Tuesday 16 December 2014

What is wrong with this photo?

Anyone see it?

508 comments:

1 – 200 of 508   Newer›   Newest»

Linda, What's with the 100k give away?

The BlackBerry passport thread has reached maximum number of comments. So i thought I should post here.
BlackBerry as the name implies can be likened to an irresistible berry, a berry you can't do without once u have a taste. Its a mobile office, the best communication device ever created in the history of man as a result of its unique features like the push mail and the pin unique to each and every BlackBerry users which aids the pinging system. Its durable, user friendly, it allows multi-tasking whereby you can access as many applications at the same time.
The push mail is a unique system which has capabilities of providing an always on mode in which new mails are always pushed in by the help of the mobile delivery server while the pinging aspect of BlackBerry is an unbeatable aspect which is one of the reasons why it is widely acceptable among users, is a medium of instant communication far better than other type of messengers.
I remember a couple of years back before the new generation blackberry's rolled out precisely 2003. Back then, it was the likes of the 6230's and 6720's that was more popular, all thanks to MTN that had a well packaged plan specially branded. My brother use to have the 6230 and i loved it then. It has all the features you can ever think of. The qwerty keypad, monochrome, It was a huge success and was known to be an executive/office phone. Back then, the 6230 had a 1gig ram even before other phones ever thought of creating phones with a gig ram. Can you beat that? Each time a new phone came out, I smile to myself in satisfaction that BlackBerry had gone that road before, as far as I'm concerned, no other phone can beat a BlackBerry device.
Along the line, the more recent model came in ranging from the curve,the bold, the tour, storm and torch including the pearl which is isn't quite popular in this part, to the z series and Q series not to mention the play book to the porsche designs.
BlackBerry is unique in several ways and as such has the power and edge over other competitors. I use a z10 and I bet I can write a prety long journal on the phone from the dimension to the weight which is 137.5g. It was released in January 2013 and one of the best and unique feature a BlackBerry possess is the qwerty keypad, the track pad now replaced with the beautiful swipe system plus a snap dragon chipset which is a platform for use in smartphones, smart book and tablets devices. Its a dual core mobile device and you can practically have office work done even on your BlackBerry mobile device without having to get to the office before you get work done. We have just two phones in the world and they are the BlackBerry and other phones. BlackBerry has always being a trail blazer and known to set the pace for other mobile devices. It has a wonderful data package and for this, we the consumers find it flexible enough and user friendly as far as the data plans are concerned and it's impressive unique look.
I've always looked forward to the passport just like the name implies. Its likened to a passport because of its shape and design. With its three row-keyboard, it can conveniently take up to 10 fingers. Its 16million colours makes its clarity excellently sharp not to talk of its corning gorilla glass 3 known for its thinness, lightness, which protects the glass and act as damage resistance.Its embedded13MP camera gives an excellent quality picture that makes picture taken looks like real. The latest OS which is the BlackBerry 10 has unimaginable features you can ever find on other mobile device. BlackBerry is worth all the penny.
What more can I say? BlackBerry is the flagship of all mobile phones. In essence, BlackBerry is the BOMB!!!

xtinexxx20@yahoo.com said...

photoshop

First to comment... can't see anything wrong o

DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com said...

SHE IS HOLDING SOMEONE"S LEG

tina maclean-ajuesi said...

I see an extra hand. Oe maybe it's the hand of God

No..rosepowell0@gmail.com

hafiz said...

Its day time, and still there is sun set

greendigga said...

its beautiful

Lilian said...

i see it

chukwuemeka said...

the fingers are not in proper position

I see nofing.

I no even understand the pic sef

she wanna walk on water to that building she is looking at?...d1_fash@yahoo.co.uk

DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com said...

LOL..I THINK SOMEONE IS PULLING HER BACK

she wanna walk on water to that building she is looking at?...d1_fash@yahoo.co.uk

A married woman dat want to commit sucide. Lol!

Nothing's wrong, she's on a boat or somthing and leaning forwards while being held by someone

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

She want to swim inside d ocean. Lol

Still trying to study it.

Like she's got a broken hand.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

ejike capable said...

no tell us.

aty t said...

That hairy hand?

I see something but can't explain

Emm am coming lemme grab my microscope

~Linda na me~

Lolz! @ linda. I saw I saw

I see nothing.

leeme look well...

#Godblessnigeria

Me no see anything wrong here o

There is something peculiar about her left hand.

I can also see a wedding ring.

Uche Emma said...

