K Michelle has a nervous breakdown over Idris Elba during radio interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

K Michelle has a nervous breakdown over Idris Elba during radio interview

Bet y'all didn't know that singer and reality star K Michelle dated actor Idris Elba for about 8 months. According to what she told Wendy Williams on her show last week, she and Idris met at the Soul Train awards and were in a secret relationship until she found out another woman was pregnant for him. She said she broke things off so he could be with his baby mama and child but has struggled ever since to get over him.

While promoting her new album 'Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart' K Michelle said Idris was the inspiration behind many of her songs and he knows about it. "I sent him the records before they came out. He said 'This is art. I hate we at this place, but this is art." she said

But while talking about her relationship with Idris during a radio interview this morning, the singer broke down, cried uncontrollably, and had to be helped out of the studio because she couldn't stand up. Read what she was saying before she had the nervous breakdown after the cut...

Idris sent me an email and said that it's sad that it's come to this (talking about their relationship). . .
Idris knows that with my music, I'm like the BLACK TAYLOR SWIFT, I'm gonna write about you and I'm gonna talk about you - he really has no choice.
In the past few weeks, I haven't spoke about it with him, and I'm sure that he's bothered. But my thing is, I feel like I've protected you for so long - these are my emotions that I deserve. And I have to now protect myself and deal with my emotions.
I love him and always will . . .
It's not a hate thing, we don't hate each other. It's a timing thing....
and then she started wailing....

209 comments:

1 – 200 of 209   Newer›   Newest»
laulipop said...

Linda pls y dnt u always post my comments nowadays, did I do u anything wrong?

Atobatele said...

Thanks Linda. Now we know

Boring...Z listers

Hmmmm we all love idris

POTABLE viv said...

Nervous breakdown kwa??? Is alright

Eeya Love

i dont know them...

#Godblessnigeria

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Yes the way she do has spoking it of@freebornzina@gmail.com

K michelle go find your own man! Pls dnt break his home..... D tin sweet d 2 of una, no be so? Move on already!

Peejay said...

Someone pass me a tissue...*blows nose*

Good for her

Lmao started wailing.....Pele, mend your broken heart!

Wey the video?

FOLARIN• said...

AWWW!!!

Pele dear

Another reason Idris broke up with her cud be about that her gigantic ass
The ass was too heavy for him to carry

Awwwww. I feel for her. Take heart my dear.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

sorry abt dat

www.glowyshoes.com said...

awwww poor baby...when a woman loves,she gives her all

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

awwww poor baby...when a woman loves,she gives her all

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Richard Aigbe said...

I tell babes, don't date in secret. Make it open and plain so that when its about to crash everyone would atleast know whose fault it is. You date in secret, while he openly impregnates another before your very secret eyes...choi...deris god dio!!!

Richard was here!

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

God heal her heart......most idris I know are naturally silly

hmmm.. ok

Still Single? Blame Your Friends ( A must read )

Chain. Linda pls get the album if u can and just tell us if its good. #dispublicityehn

this lady is drama queen sha, all to promote her album.

Money And Love; A Perfect Match (You Just Have To see this ?

Stupid publicity stunt!!! So obvious shes trying so hard...What d hell is black taylor swift?! Girl just take several seats abeg cos nobody cares n nobody's buying that music! Should have simply sold the story to one of the tabloids cos that would ve gotten you small change than the fool ur making out of ur self all in d name of promoting a music that nobody's gonna buy! Lol

johnplanet said...

Idris is a cool niqquh

She's a THOT... She just wants publicity for album... Gold digging bitch.. d@s how she said lil Kim begged her to be her son's godmother.. Smh

eyah
------LIB prince--------

How does that concern me?

Never trust a heaux 2 keep a secret, prolly why dude still searching 4 a ride or die she.

Eyaa sorry.

Eweeee! Kpele honey. Pls take heart.

Yakubu Gowon was born in 1934 and became the Nigeria Head of State in 1966 i.e. at the age of 32 years. Odumegwu Ojukwu was born in 1933 and became the governor of Eastern Region in 1966 i.e. at the age of 33 years. Shehu Shagari was born in 1925 and became a member of House of Reps from where he became the parliamentary secretary to the then prime minister i.e. at the age of 33 years. At this prime age of their youth, these men were leading their people and determining the fate of millions of Nigerians. The Nigeria civil war was prosecuted by Gowon then 33 years and Ojukwu then 34 years, one fighting to liberate his people from ethnic oppression, the other fighting to keep Nigeria one. NOW, at this age most of our youth still allow themselves to be used as a destructive tools by old men that are suppose to be watching while they take the lead.

