Exclusive photos: Wizkid walks out of Headies Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Exclusive photos: Wizkid walks out of Headies Awards

Wizkid left the Headies Awards in anger last night when he came late and discovered that no table was reserved for him. My paparazzi saw him leaving and took some pics...hehe. See more photos after the cut...

516 comments:

1 – 200 of 516   Newer›   Newest»
Atobatele said...

Beht y?

Editor said...

Wetin una want make I do now?

Gud

Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Lol wizzy davido taking over u. Sorry broov all artist get e time.

Lolzzz.......proud kid

Lol..... Why did he cum late too

FOLARIN• said...

I don't blame him
The show was wack

jaybeyblu said...

He doesn't look angry to me!!!

Sure boy.... I really wish him all d best

Crystal said...

Pele wizzy, but was there no other vacant seat?

looooool ...was expecting something then

LMAO. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Not even a single award..work harder next time..#YMYB

LMAO. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Nochade's Blog said...

Pride wan kill this one.. mtchewww

chukelu said...

nice outfit

may wizkid not slap u one day...Amen!

choii! see this boy ooo..Pride eehh no good!

Dave Mide said...

Lol ... he wasnt expecting to win anything nyway was he ?? I still like the guy tho but why was he late when others were already seated ? #kermit

Harrie said...

Hehe.. some things gotta give...
Cherrio

Even as a celeb, be prompt joor..... #sorry

i want to see your body in my bed.

hmmmmmmm real lier wizzy did not attend the headies last nite fake report fuck u guyz

Chudi said...

hahahaha..

Good for him.ify4hugo@yahoo.com

BETTER LUCKY NEXT TYME....GO COOK DOPE JAM

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Married Woman Caught On Cam Cheating In The Hotel Room With Another Man

Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers

Maheeda Posted New Photos Of Her Self

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls

Dave Mide said...

BTW ...Linda post comments on time ooo, i miss reading em. wanna laff a lil biko

With no award reserved likewise. :(

ogloria149 @gmail.com said...

Wizkid looking luvly

Jeni_zee said...

Proud goat.. De waka like shelenge, who know rat?

Lol, the Beginning of d end for my proud nigga...he came late cos he wanted all cameras to be on him, unfortunately he had to go...

That's pretty childish right....

Wizkid doh, nor vex

~Linda na me~

Chai, itz a pity ...I understand u bro, when u enter a place expecting to be recognized and no one did..itz so painful

Linda oooooo, professional gbeborun

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

That's the price paid for not keeping up with time...

Hehehe!!!

Vivian Gills said...

Eiyaaaaaa

mzmaris said...

Thought they do reserve tables for this kind of thing....Linda, his head is bowed down probably to avoid ur "paparazzi's" camera...una still no rest ....#he was probably late cos he was smoking pot at home

Pained nigga. There's always a next time boi!

Why didn't he come early

late comer nor go get sit.

Aw u tk knw he left in anger? Ur paparazzi asked him y he left? Nawa

Pride. Smh...Anywayz Linda, I neva see ur own pics, didn't U attend?

Spoilt rat..who wan arrange table wait u? No home Training!

BEFORE NKO, THE DUDE HAS WORKED HARD, HE DESERVE SOME STAR PREFERENCE JOOORRR orifaemmyb@gmail.com

2ndeslash said...

he would have stayed now..........so he missed out,why did he come late.abi na because say him no win

That's good

Not cool
diamondberry027@gmail.com

Your paparazzi fuck u...u don't only snap a child dats doing the wrong tin..u spank them also..

Nancy uncommon said...

this boi can vex for africa sha

I HAVE SAID IT THAT IS BOY IS SO FULL OF HIM SELF,THE LIFE'S OF TWO FACE WILL NOT GO BACK HOME FOR THINGS LIKE THIS

Amaka.u.l said...

Lol,lindodo u sabi gossip oo.

I HAVE SAID IT THAT IS BOY IS SO FULL OF HIM SELF,THE LIFE'S OF TWO FACE WILL NOT GO BACK HOME FOR THINGS LIKE THIS

He is walking in the hall of shame with his head down..
Epic!

Vivian Gills said...

and he didnt win any award as well...no sit no award...painful..una for kukuma give am sit na

Sorry...

Noted

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Pele oh

would gladly do the same if I were in His shoes!
the hate on the dawg! is glaring

So they must reserve table for him? Did they reserve for others?

LOL!!. But why them no keep sit for am na!!. Small Boi with Big ego!!!. Hahaha!!.

