LA-based popular make-up artist Kandee Johnson does something many can't do. She uses cosmetics to transform her own face into an impressive host of characters and celebs including Angelina Jolie (above), Kylie Jenner, Madonna, and even Disney character, Elsa. The mother of 4 posts her creations on her instagram page for fans to see. See the photos after the cut...
Kamdee as Kylie Jenner
As Madonna
As Elsa
As Gwen Stefani
As Uma Thurman's Poison Ivy character
As Johnny Depp's Edward Scissorhands character
As fictional character, Flo
As 50's character, Lucille Ball
As Elizabeth Banks' Effie character from The Hunger Games
As Angelina Jolie's character, maleficent
315 comments:
1 – 200 of 315 Newer› Newest»Hmmm...me na first now but giveaway?lie-lie
Wonderful
wow...the artistic power of make up.....
EXCLUSIVE; Young Man Nearly Kills Himself After Drunk Driving During The Enugu Road Block Show ....See Photos
That's so creative of her... Look more like Angelina Jolie....
WOOOOOOOOOOW!! MAGNIFICENT
Waoh! Amazing transformations.
Wow!... Dats creative... But I'd prefer u put more work on making yourself a celebrity instead of trying to be somebody else....
Her talent is outta this world.She's suffering from Over talented Immune Syndrome. Lolz
Amazing
Jeez creative omg
Wow...she is good.
NICE OnE
See gobe! Widow Caught Red-handed Cheating with a Man in an Abandoned house
Meet A Magician Who Sits On The Air
Omg! Married Woman Caught Red-Handed Cheating With Another Man
AMAZING: Two Angels Caught On Camera Flying In Brazil
Camera tins
Wow impressive..thats cool..
Beautiul I must say
creativity#gbam
Na waooo. good 4 her.
Talent...the most awesome gift God give to mankind
....#joshsayso...
Wow!! She's talented... but she didn't really nail the Kylie Jenner look.
She's a poor imitation. In every instance, I spotted the difference.
She is good. Very good, some of the makeup are uncanny and she gets Angelina Jolie well.
Wonderful...
She's really talented!
wow!!!!Impressive
#Talent
Super creative
She is a good make up artist. She looks like Angelina Jolie
Dere is anoda one I hv Dats better Dan dis, htd fascinated shaa
Hmmm dts talent. I like dt.
Wowwww
This is awesome... She got that of Kylie αи∂ Angelina Jolie 87%....others @ 60 .... She's really creative..
More grease to her elbow
She try, What of Jesus make up?
Great talent!
Impressive work of art....very creative and fantastic...but the original character still remain original and people can still indicate it.
•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
Wowwww
This is awesome... She got that of Kylie αи∂ Angelina Jolie 87%....others @ 60 .... She's really creative..
More grease to her elbow
Talented!
nice display of talent
this is wonderful
Wowwww
More grease to her elbow
Wow dis is great
Handiwork, she's Gud tho
Jolie's and Depp's are perfect. I'm stunned.
Wow... Nailed em all. quite amazing.
impressiveeee
She's really good
Brilliant.
WAO........IMPRESSED!
and I say it again who ever created makeup had a vision. beautiful work and creativity.
...Azubuike...
Wow.
This woman is Gifted. People are achieving things, Bisi Alimi pushng his Faggy Agenda
Wow wow wow!!! This is incredible
Wow! She is rily talnted
Wow! She's good.
Great talent!
She looks more like Angelina Jolie. Nice work if art, she is good at what she does.
Linda I am not happy with u at all. Believe me when I say I have been reading ur blog for the past 6 years and I have introduced a whole lots of people and I can't boast of a gift from u. THIS IS Totally unfair and I can't help but send u this
So creative and amazing. Soon makeup go make us no no our debtors.
Wow.....baba talent
Wow,nice make up
wow she is really good
iamkachie@gmail.com
Hian!!!are we sure its one person???if it is den shez got a rare gift
Creativity, nice one
wow!datz simply artistic
This is good
Linda oooooo. Compliment of the season. Post my comment ooooooo. SHE IS GOOD.
Good for her but i must confess she indeed talented to have portrays this celeb looks
WOWWWWWWWWWW Creativity!
Wow, she is good, what a talent. Rozay talking
incredible ! pure genius.
I love love elizabeth bank's character in hunger games..effie..she's d bomb!!!
Simply amazing
Creative indeed!
wow..... she's so good wiv her job... me luv
Gifted hand ,she should utilize it now
She really tried, excellent.
Wonda shall nva ended.
I think she just got herself a job with Hollywood as a costumes artist.
.... THE ARCHITECT....
Lolz nawa oh Kilode
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Wow
Great job
wow impressive
Kk seen. Lik Angelina jolie
Wow.
This woman is Gifted. People are achieving things, Bisi Alimi pushng his Faggy Agenda mzzeww
Lolz she try kudos 2her
Creative...
Am just sad I didn't win anything on LIB.
Kk seen
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Wow!
She is really gifted
She's really good, she should make me look like linda ikeji
SHES A PROFESSIONAL WAOW
Hmmmn...creative
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
PERFECTION AND STRIKING RESEMBLANCE.
Very creative
It's stunning and creative.
Wow. Simply amazing!!
So creative!!!
Impressive!!!
