Matse Uwatse-Nnoli releases beautiful family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Matse Uwatse-Nnoli releases beautiful family photos

Award winning media personality Matse Uwatse-Nnoli releases beautiful new photos of herself, husband and their 7 and a half months old daughter. See more photos after the cut...

150 comments:

Lovely family.

Beautiful family

Immaculate said...

Beautiful family

Happy family

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

E said...

This is lovely >>

Awwwww what a Lovely Family.. Can't wait to be like this someday vwith my Future Wife..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

healthy looking baby .... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Pretty girl, so much looks like her daddy.

Lovely family.....family photos everywhere....God bless Nigeria.«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Congrats to d couple

Lovely family
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

val lala said...

Lovely. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Lovely family
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

TINARDASHIAN said...

beautiful pics, lovely family.

AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
THANK YOU.

Cute kid, awwwww. I want one of my own!!

the baby looks exactly like the fada
-------LIB prince -------

cute family...

truly lovely

Dave Mide said...

Is that kanyes baby ? That resemblance tho

Cute family....

Bella said...

cute family.

Happy family,God continue to make you people smile more and more..so cute!!nice picture...

consolation4you@gmail

Beautiful family I like her voice when she was in wazobia fm

the baby looks so much like her dad.....God bless your home

Ammy Becky said...

Lovely family...

Chai
All this ladies don marry all †ђξ fine guys finish....αи∂ am yet to hook up....there is God oooo

Cute family.... Happy family...lovely pics
Adorable kid

Luvly family. God bless dem

So cute

Chai
All this ladies don marry all †ђξ fine guys finish....αи∂ am yet to hook up....there is God oooo

Cute family.... Happy family...lovely pics
Adorable kid

sexyblaq said...

lovely family...fathers cabon copy.

GR8BABE said...

cute cute

So cool

dodo said...

Lovely family

She looks so much like her dad. Luvly pix

lovely......2nd and last pics!!

Daralohi said...

lovely family.

Miss indomie says so.

Nice 1

Nice... The husband is really cute.
*winks*

Erm_Eye said...

Nice pic, no be news sha

Cute baby
....Lyd says

I never knew Matse Uwatse-Nnoli has these bundle of joy.

***ECHOMASS***

awwww

Happy family
FACEofLIB

She's lovely on radio, so, I am not expecting less

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

Lovely.......see fine husband

Beautiful!

Black Anchor 2 said...

beautiful baby... lovely family pix

Ambassador said...

Wow! Lovely pix. Royalpriesthood.

d baby looks like d dad

Nice....Alloy Chikezie deserves something o

Keep it up.

adorable

steffie said...

Short note on why I like blackberry phone. 1. The subscription is cheaper. 2. The duration of the subscription most times last more than a month. 3. Blackberry is very portable. 4. Blackberry can be easily tracked when stolen because of d permanent "bb pin". 5. When browsing, you open as many "tabs" as u want. 6. Blackberry messenger is far better than that of android phones. 7. The app world, there u can find thousands of application and messengers. 8. I like blackberry because whenever a problem of security issues arises, a hard re-start can be done to solve the problem. Chommysteffie@gmail.com

Anointed said...

Lovely family

Wow this family is super cool

They look beautiful. Congrats 2 them. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Lovely family. Cool one.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Swt family

Beautiful family

CHERRY said...

Cute family!

Cute family

Miss tiana said...

Cute family.m.the girl look so much like her dad

Beautiful family

Beautiful

Goody said...

GOOD

In short note, I love blackberry because it saves data, it's subscription is very affordable.. blackberry is durable, classy and strong.... Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

Cute family

I like dis pix a whole lot.

Cutie

Beautiful family ..... samuelsteamy1112@gmail.com

The Munificent said...

Nice family indeed!

Chuckbond007

Beautiful butterfly said...

Beautiful family

Girl looks so much like her dad
Cute

The Munificent said...

Nice family indeed!

Chuckbond007

Beautiful and happy family 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#

miss Sparxz said...

Awww...That chubby cutie ♡

The Munificent said...

Nice family indeed!