Hard to see

Hmm I can't see anything... Good evening Lindway, please oh I was left out last year on LIB. Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, shina shine, and some of them are new here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, I was using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt some months ago to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if am short-listed among LIB this year again, I won't be happy with u @all. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Iono !

My brain never really wake this morning.Make i drink tea first

Oh

She dey claim Jesus

A very old baba pulling her from killing herself, anabaking2000@yahoo.com

Lol...the sky?

I didnt see any thing oo

Is she showing us the ring ni?

I don't see anything oooo!

looks like queen bey from behind,sure as hell isnt jayz's hand unless he's now using whitenicious

The lady is feeling the dude on the ship other the man she is engaged to......

I don't see anything oooo!

Angels formed by cloud in the sky

Hairy palm? Look lyk an animal

Ok man holding a lady hand

No idea

Well, looks like she's ready to let go or sumtin

Dave Mide said...

will just wait for the comments...straining my eyes. Linda wont post comments to let us know on tym

kolawole ayo said...

This is either a painting or it is d ring, she resembles Beyonce.

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" two things are involved. 1. She is walking to the sea but is being drawn back by a hand. 2. She is walking away from her hubby and wants to go into the sea.hahahhahahaha. So Whch is rite

blackberry fones are still the best in subscription.your one month subscription stays for a month.nt like all dis android fones.data on and off.if you forget to put off data.sorry.one month SUB will stay jst 2wks.but not BLACKBERRY.go bb!!!!
.....songbird....
frankimos@hotmail.com

Looks like a man's leg

Seems like the lady wanna fall insyd the ocean and the guy's hand was like.......baby I won't let you do this.......lol. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Yea Linda I sight it he and she loaded with love. Pls Linda it would have been good if I can comment direclty from your blog application I downloaded from BlackBerry world but instead it alway took me back to browser before I can comment pls work on it to comment n read comments. I like the fact that it notify me whenever you update good job

kolawole ayo said...

This is either a painting or it is d ring, she resembles Beyonce.

The foot is looking somehow

D cloud is lik an angel

CHERRY said...

The sky!

Photographer of d year,d photographer deserve award

she looks Beyonce but thats not J-zay's hand

PAVOUR said...

the ring??? pavour@gmail.com

That is a man's leg now. Haha

Ummmm...linda ikeji always seeing things sha...can't see anything oo??let d seers tell us what dey seee biko...

is it d stirring of water caused by the movement of the boat is in front of the boat instead of behind it...www.market2you.com.ng

her neck is awkward. meaning the whole picture was photoshopped.

holding her man's hand.nenyekutes@gmail.com

OJAI baby said...

And thirdly, the cloud and the sun out at the same time. I mean it's cloudy and sunny at once

Neks said...

>>>> I grew old trying to figure out. CLUELESS... <<<<<<<

Nnesky said...

My comments no dey ever show

i need this BB Passport LinLin .

I LIKE MY BLACKBERRY FOR 3 MAJOR REASON WHICH IS SUMMARIZED AS FOLLOWS.

1.More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

2.More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

3.Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Seems he really want's her to jump...

A hairy leg

She suicidal

Dauda Aliu said...

Mamiwota? Goddess of the river? Went ffor photo shoot and decided to pass there to her people?

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Na woman n one animal i see o

If to say i put this kind zeal for the giveaway last week. i go win all d money..

poshrose said...

D truth is that wen blackberry came in 2006 I neva liked it cos it was so darn expensive n I couldn't afford it den. More also I heard d subscription was very high. I got my 1st blackberry in 2009, a touch 2 n den I knew wat I av been missing all dis while. Den again I got a Q10 in 2013 as a gift from nysc passing out ceremony n I fell in love wit d phone. .bbm was awesome, Facebooking was d highest... pictures were perfect ohhhhh n dnt get mi started on downloads cos I did virtually evrytin wit music. ..my emails came instantly...but it was stolen at friends wedding. I use a Samsung now n trust mi d diff is clear. I almost missed an interview cos I didn't get d email d instant it came. Dear blackberry nigeria even if it's nt dis passport any blackberry will do..I need to b on d go again. Thanks. Ebunuroseline@gmail.com. ps I couldn't comment on d blackberry page so here i am

Twisted hand

poshrose said...

