"They were not even trying to get pregnant, it just happened, and they're very happy about it. It's very early, so don't expect an announcement until she's 3 months." a friend of the actress told MediaTakeOut.Hopefully, this report is not as fake as Rihanna being pregnant.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 19 December 2014
Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade expecting first child?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
153 comments:
Good for them
olasride2006@yahoo.com
When there's money, there's love.
Well...
Congratz
Awesome. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Congrats to them
Don't know why you insist on sourcing from an incredible mediaoutlet. Decreases your blog ' s credibility.
Best luck
MTO? No No
Congrats dear
Kk
Good luck to them!
Hope it's not a rumor too...incase the pregnancy is real, congrats to them
Awwwww Thats good cuz they r so much in love .
Wow..... So happy 4 her Ooº°˚˚°ºo ... Congrats dearie
oh my! huge congrat to them. jacksoninem@yahoo.com
Gabby pregnant??? This is the biggest celebrity scoop I heard today....yeS so happy for her.
•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
I so love her
i feel like dancing. Like this couple so much, wish them only the best. jacksoninem2yahoo.com
Congratz to dem
Congrats Gabrielle ...your gonna be a good mum.
Let b hopefully
Wow, this is awesomely beautiful
Pregnancy is a beautiful experience and birthing your own baby is a blessing
Good for them tho!
Congratulations to them.
Congrats gabrielle.
Miss indomie says so
hahahaha fake or no fake, congrats to her
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
I hope so too
Congratz to them
Awww! Congrats to them.
Sharp sharp
if it is true,i wish her safe delivery when it is the time..
Hope so but if its true then congrats..
#YMYB KING 012406156185..
So happy for them. Congrats
Congrats 2 them. Austinsinach@gmail.com
Congrats to them
if its true.. Big congrats to them
Congrats to them....I love her alot and the part she's always involved on set
I nearly believed this news until i saw it was from MediaTakeout.... Fake news site
Awwww!
If dats true den congrats to dem
I hope so too.
Happy family...
Happy for her.
>>>>> MTO again, never a "dull " moment with them <<<<<
Mediatakeout again!...wish it was another source...cos I so want this to be true!
Sharp shooter. Congratulations Dwyane if it is true
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Do nt trust MTO!
Awwwwww so sweet.
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH.BABA ABURO.CONGRATS O..AKA..TILL THEN
Wow congrats to them
MR EDDY said.
Congratulations to them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Ok good...Lindiway good afternoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... and some of LIB here are new here, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Congrats to them
Well good luck to them. Rihanna's was just cooked up by mischief makers.
I once had a crush on Gabrielle... Congrats
Hopefully
Hopefully
Congrats Gabby
Wait let the tommy come out b4 kissing naw.. lolz
Linda ur very funny...
Congratulations to em
Awwwwwww congratulations to you dear.
I hope its not fake
I hop they are not faking it like riri finger cross sha
congratulations
I knew she wasn't pregnant...RiRi is a smart gal
Congrats to them if it's true..
*My R1.50c comment*
Congratulobia to them.
Hopefully it's not as fake as rihanna being pregnant.....i hope so too
Kk 9ic.
Eyaa dats cool. Wish her save delivrin.
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Kk 9ic. Fine couple
Aww awwn happy for her
Congrats to the couple...
Kk 9ic 2see dem. Whish her save delivrin
Kk seen
Wow!
I still luv dz lady
#wethebest #LibR
Hopefully!
Good for dem
She is sure experiencing the joy of pregnancy.
Out of Wedluck? Its U guys that do corrupt Naija Celebs..
That will be lovely
Congrats to them waiting for my own miracle Lord 5yrs
Congratulations to them
They look so cute together
Awwww so hpy 4 her..hpe is tru tho..
if is the truth then congratulobia to dem
********NINA******
thats really amazing
Am so happy for them that's d prayer to every couple big congrats to them.
LOL@FAKE AS RIHANNA BEING PREGNANT..... CONGRAT TO DEM
Dats Gud. D feeling u have wen u knw a baby is coming. My baby
Coolies
Coolies !
kk seen clearly
wow hpy for dem
kk gud wrk
wish her save D
fine lady
gud
If is true, then congrats to them.
Am watching
Lovely couple
PHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen
Happy 4 her if its true.
Aww. Congrats to her. I pray it isint fake too.
They are happy together gud family
Congratulations to them
Congratulations to dem oh
the joy of bin a parent is a blessing..congrats homie wade, you a true baller yoh!!
Congrats to them
I hope so too o Linda... Not until I see baby bump. Too many lies these days..
Congrats if its true.
Wow that nice congrat .
Wonderful news, mine is coming
Congrats to them.
Ok! Good for them
Remind me to comment on this 3 months later Lol#Ok bye for me
Remind me to comment on this 3 months later Lol#Ok bye for now
Why won't she get am quick, wen dere honeymoon was done on d continent of afrika! I'm like this couple, but dwanye already got kids, u didn't state DAT linda nwa ikeji
Gab2shoessaysso
Dis G union go sabi shout for bed ehnnn.. lol happy for her..
#Nurrii#
Wish them all the best
Its not always abt money sha
Ders small somtin lyk
*true love*
Happy for her. Eeerrmmm..when is "Being Mary Jane" returning?
Fulfilling the scriptures, go into the world and multiply. Congrats all the way
Pls order for ur waist trainer,butt lifter,hair,make up. 07036215114. 7F623FBE
With love a lot can change, congrats to them
this is the best moment every woman wishes to be into. congrats to her
Believe All Things HERE........ Never you doubt it
As long as its media take out.....aint believin it 4 now
Wow, lovely. I like Gabrielle too much, beautiful woman. Congrats.
@Nura do u expect her to be mute before, please the shout is needed jare 'lol' the shout of life 'shines teeth' happy for them #onelovefromSnow#
Congratzes to them... BUHARI 2015
Nice to hear that
Wow! Happy for her! MTO. Hope its true sha
Tanx snowflix, I was about to ask the same question. ..
When u re married, what next? It's not to start having babies atleast to complete the scripture.so a big congrat all the way
congrtas to dem
Hia!!! So you penned this epistle because of 100k?
Na wa oh! Go get a life bro. Don't depend on Linda for a living.....your age mates are out there hustling, and you're here crying for peanuts.
Lol@ ders small somtin lyk *true love*
So happy for her, just hope she gets keeps her home...
am glad this two are together, great role models.
#akusonhenry
Hmmmm! Till they announce it themselves. Media Take Out (MTO) are so delusional. They can lie ehn. Very soon they'll say 'we got the receipts '.
Awww!!! So nice of em
wow! Happy 4 dem
Congrats to them
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
awwww.....thats sweet!!! hope no be wash tho!
awww....dats sweet!!!#hopenobewashsha
White berry, you don't have kids to fulfill any scripture. Where do u folks get this crap from.
Dwane take time o! Na my babe u dey put head for her belle so o! :-D