad.anyways dats wat d game is all abt

Auntylindagoddaughter

U r a devil's incarnate. I blame Linda for publishing nonsense from people.

Stop typing rubbish. Go and read buhari profile and see the degrees he has,international degrees for that,not the useless 1,ur president wife brought from south korea. So before u rant,try and get ur facts right.

Eddy Mycky said...

GEJ GEJ.

The Monarch said...

so ? its very clear gej was not meant for politics no worry four years will soon pass at lest by 2019 we will not have d head ache of gej handling our country like an egg wen its clearly a rock

adetomiwa said...

Who cares... Na today!

We don know now

Like u exist..who cares bout ur point. Just pretend and stay hidden like u'v always been..am a Nigerian and an satisfied with this..to help with u and ur hearsay cabal..madafucker

Humble abi? I guess the person meant 'subservient' Either way, the goofy, smiling-only, confused and disappointing Jonathan must be voted out!

You are a real FLACKO! oya explain what flack means too.

Even when they come out and speak, you will still doubt.

OK o. So what are the people that teach in the college of education classrooms called? Smh

Go and vote buhari abeg and see what becomes of you. Dem no dey tell person yansh dey back.

And how will that change the fact that he's president?

I don't know. ....

DOBY DOBY said...

My dear ur ryt.. dats d kind of president we need.. mayb den al of u wil stop complaining

Wow, one student so far.

me,masef and eyez!!! said...

Lord flacko r u sure the Lord speaks tru u???..u sound so dumb Oº°˚˚°Âº ...minyl anybody can wakeup and claim maulag (sory unilag) student...

Dude, you are in Unilag does not mean you are mature or have wisdom. Keep praying for that. No one has come here to glorify GEJ, what it is is that he is a humble guy and he truly was a lecturer.

Now if you want to go into the affairs of the state, u will realise that the president makes decisions based on the advice put on his table....he is not a know it all

GEJ is the gentle and wise..#GEJ 2015

hope the fool who started the witch hunt is satisfied now? #clowns, rather than complain, vote APC! soon you blame GEJ 4 ur foolishness

Bia ds flacko head u b goat I swear. Y do u say Hw is clueless añu mpama. Wn d police shot dead a black guy & d judge didn't prosecute d police guy, did OBAMA turn dragon? At the top, u use diplomacy & not force lyk u & ur power starves Buhari. #tkdbackseat

OK we have heard, it's clear he is a quiet person.

Uche Briggs is an IDIOT. GEJ all the way till 2019.

Osarhiemen Agbonkonkon said...

At least he no lie say him be lecturer

Help me ask them..

So has he ruled the country well? You've had 6 yrs to evaluate.

Abi o..Einstein said: madness is when you keep doing the same thing and expect a different result...what can this man do in four Years that he couldn't accomplish since the past six years?! Some people are just funny sha...this man isn't just clueless, he's wicked..

Correct d English. Idiot

U obviously lack assimilation. Ewu Pakistan

tribalistic mumu. Because you managed you lay your hands on a pirated copy of 'half of a yellow sun' now. .. We won't hear word again.

Ok, it's now confirmed.

MR EDDY said.
Ugly. And so what if he was a lecturer?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

He's not quiet; he's daft!

umoh Linda said...

Eyaaa, he is such a gentle man.God bless GEJ

I hope that satisfies the 'investigators'.

ojay said...

This one don even mad.. No be even ur own lecturer oo but ur cousin.??

Let his real students speak up; not cousins of his students.. even though it make no difference to me anyway

Arise said...

With people like anon 2.41pm, Nigeria will never make any progress.

Arise said...

'Discreditation' really?

Jay O said...

Yes I know the man who was his phD professor! He really got the PhD

blaq gal said...

This boy is sick oh. Linda y post this??

Tilly said...

So der is seniority on dos blog. If u need someone 2 call u aunty or brother...u know where 2 turn. Whether or not hes talking balderdash, he hs ewual rights here. Besides, saying GEJ is clueless isnt far from d truth.
As long as u r old enuff to hv voted, u r permitted 2 criticise d govt. Democracy

Doesn't He know that politics is made for the cold blooded heart pple?

Wateva