Photos: Actress Funke Akindele puts her nice legs on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Photos: Actress Funke Akindele puts her nice legs on display

Funke is really stepping up her fashion game

246 comments:

1 – 200 of 246   Newer›   Newest»

Nice outfit

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Pretty
Brailydia745@gmail.com

Choi the legs no bad at all, cute

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Nice pics

Jenifa with the fresh n hot legs

her legs like onyx own....well its lovely
------LIB prince--------

johnplanet said...

Rubbish

Funke sexy

johnplanet said...

Go n slip jare

Sometimes when I wanna frown at some news posts,then I remember it includes Gossips, so I take my chill pill.

Fyn lady

Everything Rosham said...

Aunty funke... Nice one.. She no wan gree

elovi said...

Jenifa

Fyn lady

She is really trying dis days

elovi said...

Nice my rose modelling

Joyfulcheeks said...

Yea.
To love anyone, uv got to love yourself first.
Nice playsuit.

Pretty lady try get a better husband! It's well

pls where is the legs

BAMZY said...

Boom!!!!!

Funke my Ross model u look stunning #junkshuit#

Hmmm...indeed

I love her smiles . As for her hawt legs I don't really know bout that. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Nice outfit

Bolateetoh said...

Fine fine lady ah!

Peejay said...

She looks beautiful.

Which hot legs? Knock black village knees/legs

Ok seen. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Anti Funk looking good lately...However I love her without the exposed legs.

lindodo she done dey try dis days ooooo.....dat's kool

Lovely dress...rosepowell0@gmail.com

Beau- ri- fu mama Funke

Pretty madam Jenifer..really like this lady. It is well with you. James 4:17. BishopDammy#

I love her more without the exposed legs...

Sherikoko when did dis wan started wel u are cute jare@freebornzina@gmail.com

becky coker said...

Nice Buh I don't like it

Fine legs

south ockendon said...

When we thought, hope n follow her pray to put it on display n open dem yakata for our darling super eagles player dat time, she no put. She close kumah, her eyes follow close. She don run comot now after dem wan turn fashion to aram 4 her. Goodluck to her

Ukwu ka onye oru ugbo! Linda talk true naa

Queen B said...

Jenifa..dis babe ehn

CHERRY said...

She's always looking good!

south ockendon said...

When we thought, hope n follow her pray to put it on display n open dem yakata for our darling super eagles player dat time, she no put. She close kumah, her eyes follow close. She don run comot now after dem wan turn fashion to aram 4 her. Goodluck to her

She looks nice

She is more cute

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Cindy# said...

Kudos 2 her, she don dey try dis days. Luv u any day any time, gal wey sabi

Love the outfit

Wow never knew she has legs like that

Heard her p***y got teeths. Prolly why that Almaroof dude ran away. Still lookin tradeable though.

Linda, u took the words out of my mouth. She's really stepping up her game.

She dey try

She has got it so she should flaunt it.

Nice legs really

Linda, you took the wors outta my mouth. She's really stepping up her game.

Harrie said...

Hehe.. 'nice legs'...Lol keep up with that!! #justsaying
Cherrio

Linda onu ojoo,nice legs she got dea

Wen I remember dis girl on I NEED TO KNOW eh?...it jst amazes me....God has really favoured dis girl....am nt a lez but she's gat 9c legs....

dollynkikky said...

I love jumpsuits but I don't own one *sad face

Na boarding skul she dey? ...

If I hear ehn lol

She tried.

linda,i want to fuck your sweet toto as my own LIB giveaway.abeg

ebony said...

Not bad at all

beautiful chic..i like the fact that she is not bleaching...

wow funke stunning... those smiles are priceless

Richard Aigbe said...

Yeals Linda, you gorrits! Her lelgs is sessy! Golgs thlis gurls is bearifuls!!! Checkirout!!!

Richards was here!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Hmmmmm Nice legs

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

she looks good, mii like it

DORO CLASSY said...

She's ma best actress..... Really love her swag, nice pics. #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

Nice legs

nice one Linda if like don't post my comment

Yea !! She is stepping up no b small..

SHE IS MY SIDE CHICK...AKA...LOVING HER

Princess G said...

Fyn girl no pimples, you don dey upgrade oooo.

Jenifer.. sweet lady

Could rival Tiwa you know, I have always considered that Tiwa had the best legs in the industry but this comes real close to 2nd best! She is rocking that one piece too!

No be sml thing

What i like about her is her choice to remain choco. Muah.

seunzyl said...

Fine legs just like mine *opens teeth

Am seeing your leg o. It is Nicing.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Me likey

Abi oooooo

hmm hot legs

Nwanyi ashiri ka i bu Linda!

Gud for her...

Beautiful skin.@kaneair

Ogaju

success igbinoba said...

Daralohi said...

She looks simple and classy,way to go gal.

Miss indomie says so.

Kisses!

Her leg is a wash wash

Greatest Battle - Part 2

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

i don see am. Hin try. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

Love u my dearest actress.

Sexy dress but it doesn't fit her

Lol! Linda .. This your systems has jara inside!

Exactly, she is really stepping up her game, looks good

Firecious baby..... nwanyi oku

I hear

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Frosh mama,her skin colour is even..
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

Yes o! She dey try. But we no see whether she get yam for the leg or not

eka said...

love d gown.not a big fan of open toe heeled sandals

Marburg said...

lovely pics

Temmy said...

What a fashionista

Sweet legs!

she has always been a fashionista, linda! stop using the word "stepping up". U hv also used it in a previous post of her

Zombie huntress said...

