As you all know, this is the
season of good tidings, love and festivities with lots of wining and dining.
Has the thought of how to stay fit and healthy this season been a bother to
you?
Then guess what, Power Oil from
the stables of Dufil Prima Foods Plc, is set to create an exciting way of
looking out for your health, especially your heart this season.
From the Monday 22nd
to Wednesday 24th of December 2014, Power Oil will be at the Ikeja Shopping
Mall, Alausa with various exercising equipments with which you can exercise for
free and be rewarded for losing calories on the spot!
All you have to do is be at the
Ikeja Shopping Mall from the 22nd to 24th of December 2014, go to the Power Oil
stand, engage in various exercises using the treadmill, cycler, etc. The number
of calories you lose on the spot will be used to redeem various gift items.
That is, the more calories you lose, the more valuable your prize(s).
Participants stand a chance of
winning power banks, mugs, jerseys, candle stands, trays, home decoration
pieces, photo frames, dumbbells, skipping ropes, and lots of Dufil Prima Foods
products such as Indomie noodles, hypo bleach, Power Oil, Minimie chin-chin and
Power Pasta. Everyone is winner!
Isn’t this exciting? You improve
your health and get rewarded for it. Two freebies all at once! So what are you
waiting for? Be at the mall and get paid for losing calories!
Merry Christmas y’all.
41 comments:
for people it may concern...
Den try....i fink say den go put iphone 6,BlackBerry passport,cars nd lots of cash2 be won
Linda the gifts item to win aren't attractive enough for me to participate joor.
Linda pls tell them to come to palms shopping mall or silver bird galleria. Thank u.
(˘̯˘ )
MERRY XMAS POWER OIL
Never heard of this so called healthy cooking oil. That's nice but i need more reviews.
ok
NICE ONE
Rubbish! Why won't they give good gifts like the thread mill itself?
Ok...seen. Linda so which one should I now buy, waist shaper or power oil?
Good initiative for marketing strategy.
Alright
Wowza.am def going
Loool at sena job
No its not exciting....
Come to owerri.
Why always in lagos?
For People weh see what to eat na,,,,serious hunger in d Land
OK auntie Linda
Not interesting at all.
Ok noted
What a fun way to win prizes.
How I go take win
No problem, but dis is so funny the items are too small, they should add blackberry and iphone.
The prices ain't juciy enough.
Xmas rice and chicken can't be avoided.will implore all strategies. Eg waist train
Hmmm...ow interesting
I don't get oh Linda, why am I not seeing my comments on all dis post?
exercise in public to win indomie.. Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!
Lol. No b only
Na only foor lag. Biko cum enugu too. I rily nid to lose sum calories
Hahahahahaaa. Mmmmmh very interesting.
Ndi obioma....
Hmmm! Not interested! Moreover the gifts are not worth it! How will I drive or take a cab to ikeja city mall to win skipping rope or candle stand lol they should. Add better gifts joor
Very good for the heart but most nigerians will not value it because it is not iphone, may God help us
Na so...