OMG! See what a woman did to her son. she cut off his genitals (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

OMG! See what a woman did to her son. she cut off his genitals (Photos)

A 30 year old mother cut off her son's sex organ in Manengole, Nkongsamba, in Cameroon. The poor innocent 3 year old child named Njankep Alexandre is presently in a protestant hospital in Ndoungue under intensive care while the mother is in jail awaiting trial. She hasn't yet said why she did this to her own child. This is despicable! Unbelievable! See what the woman did to her son after the cut... *warning - it's graphic. Very graphic*

311 comments:

1 – 200 of 311   Newer›   Newest»

Jesus!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

She wicked. marymarleyads.gmail.com

Seen. Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Omg no :(

Wicked woman!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Is she mad? She must be mad...

Blood of jesus!

GlamNotchApparels said...

Terrible!

Jesus!!!

Oh My Goodness.... Oh my Goodness.. What is going on World??

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Jesus christ. She is evil and she has render him useless in life. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Signs of end tym

Jesus christ. She is evil and she has render him useless in life. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Ooooo my God!!!!! Oh no no no no

Karlsson said...

Blood of Jesus. What's all these evil happening everywhere? God ve Mercy n turn people away from wickedness n violence. Ubanagum

bkrqds565@gmail.com this shocking and painful,dont knw why some people are just heartless

Wickedness Hizson.gg@gmail.com

This is wickedness in the core. The woman need to be punished severely. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Jesus Christ, Pls o end d world quick..
Jesu, shio...pple want to removed d Devil from his seat o...

This is terrible, are u sure she is the boy's mother.

Linda why can I make comment under d Lib giveaway for BlackBerry passport. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

danny fisiye said...

DAT boy Is dead nah life without penis DAT woman dem suppose cut her clitoris

Seen ko seen in. No more giveaway. U better stop posting unreasonable comments. Seen?? I blame u, no b ur own them cut. Choirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Ceeflo said...

Terrible world

Ayodele Jay said...

Geez!!

andre kelvin said...

Dah Fuck?

Wicked mom

Hope dey carve off her Polani too...

Shedan said...

I pray there would be a way to fix something for the poor boy, Amen.

shedan94@yahoo.com

Ammy Becky said...

Jesus Christ of Nazareth...
This looks really painful...gosh dat woman needs to die!!

ukbliss said...

Attempted murder, 15 years in prison

Ok! I've just called a mentalist! What?????????? She's nt normal am sure

pure wickedness ...some parents need medical check up seriously. ...and new year is at d corner ...hian!!
-----LIB prince------

OMG!..this is wickedness at its peak

Ceeflo said...

Terrible world

This woman should forever remain in jail after she die hell fire straight.....

Pino said...

Haaaaaa

AQO said...

Oh God! Someone help me. Y did I look at this? Seriously, people are becoming insane everyday. I can't just deal abeg.

I don't think that's her son...

Mz Whitney said...

Jesus Christ!!! Huh!!! Ahhh that woman is wicked, she's evil......

Sm ppl r jst hrtless oh my goodness. lepluvme@gmail.com.

Oh God of Mercy.

I don't think that's her son..

wicked mom

Chineke

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Beautiful butterfly said...

The heart of man is Insanely wicked

GOD have mercy WHY?

Blood of Jesus.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Dotted lines said...

Jesu christi

Temmy said...

May God personally punish dat woman(devil) for ungodly act. She must be sentenced 2 death by hanging.

Hmm wonders sha never end

what is this world turning into. Heeeei

She must go to jail

This is bad, she has no reason for this. Good God!! She must be highly possessed with heavy demons

chibaby helen said...

OMG she is mentaly retarded

MY GOD!!!
THIS IS EVIL.
HERS SHOULD BE CHOPPED OFF.

This is a barbaric act...

abi no be she born d pinkin?.........people could be wicked at times no mother feeling in her...............owotheprof@yahoo.com

Jesus. Jookolie94@gmail.com

prittyog said...

Jesus, I really cant believe what my eyes are seeing

Justine said...

sad stuff

Dotted lines said...

Ewooo

Justine said...

sad

Evil!!! Evil!!!! Wicked!! God!!!

Alma said...

Ahhhhhhhhh, how could she? Her own child, guess she's not mentally stable

prittyog said...

That woman is possessed

Wicked World.She must in this world and d world beyond.

Good Grief!!!!! I just died a thousand times and again.
She's definitely not mentally sound.

Dr Akinsowon Olusegun said...

the woman may be mentally impaired, otherwise how do you explain this.