D truth is that wen blackberry came in 2006 I neva liked it cos it was so darn expensive n I couldn't afford it den. More also I heard d subscription was very high. I got my 1st blackberry in 2009, a touch 2 n den I knew wat I av been missing all dis while. Den again I got a Q10 in 2013 as a gift from nysc passing out ceremony n I fell in love wit d phone. .bbm was awesome, Facebooking was d highest... pictures were perfect ohhhhh n dnt get mi started on downloads cos I did virtually evrytin wit music. ..my emails came instantly...but it was stolen at friends wedding. I use a Samsung now n trust mi d diff is clear. I almost missed an interview cos I didn't get d email d instant it came. Dear blackberry nigeria even if it's nt dis passport any blackberry will do..I need to b on d go again. Thanks. Ebunuroseline@gmail.com. ps I couldn't comment on d blackberry page so here i am

Popoola Miftah said...

Nothing is wrong with what I'm seeing linda

poshrose said...

I can't see anything.

PLEASE I DON'T KNOW WHATS WRONG WITH THIS PHOTO. CAN ANY1 SEE WHAT'S WRONG HERE. @olajidedvd1@gmail.com

maureen omo said...

Can't see anytin oooh, linda

poshrose said...

D truth is that wen blackberry came in 2006 I neva liked it cos it was so darn expensive n I couldn't afford it den. More also I heard d subscription was very high. I got my 1st blackberry in 2009, a touch 2 n den I knew wat I av been missing all dis while. Den again I got a Q10 in 2013 as a gift from nysc passing out ceremony n I fell in love wit d phone. .bbm was awesome, Facebooking was d highest... pictures were perfect ohhhhh n dnt get mi started on downloads cos I did virtually evrytin wit music. ..my emails came instantly...but it was stolen at friends wedding. I use a Samsung now n trust mi d diff is clear. I almost missed an interview cos I didn't get d email d instant it came. Dear blackberry nigeria even if it's nt dis passport any blackberry will do..I need to b on d go again. Thanks. Ebunuroseline@gmail.com. ps I couldn't comment on d blackberry page so here i am plz let dis get to blackberry nigeria

A woman's body but a man's legs!!!

hmmm.synbola4u@yahoo.com

the hand with the ring is photoshopped;2 right hands

She wants to leave the husband.. bixaelvis@gmail.com

Looks like a drawing though. Good piece of art and an act to pull off the illusions we all see now

the hand with the ring is photoshopped;2 right hands

obiora said...

Nothing

There's a puppy face in the clouds

Mirrelle Dasilva said...

Wen messages are sent even from banks they fear becos of fraud, but BBM messages cannot and never be intercepted or even read outside d owners knowledge, becos its shows once a message is read, BBM is d fastest messenger I can talk of. U read messages even while typing urz. My emails come in frequently without stress. BB world has every tin I can ask for. Fastest smart phone I have ever used dat does give me problems... Very strong in. D building and also lovely in handle... Its d best av ever gotten...

Mirrelledasilva@ymail.com

AQO said...

I look so tay I no c am o.

Maslow said...

THE HAND IS SLIPPING AWAY FROM THE HOLDER

Beyonce wanna jump and die... Some1 holding her back.

Are they walking on the water or walking towards the ship through invisible ship

Uti said...

the hands are not hers. i think it was photoshopped

ficky007 said...

What is she holding abeg?....is that her leg?

Is like she's holding someone's leg

The female hand is wrong

the ladies hand direction is wrong. it can b like that if she is walking away

looking up to god.... samuelsteamy1112@gmail.com

David E said...

Naija vote wisely

1. Ondo & Ekiti people please # Fight Buhari for jailing your Hero, Pa Adekunle Ajasin after several courts at diverse times found him innocent."

2. Imo people, please #Fight Buhari for the 100 year jail term for your renowned son, Sam Mbakwe, whose reelection was annulled by GMB"

3. Lagos people #Fight Buhari for humiliating and jailing your Governor Lateef Jakande, hitherto a journo with @nigeriantribun e for speaking"

4. Edo people #Fight Buhari 4 imprisoning your most revered Executive Governor of Old, Prof. Ambrose Alli causing shame to the Oba's Kingdom"

5. Enugu people #Fight Buhari for imprisoning Jim Nwobodo for no just cause, halting momentum of the progress the Coal City was making

6. Ogun people #Fight Buhari for withering your blossoming Mayflower Uncle Tai Solarin whose death was from complications of torture in jail" and also for jailing your first executive governor, Pa Olabisi Onabanjo causing him to die in prison

7. Anambra people #Fight Buhari for disgracing and jailing your erudite & dear Chief Alex Ekwueme GCON for demanding equitable Power Sharing"

8. Plateau people (including Benue, Nassarawa era) #Fight Buhari for jailing your Gov. Solomon Lar to a term of 88 years even as innocent"

