OMG! See what a woman did to her son. she cut off his genitals (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

OMG! See what a woman did to her son. she cut off his genitals (Photos)

A 30 year old mother cut off her son's sex organ in Manengole, Nkongsamba, in Cameroon. The poor innocent 3 year old child named Njankep Alexandre is presently in a protestant hospital in Ndoungue under intensive care while the mother is in jail awaiting trial. She hasn't yet said why she did this to her own child. This is despicable! Unbelievable! See what the woman did to her son after the cut... *warning - it's graphic. Very graphic*

311 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 311 of 311

Aww. The hrt of woman. Via. Obaleye007@gmail.com

which kind woman be that her own child, evil woman go suffer for it adaseries@gmail.com

Eyah. Obaleye007@gmail.com

favy said...

Gosh!

favy said...

Gosh!

She should b killed cos she jst turned dis boi to gay....nawa sha

Shit!!!
This is so barbaric αи∂ a wicked act
For crying out loud, why will someone do a thing like that?????
Its just not fair na

this is wickedness but what is this world turning into unthinkable things are happening mothers cutting off infant's dick is just bizzare homosexualism the order of the day dads sleeping with deir daughters .....oh lord pls....come nw...

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Oh Jesus wat is happening in dis world oooooo

Oh my God.... Jesus Christ!!! Oh Lord... this days even parents now hurt their own children. What the hell is happenin????

wickedness in high places

My God! What a wicked world.

like I always say, some have the look of human but they are just animals or aliens living amongst us, sad innocent lil kids have no one to protect them from the hands of their own MOTHER!!!!! ........subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

gallant babe said...

Omg dis is heart breaking

She shoulda just killed d poor boy

Omg wicked witch

Bosslady said...

OMG... She's a sick woman...

Jesus! Why are some people so heartless and inhumane. The poor innocent child going thru such pain frm a wicked mother.

This is pure evil

bell gates said...

lol sharp sharp transgender surgery.....DUMBMOM. #benefits of female education

Oh my goodness, blood of Jesus!!!!@cherishnenye99@gmail. com

Wickedness..

Lord Jesus v mercy on us all.😞

sweetestJ said...

This boy is as good as useless.... a man without his pennis is a worthless man....OMG JESUS! *tear*

sugarwhip said...

Omg!!!! Who is gon protect a child from his pwn mother

Wonders shall never end....that kid may end up not having a penis

Lewis said...

People are so heartless

Omg

jennykurt said...

Jesus

Jesus!! This is pure, madness no mata wat d child did

Haaba chukwu no na eligwe biko gbahara

The woman is mentally disturb,let her spend the rest of her life in that jail

This is evil

etochi21 said...

Jesus! whats her reason plssssss?

Jesus! My God!
Did is horrible

Abeg the woman na witch?

God will punish her .may she burn in the bottomless pit of hell.

Sylvonce said...

Jeez! Omg! How cruel can one b; from your own mother! His life will nevr be d same. This is so sad. I weep for him. So sad

bibian said...

O God.what sort of a mother does that to her child.Lord have mercy

Hahaha odaju abiyamo

Mellychioma11@yahoo.com

What a wicked world!

Am speechless.
FACEofLIB

Am speechless.
FACEofLIB

mad woman...she has destroyed the poor boys life...i wish i can adopt him...whats this world turning into????

Odesh Olukemmy said...

oh my lord,

The same person that carried that boy for nine months knowing fully well the pain and stress she passed tru during that period turned a blind eye and did dis. Some women don't deserve to be mothers.

Ewo, obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

If I be that boy. I go make sure say that woman ask God why he give her hand, slice hmmmm. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

linda .... i can't make a statement about this. i hope a follow up will be done later on this woman who does not deserve this boy to tell us what exactly was the end to this action.

Jesus!!! I don't think any mother in her right senses will do this.

This boy must be in severe pains

thercey said...

Crazy!!!!!.tessyuduehi@yahoo.com

Poor boy
*sigh*

hw can sumone do dis...ive seen lots of crazy stuffs..bt dis is definately d worst

Davina said...

This is pure wickedness, her womb should be removed and her vagina carved off, ASAP Abeg.

Omg what? A mother did this to her own son? she is evil.

haters-slayer said...

Can't stop weeping,this is wickedness,is she must be a witch.

What punishment befits such wickedness. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

A poor Boy that knows nothing. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

OMG..........nothing on earth should make a mother do that to her child.

That woman suppose to be in prison for attempting murder

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Blood of God!!! This is bad

Beeteewhy said...

Signs of illiteracy..not signs of end time..only dumb people attributes anything strange to signs of end time..

This is so peek! Argh! What sort of devil entered her..... :((((( ......ah!!!!! She is another psycopath

OMG...wicked woman..

