End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all I will be giving away 10 Blackberry Passports courtesy Blackberry Nigeria. The phones are already in my possession...and they are worth about N150k each. I will be giving away 2 phones everyday from today Dec 15th to Friday Dec. 19th. But to win this is a little different from the random selection I do with the money giveaway. You have to work a little harder to win this...:-)

To win a phone, write a short note on what you like about Blackberry on the comment section. The guys at Blackberry Nigeria will review entries and send names of winners to me. If you win, you will meet me this weekend to collect your phone. If you don't live in Lagos, we will find a way to send the phone to you. Good luck guys...

6,558 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 6558   Newer›   Newest»

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Egodafire@yahoo.com

beluGod said...

I like blackberry cos it's handy and does almost evritn a computer can do.....i call it my pam top......belunweke@yahoo.com

I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

toall4u@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

peacengozi11@yahoo.com

Egodafire@yahoo.com

Blackberry is the best product ever, the subscription is the best ever nd the battery life is wow unlike most other fones. Its also very easy to operate nd very fast to browse. BLACKBERRY IS JUST THE BEST

BHS said...

Unique.

Brown suga said...

Blackberry has d best & friendly features a fon could have, classy & user friendly. elocynth@yahoo.co.uk

Achmedjunior7@gmail.com

BlackBerry is going to be a phone that can never go off the market even though other phones are trying to keep up or push it away. it comes with this awesome and exquisite experience. it gives you the Classic feel unlike any other phone. Whatever brand Blackberry does people always want to have a feel of it because they know what they are going for. A phone that is impeccable and do not need numerous adverts to make sales. BlackBerry the best of all Qualities.

toall4u@yahoo.com

echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Annie said...

With blackberry i do no miss my folks and friends as much as expected, 24/7 we are connected, i am also connected to the world 24/7 via blackberry, i have 24/7 access to the internet, at a go i can share pictures with family and friends, Blackberry is the way to go because it keeps me(people) abreast of happening around the globe and keeps family and friends close even when they are seas apart!
ann4real2k3@gmail.com

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

CHERRY said...

The subscription is far more better than any oda phone it last longer.

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Nice one! I like the fast browsing and easy accessibility to many application. tbabymary@yahoo.com

toall4u@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

diplinksconcpt said...

Faith2evans@yahoo.com

I like the uniqueness of the phone, the app world makes provisions for some really good apps and the phones are user friendly in my opinion. The blackberry 10 series provides the services of both android and blackberry at the same time for me.. cutezele@yahoo.com

dipo.akinyemi@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

I luv d BBM so much, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

Black Berry manufacturers are very flexible with thier ideas, the BlackBerry phones come in several varieties and this makes them unique and outstanding from other manufacturers. The popular BBM we know today was introduced by black berry. And the subscription is the best amoung every android phone. I love BlackBerry!.....

toall4u@yahoo.com

Brown suga said...

Blackberry has d best & friendly features a fon could have, classy & user friendly. elocynth@yahoo.co.uk

Jenny Cherish said...

I like d components n functions in d BB,the subscription is wonderful nd cheaperthan android phones,very easy to operate trendychy@gmail.com

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

#### 7EFB6242 #####
Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
7EFB6242
please live here or be on your way
No time wasters or endless chating
please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

bimbabby said...

bimbabby@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

You too nice. bisiovie@yahoo.com

Ok I hope I win one.......

Tilloppss Says So! said...

Now this is the deal I have been waiting for.
titilopeoguntug@gmail.com

toall4u@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

BlackBerry my brand since inception,i love u @ BlackBerry.i'll love to have to have the BlackBerry passport,i look forward waking up to u,seeing u every morning,thanks..olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

vera29ice@gmail.com

estherijadola@yahoo.com

Jazzy said...

Blackberry is the best phone I have ever used,i started using BlackBerry in 2009,i bought curve 3,and I used it till I bought blackberry Z10 in august this year.i have no regrets whatsoever since I started using Blackberry phone,it is the best phone for me,and I advice people to port to blackberry because it last for a long time and it is tested n trusted.thanks blackberry n linda.jazzypeace@yahoo.com

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

ruthany@yahoo.com

khalan said...

whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com

vera29ice@gmail.com

Annie said...

With blackberry i do no miss my folks and friends as much as expected, 24/7 we are connected, i am also connected to the world 24/7 via blackberry, i have 24/7 access to the internet, at a go i can share pictures with family and friends, Blackberry is the way to go because it keeps me(people) abreast of happening around the globe and keeps family and friends close even when they are seas apart!
ann4real2k3@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

vera29ice@gmail.com

Yogi_deima said...

i love the prestige that comes with blackberry...its classy and a very good brand...so good is the chat messenger that it has now been made available in every android phone

erege chinonye said...

