LA-based popular make-up artist Kandee Johnson does something many can't do. She uses cosmetics to transform her own face into an impressive host of characters and celebs including Angelina Jolie (above), Kylie Jenner, Madonna, and even Disney character, Elsa. The mother of 4 posts her creations on her instagram page for fans to see. See the photos after the cut...
Kamdee as Kylie Jenner
As Madonna
As Elsa
As Gwen Stefani
As Uma Thurman's Poison Ivy character
As Johnny Depp's Edward Scissorhands character
As fictional character, Flo
As 50's character, Lucille Ball
As Elizabeth Banks' Effie character from The Hunger Games
As Angelina Jolie's character, maleficent
315 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 315 of 315She's super talented and she deserves an award. Yeah
Cool I love that of Elsa
Impressive!
Gifted, love it
Gifted,love it
Gifted, love it
Wooooow. ...Dats hardwork...Nice job
Wooooooooooow
Creativity @ its peak
This is pure ART...Kip it up Dear..
She is good but she cant be like them or have the same facial look with them....Every one was created specially and uniquely.
wow... she's good. Talent in display...
Wow, amazing!!!
this is creativity without limit.
Veri creative. I love it
Nicely done.. good.
GREAT JOB.EXCELLENT. BRILLIANT AND WELL DONE. LOVE THIS
Wow. I'm stoned!
Creative indeed. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Am really impressed, she is really good at what she does... Naija make up artist take a cue.
This is a big attempt and great effort made. Very creative
Magnifique! Me like
Welldone!!!!!
The Moral of the story is 'Be good at what you do'
Wow creativity matters a lot, gud work
Wow!!! Wonderfully done!
Creativity @its peak
Wow....very creative
Hmmmmmmm gbeke wu agbara
Hmmm,height of creativity!
So creative!
Very Creative and lovely
She need to come transform my. Face to Beyonce face oooooo, she is gud
Wow..wow wowza. Lost for words. An extraordinary job. Really creative
Very creative I luv it
Wow is alll I can say WOW
Wow! This is just amazing!
na wao!
Already in love with this woman.. Wow
Talented woman.
Dis z creativity........ She try
I give it to her. Dis is called talent!
Dis is real talent, she's so gud! Damn! #bela#
MAGINIFICENT...
i actually have a pics of myself which after a make up i was looking like Kim. This is for real.
Very creative. But its all #EndTimeThings
Speechless
Creativity @ its best
Thankk god she ain't ma girlfriend, lolz
Creative, I love the Elsa own best... So creative
Wonderful
She's sooo creative, nd she's rocking all of Angelina Jolie looks better, she's got her check bone
wow thats creativity
She's incredibly awesome
Very creative
this is wow!!!!
THATS CREATIVITY OUT OF SPACE..AKA..GENUS
Pretty Impressive. great job
No be only ended
She failed in dat of kylie jenner. Others r njce.
Lovely... indeed u re a makeup artist
Wow
Wow creatively great
Cool...me like
Linda iketa
Omo she's soo creative.. nice one mehnn..
Now that's what I call TALENT!!!
Wow...
She is good... kudos
Super impressive
I think she still has one more celeb to recreate.... She needs to make herself up to be like Linda Ikeji, before I can finally agree she's that good..... #GominaDafidi davdinhosnr@gmail.com / d.adesina@student.oauife.edu.ng #AskTeekay #GominaDafidi
Amazing
She's damn good. KIU.
Absolutely breathtaking. She so so gifted.
See this Moving cyber Cafehttp://ikeani.blogspot.com/2014/12/ict-rwandas-mobile-internet-bridges-gap.html
Creativity at its peak
Wow wow wow. So creative.
Make up is a wonder . I wonder what the real woman looks like.
THIS IS SO CREATIVE INDEED.
Wow nid 2 go follow her nd learn sum...
Real talent there.
Serious art work.
She's talented,this is a gift!
Make up artiste extraordinaire
she is sooo good, creativity is what some Nigerians lack, its not like we don't have these ideas but copy copy no go leave our body *laugh*.Great work!
Wow! she is GOOD
I think she still has one more celeb to recreate.... She needs to make herself up to be like Linda Ikeji, before I can finally agree she's that good..... #GominaDafidi davdinhosnr@gmail.com / d.adesina@student.oauife.edu.ng #AskTeekay #GominaDafidi
Pls order for ur waist trainer,butt lifter,wig,hair,makeup.affordable prices. 07036215114. 7F623FBE
This is how she has made herself a celebrity! what are u talking about ? now we know Her name!
Oh my God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!am so in love wif dis ladys works..am totally tripping
She is creative and talented
Some humans think like fishes..u guess u too young to comprehend what adults discuss..how would she become a celebrity If she doesn't prove her capabilities..I wonder if michel angelo would be known without his paintings..
Amazing job... you know your onion.. BUHARI 2015
Make up wonders! Some women can paint for Africa eh nawa o... with the transformation you won't even recognize the person @ close contact #onelovefromSnow#
Dnt ever see my comments. Linda,wetin this child do you?
Anyway nice,she do well
Wow,A-mazing,genius and creative.this is art
U r dump,u r really dumb,u r so dumb,for real...MF she is ntt tryin to b som1 else she Is an artist...jeez! dnt u knw wa artists do? Dis is creativity baby n mehn she goood!
She tried,I love her effort
She is good!!!!
Wow excellent job
Illuminati
Illuminati
Gud
Very impressive
She's so talented,dope!
wonderfully amazing ...wow wow
Mehn!! this babe le hot @creativity..
-Blisss
Super impressive!
Her work's amazing!
Thrilling
Wow...amazing
Wow d power of paint
Wow....this is maleficently magnificent.....100%!!! weda she nailed some or didn't.....I can't even apply foundation properly so u go girl!!!