#‎YesWeCanChangeThisCountry‬! Fight for your Right! Fight for Change! Nigeria we Unite!

Like our page: https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=580773078723071&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=C

Ooooops too bad

OK ooo!!!

Dis lady fine oh chai see fine breast meenh.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Hmmmmm

Oh y nw kilowade with her.

She's nt lukin bad anyway!

Princess G said...

So touching, am almost in tears. Men will always be men no matter the tribe, country or skin color.

Breakdwn? Oh no why. Dis kind fine beb.

This is really sad

Greatest Battle - Part 2

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

It's there concerns no one cares

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

DORO CLASSY said...

Hummmm! Relationship wahala..... Wel i wish dem whatever dey wish themselves. #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

See Love! We hear you, now another woman has him.

Take heart KM . Heartbreak and emotional meltdown is everywhere esp when you love someone so much.....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Actually he was cheating on another woman with you,that best explains this.
I know its had dear, but try move on.

Awwww poor K..

Munachimso said...

Chai nne, I've been there. Head over heels in love with a guy and he goes and gets another woman pregnant. U struggle so hard to fogive and forget. God help us all

passing by

Harrie said...

'Its a timing thing'..I get the distress call, its gonna get ballistic... mehn sometimes I actually wish I was a Vamp, so I could jx hit the switch ...buh I guess that's wah makes us human...She'll get over it, maybe nat now ...you could call it fate or umm karma buh their relationship ain impossible!! #justsaying
Cherrio

passing by my greetings

Harrie said...

'Its a timing thing'..I get the distress call, its gonna get ballistic... mehn sometimes I actually wish I was a Vamp, so I could jx hit the switch ...buh I guess that's wah makes us human...She'll get over it, maybe nat now ...you could call it fate or umm karma buh their relationship ain impossible!! #justsaying
Cherrio

eka said...

heya....make she sorry.dats men 4 u.

AQO said...

Hmmm. I can understand how she feels. It can only get better. Dust yourself up and move on...

She must really be in love wit this cute man

Everything Rosham said...

Eyah K michi . Bt y

It's not her fault. The guy's dick is tooo sweet.

Michael said...

These people will do anything just to sell albums and for fame. So she was able to write songs about him and didn't breakdown until she came on a show (where everyone can see her feeling hurt) only to start acting drama. Black Taylor Swift indeed ....mchewwwww

Such hurtful things happens. Sowi.

I understand where she's coming from and I feel her pain. Letting go of someone you love deeply is one of the hardest things to do. He should let her talk about it, it helps a bit. Advice to anyone dating secretly, it's not worth it....

K Michelle n idris elba, hmmh

Awwww wetin dis tin called love go cause ehn

dollynkikky said...

Eya! But she is beautiful.... another fine guy wee come soon

Awwww so hurtful

Eiyaaa
Such a thing...
Its a very painful feeling knowing u love αи∂ want something so much buh can't have it or can never have it.... U can wait on him now...:e myt be free to be with u one day Ma Mitch

Eiyaaa
Such a thing...
Its a very painful feeling knowing u love αи∂ want something so much buh can't have it or can never have it.... U can wait on him now...:e myt be free to be with u one day Ma Mitch

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Awww,she just like me loving realy hard,brace up girrl

MeenatNigeria said...

whatever...... linda let's start doing MBGL..... miss liber*miss meenat

val lala said...

Hmmmm. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Relationship wahala

Aiya.... Dry ur eyes dear, if u 2 were meant to be together,no baby mama can stop u!!! Ask annie #wink#

Linda Fashion Blog said...

wow, I feel for her. men will always be men o. father help us

#MyTwoCents

It's Idris Elba she gets a pass.

Na lie jor! After the lie about Lil kim , I'm not believing her ooooo

Chai!!! I can imagine how painful it is for her to let go for anoda woman..besides men can be annoying most times..

hmmmm

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Eyah... *hand her big towel*

Eziokwu .... kill urself

Anastacia says so **winkz**

Have been here before, when you just love the wrong person it hurts

Hmmmmmm, fine man. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Eiyaah, kpele o, mr right is coming. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Wow! That's Oyinbo 4 u, they will come out straight unlike our dear ladies here. There statement is "I'll look cheap if I say such"

Chaiii. When a woman loves a man.