Blackberry.. first ever instant messaging phone.. there can be none like blackberry!! With its constant new models it gets better and will always be awesome.. I love blackberry!!
nonyerege@hotmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Adalud said...

BlackBerry has been able to make communication affordable and easy...BlackBerry in my definition is a trend setter to bringing people all over the world together in almost effortless manner.

I LIKE BLACKBERRY COS IT'S VERSATILE AND VERY USER FRIENDLY.. IT ALLOWS CHEAP DATA RATES AND IS DURABLE.

Sophie Sunshine said...

I am a widowed mother of 3 young children. Blackberry makes it possible for me to communicate with my kids and those caring for them while I am out and about struggling to make ends meet. I travel a lot, but using blackberry its almost like I'm home with my babies. I have used blackberry devices for 10 years and would feel so blessed to have this latest and greatest. Thank you!
calatrana33@gmail.com

echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

first comment

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Queenreigneth@gmail.com

the data charge is affordable for me. I don't know about anyone but I love it. charlesakinsola30@gmail.com

Brown suga said...

Why I like Blackberry phone, is because the battery stays longer, it's lovely using it and no matter the network you use, it connect to the internet. julieolunfunke@yahoo.com

vera29ice@gmail.com

Annie said...

ann4real2k3@gmail.com

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

I LIKE BLACKBERRY COS IT'S VERSATILE AND VERY USER FRIENDLY.. IT ALLOWS CHEAP DATA RATES AND IS DURABLE.

Blackberry changed the way people communicate with each other and brought in a unique class of mobile telephony.

Every person who has a mobile phones must have at least one blackberry phone. Its trade mark bbm is still the number one world wide and has been embraced by Android and IOS devices.

For those of us working class people, we all know that your office work will be frustrating without blackberry services in your pocket and at your convenience.

Blackberry still remains the ultimate and will forever claim this position in a long time to come.

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

It's reliable,strong,fast and designs by them are sexy as heavens!!!,been a huge fan since my 1st BlackBerry curve days 2010,abeg enough of the grammar,obsessed with BlackBerry products....deecious21@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

khalan said...

whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Anderson B said...

Blackberry..One feature of BB that I love is how fast the BBM go through.have you noticed it is different from bbm on other phones.andrex4lov@yahoo.com

blissfultessy16@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

herbeeberh@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Opezy63@ovi.com

Flector said...

A great feature of the passport phone is the gorilla glass 3, That is awesome, battery life is amazing.. I have never seen anything like it..and it has 32GB internal memory and 3 GB Ram! Damn... WTH ?? Passport is just the real deal. Its amazing, its unique..and the camera ??? 13MP.. that's so crazy shot! Sensors are awesome too, acelerometer, gyro, compass and proximity.. give it up for blackberry. Will love to own one of that machine.

oluwasegunadekanla@hotmail.com

echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

my name is Aminu adamu, I use a blackberry z10, but before this I have used a curve 2 before, what I like most about blackberry is the more they produce new products, the more they improve in their technology and wanting me to get the latest blackberry, it's ability to swipe between apps to is awesome and the notification hub on my z10, it's beautiful.
adovanadam@gmail.com

Ammy Becky said...

I like a blackbery a phone because it's very unique in the eye. A blackberry phone has the best camera among all the phones I have used so far, it has best network services nd it is very economical interms of BIS. Everything about BB is unique. Pls I really need one of these.
ammybecky@gmail.com

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

tukkyfran@gmail.com

echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

khalan said...

whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com

ayoooo said...

Wat I lyk abt blackberry is d camera sharpness, and d amazing flashlight it has...makes ma selfie a beautiful one....wuraolahasssan@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

I love blackberry so much cos itz d smartest smart phone ever... Ahh sold ma andriod to buy anoda bb

I prefer the Blackberry to other phones for the following reasons. It has a friendly user-interface that makes it easy to use and operate, its very durable and portable, its relatively affordable with the broad range of models available in the market and last but not the least the blackberry messenger is just the best chatting application ever created on a mobile phone.

