Mobilotto Games surprise winners of #12DaysMLG with more gifts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Mobilotto Games surprise winners of #12DaysMLG with more gifts

Its day 6 of Mobilottogames.com current #12DaysMLG Christmas Giveaway Bonanza and to appreciate their loyal & new players, Mobilotto Games has increased the prizes in a bid to transform lives and celebrate the season of giving.

60 winners at the end of the 12 days giveaway are going to walk away with tickets to play the game and other prizes but NOW will also be given the opportunity to win cash, televisions and home theater systems…now that’s giving. 

25 lucky winners have emerged over the past 5 days, but it’s not too late to join. Follow Mobilotto Games on twitter and Facebook and share the daily image with the hashtag #12DaysMLG. It’s that easy.

P.S. Signing up increases your chances of winning and your first game is FREE. So, what are you waiting for? Sign up now: http://mobilot.to/1ABnOuA

Follow Mobilotto Games

72 comments:

I wanna win too

Congrats to the winners!!

Not interested.
FACE~OF~LIB

Uche Emma said...

Winners winners everywhere

Mobilotto Games - everyone is a winner.

***ECHOMASS***

Ok ,
Redirecting to mobilotto

Horpe said...

Gift evrywhr....i never receive any1 oooo

Atobatele said...

Ok noted....What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Interesting!!!

...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com

Why u no tell us, now it's remaining just 35 winners, limiting my chances

Okay ooooo

Ike Fancis said...

The sovereign lord has taught me whayt to say, so that i can strengthen the weary. Every morning he makes me eager to hear what he is going to teach me.

Princess G said...

Good to know.

Ike Fancis said...

The sovereign lord has taught me whayt to say, so that i can strengthen the weary. Every morning he makes me eager to hear what he is going to teach me.

Christmas is really bringing awoof
--------LIB prince--------

Ike Fancis said...

Ambassador said...

Interesting!!!

...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com

Ike Fancis said...

Okay next

Ike Fancis said...

Bonanza give away everywhere....isorite. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Ike Fancis said...

Josh Atuanya said...

Plenty winnings everywhere...
Yet iv not won even a rechargED card...

Wow, am kind of interested though....

I don't play games.. this doesn't apply to me

Christmas don reach everybody is doing "giveaways" and i neva win anything yet.

iamkachie@gmail.com

linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

Ok #onelovefromSnow#

elovi said...

We've seen

ohk ooo, we hear

Tru?

Seen...remsco2sure@gmail.com

Ok seen

okay oo

Alright

Linda u no post my comment on dat BB stuff. Y

preCious said...

Merry Christmas. When is MTN going to do their own promo?

Its my turn to win!

linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

Okay.....

Debbie me said...

Lol. Everyone wanna win. It's well. We too like awuf.

all this bonaza that you people are sharing everywhere that does not get to me chaiiii chaiii there is GOD OOH LINDA THERE IS GOD THATS ALL AM SAYING.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

We hear
Next

Which day i go win?

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Okay na

Okay na

Winners everywhere.

I believe only LIB

Others are subject to verification

gud

Matthew Elijah said...

This is good o. I heard good things abt mobilotto. bless

Congrats to the winners, nice how all these companies put smiles on people's faces

gmog said...

ehen just like that oya na leggo

gmog said...

ehen just like that oya na leggo

ok cool

ok cool

ok cool

Is your phone on auto paste?? Haba!! Ogini nu! Mtchew

Linda see the wat you are post posting this guy's comment. If its my own now u wont o. Especially on d giveaway

Goody said...

what a good omen!

yemisi Z10 said...

Wow am interested too

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

Need to win

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

imonikemas2@yahoo.com said...

Lindodo you dey vex o not even football for my kids eh.