Chuckbond007

I have used a reasonable number of blackberry phones and I have been so thrilled by the benefit I derived from the use of the phones.Apart from the cheap subscription it offers,it makes a statement once it is seen with user because of its uniqueness. BlackBerry stands out among other phones because of its sleek designs.BlackBerry is the alpha and omega of smartphones.Oh how I love them.They take you to a whole new level with their browsing experience. ejiroopkan@yahoo.com

Bianca Bruno said...

Awww they all look so burriful.
The baby looks like north west.

Cute baby. Nah wa for her hubby sha.

Beautiful voice, face and family all for one woman. God could be indeed partial

elovi said...

Cute family lovely. People

Why all these short comments nah,sooo boring,anyways the baby is soooo cute and her husby has added sooo much weight,they all look good shaaaa

elovi said...

Love babies so much

Lovely family so cute

I have used a reasonable number of blackberry phones and I have been so thrilled by the benefit I derived from the use of the phones.Apart from the cheap subscription it offers,it makes a statement once it is seen with user because of its uniqueness. BlackBerry stands out among other phones because of its sleek designs.BlackBerry is the alpha and omega of smartphones.Oh how I love them.They take you to a whole new level with their browsing experience. ejiroopkan@yahoo.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Beautiful. Family

Ambassador said...

CUTE BABY!!! ...Royalpriesthood.

Awww so lovely. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Why's of marriage. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

cute family.

lovely family

Matse stop over feeding Ur husband. ...
Look how much weight he has added .
Yuck. It's not healthy at all. You must have gone over board with that saying that a man heart is his stomach

Abeg reduce his food ...congrats on ur daughter

south ockendon said...

Beautiful family

Busolami said...

matse..matse.....i love you...keep going...the sky is your stepping stone

Beautiful family...

beautiful orobo daughter like er dad nice

OMG. Her daughter is the cutest.

dollynkikky said...

Wao! Beautiful

Cute

Oh cute

matse uwatse..proud of you gal! you have come a long way since fgc warri.beautiful family! abeg let am feed im husband fat what is your concern? some comments can make person vex!omolemomoh@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Matseeeeeeeeeee.

Is it just me or does that child actually look like North West??

They both pretty the daughter is soo cute.

Blessed family!!

Bunmi said...

The child looks so much like her dad

So lovely, that baby looks like d father.

Shaddy said...

D little girl wuld ave bin finer on low cut...

Chidinma Grace said...

Am loving dia swags. Cute

Beautiful family...

REXOVIC said...

LOVELY FAMILY...

Lovely family and d baby is so cute...rosepowell0@gmail.com

Lovely family

VERY HEALTHY CHILD AND A LOVELY FAMILY

so cute a family

My papa born me...aww!

Replica of her dad choiii. God bless ur home Matse.

David Iyke said...

IS SHE STILL WORKING WITH WAZOBIA FM?

jummymat@yahoo.com said...

Blessed and simple loving family!

Wow, so beautiful a family..... Me likey

Cutest baby ever...father please remember me....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Beautiful girl

Yes she looks like her dad! Lovely family...

The baby is more of a half cast. beautiful girl she is and will eventually be. Love you Matse my real woman. no pretense at all.

Who she be?

Super cute fam......dat lil angel is a replica of her dad shaaaa(bimbovat@gmail.com)

yemisi Z10 said...

Cute

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

twalz said...

mini dad. cute

sweet..this is what we all pray for..

beautiful family

Beautiful family

gmog said...

whao so cute

Beautiful....all kinds of adorable.

Does posting your comment for the BlackBerry here not disqualify you from winning?. Linda pls clear the air oooooo

Heritagefefe said...

God bless your home, lovely

Nice one there...

Baby 2 Mum - Mummy where is my hair @first pic. lol just kidding.
lovely Fam.

Awww, this is lovely, Matse am happy for you o o, like daughter like father, congrat dear!!

Lovely family, Cute baby

She said

Elodie O. Mbape said...

So cute. God bless you and your family, Matse.

Chio, this girl looks like her dad.

beautiful family

adorable......awwwwww

Engee said so...

Beautiful family...the girl is really cute

ADORABLE..AKA..CANT WAIT

What an inspiration; see how God blessed this woman and even made her look 10 years younger. She now looks sooooo young. Wao

What cave did you come out from? Matse of Wazobia and Nigeria info fm.