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

bimleks said...

with blackberry don't nid to go to a café to chat wit ma best friend in the state.i talk to her all day long for as long I want at just d cost of my subscription

I've always been a blackberry User,it was my first phone...it has always been my best product,i like the picture quality and it's affordable and very strong..i would really love to have the blackberry passport,it would mean the world to me..cos I can't afford i,am still a student..pls pls pls I'd really appreciate it..thanks

estherijadola@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

A writing not just to winwin, but it's a fact. The camera was the first attraction. My phone serves as the camera that distributes pictures aaround me. The pictures are so clear!. I got my BB10 last year and am loving it like it's my life. Check out the apps. Now, I upgraded my OS and you can't imagine the fun. BBM wowed me! What do I write and leave the other, when am browsing and the images are so clear. I love it jare! If it's not blackberry, it can never be blackberry!!! And yes I got a new passport charger as I lost my phone charger! It charges twice faster than any charger, that I don't think of if the light is going off in few mins time. The charger is superb! The earpiece?? Boom! I love blackberry!! I wish I would have a chance to win.... ireneokafor7@gmail.com

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

One of the biggest upside of this product is the unique squat
square design. The 4.5-inch screen is instilled in a square chassis
and is a breather from the staple rectangular design. Though at
first most would want to disapprove the appearance of this
product, but once you’ve got it in your hands we bet you’ll totally
love it. Of course, owing to its square design, single hand
functioning gets limited. But this is BlackBerry, and they’re more
about their QWERTY keyboard than their full touchscreen
capabilities. More so, we’re all acquainted with those large
phablets that barely fit in the pocket, but are selling like hot cakes.
So we think BlackBerry finally has a winner with these design
aesthetics.

I've always been a blackberry User,it was my first phone...it has always been my best product,i like the picture quality and it's affordable and very strong..i would really love to have the blackberry passport,it would mean the world to me..cos I can't afford i,am still a student..pls pls pls I'd really appreciate it..thanks

what i love most about blackberry phone is the BBM and the data plan is not expensive as other android phones and the phone is very accessible & easy to maintain.
gbemisolabalogunl@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

tukkyfran@gmail.com

estherijadola@yahoo.com

I like EVERYTHING about blackberry. Who doesn't? From the low low internet subscription rate, to the picture quality. Too many nah. But I need it big time. Since I gave up on the money giveaway, this should get to me nah, don't you think Linda?

Cool... Minimum and maximum of how many words?

Ekene manafa said...

Me

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

the Banku said...

I love blackberry because I totally dont have to spend a whole year's earning just to have access to the internet,its so affordable.

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

estherijadola@yahoo.com

echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

what i love most about blackberry phone is the BBM and the data plan is not expensive as other android phones and the phone is very accessible & easy to maintain.
gbemisolabalogunl@gmail.com

Black Berry manufacturers are very flexible with thier ideas, the BlackBerry phones come in several varieties and this makes them unique and outstanding from other manufacturers. The popular BBM we know today was introduced by black berry. And the subscription is the best amoung every android phone. I love BlackBerry!.....

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

I like EVERYTHING about blackberry. Who doesn't? From the low low internet subscription rate, to the picture quality. Too many nah. But I need it big time. Since I gave up on the money giveaway, this should get to me nah, don't you think Linda?

I like blackberry because it dosnt sap megabytes and its a nyc fone emeumoh01@yahoo.com

I simply like blackberry because it offers the best..... there's a always something for everyone's affordability. from the cameras to the smart cool looking designs of the phones it's all superb.... that's why I love BlackBerry

OLOWOLAGBA said...

-Unlimited browsing data subscription..

-Durability

-Strong camera pixels

-high Broadband capacity

-specially designed apps

-reliable Operating System

-flexible 'multi-tasking'

the list is endless
above all, I love the company so much with all my heart and all my life i'v bn fantasizing about using a 'bb'..it is a pity that the dream has nt come true yet but you guys can put that smile on my face..

tukkyfran@gmail.com

i like the fact that it has a sexy name call black berry and now passport,that dope
i like the easy access to online activities with out any much stress

the camera quality is wonderful and its very easy to access the phone

uploads and downloads and very easy with a blackberry, and the shape is beautiful and fine to move around with and sexy to hold in your hands

oguberetesla@gmail.com

Ekene manafa said...

Ekenemanafa@gmail.com

Oju_ola@yahoo.com

blackberry has varieties which makes it easy for any one to purchase!...keypad is superb! strong battery, it sychronizes with Itunes!! Security, it also has multiple browser..and of course, Blackberry Messenger!! hehe chidinma.ochuba@yahoo.com

Blackberry's BBM App is one that has transformed communication in the 21st century. It makes it easy to chat with friends, clients, family, and share information like photos, songs, etc. Personally, it has helped me in networking and has helped my business. Cheers. Hollerhodeh@gmail.com

estherijadola@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

luvmybaby said...

