OMG! See what a woman did to her son. she cut off his genitals (Photos)
A 30 year old mother cut off her son's sex
organ in Manengole, Nkongsamba, in Cameroon. The poor innocent 3 year
old child named Njankep Alexandre is presently in a protestant hospital in
Ndoungue under intensive care while the mother is in jail
awaiting trial. She hasn't yet said why she did this to her own child. This is despicable! Unbelievable! See what the woman did to her son after the cut... *warning - it's graphic. Very graphic*
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This woman should forever remain in jail after she die hell fire straight..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda you need to take that picture down. It is inappropriate for you to show that of the young boy. Take it down it is very disturbing and should not be posted online.
My Goodness... d woman is very wicked, how a woman did dis to her son... d woman needs to b jailed for life. she as change d life story of d kid. God will. Never forgive her
Jesus Christ! This is pure devil in human form. She will die a painful death. This little boy is passing through hell now 'sobs' I pray he recovers from this. That woman is a demon and needs to be burnt to death #onelovefromSnow#
Please dnt say this kind prayer again! Abeg no try am again,how u go ask jesus to come end the world by now,when soome of us never enjoy am,I take God beg you,no try am again. If you don tire you know what to do.
She has ruined this boy for life. I pray he doesn't commit suicide wen he's old enough to understand the gravity of this atrocious act. Maybe the woman is mentally unstable, or hates the boy's father
311 comments:
1 – 200 of 311 Newer› Newest»Jesus!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
She wicked. marymarleyads.gmail.com
Seen. Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Omg no :(
Wicked woman!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Is she mad? She must be mad...
Blood of jesus!
Terrible!
Jesus!!!
Oh My Goodness.... Oh my Goodness.. What is going on World??
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Jesus christ. She is evil and she has render him useless in life. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Signs of end tym
Jesus christ. She is evil and she has render him useless in life. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Ooooo my God!!!!! Oh no no no no
Blood of Jesus. What's all these evil happening everywhere? God ve Mercy n turn people away from wickedness n violence. Ubanagum
bkrqds565@gmail.com this shocking and painful,dont knw why some people are just heartless
Wickedness Hizson.gg@gmail.com
This is wickedness in the core. The woman need to be punished severely. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Jesus Christ, Pls o end d world quick..
Jesu, shio...pple want to removed d Devil from his seat o...
This is terrible, are u sure she is the boy's mother.
Linda why can I make comment under d Lib giveaway for BlackBerry passport. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
DAT boy Is dead nah life without penis DAT woman dem suppose cut her clitoris
Seen ko seen in. No more giveaway. U better stop posting unreasonable comments. Seen?? I blame u, no b ur own them cut. Choirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
Terrible world
Geez!!
Dah Fuck?
Wicked mom
Hope dey carve off her Polani too...
I pray there would be a way to fix something for the poor boy, Amen.
shedan94@yahoo.com
Jesus Christ of Nazareth...
This looks really painful...gosh dat woman needs to die!!
Attempted murder, 15 years in prison
Ok! I've just called a mentalist! What?????????? She's nt normal am sure
pure wickedness ...some parents need medical check up seriously. ...and new year is at d corner ...hian!!
-----LIB prince------
OMG!..this is wickedness at its peak
Terrible world
This woman should forever remain in jail after she die hell fire straight.....
Haaaaaa
Oh God! Someone help me. Y did I look at this? Seriously, people are becoming insane everyday. I can't just deal abeg.
I don't think that's her son...
Jesus Christ!!! Huh!!! Ahhh that woman is wicked, she's evil......
Sm ppl r jst hrtless oh my goodness. lepluvme@gmail.com.
Oh God of Mercy.
I don't think that's her son..
wicked mom
Chineke
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
The heart of man is Insanely wicked
GOD have mercy WHY?
Blood of Jesus.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Jesu christi
May God personally punish dat woman(devil) for ungodly act. She must be sentenced 2 death by hanging.
Hmm wonders sha never end
what is this world turning into. Heeeei
She must go to jail
This is bad, she has no reason for this. Good God!! She must be highly possessed with heavy demons
OMG she is mentaly retarded
MY GOD!!!
THIS IS EVIL.
HERS SHOULD BE CHOPPED OFF.