9. Kaduna people should #Fight Buhari for dehumanizing in guise of AC a brilliant, by no- means Saint Umaru Dikko for critizing d Junta"

10. Abia people should #Fight Buhari for forcing the hand of his unbending COS Cdr. Ebitu Ukiwe for resisting Nigeria's OIC membership"

11. Nigerians Should #Fight Buhari for his nepotistic jailings after the staged escape of a most wanted offender Sen. Uba Ahmed of Bauchi"

12. Kano people (both Xtians & Moslems) should #Fight Buhari for humiliating Late Emir Ado Bayero for his personal visit to Israel '85"

13. Osun people should #Fight Buhari for the deliberate humiliation death to the Ooni of Ife for his visit to Israel with the Emir of Kano"

14. Osun people #Fight Buhari for Decree 4,refined by the next regime Dele Giwa's killers.

Is like she's holding someone's leg

the ladies hand direction is wrong. it can b like that if she is walking away.
ckaduna@yahoo.com

the hand is not really holding her against falling in to the river

lord klaus said...

Didn't see anything wrong

anty linda , am not seeing anything , arrest my comment

The direction of the sun reflection on her is different from the direction of the setting sun

Wanna write something about blackberry so that you can send mine asap.
Blackberry phone came from Canada and its innovation was the pacesetter of some of the other phone products are treading on, blackberry as a phone moved improved on the ways of pinging as a text message on pearl to create stand-out platform for pinging. The idea of blackberry BBM chat platform was a ground breaking idea for blackberry and it market was extremely alarming. Blackberry as a phone is greatly users friendly, easy to operate and flexible in terms of interaction with other phones. Blackberry phone will always be at the peak no matter the competition and challenges. Blackberry the pioneer of all phone software and specification.

Check out the names of Blackberry phones in my small write.
"PEARL was my gorgeous girlfriend which I took on TOUR during our last but nobody was BOLD enough to TORCH her COS I intimidated everybody on the beach as a PORSCHE guy with efizee PASSPORT glittering"

Thank you

gboyega_ade2000@yahoo.com

Two conflicting skies.

What i love about blackberry: long lasting battery especially Blackberry passport, The apps are easy to install and remove - The media center on the phone – ringtones, videos and pictures. Themes are easy to install - the theme of the device window or operating system. Email features are great - pretty positive you can have at least three email accounts going directly to your phone. The internet is pretty quick for a phone compared to my prior phone. The memory card is easy to put in - just pull the battery and flip the little mechanism put the card in and flip it back in place with the little secure clamp and your ready to go. You can charge your phone via car charger, USB to computer or the av adapter into the wall. Voice recorder , call log where you can see the history of your callers; voice dailing feature; calendar where you can schedule your appts. The text features are good. The GPS device works quite well. Password keeper, Instant messaging apps from AIM to AOL, Facebook & MySpace Apps. The email on a Blackberry is second to none. The calendar is easy to use and you can sync your email and calendar with your computer. Google maps, facebook app, myspace app, gmail are available. Camera on the phone allows you to send a picture via email to someone else. If you like a full QWERTY go with the curve, if you want to txt fast with one hand go with the Pearl. d data subscription part..which is d cheapest and enough data which make it easy for students, d fact that data sent during browsing is compressed to a small size making it cost less data unlike android that sents the data direct, blackberry phone is simple in appearance and light in weight which makes it very easy to handle,the brand name..let me just say the phone has a reputable name.which gives it a lot of respect when people see u with the phone. instant receipt/delivery of emails! I routinely got my message delivered to my BB before I saw it in Outlook when connected to an Exchange server or when using Gmail for example.Automatic backups;You can use BlackBerry Protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly, or monthly....Protect your information; If you ever misplace or lose your BlackBerry smartphone, there are several features offered by BlackBerry Protect to help you protect your information....You can find your blackberry smartphones if it's missing...You can switch smartphones & you can backup remotely.BlackBerry is faster to type with, I like d AUTOTEXT features, Cuz it watches Wat u type n speed up typing, I like d typing shortcuts. I like d camera quality. I like d fact dat u can mk your Blackberry truly your BlackBerry by completely personalising it. Infact I luv everything about Blackberry.

no

You cannot have a clear sky while the sun is setting.

No i cant

O n'agaziije n'enu mmiri... na waooo....missveraokeke

Mirrelle Dasilva Zamanni said...

