Matse Uwatse-Nnoli releases beautiful family photos
Award winning media personality Matse Uwatse-Nnoli releases beautiful new photos of herself, husband and their 7 and a half months old daughter. See more photos after the cut...
Short note on why I like blackberry phone. 1. The subscription is cheaper. 2. The duration of the subscription most times last more than a month. 3. Blackberry is very portable. 4. Blackberry can be easily tracked when stolen because of d permanent "bb pin". 5. When browsing, you open as many "tabs" as u want. 6. Blackberry messenger is far better than that of android phones. 7. The app world, there u can find thousands of application and messengers. 8. I like blackberry because whenever a problem of security issues arises, a hard re-start can be done to solve the problem. Chommysteffie@gmail.com
They look beautiful. Congrats 2 them. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
In short note, I love blackberry because it saves data, it's subscription is very affordable.. blackberry is durable, classy and strong.... Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com
I have used a reasonable number of blackberry phones and I have been so thrilled by the benefit I derived from the use of the phones.Apart from the cheap subscription it offers,it makes a statement once it is seen with user because of its uniqueness. BlackBerry stands out among other phones because of its sleek designs.BlackBerry is the alpha and omega of smartphones.Oh how I love them.They take you to a whole new level with their browsing experience. ejiroopkan@yahoo.com
Matse stop over feeding Ur husband. ... Look how much weight he has added . Yuck. It's not healthy at all. You must have gone over board with that saying that a man heart is his stomach
matse uwatse..proud of you gal! you have come a long way since fgc warri.beautiful family! abeg let am feed im husband fat what is your concern? some comments can make person vex!omolemomoh@yahoo.com
150 comments:
Lovely family.
Beautiful family
Happy family
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
This is lovely >>
Awwwww what a Lovely Family.. Can't wait to be like this someday vwith my Future Wife..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
healthy looking baby .... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
Pretty girl, so much looks like her daddy.
Lovely family.....family photos everywhere....God bless Nigeria.«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Congrats to d couple
Lovely family
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Lovely. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Lovely family
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
beautiful pics, lovely family.
AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
THANK YOU.
Cute kid, awwwww. I want one of my own!!
the baby looks exactly like the fada
-------LIB prince -------
cute family...
truly lovely
Is that kanyes baby ? That resemblance tho
Cute family....
cute family.
Happy family,God continue to make you people smile more and more..so cute!!nice picture...
consolation4you@gmail
Beautiful family I like her voice when she was in wazobia fm
the baby looks so much like her dad.....God bless your home
Lovely family...
Chai
All this ladies don marry all †ђξ fine guys finish....αи∂ am yet to hook up....there is God oooo
Cute family.... Happy family...lovely pics
Adorable kid
Luvly family. God bless dem
So cute
Chai
All this ladies don marry all †ђξ fine guys finish....αи∂ am yet to hook up....there is God oooo
Cute family.... Happy family...lovely pics
Adorable kid
lovely family...fathers cabon copy.
cute cute
So cool
Lovely family
She looks so much like her dad. Luvly pix
lovely......2nd and last pics!!
lovely family.
Miss indomie says so.
Nice 1
Nice... The husband is really cute.
*winks*
Nice pic, no be news sha
Cute baby
....Lyd says
I never knew Matse Uwatse-Nnoli has these bundle of joy.
***ECHOMASS***
awwww
Happy family
FACEofLIB
She's lovely on radio, so, I am not expecting less
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
Lovely.......see fine husband
Beautiful!
beautiful baby... lovely family pix
Wow! Lovely pix. Royalpriesthood.
d baby looks like d dad
Nice....Alloy Chikezie deserves something o
Keep it up.
adorable
Short note on why I like blackberry phone. 1. The subscription is cheaper. 2. The duration of the subscription most times last more than a month. 3. Blackberry is very portable. 4. Blackberry can be easily tracked when stolen because of d permanent "bb pin". 5. When browsing, you open as many "tabs" as u want. 6. Blackberry messenger is far better than that of android phones. 7. The app world, there u can find thousands of application and messengers. 8. I like blackberry because whenever a problem of security issues arises, a hard re-start can be done to solve the problem. Chommysteffie@gmail.com
Lovely family
Wow this family is super cool
They look beautiful. Congrats 2 them. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
Lovely family. Cool one.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Swt family
Beautiful family
Cute family!