This is a barbaric act...
abi no be she born d pinkin?.........people could be wicked at times no mother feeling in her...............owotheprof@yahoo.com
Jesus. Jookolie94@gmail.com
Jesus, I really cant believe what my eyes are seeing
sad stuff
Ewooo
sad
Evil!!! Evil!!!! Wicked!! God!!!
Ahhhhhhhhh, how could she? Her own child, guess she's not mentally stable
That woman is possessed
Wicked World.She must in this world and d world beyond.
Good Grief!!!!! I just died a thousand times and again.
She's definitely not mentally sound.
the woman may be mentally impaired, otherwise how do you explain this.
Wicked sounds really nice compared to what she did..her vagina shud be roasted,pepper nd acid poured in it too!!
wicked woman,,,,,
remsco2sure@gmail.com
Ehyaaa..no banging for this one for life... I suggest he becomes a Catholic priest sharply...or wetin una think?
seen
No be say you don mature reach be say you don reach to get family! Gosh, her womb should be removed ASAP
Life imprisonment is d best punishment for her.
Maybe d child tried to rape her
Choi, kweke o na wa o.....madam na meat
Ooooh my God, she should be jail for life
Fuck that !!! She's prolly not the real mother dblues100@yahoo.com
Jesus!This is unimaginable.She is a Devil.
Xtrimly wicked
adebisix@hotmail.com
Om! !!!!!!! Day can't b her child......hannahodion@yahooo
Omg Omg Omg . Wat the f**k. Watin the boy do ? Heljubsy@ymail.com
Dis woman is heartless her own son? Hmmmmmmm.
She has ruined this poor boy's life. Her own flesh and blood. What is wrong with some people for goodness sake? So heartbreaking.
Hmm mm mm mm. This is wickedness o. She must be the devil herself in human body. How could she do this. I can't comprehend the wickedness. I can't.
Blood of God!!!
jeez. what a wicked world !!!
When this boy is grown,he will definitely hate his mum for life. It's terrible
I don't think that child belongs to her.
Diamondberry027@gmail.com
Holy mary
OMG
Terrible, Horrible
I Nearly had a heart attack
Linda you need to take that picture down. It is inappropriate for you to show that of the young boy. Take it down it is very disturbing and should not be posted online.
jesus christ of nanzarate
Jesus!
re u sure she"s his mother?
God have mercy this is wicked
jump nd pass
Sobs 😢😢😢😢😢! This is not fair oh dear God. The fact that this child doesn't even know what is going on! Jesus take control!
Everything is openly exposed in God's eye
Gosh. Horrible. Nemesis will catch up with her.
David (dave_gino)
commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«
>>>> She must be a witch . <<<<
This is so sad! a boy at that age God save him
My Goodness... d woman is very wicked, how a woman did dis to her son... d woman needs to b jailed for life. she as change d life story of d kid. God will. Never forgive her
jesus! This is inhuman
Is this real?
She should be kill, devil in human skin.
D mother is a witch..rosepowell0@gmail.com
She should be hanged...love2nicee@yahoo.com
god thats really terrible
odiddy4@gmail.com
This is so serious, infact, A̶̲̥̅♏ short of words for now, because I don't know maybe the mother is insane.
Blood of Jesus.....dis is not fair oooo
This is so serious, infact, A̶̲̥̅♏ short of words for now, because I don't know maybe the mother is insane.
WHAT ON EARTH IS THIS?ARE U SURE THIS BOY IS HER BIOLOGICAL SON OR STEP SON?THIS IS SOOOOO BAD MEENNN
Madness or rituals
Jesu diz wickedness of D highest level
Blood of Jesus, am not sure Dats d real mother, am a woman I knw wht it is to carry a child for nine months dis woman is evil
like I said its the End time
The woman might be insane she needs help
O my God! What was she thinking?
OMG!
syahaya37@gmail.com
Oh mehn
Jeez
God
What wickedness...MAY GOD have mercy on her
For real?
She is nt fit to. be call a. Mother she is evil
What kind of a woman does dis to her own son for Christ sake
Her own child
My god
She should be lock up forever
Wicked woman she's not fit to be called a woman talk less of a mother
Hmm
I don't even want to hear her reason.
JESUS!!!! ARE U SURE HE IS REALLY HER SON? THIS WORLD IS TRULY COMING TO AN END....SUCH CRUELTY.
