Latasha Ngwube unveiled as face of Konga plus size, stuns in promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Latasha Ngwube unveiled as face of Konga plus size, stuns in promo photos

Hot mama! Plus size fashion has a new face and name - Latasha Ngwube, editor of Pride magazine, Assistant Editor Vanguard Allure and anchor of the fashion police show, Glamsquad TV. She was recently made the face of Konga's newly created plus size category. And she slayed the photo shoot. See more photos after the cut...

342 comments:

1 – 200 of 342   Newer›   Newest»
elovi said...

This lady is big sha but she has curves

she looks good

Shittuopeyemi38@gmail.com
God help me dis time

Wow! Nice shape!

Fatness and Hawtness in one person.Lawd!!!

looks stunning
--------LIB prince--------

elovi said...

Cool tho

Really beautiful....and the best part is that she is comfortable in her own skin....i like

Uche Emma said...

Really?

Good for her.

hmm so torocious

Fatness and hawtness in ope person. Lawd!!!

She looks good

This ukwu is too dangerous

Bolateetoh said...

Beautiful!i'm plus size n beautiful too!lolz!

yussuff hafeez Oludare said...

Wow!

Mmaitah said...

victoriabassey.blogspot.in/2014/12/make-money-with-your-phone.html?m=1

Vivian Gills said...

ukwu billboard

Nawaoo dis gal get. Am ooo

Omo! Ccc figure8 sexy mama

Wow. She looks stunning. I never knew fat women could look this sweet.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

You have not release the winners of the last LIB Give away

She is like soo hoooot on this one. Gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

No b small big mama o but she's hot shaa.

olagokearemu said...

Big mama more grace

Wow! Heavy duty!

Hot and classy

Wow. She looks stunning. I never knew fat women could look this sweet.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Big and beautiful

Shez all covered..and that's impressive. Stay blessed.. 1 cor 3:16-17. BishopDammy#

Gashi said...

she look's great.... don.gashi@yahoo.com

FOLARIN• said...

Plus size with right curves in place

I loovvveee thick women

Aahhhhhhh.
See ukwus

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Richard Aigbe said...

She is fabulous! Plump and Pretty!

Richard was here!

Toolz got nothing on her ...Darnnn ...its hot in here
Olumide David

Quite HOT. Lookin like a real woman. Me love me a lady with some fleshy shape anytime cos that's how a female ought 2 be not some skinny lookin object screamin vogue fashion.

InkDrop said...

well, am speechless for those hips..let me take a cup of water

CURVY!! CURVY!!!.....MAKE EXTRA BRAIN!!....#BETTER MARKET# MALT AND MILK ACTIVATED!!

H I P for the hip for the hip popo! P O P O,for the hip for the hip popo,T A M U S for the hip popo, hippopotamus.

Dis one don pass plus size oh......yokozuna size preferably....

One word for her! Stunning. Gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

Big and beautiful

Jerseycarl said...

She is cute. She deserves it.

#jerseycarl.

Big, Bold and Beautiful.
FACE~OF~LIB

Who took those pics...poor direction. She looks gud for her size

Jerseycarl said...

Rip dear. I know what it feels like to be depressed but suicide ain't the solution

#jerseycarl.

InkDrop said...

well, am speechless for those hips..let me take a cup of water.shakira was right.. hips actually don't lie

Jerseycarl said...

Rip dear. I know what it feels like to be depressed but suicide ain't the solution

#jerseycarl.

My goodness! she looks great!

Oh lawd!!! Osexynation!!! And shez tall! Beautiful

Chaaaiii UKWUU.. she garrit.. oh yeeeahh

dreze said...

omo. Nigerians prefer this to lepa

Ukwu!!! Hips of life

horluwatosyne said...

Chaii......she cari front, she cari back + she too package

Jerseycarl said...

#jerseycarl.

Nochade's Blog said...

she's beautiful.

David Daudu said...

Mrs Endowed... also decently dressed... i like!

*mr doubles photography*

Jerseycarl said...

#jerseycarl.

Woww bold and beautiful.

Nice outfit

dreze said...

see curves o

I ll like to see her walk on the first dress. She looks very fabulous.

Big, Bold and Beautiful

Hot mama,luv her confidence n boldness,u can see dese in her.

She looks hot

mzmaris said...

Wow......bold n beautiful...nice smile too

TheBae said...

This elephant/whale thinks she's sexy. Biko lose weight and look healthy

Okay...

dreze said...

see curves o

Horpe said...

wow....nyc body nd shape

She is worth it. Pretty as a plus size

Black Anchor 2 said...

wow, she is hot , love her size..

WOW!! ALL NICE OUTFIT

Lose some weight ..This is unhealthy

U go fear ukwu na

She's just too beautiful.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

She's just too beautiful.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

Big bold n beautiful

Toolz sorry, you are out of the role now, I love pulse size women

susu cossy said...

NICE ONE.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Mz MNB said...

fatty bom bom

sexy

khemorah said...

Nice!!!!

big bold and beautiful terry4realg@gmail.com

Beautiful woman.
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com

swyt mal said...

Cute

chibaby helen said...

Big bold and beautiful

She look wow!

Omg,she looks hot,she would totally bring in huge sales for konga.am proud to be a plus size.lol

Chai!!! Ukwu Nwanyi owerri....who get that thing??.....lovely face with xtra large goods. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

jennykurt said...