WOW!!! She's so good @ what she does
she sure is good
Edward scissorhands, Elsa...Classique!!True talent i say..
Wow!! Creatively awesome.
#chynell#
INCREDIBLE TALENT, AM IMPRESSED
#chynell#
#chynell#
waooooh
Wow!!! Creatively awesome.
#chynell#
Wow!!! Creatively awesome.
#chynell#
wow i love, very creative.
wowooooo!! this is amazing. is this actually real?
wow! shez good..
Wow!!wow!!
Wondefully talented!
Jeezzz this is incredible, i dont believe this
#TOURING IN PLUTO WITH MY BB CURVE 2
Wow! She's really good
Wow she is goooooooooood very good.
This woman is something out of this world
Very creative, I love movie maleficent
WOW! kudos
Wow! See talent
wow!!!
Genius!
Awesome!
Creative!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
wooow this is AMAAZZZIIINNNGGGGG
Wow she's good.
#Lib Duchess
SHE TRY...
Wow. Excellent
great work
Weird.....
Naija makeup artists be doing bridals and tieing gele only. This is creativity at its pics.
Wow she is world class. Bravo!
the girl is good
Wow amazing
She's is highly talented
What a Gift and Skill!!!! jacksoninem@yahoo.com
Awesome....shes great!
magnificent...... power of make up
Wow!!!shes a genius!!!
People i need advice..I want to stop bleaching.Am 22.been beaching for d past 2yrs now.if u see me u Wouldnt know i bleach you will think am naturally fair i use a very expensive cream my cousin in paris sends it for me. Itz very good no hydroquinin no mecury.I dont have dark knuckle from head to toe am flawless .I shine.If i get naked even my friends admire me. I have been asked a number of time by stranges about the kind of cream i use. but not everyone can afford it. thé reason i bleach is Coz i admiréd my cousin skin and she introduced me to wat i use now.Am tired coz my skin is getting thin am scared of thé future secondly my dad has been complaining that he doesnt know thé reason i wanna be fair yesterday he took me to out showed me à woman in her 50's that has been bleaching for a very long time she looked like à ghost i swear i was so scared he said thats what long time bleaching causes to thé skin.hé said i was never black i should please go back to my natural colour. I need to know If there is à good cream i can use to return to my chocolaté colour i browsed and thé only one Which seems Okk was thé cocoa butter cream and aleo vera cream, coz i want my chocolaté colour to be flawless.is it true that people who bleached before get darker than before when they stop.Please i need honest advice.
she must be an artiste
wow she's really really talented mehnnn,she suppose win Oscar for dis kinda thing#chizzy says so........lib addict
Creative
Dis 1 na prof. Over professional Dey worry am self, no be all Dese yeye makeups wen our Nigerian celebrity's dey do
This lady's simply awesome,wow!!!!
she's good....
Engee said so
wooow she is good at what she does
Extremely talented.
Is this for real? I ll say she is d best at what she does, ve never seen a creativity like this b4.
She is really good at what she does
Can't stop saying wow!!!
Wow like seriously am impressed couldn't really tell d difference. Nicely done
Flo no be fictional xter, she does ads for Progressive insurance
Wow!Very creative
this is wooow indeed
WAOOOHH!!! Thia ia Art and its impressive...
this kin tallent no dea for nigeria sha...kudos nice art work
Impressive!!!welldone
She has time o
Wow this something else o ....
Wow wow!! God is good o.. See this beautiful gift. This is so impressive.
She's really creative
Wow! Very creative.
Wow!! Impressive
*DAT KD GAL
she did a nice job.
Very Creative indeed. keep it up girl.
Creativity
What a talent display!
WoMR EDDY said...
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~w! Impressive. Truth be told she's doing a great job.
MR EDDY said...
Wow! Impressive. Truth be told shes doing a nice job.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
MR EDDY said...
Wow! Impressive. Truth be told shes doing a nice job.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
She's really good. But the Asian boy I read about is better
wao very creative, that must have taken forever !
Impressive! Creative! Excellente....
Richard was here!
Turning herself into a barbie is d 1 i don't believe coz of her neck except she did a plastic surgery
realli Lovely and Creative
WAO!!!
Choi,chai,she so good, tnk God for her talent, gss less plastic tins nw....
Wow.....dis is. awesome
Very creative.
otto said...,
cool
Nice one ... The blessings of thy lord, what we do with them, how we see them and how we try to transform it to what we want makes us what who we are.
Das is a good gift she gat. #DORO CLASSY#
Wow nice wish I could even do regular make up
Damn!!! She's good....
This kind of people inspire me... This is wonderful....
Really creative
Wow that is pure uninhibited talent
Wow! Am speechless... She is gifted... Perfect...
This is very innovative.
She's really good
Wow! Gifted..pls come and make me look like gabrielle union..
Wow. Creative mind.
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.
May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.
Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.
~Royal Priesthood~
Wow..... She's gud
So creative.wow.
Yup
CHOI!!! THIS IS QUITE CREATIVE...
Magnificent!! Ok all those 9ja copy cat your time starts now!!!
~Linda na me~
Fabulous!!..i was completely blown away.
Her sense of creativity is out of dis world.
The characters she tried to recreate were in close semblance to her looks
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
So good
Wow! She's really good! Magic fingers I call it
Wow. That's all i can say.
See talent!.. If only I could...