Wicked sounds really nice compared to what she did..her vagina shud be roasted,pepper nd acid poured in it too!!

wicked woman,,,,,

remsco2sure@gmail.com

Ehyaaa..no banging for this one for life... I suggest he becomes a Catholic priest sharply...or wetin una think?

seen

No be say you don mature reach be say you don reach to get family! Gosh, her womb should be removed ASAP

Life imprisonment is d best punishment for her.

Maybe d child tried to rape her

Dotted lines said...

Choi, kweke o na wa o.....madam na meat

maureen omo said...

Ooooh my God, she should be jail for life

Deezy100 said...

Fuck that !!! She's prolly not the real mother dblues100@yahoo.com

Jesus!This is unimaginable.She is a Devil.

Xtrimly wicked

adebisix@hotmail.com

Om! !!!!!!! Day can't b her child......hannahodion@yahooo

helen jubril said...

Omg Omg Omg . Wat the f**k. Watin the boy do ? Heljubsy@ymail.com

ZOE said...

Dis woman is heartless her own son? Hmmmmmmm.

KWEEN said...

She has ruined this poor boy's life. Her own flesh and blood. What is wrong with some people for goodness sake? So heartbreaking.

bebetorshure said...

Hmm mm mm mm. This is wickedness o. She must be the devil herself in human body. How could she do this. I can't comprehend the wickedness. I can't.

PAMELA IFEOMA NWAGBO said...

Blood of God!!!

Emeka Iwuji said...

jeez. what a wicked world !!!

When this boy is grown,he will definitely hate his mum for life. It's terrible

I don't think that child belongs to her.
Diamondberry027@gmail.com

Holy mary

OMG
Terrible, Horrible
I Nearly had a heart attack

Linda you need to take that picture down. It is inappropriate for you to show that of the young boy. Take it down it is very disturbing and should not be posted online.

jesus christ of nanzarate

Chocolate-Rose said...

Jesus!

re u sure she"s his mother?

God have mercy this is wicked

jump nd pass

Sobs 😢😢😢😢😢! This is not fair oh dear God. The fact that this child doesn't even know what is going on! Jesus take control!

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

Everything is openly exposed in God's eye

Dauda Aliu said...

Gosh. Horrible. Nemesis will catch up with her.

David (dave_gino)
commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«

Neks said...

>>>> She must be a witch . <<<<

This is so sad! a boy at that age God save him

Augustine said...

My Goodness... d woman is very wicked, how a woman did dis to her son... d woman needs to b jailed for life. she as change d life story of d kid. God will. Never forgive her

jesus! This is inhuman

Is this real?

She should be kill, devil in human skin.

D mother is a witch..rosepowell0@gmail.com

She should be hanged...love2nicee@yahoo.com

god thats really terrible
odiddy4@gmail.com

This is so serious, infact, A̶̲̥̅♏ short of words for now, because I don't know maybe the mother is insane.

Blood of Jesus.....dis is not fair oooo

This is so serious, infact, A̶̲̥̅♏ short of words for now, because I don't know maybe the mother is insane.

Ebere said...

WHAT ON EARTH IS THIS?ARE U SURE THIS BOY IS HER BIOLOGICAL SON OR STEP SON?THIS IS SOOOOO BAD MEENNN

Madness or rituals

luvlyn said...

Jesu diz wickedness of D highest level

Blood of Jesus, am not sure Dats d real mother, am a woman I knw wht it is to carry a child for nine months dis woman is evil

like I said its the End time

The woman might be insane she needs help

Crystal said...

O my God! What was she thinking?

OMG!
syahaya37@gmail.com

mind-boggler said...

Oh mehn

mind-boggler said...

Jeez

mind-boggler said...

God

What wickedness...MAY GOD have mercy on her

mind-boggler said...

For real?

She is nt fit to. be call a. Mother she is evil

Swaggcino said...

What kind of a woman does dis to her own son for Christ sake

mind-boggler said...

Her own child

mind-boggler said...

My god

mind-boggler said...

She should be lock up forever

Wicked woman she's not fit to be called a woman talk less of a mother

mind-boggler said...

Hmm

I don't even want to hear her reason.

JESUS!!!! ARE U SURE HE IS REALLY HER SON? THIS WORLD IS TRULY COMING TO AN END....SUCH CRUELTY.