Bold and beautiful

Hmmm wat a beautiful queen

Lukman said...

She has got the curves in the right places.

She really stuns

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

See Uku....Ok good... Good morning Linda, please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, shina shine, and some of the rest are new here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, and there was anonymous woman who burnt her food why she was commenting here on this blog last year, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was guy who wanted google to block ur accnt even when google latter block ur accnt I was not happy about it @all, even there was a time u and (olamide Y B N) hard misunderstanding that his expecting baby from his long time girl friend, I was here using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i am short-listed among LIB this year again I won't be happy with u @all. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

big and beautiful

Now dis is what am talking abt nt all dis skinny girls wey meat no dey 4 body.......thugangel515@gmail.com

rike said...

Hotie of d day!!!

MENHHHHH

rike said...

Hotie of d day

blaq said...

Big and Beautiful.....

rike said...

Hotie of d day!! aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com

Shiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!! She dope! If all plus size ladies were like dis slim girls will be in trouble. Nice 1

2nd in command to toolz .....buh my shape is better

niffyt said...

Jeeeesu oooooo

Hot mama no be here o. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

bag of beans

Damn! She is hotter than fire. Chei...lekwanu otele ohh,I'm beginning 2 envy her man...lolz. Austinsinach@gmail.com

hawtttttt and curvy.
Me likeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Such a wonderful physique. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Sooo beautiful,d outfits I love ,but seems she's suffering from toebesity

adorable pics. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Lovely. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

She looks lovely. Can't stop staring @ her d only tin I see is her hips. Dis cloth fits her well. She's stunnnnnnnning!!!!

mamma mia luv said...

Luvly!
If i hear say plus size nor turn all dem guys on ehn!

Nice dresses...the black shoe tho

Nice one she looks great.

Not bad

afolabi said...

she bhadd ..anyways cute sha

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Big Bold and Beautiful

beautidul and bold

I like d first nd d fourth. Outfit..looks so good on her

Nice shape

She looks so good.

I like d first nd d fourth. Outfit..looks so good on her

adesuwa said...

she nailed the looks

The feet though

Debbie me said...

Wow! Lovely curves

toyeen said...

Hot mama! She is so sexy...mwuah

Complete Lady

Who is she?

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Hope for the plus sizes.

Looking at those feets all I can say is ewwwwwwww

Sweet faced said...

okie, buh she really looks cool sha

ayoooo said...

Hmmmmmmm

Marburg said...

hottie hottie

Plato said...

Hot mama indeed

Jessica law said...

She's bold and beautiful see hips choiiii.

Bold Kid said...

This is a woman. Not all these scrawny tiny things. She's drop dead gorgeous.

She is biiiiiiig!!!bt me likey...

Wow nice shape

ennie said...

This lady is hotter and wider than toolz o

ASA DI NMA

She has a big butt from coca cola shape to hero and star shape, is she still still single hmmmmm some one besides me needs some ...............

benita said...

PRETTY

she's big n beautiful.

heytheredelilah said...

Hot!

johnplanet said...

Bootilicious n sexy

obietrezy said...

OMG!!!! That's what I'm talking about mehn, chubby ladies always does it better... jor oh

She looks sooo good in al the out fits.nice one.
Jero
Oghre88@yahoo.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Sexy mama,she just proved That one Cud stil be plus sized nd stil be sexy..
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

jasmine said...

I'm liking this for real! chi_lolipop@yahoo.com

U mean fat mama

ure very pretty but u got to absolutely slim down a bit mam.

Jovvy said...

BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL...

this one na my spec

She's very round and sexy. Well endowed

This what you call PHAT, stunning and luscious to say the least! Damn!!

susu cossy said...

Latasha is anything that has weight and can occupy space.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Dis is wat i call BOLD 5....bold and beautiful. ..
●●●●■♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Nne ijuru eju jaree

dozie said...

why is her leg swollen, hope she is ok in terms of health or is it obesity

Daralohi said...

Way to go gal,konga 2 gud oh,e 2 gud,konga wey bring plus size clothes.

Miss indomie says so.

See shape

POTABLE viv said...

Big and beautiful......sexy mama

Fine maama. Msiisah7@gmail.com

This plus size set die.....p4dworld@gmail.com

Angels Mummy said...

Averagely good not hating but it could have been better. The Jumia plus size photo shoot had more swag made me want all the clothes on the model (Wana Udobong) but this one is barely averagely good.

She is beautiful

konga..... useless and incompetent lo. Black Friday order I placed I am yet to receive till this day. I should have stuck with jumia.

Pwety mama

konga..... useless and incompetent lot. Black Friday order I placed I am yet to receive till this day. I should have stuck with jumia.

My spec for real,nice one.
donfantasy@gmail.com

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Those days in Lag, I used to see Latasha as not less than a goddess for all her aggressively impressive curves...
She sauntered into the Arts Theater and all eyes seem transfixed...
Her bum bum was something!!!!
It dances and sways as if being string-pulled by an invisible puppeteer, and that to the heart's delight!!!
Ever since, she has been my spirit wife!!!!

Nwanyi oku.. elewe ukwu egbuo ewu... you look stunning jare

Really looking good

Beautiful woman..

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

BEAUTIFUL HOT BABES

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

Full package no complain .
tasy18@hotmail.com