Tuesday 16 December 2014

What is wrong with this photo?

Anyone see it?

508 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 508 of 508
PHbabe said...

Is that supposed to be someone hand that she is dragging???

Hahahahaha, ntin pesin no go see for lib. Ntin for u oooooooo.

Basically,this is a deep picture,in my own opinion,what it depicts to me is; A lady who is looking at the fine things of life on the other side and wants to leave her lover,now the lover is trying to hold her back to his world,which she is definitely not interested in...I'm going to make a painting of this,its so lovely Mademoiselle Linda...Mr Charles

Hi Linda I dnt c nothin ooo

Pino said...

Hmmmm...

Na painting

Lizzy said...

Her hand is photo shopped...its so short ....whole pic photoshopped

You get time o. The Z10 isn't all that, sorry to burst your so called BOMB. Blackberry is hiring and might need you.

Judeocracy said...

Na essay?

vllar said...

Photo was snapped with a blackberry passport

vllar said...

Photo was taken by a blackberry passport

Oracle said...

The contrast in the lighting,the setting sun and the bright background.

KWEEN said...

Mehn!! See PHD thesis on top giveaway na. O_o

Oracle said...

The contrast in the lighting,the setting sun and the bright background.

Hian!! See wetin awoof dey cause....

See wetin awoof dey cause oh

I agree with you. I really hope she does something about it soon. They all deserve it.

My Black Berry is my mobile office! I sooo love the fact that am able to do all i want online with my BB. I soooo much appreciate it's mobility, recent updates, guaranteed internet subscription and most importantly my BBM!!!

Who needs to carry a laptop around or sit in-front of a desktop for hours when ave got my BB?

With my Black Berry Mobile, i have got my office in my palm!!!!!!!

Obinna said...

Looks like Beyonce on a vacation with a different(white guy) cuz Jay is at a wedding alone.Haba B! Akwei Allah!!

Deguzza said...

That is Beyonce being held by somebody which does not look like Jayz's hand

Na u know, cnt c nada

Miss tiana said...

Her hand can't be bent dat way,its not humanly possible

Yemlarge said...

The lady is digging the man on the yatch and want to dump her husband. Kazeemadeyemi24@yahoo.com

Yemlarge said...

The lady is digging the man on the yatch and want to dump her husband. Kazeemadeyemi24@yahoo.com

Ifeanyi Anyakora Twitter ID: effa_anyi said...

it looks like Beyounce and Jay Z

She wanna walk away, obviously right in2 d sea but she is still holding on to som1's hand...
Amiee
Amarachi004@gmail.com

Ok.

steffie said...

Short note on why I like blackberry phone. 1. The subscription is cheaper. 2. The duration of the subscription most times last more than a month. 3. Blackberry is very portable. 4. Blackberry can be easily tracked when stolen because of d permanent "bb pin". 5. When browsing, you open as many "tabs" as u want. 6. Blackberry messenger is far better than that of android phones. 7. The app world, there u can find thousands of application and messengers. 8. I like blackberry because whenever a problem of security issues arises, a hard re-start can be done to solve the problem. Chommysteffie@gmail.com

Eagle Eyes Media said...

The hairy leg is not hers!

I SEE IT... TWO OF HER LEFT FINGERS WERE UNUSUALLY LONG. PHOTOSHOP THINGS I GUESS.

benny said...

Those buildings is actually a SHIP not a building on ground.. Its a SHIP!!

I SEE IT... TWO OF HER LEFT FINGERS WERE UNUSUALLY LONG. PHOTOSHOP THINGS I GUESS.

Short comment not epistle.

Munachimso said...

Haba ! This one na epistle nah. Even d BB people go tire sef.

Still

Emeka said...

1 - The whiter cloud looks like the map of England.

2 - The lady seems not to be holding anything really as it's a man's foor extended towards her not a hand.

3 - The part of the lady's hand seeming to hold the man's extended "hand" is anormally bigger than necessary.

d-boy said...

the building looks like a ship just like the one in the water

I don't get the pix @ all

Lool! It's a right hand on a left shoulder. Wonderful!!!

I love dis write up,keep it up

Lol I just saw it... it's an ancient days but there's is a modern ship or yatch or boat.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com I hope i'm correct tho

The girl in the picture has no elbow.

The left arm has no elbow. The cloth shouldn't cover the elbow. Look well.

ejereton said...

the lady's arm's incomplete...like her elbow part is missing or something

ejereton said...

the lady's arm's incomplete...like she no get elbow or something

dcrewzlord said...

what i'd like to know is what time of the day it is to have a sunset and yet the cloud is very bright on the other side

She looks like she has NO ELBOW!!!