Jesus Christ! This is pure devil in human form. She will die a painful death. This little boy is passing through hell now 'sobs' I pray he recovers from this. That woman is a demon and needs to be burnt to death #onelovefromSnow#

I think she's insane. Put her in jail pls, and cut off one of her breast so she knows how it feels to b in pains. P4dworld@gmail.com

WTF!!!!!!!!! AH! this boy never on earth forgive this wicked woman...

okiezman said...

Wicked world okesimaa@gmail.com

Lol,how will you chop hers off?I mean how will you do it.where will you even start? Lol

Dis our world dese days ehhhhh,

tee said...

OH MY GOD

Cant watch. This is Barbaric!

This is #Demonic..!

Please dnt say this kind prayer again! Abeg no try am again,how u go ask jesus to come end the world by now,when soome of us never enjoy am,I take God beg you,no try am again. If you don tire you know what to do.

She has ruined this boy for life. I pray he doesn't commit suicide wen he's old enough to understand the gravity of this atrocious act. Maybe the woman is mentally unstable, or hates the boy's father

THIS IS SO TERRIBLE.A NORMAL HUMAN BEING SHOULDNT DO THIS TO ANOTHER HUMAN BEIN TALKLESS OF HER OWN SON....AKA..WITCH THINGS

I strongly believe is not her child

I doubt if she birth this child. God will never forgive her.

I'M NOT SURE HE'S HER SON.

God please take charge on this child.

pheruke said...

This is terrible. Is the woman insane?

Linda, thanks for using the word woman not mother....coz shez sure isnt a mother BEAST

God, *dumbfounded*

Lol,how will you chop hers off?I mean how will you do it.where will you even start? Lol

Favour belle said...

Oh myyyyyy.....This is gross wickedness. ..I doubt if that woman is mentally stable. ...ahhhhhhhh this is terrible

ummyten said...

This is evil. God heal dis innocent soul

God will punish her,deres no 2way about dis one..kai,wickedness of d greatest order...*sobs*

dodo said...

Jesus Christ. End time things Abeg mk dem cut her breast

Barbaric!

They shud cut her breast too, followed by her clittoris! Mtwwww useless human being

FDK said...

Dis woman is possessed! Chai! There is God!

FDK said...

Dis woman is possessed! Chai! There is God!

warri lawyer said...

OMG!!!!
She dey crase??
Was it out of rape she got d child??
Why so angry at the little D...

May be na mistake but which kind mistake.ha!

They should subject that woman to a slow painful death that she would be begging for death to come

Princess G said...

She devil. She deserve no mercy. There is nothing on earth that can justify her action. God have mercy

Geez!!!!!She must be psychotic!!!or diabolic.....eitherway she really needs God's help.....na wa o.....
Mizengee@gmail.com

Holy Lord. aphunky@gmail.com

So barbaric ooo

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Man videos himself being swallowed by an Anaconda, records the whole thing

AMAZING: Two Angels Caught On Camera Flying In Brazil

Girl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriends

Lord have mercy,what a wicked woman. She shuld b jailed for d rest of her life. Rocas caiyedipe@yahoo.com

khalan said...

My goodness evil of the highest order.May God forgive this wicked woman.Gosh see what she did to the poor boy....

MZ G said...

Sweet jesus, vewi wicked

gidis said...

Jesus christ....

Evil n wicked woman

OMG OMG OMG OMG... of all the barbaric things I've heard, this is the worst. Lord have mercy

U wonder why God don't give some women children wicked woman

Sandra said...

She must be mad I guess.
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com

obie said...

This is just pure wickedness..

Despicable,Unbelievable and Horrendous are the words for me.

obie said...

This is just pure wickedness

Too bad...What a wicked heart. That woman is a devil. twenty4yu@yahoo.com

No matter wat d son did......how can....dis is so evil............E V I L L L LL

I think her breast should be removed forcefully, let her feel how her son has felt. wicked woman.

TY said...

She has a mental illness she should be in the hospital not in jail

This is wickedness

speechless!!!!

She's a witch...GOD will punish her o.she wee rot in jail.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Her breast and her p*ssy shld be removed ..... What kind of sick fucked up person do diz?
Davido's GF

Oh my goodness! This is very BAD

This is bad...how can a mother do this to her own son what a crazy world

May God purnish this woman for this wicked act.

KWIN MEENA said...

Dt woman is a she-devil, i really hop dis li2 boy survives it. Dt woman shld hav both her breasts cut off as part of d court verdict.

May God purnish this woman for this wicked act.

This is heartbreaking

KWIN MEENA said...

Even if dis li2 boy survives, he wil be damaged emotionally, how wil he pass urine fr Goodness sake?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 311   Newer› Newest»