60 winners at the end of the 12
days giveaway are going to walk away with tickets to play the game and other
prizes but NOW will also be given the opportunity to win cash, televisions and
home theater systems…now that’s giving.
25 lucky winners have emerged
over the past 5 days, but it’s not too late to join. Follow Mobilotto Games on
twitter and Facebook and share the daily image with the hashtag #12DaysMLG. It’s
that easy.
P.S. Signing up increases your
chances of winning and your first game is FREE. So, what are you waiting for?
Follow Mobilotto Games
Twitter: http://mobilot.to/1yUJzmO
Facebook: http://mobilot.to/1DF7uPm
72 comments:
I wanna win too
Congrats to the winners!!
Not interested.
FACE~OF~LIB
Winners winners everywhere
Mobilotto Games - everyone is a winner.
***ECHOMASS***
Ok ,
Redirecting to mobilotto
Gift evrywhr....i never receive any1 oooo
Ok noted....What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
Interesting!!!
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Why u no tell us, now it's remaining just 35 winners, limiting my chances
Okay ooooo
The sovereign lord has taught me whayt to say, so that i can strengthen the weary. Every morning he makes me eager to hear what he is going to teach me.
Good to know.
The sovereign lord has taught me whayt to say, so that i can strengthen the weary. Every morning he makes me eager to hear what he is going to teach me.
Christmas is really bringing awoof
--------LIB prince--------
Interesting!!!
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Okay next
Bonanza give away everywhere....isorite. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Plenty winnings everywhere...
Yet iv not won even a rechargED card...
Wow, am kind of interested though....
I don't play games.. this doesn't apply to me
Christmas don reach everybody is doing "giveaways" and i neva win anything yet.
iamkachie@gmail.com
linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com
Ok #onelovefromSnow#
We've seen
ohk ooo, we hear
Tru?
Seen...remsco2sure@gmail.com
Ok seen
okay oo
Alright
Linda u no post my comment on dat BB stuff. Y
Merry Christmas. When is MTN going to do their own promo?
Its my turn to win!
linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com
Okay.....
Lol. Everyone wanna win. It's well. We too like awuf.
all this bonaza that you people are sharing everywhere that does not get to me chaiiii chaiii there is GOD OOH LINDA THERE IS GOD THATS ALL AM SAYING.
We hear
Next
Which day i go win?
Okay na
Okay na
Winners everywhere.
I believe only LIB
Others are subject to verification
gud
This is good o. I heard good things abt mobilotto. bless
Congrats to the winners, nice how all these companies put smiles on people's faces
ehen just like that oya na leggo
ok cool
ok cool
ok cool
Is your phone on auto paste?? Haba!! Ogini nu! Mtchew
Linda see the wat you are post posting this guy's comment. If its my own now u wont o. Especially on d giveaway
what a good omen!
Wow am interested too
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
Need to win
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Lindodo you dey vex o not even football for my kids eh.