Yeeea dats ma dude meenh. Wizzy lomo. Badoosky....remsco2sure@gmail.com

why they no reserve seat for am...?na disrespect be that jare.they'll just stay and be looking for his wahala.hiss

#### 7EFB6242 #####
Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
7EFB6242
please live here or be on your way
No time wasters or endless chating
please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

Justyswt said...

Hehe! Painment things. Pele o wizzy.

Lol! Maka why na.2A80A421 bbm mi o

Why did he go late? What is he feeling like....... ewum.... mtshw

First come first serve

demmy said...

hmmmmmmm real lier wizzy did not attend the headies last nite fake report fuck u guyz

@Linda wats up nw. Fine mama. Remsco2sure@gmail.com

hehehehe, next time come early...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Wondered why I didn't see him

Lolx. Wizzy babe. Via obaleye007@gmail.com

Lol serves him right.. With the rubbish hes been singing.lol

Ammy Becky said...

Hohohohoho
Eeiyya small pikin kpele oo
Such disgrace!

Eeya. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Who cares. Mtcheeeeew!

Linda wats d hehe abt.ur a terrible person.giving out money to mk pple lik u dsnt change a thing.be careful before u sink.dnt post if u lik.i kno u wil read it..

Lmaoo,painment..

Lol...lindaa

He should learn how to be punctual.

Haha @ your paparazzi. Wizkid's avoiding him. I did notice his lack of awards. Dude was snubbed. What's Nigerians got against him? Is he really that insufferable?

Chidinma Grace said...

Good for him!

Saidat said...

Ion lyk wahs been happening to wizkid nowadays he didn't even win any award

Guy no vex,is not over until it is over

frank said...

I like this dude like mad big boy ways

pride goes before a fall, he should av shown a lil humility. Nothing lasts forever!

All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o pls remember me. LIB pin gal

Lol...y is he covering his face? na shame dey catch am

This lil fingerlings get pride like hell...goshhhh

Awwwwww

BAD GUY ! STARBOY

Ehya, wizkid sorry yu hear....

ifeoma said...

DAT One day......

SydneySiege; Imam, Rabbi And Priest Hold Joint Prayer Session For Hostages In Australia....PICTURED

Hauwah Eshaq said...

Hmmmmmm.........afican time no dey pay.........jiddoski1995@gmail.com

Nice walk

Sandy said...

Poor wizkid he could easily have sat any where.

kevwe said...

Hw are we sure he was leaving?
Tot I will see him walk down to his car then zoom off?
Mtcheew papparazi indeed!!

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Wizkid sef. So make them reserve sit for am ni? This boy.

This Wizkid sef...

hahahaha....Big boy tins drchibyk@gmail.com

elovi said...

Okay ooo y did he come late

a whole whiz kid? common it's not done anywhere ....tot he was nominated na
-------LIB prince-------

That's rubbish........why do they have to do that to my wiz

Linda this your laff ehnnnn. Lol.

....THE ARCHITECT....

LMAO..... SOWIE BRO

Hehe. I don't even know what to say. Arrogance or pride. Which one sef

Make he dey go jare e no first win anything that boy too dey form Abegee! davido that came early and sat in front is a fool abi? Am just Using davido becos they Are age range in the music biz what about older artist that came early. so he has two heads abi make he continue they wait for sit them go reserve for am for the next headies nonsense!

EVAA said...

Wizkid is a foolish short boy nau.. no respect what so eva mtcheeewww

fikky babe said...

Artists and their overblown ego. Shio.

nekkyville said...

No one cares abt u again wizkid abi wizpikin..get off ur high horse.d program started late n stil u dint get dere early...yeye

Good vibes said...

Nobody's fault, he should hv gone earlier.

hehe navygurl818@yahoo.com

CELEB said...

BAd girl lolll

ozavize said...

Lol..... ehya... pele wizzy

Lol,now this is wat i call amebo gist...linda ikeji!!! I carry my left yansh up 4 u oo

lol

Ayodele Jay said...

Ehyah...sorry namesake

gidis said...

He wasn't missed...I guess

elovi said...

Next

maureen omo said...

Oooh dear kid sorry

okiezman said...

Walk of shame okesimaa@gmail.com

Eyah!sorry Mmd4all@hotmail.com

Kpele

ozavize said...

lol

Pride!

Hmmm das gud for boys

Kpele Wizzy

Folashade Idowu said...

So they should reserve seat for him even when he came in late? his senior in age and in the industry that came in earlier should remain standing because Wizkid is yet to arrive abi? sometime is in his head that's worrying him. I love that Kudos to the organizers of the Headies First come First serve. next time be punctual.

