Photo: Karen Igho gets a Rolex watch as wedding gift! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Photo: Karen Igho gets a Rolex watch as wedding gift!

Nice watch! She really has good friends.

192 comments:

johnplanet said...

Wow!!

johnplanet said...

Too nice

good friends indeed
------LIB prince--------

wow what a good gift

wow! this girl damn lucky!!!

Fine wrist watch

Joyfulcheeks said...

Haha.
Good4her.

elovi said...

Wow Dats good

Everything Rosham said...

Wow... I hope I get more than that on my own..lol

Awww cool

BAMZY said...

Good For Her

Congratulobia to her.

practice what you preach....I thought she hate show off and preached about it....well never say ever. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Cindy# said...

Is she married? Neva knew

Nice one. My type of watch.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Linda the gift was from her husband

Peejay said...

From a friend or the groom? Nice though.

SANDRA said...

Congrats to her

Wow that's so cool

Bolateetoh said...

Luvly!happy married life.

Linda... we will not stop until you react o. this your giveaway thing, for the additional people...

1) Wilheminna Moses
2) Kween
3) Bishop Dammy
4) Shine Shine
5) Cute G
6) Christie Benjamin

The winners of the last 200k should come from these and those who don't get it, should get the phone. These are the name that keep popping up frequently and it won't be fair not to acknowledge any of them Linda. Thank you.

destinysweet said...

Lovely, very important to hv good friends

Auntylindagoddaughter

KWEEN said...

Happy married life to her. May the spirit of rancor and divorce never visit their home. Amen.

very kool

Dat is nice. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Karen baby, nice wrist watch and linda congratulations on been the most searched.

Gud 4 her

becky coker said...

Good for her

Beautiful. May God prosper her wedding! Gen 2;19. BishopDammy#

Cobgrat to u karen an ur newly wedded life@freebornzina@gmail.com

Queen B said...

Awwww rily nyc....congrats karen...

Congrats.....

CHERRY said...

Nice 1!

Gud 4 her and 4 me tu.......... My bf also gave me a rolex watch

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Okay good for her

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Okay good for her

Hmmmm.Wedding gift?

Okay lol
Next

Good for her.

I need such friends in my life oooo

Brailydia745@gmail.com

Congrat...rosepowell0@gmail.com

Princess G said...

Wow, so sweet. Good for her.

Good for her

dollynkikky said...

Nd I have you

gossip girl said...

Kool!!! Not like me dat don't have anything good

Very lovely wristwatch wish I could steal it.

Congrats Karen

Will her name from karen to mgborie if she didn't flaunt it? Ewoo!

AQO said...

It's good 2 have friends who know your worth.

Harrie said...

Aww sweet... now that's a jolly good lass... Umm good luck with the wedding!!! #justsaying
Cherrio

Nice watch,am so happy d way u surprise everybody about ur wedding

HML Igho good friends pays not those that will gossip behind your back.

Congrats to her
Buh I wouldn't want that for me abeg

Tnks

Congrats to her
Buh I wouldn't want that for me abeg

Tnks

Karen I remember u saying abt pple,showing off on social network abi no b dis Karen talk am? Sipping my loya milk

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Nice...

How did that contribute to Nigerian Economy.

linda,i wan fuck your fat pussy as my LIB giveaway

Congrats to her.
Nice investment she made. Edo girls no dey carry last.

Mmaitah said...

Checkout Victoriabassey.blogspot.com for your latest news commenters win big.

Happy for her..wishing her happy married life..

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

BeauTiful ROLEX watch

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

karen congrats wishing you all d best in your marriage

laulipop said...

Congrats dear

SEEEEEEEN.AKA...NOT NEW

AMIJEZ said...

Babe,enjoy na your God give you.

Harrie said...

Rolex 8o ..Lol jx from the looks you'll be estimating zeros.. Hehe its schway tho...thumbs up to the Lass. :) #justsaying
Cherrio

Gud for her

Harrie said...

Rolex 8o ..Lol jx from the looks you'll be estimating zeros.. Hehe its schway tho...thumbs up to the Lass. :) #justsaying
Cherrio

Congrat to you dear may God keep and bless your marriage

Jealous though cause i knowit can pay my school fee

swt b said...

ok.

DORO CLASSY said...

Good for her...... #DORO CLASSY#

Richard Aigbe said...

Chisos!!! Where are all my friends? Why can't u all emulate this kind of thing...ehn...why? It is only handkerchief you all know how to buy!!!? Choi...what are friends for, if not this?

Richard was here!

Congratulations baby girl

I love those kinda friends

Nice! Real nice.

NocrapNN said...

Thanks for showing us, m'aam.
When the owners come now...
She'll say she hit a stationary vehicle in Surulere after being surrendered by a gun-man...*in oritshefemi's voice*

Good for her.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Harrie said...

Cherrio

POTABLE viv said...

Congrats.....i wnt. dat watch!!!

Good for her

Long live LIB™

Oh good

Atobatele said...