The position of the sun contradicts the light and shade on the woman's body.

ejereton said...

the lady's arm's incomplete....like she no get elbow or something.

The hair was even on his palm ....looks very scary and irritating

she is holding a white guys hand

She's pulling a male leg as hers.her body posture says she's pulling her own leg but it's a male leg that's obvious.

Female body but male left hand nd leg.

Timi Da Uyi said...

All i see a photo/painting of a man and woman on a shore with white clouds and a speed boat. What else did i miss out?

The sky and the colour of the hand is different from her body

Nope

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Married Woman Caught On Cam Cheating In The Hotel Room With Another Man

Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers

Maheeda Posted New Photos Of Her Self

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls

Nze said...

Looks like an angel in the clouds

Nze said...

or prolly the man has no fingers

sirdemol said...

D lady s butt is not balance

StellaLight said...

The angle of the sun on the picture is totally wrong. The sun is actually almost above the heads of the two people and not setting....

That's Beyonce and her bodyguard!

She has 2 right hands

gmog said...

this one na fish oooo....lol

gmog said...

this one na fish oooo....lol

Elodie O. Mbape said...

The woman seems to be walking on water, the male's hand looks like a foot to some extent, and if it is a foot (rather than a hand) she's holding, the rest of the man's body should be under the water (or at least sinking)...Well, let's say everything about this pic is just not right...

chibuzor said...

i saw two couple fucking them selves afar in the boat.... now LiLi rate me.chrisegwuonwu@yahoo.com

Boys's Thumb!

tunbosun said...

it appears that the lady doesnt have an elbow..herthunder2@outlook.com

tunbosun said...

the lady doesnt have an elbow...herthunder2@outlook.com

jasmine said...

Angels in de cloud Linda.

She's got a man's leg

I SEE WHATS WRONG WITH THAT PICTURE.... THE MAN HAS HAIRY PALMS ALL THE WAY TO THE WOMAN'S ARM AND ELBOW

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
10. LIB syndrome
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

The platform on which they are standing... Can't see it; doesn't look real.

The cloud forming some kinda birds... one going upward and the other downward.

MOTOLA said...

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG JOR, A MAN HOLDING HER BACK THATS ALL

Abeg dat picture don dey pain my eye o

The guy hand look like leg........

adeola said...

Lol..exactly what crossed my mind

i can't c anything wrong!

oma said...

Its a picture... ...

The lady is holding her left leg

jules said...

There are no fingers on the hand pulling back the lady

it is a dog

it is a dog

Sunset in mid-day. definately Photoshopped!

The grip on the male side ain't tight n strong to save her if she is really about to commit suicide. emecx

Emecx said...

The Grip from the male hand ain't tight n strong enough to save her if she is really about to commit suicide.Emecx 09037463937

dimexah said...

That is a photographer's amazing picture of girlfriend leading him by the hand around the world... he tags it #followme to Ibiza....I really love his concept..he has got so many other pics..he is @murad_osmann on IG,that is his hand and that of his girlfriend @yourleo.

i see testicles yo!!

SalmaLena said...

Omo see tory

Dutch said...

Yep! Beyonce with a white man. Jayz come ooo!

I can't see anything.

The cloud over her head formed a kind of animal maybe a flying dragon or a lion.... That's what I can see... Don't know if any other person sees it though.

miss Jay said...

That is fucking not her hand!

Pls Linda stop it. There's very much more than one thing wrong the picture. The man's arm is really a leg. The woman's arm is upside down. And the sun is setting wrong.

the yacht in the photo is smaller than the normal size making the picture look fake tyboy.obika@yahoo.com

non sence

An invisible writing in the sky @goodereseh@gmail.com

She is leaving her marriage because of the attractions of worldly materials

Deedee said...

WHICH KIND HAND BE DIS? LOL, IS SHE ABCKWARDS??? MEANWHILE DASYLVA KAYODE WHICH KIND NOVEL U WRITE ON Y U LIKE BB,I BET U DINT EVEN USE BB HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....

the Woman's "hand" isn't hers. Its Shopped in

angels flying in the clouds

Dumb people!!!! Checkout d Fucking Clouds

There is no elbow on her left arm. Observe people!!!

is that the image of an Angel i see in the skies? That's about all i see from my angle - mrbigbrovas@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 508 of 508   Newer› Newest»