Wen messages are sent even from banks they fear becos of fraud, but BBM messages cannot and never be intercepted or even read outside d owners knowledge, becos its shows once a message is read, BBM is d fastest messenger I can talk of. U read messages even while typing urz. My emails come in frequently without stress. BB world has every tin I can ask for. Fastest smart phone I have ever used dat does give me problems... Very strong in. D building and also lovely in handle... Its d best av ever gotten...

Titanic tins.i can't see anytin jare

Is like the arm is smaller than the other one.

The flying beast in the sky

A girl dragging a man's leg # confused

she dey waka for water?

i think they are on the water

Havn't got an insight of it...
Biscorm08@yahoo.com

Ogooceline said...

D lady's left hand is overturned making d pic unreal

I see Nofn o...omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Everything Rosham said...

I can't figur it out Linda

Did d man twist the lady's arm neh! There's something not right abt d lady's hand dat d man is holding on to.

The hands looks like a man's hand.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Na person leg be dat

D guy wants to leave hr to fall.. terry4realg@gmail.com

nothing is wrong with it.

secure.checks@gmail.com

Plzzzz I can't see anytin biko..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Hmm i dnt c it o.

Can't see anything wrong with the photo except just wondering where she is standing, if it's on land or in the sea.

The hand I guess.....
Gr8czarx@gmail.com

Linda I no c anytyn oooo nd yeayyyyy is ma bdai 2dai linda,hpy bdai 2 me,wshin mi God's blessings,favour,grace,nd much mre....#Amen

Abeg see wetin Srellame31@yahoo.co.uk

switchloe said...

I can see a hairy hand like dat of an animal buh its probably a male hands dou without fingers...am I right or jst hallucinatin

She's holding a man's hand

#king said...

cant see anything linda..na u sabi...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

I see nothing strange

dollynkikky said...

No.... *sad face*

I don't see anytin

Must be the hands... That's meant 2 b her left hand abi....apart 4rm dat ..ain't seeing jack.

Queen bea holding another man that is not Oga Jay

Sanky said...

a live couple posing in the front of The Paint Work of a sea-side view. It gave the illusion that they were actually there.

sankyy2k2000@yahoo.com

Yomidave said...

Don't see it ohh!...and I've been staring for a while...*eyes hurt*

Those hairs (on her leg???)...wow...i gues her name shud b 'Jacobess', oh my bad...'Esauess' (i dodged sunday school back in d day but i still grabbed a few tins, *chuckles*)

AMIJEZ said...

I see nothing.

Hpy bdai 2 mi,bensonneky@yahoo.com

Is she entering inside the water? I didn't see anything special oo! Only that hand that is holding her oo

Maybe am blind...i see nothing

Nada

Marburg said...

sumtin z lickn her hand or so?

no observation

------LIB prince-----

She's holding on to som1's feet... pulling at a leg...

Hmmm..Looks like it's anoda right hand dts being drawn.. can't tell much 4rm da clouds

cant see anything o

Hairy legs

Dont c anything

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive"
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Funmi said...

There is a shape forming in the cloud. funmicas@yahoo.com

Shebi the woman wan jump enta water. But the man dey hold her.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Photo shopped hand.gone wrong

Looks like Beyonce on a romantic holiday with a different guy. So not Jay.🙊

She's a mermaid and she's going back to where she came from...Linda what else am I suppose to see?!! Her back looks like Beyoncé tho

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

I see notin,there's. Sumtin abt d sky

She is holding someone's leg

ChincoBee said...

Can't see the first finger of the person holding her hand!!!!chopped off?

Atobatele said...

I can't see it

I see nothing

Why is d leg so big?????

Engr. Noble said...

the position and the complexion of the female's left hand

#gbagaun...**Anyone See it

Aunty Linda it is anyone seen it

glarry31@gmail.com said...

Mi o ri nothing oooooo! ....glarry31@gmail.com

yemisi Z10 said...

Nope

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

I see nothing

Ds pic is complicated jare

undiluted@hardtalkng said...

The pic is foto shopped. I can see an ankle at the upper side and wrist at the lower side. It has features of both leg and hand being bridged by the loving hand of a reminiscing woman, looking back at her past.

She rather jump into d river than stay with him....

Manny Xander said...

The positioning of the girl's hand that is held by the man look awkward, as if it waz photoshopped.

I just know she is holding someone's hand

nothing joor

Temmy said...

One of hands is bigger dan d oda

A man's hand holding a lady
raphaelconuorah@gmail.com

Hmmmmmmm

I don't see...is it that she's on water???

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 508   Newer› Newest»