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

All na show. She shud get over it already.

Emmanuel said...

Eya Sowie Dear
gracepictures58@gmail.com

Wow that is deep, as long as it is not a hate, bitter or resentment thing, then I can understand, all of us at one time or another have gone through heartbreak!!! And it is not easy, I hope she can finally move on, and find someone without a baby mama, and I am a fan of Idris Elba too!!! Whizman

This is serious o! Is this not the guy with the big dick? Ha Linda will have nervous breakdown too be dat. Pele madame

Ukay said...

Drama! Secret relationship. What did she expect will come of it. The dude was obviously having his fun witout having to commit and she's there talking love. When will women learn seriously

Awwww

She stil loves him

obietrezy said...

You never see anything sha, you're still on a long thing. Jor oh

This pple can do anytin to promote their songs, not falling for her crocodile tears...

Awwwww take heart

Hmm. She's really heartbroken no wonder she named d album 'somebody wanna buy a heart'. I hope she sorts herself out. She's in love. #who wouldn't. Damn its Idris!#

Hmmm. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Daily diet tv said...

Lmao

Awwww....love nwan tin ti

Daralohi said...

Sorry michelle that's life 4 u,time will heal all ur wounds and u wud find someone who will love and cherish u.

Miss indomie says so.

Yeah, that's how it feels when you love someone you cannot be with...

yea??? so u fucked my crush... get a life and stop the drama.

Emmanuel said...

Daris God ooo
gracepictures58@gmail.com

AMIJEZ said...

Eyaaaaa,take it easy my dear. Not good to love with your soul.

nekkyville said...

Good time for publicity stunts!!all along u dint say nada nw u cryin n embarassin ursef for d whole world to c sins d nudity dint sell u had to use dis tactics..welldone!!

What's with K. Michelle this days?

When side chicks get all in their feelings!

We hear
Next please

dammycool

Ooww,so touching,but not to me shaa,hehe anyways the two would have made loads of sense shaa o

benito said...

This dumba$$ B!t$# needs to go sit down somewhere. You were a side chick and that's what you gon be. Get over yourself

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Awwwwww.... Take it, love can do dat to some1 at tyms buh u'll learn to leave wiv it.
Davido's GF

bone-straight said...

silly saro man with an oddly shaped head.
his sort don't take women seriously. she is better off without him

Love!!!!... wot u can do to any1 dat cross ur path!

That's the most painful part of love, when u r done with someone and you still think about that person.

hmm what a chemistry..... it happens like dt.

i am segun.

fasegz@gmail.com

khemorah said...

This one will just be looking for publicity.

Bad man, want to eat and clean mouth,sorry dude, truth will surface oneday!

Dou biko don't cry again he is coming back to u is a matter of time

Awwww!! #hurtful something

I really smell attention seeking here becos k michelle has been on news too much lately for different reasons I think she is purposely doing it to promote her album. Why didn't she cry since b4 she released her album. This whites ehn!

Awww!matters of the heart

Love hurts ...

MUVA said...

Awwww I feel her pain...bt serzly who wldnt wanna be with Idris Elba?

AWww

Awwww. #grabshandkerchief. Just like I have a crush on Linda....no, I love her!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol @ and then she started wailing. The way u analyse somethings linda

win said...

She should move on with her life. Why crying over spilled milk.

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

nana said...

Dats kul
hawayusuf09@yahoo.com

I really feel for her, but she made a good chose don't worry u will soon find another lover. don't stop speaking about to get it out of you system

Omo see love

Why is it that whenever relationship gone sour women will always play the victim why? This think hurt both side so everybody should deal with it haba.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

*Rolls eyes.* If Idris were serious about her, there would be no stepping aside for baby mama. He wouldn't have kept her a secret for eight months either. Ask Gabrielle Union. Idris' emotions weren't that deep. She's ego trippin because a round the way girl got the man, and she was the jump off.

Nina Queenet said...

Sorry dear, loving the wrong time..