Jesus Christ! This is pure devil in human form. She will die a painful death. This little boy is passing through hell now 'sobs' I pray he recovers from this. That woman is a demon and needs to be burnt to death #onelovefromSnow#
I think she's insane. Put her in jail pls, and cut off one of her breast so she knows how it feels to b in pains. P4dworld@gmail.com
WTF!!!!!!!!! AH! this boy never on earth forgive this wicked woman...
Wicked world okesimaa@gmail.com
Lol,how will you chop hers off?I mean how will you do it.where will you even start? Lol
Dis our world dese days ehhhhh,
OH MY GOD
Cant watch. This is Barbaric!
This is #Demonic..!
Please dnt say this kind prayer again! Abeg no try am again,how u go ask jesus to come end the world by now,when soome of us never enjoy am,I take God beg you,no try am again. If you don tire you know what to do.
She has ruined this boy for life. I pray he doesn't commit suicide wen he's old enough to understand the gravity of this atrocious act. Maybe the woman is mentally unstable, or hates the boy's father
THIS IS SO TERRIBLE.A NORMAL HUMAN BEING SHOULDNT DO THIS TO ANOTHER HUMAN BEIN TALKLESS OF HER OWN SON....AKA..WITCH THINGS
I strongly believe is not her child
I doubt if she birth this child. God will never forgive her.
I'M NOT SURE HE'S HER SON.
God please take charge on this child.
This is terrible. Is the woman insane?
Linda, thanks for using the word woman not mother....coz shez sure isnt a mother BEAST
God, *dumbfounded*
Lol,how will you chop hers off?I mean how will you do it.where will you even start? Lol
Oh myyyyyy.....This is gross wickedness. ..I doubt if that woman is mentally stable. ...ahhhhhhhh this is terrible
This is evil. God heal dis innocent soul
God will punish her,deres no 2way about dis one..kai,wickedness of d greatest order...*sobs*
Jesus Christ. End time things Abeg mk dem cut her breast
Barbaric!
They shud cut her breast too, followed by her clittoris! Mtwwww useless human being
Dis woman is possessed! Chai! There is God!
OMG!!!!
She dey crase??
Was it out of rape she got d child??
Why so angry at the little D...
May be na mistake but which kind mistake.ha!
They should subject that woman to a slow painful death that she would be begging for death to come
She devil. She deserve no mercy. There is nothing on earth that can justify her action. God have mercy
Geez!!!!!She must be psychotic!!!or diabolic.....eitherway she really needs God's help.....na wa o.....
Mizengee@gmail.com
Holy Lord. aphunky@gmail.com
So barbaric ooo
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Man videos himself being swallowed by an Anaconda, records the whole thing
AMAZING: Two Angels Caught On Camera Flying In Brazil
Girl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriends
Lord have mercy,what a wicked woman. She shuld b jailed for d rest of her life. Rocas caiyedipe@yahoo.com
My goodness evil of the highest order.May God forgive this wicked woman.Gosh see what she did to the poor boy....
Sweet jesus, vewi wicked
Jesus christ....
Evil n wicked woman
OMG OMG OMG OMG... of all the barbaric things I've heard, this is the worst. Lord have mercy
U wonder why God don't give some women children wicked woman
She must be mad I guess.
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com
This is just pure wickedness..
Despicable,Unbelievable and Horrendous are the words for me.
This is just pure wickedness
Too bad...What a wicked heart. That woman is a devil. twenty4yu@yahoo.com
No matter wat d son did......how can....dis is so evil............E V I L L L LL
I think her breast should be removed forcefully, let her feel how her son has felt. wicked woman.
She has a mental illness she should be in the hospital not in jail
This is wickedness
speechless!!!!
She's a witch...GOD will punish her o.she wee rot in jail.
Her breast and her p*ssy shld be removed ..... What kind of sick fucked up person do diz?
Davido's GF
Oh my goodness! This is very BAD
This is bad...how can a mother do this to her own son what a crazy world
May God purnish this woman for this wicked act.
Dt woman is a she-devil, i really hop dis li2 boy survives it. Dt woman shld hav both her breasts cut off as part of d court verdict.
May God purnish this woman for this wicked act.
This is heartbreaking
Even if dis li2 boy survives, he wil be damaged emotionally, how wil he pass urine fr Goodness sake?