Beautiful funke

Nyc legs but abeg Omoge u ugly abeg...LIB na sure lady wish I was in her class....

Linda! Ok, motigbo.

Sulia kan ayetoro kan.....via IPHONE

Okpa Oku,lol. Fink shes changed her stylist which is good for her. #shenkesturnbota#

Me like classy

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Sexy looking for the first time since I heard her name.

Demmy said...

Nice funky

Bebe la'hot! *Suzielicious*

Amaka.u.l said...

Nice.

MeenatNigeria said...

carry leg like weting I no no ..... lindodo let's start doing MBGL....

Wow! Brown skinned, nice smile. Black is beautiful.

adesuwa said...

she looks great.me likey

val lala said...

Ugly she is. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

oh sweetness. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Bloody photoshop!

Fresh knee. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Nice but missing her on d screen..#YMYB

suliya kan.....ayetoro kan ...lovely

Yea it is really stepping up. Nice sexy leg she got here.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

She looks good!

obietrezy said...

She still no fine sef........jor oh

Ukay said...

Can't stop seeing her as Bisi from who wants to know. Lovely lady

LINDA, I've been following ur blog since 2010 and I'm yet to get a thank you, talk more a gift..... Abeg Linda, I must win 1 of dis ur blackberry passport oooo. Thank u in advance

ukbliss said...

She looks great

Nice legs

LINDA, I've been following ur blog since 2010 and I'm yet to get a thank you, talk more a gift. Abeg Linda, I must win 1 of dis ur blackberry passport ooooooo. Thank you in advance

No be small stepping up .....d babe no gree ooo

one of my fav actress.... luv her die.,....mz ikeji post my comments ooooooo@josephgbakeji@gmail.com

shes still ugly. a bended tree cannot be straightened

Jenifa baby
dammycool

AMIJEZ said...

Funke,i up nyash for you. Keep it coming.

I love d second pic! BUT wait Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo dis woman like pic Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo she shld just b a model na

Jennifer kan! Ayetoro kan! Funke kan!

i ve never been fascinated by this woman sha..... sorry my thinking.

i am segun

fasegz@gmail.com

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Love those shoes.... Nd d jump suit look nyc on her.
Davido's GF

I love this chic...nice outfit

O yes she is!

Thank God she has not started bleaching.

GR8BABE said...

FUNKE BE Let the spirit Lead you okay, don't expose your body okay.

I thot dey said she was preggy or has she given birth nihh

ChincoBee said...

Stepping up you say?na today?

GR8BABE said...

FUNKE BE yourself, Let the spirit Lead you okay, don't expose your body!

linda,u mean funke has got litttle fashion game b4? atleast,shes better than your friend Tiwa who would rather pose almost nude!

Lwkm ooo..."Funke is really stepping up her fashion game" what is so nice about the legs?? Abi she paid u for this?

Julit said...

Look at this bush linda saying someone else is stepping up her fashion game. Hahahahahah. This life will never settle.

Linda u kan find trouble ooo is waaa!!

Yes ooh

can't lie,i have been eying her lately

Asia Single said...

sexy leg i guess, they alway want to show up

no ind me joor
Asia Single
meet asia woman

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I like her shaa, but her fashion no follow

Oladimeji said...

She really did.

Nina Queenet said...

Walai, she don really upgrade small..
Bt aunty linda u sabi find trouble shaa

******NINA******

No matter how funke dress or do makeup reach she still no fine simple.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Good for her...

She looks gud

Ibromakanaki said...

my love...muahhh

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Sexy lady..

lovely

Jeni_zee said...

Nice legs really

wow. those legs are Rili hot. n to think dat shes heading to her 40s n still looking sexy.

then her dress sense? superb. showing maturity in dressing while still looking sexy as hell. not all these skimpy pieces of clothing dat d so called celebrities where these days.

Nemex

WOW she's shining like glass. See what getting out of a toxic relationship will do for your wellbeing. You go girl!

Nice outfit.

looking stunning

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

She sure is! I also love her for not changing her skin colour like dat Rukky Sanda

So linda. U mean to say funke is originally a dead babe abi. I just want u to see this post. I know u won't post it so...

Nice koo nice nii .....BJD

Dis is no news @all... I don't even like her @all

Ogini baby oku

lol... lindodo stepping fashion game kwa. are u tryna say that her fashion sense before was an apology? well she looks good anyway.

How this take be news now

This girl remains a village girl Ooo. No matter the kind money she make.

Jolly Saft said...

nice legs

Jolly Saft said...

nice legs

She dey try... suliya kan jenifa kan

SylSMS said...

Send out your good will messages, advertise your products and services - with over 30million names/numbers in our database.. Nobody gets personal like we do at SylSMS.
email: info@sylsms.com
tel.: 08098571222
twitter: @SylSMS

A second lost, could be equivalent to opportunities missed. Don't be told.. Tell. Holla at us now.

sugarwhip said...

Yes, linda, she really has stepped up in that regard, simply lovely, you too need to do the same, you have the means #my5cents

Olaide said...

I like her colour, is so beautiful.

Operation said...

Linda are you seriously talking? Madam okoro like you feeling funky. Upon all ur so called designer i still dont see class so why do you keep saying some1 is stepping her game up? I beg take several seats

Liddy said...

@Uselu, Omg my thoughts exactly! I just had to smh and laugh!

LOL

bimsoty said...

Wow!bimsoty@yahoo.com

lolzzzzzzzzzzz.......stepping up her fashion game

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Yeh she is.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwwww!My Funke. ...Loving you more each day

Cool outfit.