*******NINA*****

Eyaah! She shouldn't had let him go! Instead she would had accepted him and his child. Just as Gabrielle did with NBA player bf now husband. Ladies learn to tolerate, dis men are created with low self control! It is easy to endure sha but sometimes it pays. I remember when I saw my bf with a girl despite we were not in good terms that period, still I felt great pains, I felt like my heart was gonna stop pumping blood! I was so hurt that I decided not to have anything to do with him ever again. I prayed over it and months later we found ourselves caring about each other once again. And it feels stronger and better. E no easy to love man ooo! That karrueche girl better forgive Christ brown and take him back quick b4 her story go be like K. Michelle. May God give us ladies the grace to love rightly(amen)

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Love is a powerful instrument

I also dey trip for d guy. Sorry to us.😓

awww...so sad. jst get over urslf n move on. he loves u too buh am sure by nw he has forgotten abt u

Nemex

Gozie said...

hsssssssssssss

Move on babe. It's tough though.

eayah poor michelle

No hard feeling,una cosmos been dey out of sync,maybe in another time zone.Enough with the wailing and crying,wo-man up!!!

jasmine said...

Awww...She's still crazy about him

She did what was best now she is going to make money from it, dats qud biz to me

Eeeyyyaaa...heartbreak is not easy oh, take it from sum1 who has been der..i am still standing today, na God

Ok.
Faceoflib

Ehyaaa, take handkerchief

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

Aww! This woman is really into this Guy. Love - me think.

Story that touches the heart.

Well I have no sympathy for K Michelle. What ever happened to privacy?

Dude small small na, na wetin sef

olakel said...

Desperate moves..Madam,he has made his choice,deal with it. Olakel1@yahoo.com

Awwww

Laghing jakas.....Ho Ho Ho ..drama quens and Kings.....

SylSMS said...

Send out your good will messages, advertise your products and services - with over 30million names/numbers in our database.. Nobody gets personal like we do at SylSMS.
email: info@sylsms.com
tel.: 08098571222
twitter: @SylSMS

A second lost, could be equivalent to opportunities missed. Don't be told.. Tell. Holla at us now.

sugarwhip said...

Aaaaaawhuh, I know the feeling, I'm in love with idris Elba too #sobs

Omg i've listened to Maybe I Should Call so many times, now it makes sense

Abiga said...

She cant hold her emotions any longer...

SEEN

johnplanet said...

Wer is ma name on ur list??

I myt nt be dat old bt very consistent in short i'm arguably d most consistent presently

Ohhh pele

Now people will rush to go buy the album just to know its content, to hear every juicy detail. Y'all notice how ever since the talk of this album began controversy has trailed it? (Album cover/art and now a nervous breakdown) we know these are just publicity gimmicks, this woman is obviously a prima donna; a drama queen.

Hmmmm so. Painful

eeya ................sweet luv

na foreign story be this

Idris na naija guy?

Lus is grt wen tns r going fine bt d moment shit happens, its a total disaster

Dis post no sweet

I no dey believe in Celebrity love

its never real

KWEEN said...

Exactly what I thought. It's a publicity stunt. I mean, why would you go on radio and start wailing like a weak teenager over a heartbreak? get your shit together and act like a grown ass woman!!

latoyaaches said...

Awwwww...prettyasi@yahoo.com

Love is so powerful. Women need to stand for what they stand for. Stop being so weak. If you love a guy tell him and stand by it

Vivian Gills said...

sorry dear...its quite unfortunate..thats life

Touching.....
ifesco99us@gmail.com

So sorry dearie..all will be fine

touching

touching

Idris, Idris!!!

Jerseycarl said...

What love can do. Been there.

#Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#Jerseycarl

Ha... it is well

awwwww things Love do to you

Crying like a baby is really annoying esp for a man who has moved on with his life. Women need to build their self confidence. The right man for you will come.

Barry9ice said...

Eya pele, this is one of d rson why most ladies tend to grow wild unfaithful in there relationships bcos of Heartbreak.

Rubbish. her hear no correct

becckyd said...

eeyakh....pls move on with your life!

Augustine O. said...

thats true love....which one can never get today with all these celebrity weddings of today

He was with you yet sleeping with another. Move on you dont need his kind, love will find you. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

I hate love sometimes.

....THE ARCHITECT....

Shez really hurt! Some of we guys are something else now!

K Michelle and her FAKE ASS... She sucked fat from her tummy to fill her thighs and ass thats something to cry about leave Idris Elba to be with his family

adedoja said...

hmmm... i understand buh u just av to move on.

Hi hi,is that you?lol

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 209   Newer› Newest»