What's the need for advertising?

seunzyl said...

When you give, you receive *rule of the game

nice one

Just like mine

Hmmmmmmmm nice 1

Sleeky mz said...

Nice. Later u go say showing off on social media is bad.

Mr nice guy said...

How much?

And so? Make I hang myself?

APM said...

Congratulations Karen

Ahwwww. Pretty

Nice....Would one day be able to afford this...GOD willn....#Django

Congrats to her, men.. this watch is so special

Greatest Battle - Part 2

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Nice...Give nd it shall be given on to u....#Django

Hmmm my watch is Rolex and that's a correct time , congrats

That's good, congrats.

Lucky her

wow, dont even know she has gotten married, congrats Cary. (chynnatu@gmail.com)

*Smiles* Happy for her

Beautiful watch. Congrats to her again

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Dats 9ce,hml karen...
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

Nice! Me likey!

Nice watch

Beautiful one

Coz she sabi nack nw! Dats y she deserve it

Nyc one and it's def gonna be very expensive...

Zombie huntress said...

Hmmh its really nice

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

I thought she said people should stop showing off their gifts on social media and what's this one now? JustAskingOoooo

A good turn deserves another.

She don marry self! Who I go ask self.

val lala said...

Really good. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Wow! It's lovely! *Suzielicious*

Wow nice one congratulations

Karen karen, I gbadun d beb sha.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Awww!!! Adorable...

Kk. Hope she wont cme for celebs showing off on social media again?

Good for her. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

I need this Caliban nd kind of frnds oooo

Anastacia Datz so **winkz**

Anastacia says so

Good friends or one of her sugar daddy that she f**k around..make i mind my own business shay nd dey sip my loyal milk..#YMYB

Ukay said...

Wedding gift from who?

Congratulations again

ukbliss said...

Gud for her, rolex watch doesn't mean she has gud friends, dere r friends who can't afford it but they r still gud friends

Daralohi said...

Nice one.

Miss indomie says so.

May God bless her union...

Nice one. Me likey

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Love me some rolex....#wink.. HML karen.
Davido's GF

Hmm! Congrats

No bey dis same woman wey dey talk of people showing off...? wetin she dey do now????

Karen has a beautiful heart.

GR8BABE said...

My Karen deserves more,

Linda I no if u were my friend, u would av done same 4 me *wink*

So Lin Lin tell me, what's the difference between other chain wrist watches and this rolex. Pls forgive my ignorance. Uwa nke a self.

U guys must display every damm tin on d net..ok seen it's lovely,wat else??

Is she getting married happy of her

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good watch

LGM said...

Congrats Karen,am apy 4 u...I prayy God gives me ma own man...Amen n gud frds too

LGM said...

Congrats Karen,am apy 4 u...I prayy God gives me ma own man...Amen n gud frds too

LGM said...

LGM said...

afolabi said...

That's so sweet

Owk

Easydoesit said...

Rolex Watch? I truly don't need that. What me doing with that? Happy for Karen all the same. Lol
angelo8z8@yahoo.com

win said...

Good for her.

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

gidis said...

wow...9c gift and an expensive 1 @ dat

cool watch

Is she married or abt to marry. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

hmmmmmm so nice.

Jolly Saft said...

oh my God, this is really nice.

Good for her

Jolly Saft said...

waiting for the day someone will also dash me this watch.

Jolly Saft said...

waiting for the day someone will also dash me this watch.

SylSMS said...

Send out your good will messages, advertise your products and services - with over 30million names/numbers in our database.. Nobody gets personal like we do at SylSMS.
email: info@sylsms.com
tel.: 08098571222
twitter: @SylSMS

A second lost, could be equivalent to opportunities missed. Don't be told.. Tell. Holla at us now.

sugarwhip said...

The rolex is not from anyhow friend, it's from a special person, probably her husband, or ex significant other #just saying

Bonaro she b correct wafi babe not benin

Cool stuff

Lovely wristwatch

Nice HML and congrats to her on the gift but me no fancy watch ooo

D watch sharp o

Read b4 u comment..dis is why u like blackberry olodo..

Nice gift from her hubby.

Its good to be married.

Nice watch

D watch go fit me o

Rolex no dey do promo

I admire her.

kunle said...

?Do you have problems with premature ejaculation?

?Are you unable to last more than a few minutes in bed?

?Have you ever felt embarrassed after having sexx?

?Has a woman ever made fun of you because of your poor "performance" in bed?

?Has a woman ever dumped you because you didn't satisfy her in bed?

?Do you lack sexual confidence when you are around women?

Then logon to www. peculated. blogspot. com NOW!!!!

Better friends - lovely gifts
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Nice watch!

oh wao, rich friends you mean

Congrats to her.
HML

Really she does.... These are real & good friends

Ur avi is tempting

Deedee said...

OR NA SHE BUY AM HERSELF COME HERE DEY FORM WEDDING GIFT LOL.

luvtel said...

megalurv@yahoo.com

Na fake ones, dem full eBay.