Beeteewhy said...

The world will never end sir...we will either die of sickness,,poison,gun shot,,bomb,fatal accident,cardiac arrest,u name them..the planet earth has been in existence for many years..so don't be afraid..when u Die,(Of course we will all die) your world ends.

This is disturbing! Very! But is dia a Way dey it can be fixed surgically?

I think d woman is sick

OMG.... a dick cut off and the boy is still breathing. Lord have mercy

Hell no. Just felt a chill run up my Heart (not spine). Prolly the mom is mentally retarded. Dear lord, protect the innocents n the vulnerables.

luvtel said...

Barbaric
Megalurv@yahoo.com

Chukwu of umuaka....how can women be this wicked..imagine a mother doing this to a child she carried in her womb for months..i can't imagine what she can't do to another woman..was she under the influence of something or mentally deranged..if she's stable and sane,one of her breast should be cut off also. @ Times I do love sharia law

Jolly Saft said...

if this woman is not mentally challenged, then the best punishment is for her to remain in jail all her life. Ha! WTF!

Jolly Saft said...

if this woman is not mentally challenged, then the best punishment is for her to remain in jail all her life. Ha! WTF!

AmaB said...

The wickedness of man

Nd that was def not a mistake

Devil now has house addresses cus wat some humans do, u wonder wat Satan did to be called devil wich is different from wat some humans do nowadays

Trish Baby said...

Some mothers are worse than wicked maids like the Ugandan maid. So sad that this will affect this child badly in every way. May God help him.

NOoooooo this is entirely wickedness, no mother would definately do this to her child #EndTime

Jeez!!! This world is something else now! Lord have mercy! #originality

"Sobbing" This is despicable! The lil lad will be in excruciating pains,smh.sharonichu@hotmail.com

charly said...

May she know no peace ..cmanbark@yahoo.com

At least.. he won't have to. Furnicate and Go to hell.. like many of you guys!

Death Sentence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She probably would need a psychiatric evaluation as she might be psychotic which seems the most likely explanation

DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com said...

it is well

gbemsco said...

Nawa oooo the things one sees on this planet

This is too bad.wicked woman

SHe wan chop am? abi na ritualisr? Haaaa, #ikuleabiyamo SHe had turn dis boi to gay, how is he gonna live without his manhood? OOOOO egbami oooo. I love my sons tank U JEsus. morelhez53@gmail.com

mirian wilson said...

This is wickedness. Who knws wat she intends doin wit it. Pray they find a way to do dis tin. So painful.

WTF!

This is wickedness. Who knws wat she intends doin wit it. Pray they find a way to do dis tin. So painful.

This is soo heart breaking.poor boy.hopes he gets better.

d**k eating bi**h!

Gentlemeko said...

What!How can she do such a thing to her own son.
Gentlemeko200@gmail.com

is d woman insane.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com

Obara Jesus omg dis is the worst thing I have ever read or seen on the Internet ahh omg I am so pained now my heart is hurting bcos of dis pic, his mother must be a witch or a devil incarnate cos a woman in her right senses won't do dis to her child wtf

What a barbaric act!!! Her toto should be fried with groundnut oil and pepper. God!!!!! This is terrible.

HerRoyalSoftness said...

seriously? wateva reason she has doesnt justify dis...am sure she has sumfin to say tho. dis boy wil get to know later he isnt a complete person wen hes matured.#smh

dis woman is so wicked o, oh i cannot stop crying for this innocent child. God please help this boy to survive.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Oh what a wicked world. Are you sure she is actually the mother? How can a mother do this to her child, even if is not her child, to a human being. Is so so shocking.

Augustine O. said...

JESUS CHRIST!!! This woman is wicked and heartless. she must rot in jail or better still, face the hang man. She is not fit to be a mother as she is a disgrace to womanhood!

benita said...

wickedness

jesu oluwa wao

Her private part MUST be sealed

Richistev said...

The fact is that, that woman is possessed or could be a witch. She better not be alive when that boy becomes a man and the jungle matures.

stephen_jio@yahoo.com

Alepatto said...

Maybe she is under spell, no normal woman will do dis to her son.

twalz said...

omg this evil

luchberry said...

AM JUST SPEECHLESS. DUNNO WAT TO SAY COS DIS IS INSANE

Jerseycarl said...

They should better not kill her! She should be kept alive to suffer for this! This is sooo evil!

#jerseycarl

sweet Jesus!!! what kinda woman is this? oh my days... it is WELL

Engee said so...

gmog said...

either she wanna eat it or for experimental or for juju...buh all d same its very bad hahan cun cut in family ties

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 311 of 311   Newer› Newest»