Cute family
Cute family.m.the girl look so much like her dad
Beautiful family
Beautiful
GOOD
In short note, I love blackberry because it saves data, it's subscription is very affordable.. blackberry is durable, classy and strong.... Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com
Cute family
I like dis pix a whole lot.
Cutie
Beautiful family ..... samuelsteamy1112@gmail.com
Nice family indeed!
Chuckbond007
Beautiful family
Girl looks so much like her dad
Cute
Nice family indeed!
Chuckbond007
Beautiful and happy family 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#
Awww...That chubby cutie ♡
Nice family indeed!
Chuckbond007
Awww they all look so burriful.
The baby looks like north west.
Cute baby. Nah wa for her hubby sha.
Beautiful voice, face and family all for one woman. God could be indeed partial
Cute family lovely. People
Why all these short comments nah,sooo boring,anyways the baby is soooo cute and her husby has added sooo much weight,they all look good shaaaa
Love babies so much
Lovely family so cute
Beautiful. Family
CUTE BABY!!! ...Royalpriesthood.
Awww so lovely. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Why's of marriage. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
cute family.
lovely family
Matse stop over feeding Ur husband. ...
Look how much weight he has added .
Yuck. It's not healthy at all. You must have gone over board with that saying that a man heart is his stomach
Abeg reduce his food ...congrats on ur daughter
Beautiful family
matse..matse.....i love you...keep going...the sky is your stepping stone
Beautiful family...
beautiful orobo daughter like er dad nice
OMG. Her daughter is the cutest.
Wao! Beautiful
Cute
Oh cute
matse uwatse..proud of you gal! you have come a long way since fgc warri.beautiful family! abeg let am feed im husband fat what is your concern? some comments can make person vex!omolemomoh@yahoo.com
Matseeeeeeeeeee.
Is it just me or does that child actually look like North West??
They both pretty the daughter is soo cute.
Blessed family!!
The child looks so much like her dad
So lovely, that baby looks like d father.
D little girl wuld ave bin finer on low cut...
Am loving dia swags. Cute
Beautiful family...
LOVELY FAMILY...
Lovely family and d baby is so cute...rosepowell0@gmail.com
Lovely family
VERY HEALTHY CHILD AND A LOVELY FAMILY
so cute a family
My papa born me...aww!
Replica of her dad choiii. God bless ur home Matse.
IS SHE STILL WORKING WITH WAZOBIA FM?
Blessed and simple loving family!
Wow, so beautiful a family..... Me likey
Cutest baby ever...father please remember me....tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Beautiful girl
Yes she looks like her dad! Lovely family...
The baby is more of a half cast. beautiful girl she is and will eventually be. Love you Matse my real woman. no pretense at all.
Who she be?
Super cute fam......dat lil angel is a replica of her dad shaaaa(bimbovat@gmail.com)
Cute
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
mini dad. cute
sweet..this is what we all pray for..
beautiful family
Beautiful family
whao so cute
Beautiful....all kinds of adorable.
Does posting your comment for the BlackBerry here not disqualify you from winning?. Linda pls clear the air oooooo
God bless your home, lovely
Nice one there...
Baby 2 Mum - Mummy where is my hair @first pic. lol just kidding.
lovely Fam.
Awww, this is lovely, Matse am happy for you o o, like daughter like father, congrat dear!!
Lovely family, Cute baby
She said
So cute. God bless you and your family, Matse.
Chio, this girl looks like her dad.
beautiful family
adorable......awwwwww
Engee said so...
Beautiful family...the girl is really cute
ADORABLE..AKA..CANT WAIT
What an inspiration; see how God blessed this woman and even made her look 10 years younger. She now looks sooooo young. Wao
What cave did you come out from? Matse of Wazobia and Nigeria info fm.