BlackBerry makes life easy,most especially d subscription been using it for years nw Frm bold2 to 4 to 5 to bb5 nw on bb10 jst cnt imagine myself without a bbphone,

Hmmm with Blackberry, the ease of staying in touch is one awesome feature of the blackberry. It gets U addicted even without making calls with it. Another thing is d different ranges nd models of BB. I presently use a BB Bold 5 and I love it. Talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com

I like the peculiarity of the BBM of blackberry

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

estherijadola@yahoo.com

I want.aomotoye@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

julez said...

Helo linda,my name is juliet.....I like blackberry bcos of its facilities,I have used android phone buh is not d same tin with blackberry fone....blackberry subscription is d best n chatting with blackberry is fun,the games in blackberry app makes blackberry sweeter mostly the minion rush :-)

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

estherijadola@yahoo.com

I love blackberry phones because I whenever I subscribe on it, it lasts me like forever and also they are cute
chynell25@yahoo.co.uk

khalan said...

whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com

Ekene manafa said...

Plsssss moi

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

The Blackberry smartphone line-up is completely innovative, the operating system refreshes the way smartphones are used and BBM is going cross platform.
I also love the traditional QWERTY Keyboard and its affordable data subscriptions.

Voit.ogizy@gmail.com

BLACKBERRY is economically friendly, with just a little pay a month, u can surf d internet for a long time, it has a magnificient camera n its a confidence booster. That aint all any way. jamesodufa@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Nice one! I like Blackberry's fast browsing and easy accessibility to many application and great download options. Linda please, for Christ sake post my comment o, i know the time i commented o and i know the time you published this o. tbabymary@yahoo.com

BLACKBERRY is economically friendly, with just a little pay a month, u can surf d internet for a long time, it has a magnificient camera n its a confidence booster. That aint all any way. jamesodufa@yahoo.com

BlackBerryhas a camera to die for, A view to look forward to touch, A fast experience, An innovative function. A classic feel with your personality. If you have never used a blackberry ni matter how small then you never belonged that is how great the phone is.

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Ekene manafa said...

Meeeeeeeeee!

I no I can't afford it but I need it I want to experience d Twitter app on it I just love BB becos of dea twitter apps so easy to use deliver fast like bbm

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Wow, what i like about blackberry? For me? Its everything, blackberry is the real deal, i have never own a blackberry before but was opportuned to use a friends own for two months, mehn i was in heaven... I love blackberry.....Yorkaraquee@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

BlackBerry is going to be a phone that can never go off the market even though other phones are trying to keep up or push it away. it comes with this awesome and exquisite experience. it gives you the Classic feel unlike any other phone. Whatever brand Blackberry does people always want to have a feel of it because they know what they are going for. A phone that is impeccable and do not need numerous adverts to make sales. BlackBerry the best of all Qualities.

Assignment for the week. Na here u go see grammar dey run.. Hahahahhahahahahaha. Hungry peeps on this blog

MADEMOISELLE said...

If you want a smart phone that's trendy, lovely and user friendly then the blackberry smartphones comes to mind.. with over thousands of apps that makes life easier and a cheap data bundle also.. the blackberry smart phones helps one stay connected with friends, family and loved ones..i use a z10 and I must say it's like a dream come through.. high camera quality, the new blackberry hub that makes it easier to swipe through important notifications and many other features too numerous to mention...if you want classy, trendy and efficient then go for any blackberry smartphone...lol coolcheska15@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

I love the blackberry because of the way its designed. Before its introduction it wasnt really easy to communicate via im and get instant reply but with blackberry its easy.

Good 2 ways instant communication

Email sending and receiving in seconds

Good and stable Security

The unique pin which also makes IM secure from unwanted contact

The 10 series interface as well is a plus for me

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

The Passport is a weird looking piece of tech, yes, and the keyboard does take a bit of getting used to, but, like all new ideas, once you’ve accustomed yourself to its ways you feel right at home banging out emails, editing documents and tweeting. Good work, BlackBerry!
ameh.omatule@gmail.com

k.c said...

Ma comment thanks

tukkyfran@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

khalan said...

whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com

i love the os
I love the battery endurance
Bunmiphotography@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

BHS said...

Unique.

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

THelma Black said...

Aside from being user friendly, Blackberry phones have the capacity to make messaging easier. Its also very affordable irrespective of the numerous qualities it posses. With its own unique style, blackberry phones are handy,portable and easy to carry. gliterrygal@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Emerald16@rocketmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 6558   Newer› Newest»