Seen! Linda. Anytin else about him?

hehe...lool pele bro

Proud idiot, why come late... mumu
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

Next time,he will be there early

Good for Him, Asshole

Proud goat.
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

Gadzama Ali said...

http://share.payoneer-affiliates.com/v2/share/6093017779412893675

What a shame. happinex2012@yahoo.com

Na wetin fit am be that?

I like u wizzy.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

show up early next time, what about those of us who waited six hours for the show to start..
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

Angie Cape said...

Feeling special.. iya! aka yimu.

*My R1.50c comment*

Hehehe lindodo, u no dey carry last

All these paparazzi things sef!
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Na wetin fit am. Spoilt brat

I laugh in Urhobo

linda , you don start again, how you take no say na bcos no table was reserve for him, dats why he left....LINDA D HATER.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Oops sorry

Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick

who does wizkid think he is that would make organisers reserve a table for him.abeg joor.......nextttt Linda

Does it mean that they didn't have extra table?OK ! take heart

That's bad,the organizers should acknowledge the fact that this young man is a star and for that reason he deserves respect from them,sowi weezy
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

Lol Eya pele wizzy why dem no reserve seats 4 am nah?him 4 hussle lyk d odas....................... NJ

What is this boy feeling like self smh

Good for him na, he shouldn't have been late na

Lolzzzz, Morganvera58@gmail. com

merry xmas to you Linda ur just amazing my email address is konfirmento@gmail.com expecting the gift

banny said...

Life of a celebrity. He wud av used d bck seat

Wizkid.....Hmnnnn...lip sealed....

REXOVIC said...

proud small boy! who noticed ?

Oh no. marymarleyads.gmail.com

hehehe, wetin una do wizzy no good o.. u seff dey carry shoulder

pride goes before fall..... dis guy has finished himself with pride

Ooooooops.....all dis artist self...wat was e expecting..
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

fela adeyanju said...

eyah bad organisation

he should take it easy. is that enough reason why he left the venue? he needs to remember that if not for platforms like these; he won't be what he is today.

bluemagic said...

Lol..bt d show still went ahead abi?

Neks said...

>>>> why late in the first place, lol <<<<

Who told him to come late. What is he feeling like sef, he is not the only celeb na.
#beefinghimfornow#
#GodBlessNigeria#
bessing.ezike@yahoo.com

Lol... Ouch that must have deflated his ego

P

He can go to hell... sam_jere@yahoo.com

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Y won't they reserve seat 4 him, haba! Pele wizkid... All is well

loool.. plenty shades plus he is not jay z so he sud siddon abeg, mumu

Ouch that must have deflated his ego lmao

P

Dude doesn't seem angry to me tho, u come to an event late n find out no table is reserved for you, is he supposed to stand n hang around or leave ? He made d choice to leave . Linda ikeji stop making unecessary stories

Eyahhh. Kpele wizzy baby. The industry is tired of your shouts and grunts u call music. Didn't even pick up one award. Was he even nominted?

Nick

Gbege!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

BlessingOzoemena said...

No table reserve for him ke? Even when he came late

Angie Cape said...

Feeling special.. i ya! aka yimu.

*My R1.50c comment*

ur days are finally fading away

HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Wizbaby nah vex u hear

Who Cares?....he did not win anything... So he can bounce

Hehehehe....Nigga be thinking d world revolves around his small self. You came late 2an event celebratin artists in Africa and u expecting 2b treated like royalty? Are u d only Gabbage-artist in d world?
Altho, he looks good in ds outfit sha...swag ti poju.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

African men and time.

Shame dey even catch am

He should go and hug wet transformer abeg. why was he even late. mtcheeeeew.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Rude guy amindavison@gmail.com

Na wa! Shoulder pad tins

War against Nigerian time. That will be a lesson for him. Sai Davido....
syahaya37@gmail.com

ls very wrong to attend occasion very late.But,is quite unfair and unfortunate the organizers didn't reserved any seat for him.l think the Headies should from subsequent events.

worgu wilson said...

Wizkid worth it!

ls very wrong to attend occasion very late.But,is quite unfair and unfortunate the organizers didn't reserved any seat for him.l think the Headies should from subsequent events.

Aww! why didn't they reserve a table for him nah! in btw he would have waited a little, they may have arranged one for him. Well, what do I know...

http://www.ads2publish.blogspot.com/

MZ G said...

Ehya, dats y is always gud to b early

Thats what happens when u become arrogant or prolly busy smoking weed.
Yeye small boy.
He needs to start behaving right

gud 4 him

Wow too bad
Simo.link78@gmail.com

Richard Aigbe said...

What wrong with this small boy sef! Na only him waka come?

Richard was here!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 516   Newer› Newest»