To win a phone, write a short note on what you like about Blackberry on the comment section. The guys at Blackberry Nigeria will review entries and send names of winners to me. If you win, you will meet me this weekend to collect your phone. If you don't live in Lagos, we will find a way to send the phone to you. Good luck guys...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 15 December 2014
End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports
To win a phone, write a short note on what you like about Blackberry on the comment section. The guys at Blackberry Nigeria will review entries and send names of winners to me. If you win, you will meet me this weekend to collect your phone. If you don't live in Lagos, we will find a way to send the phone to you. Good luck guys...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
6,549 comments:
1 – 200 of 6549 Newer› Newest»thank u
omotolahope@yahoo.com
Tmu2000@yahoo.com
Hizson.gg@gmail.com..tnx linda
ann4real2k3@gmail.com
thaNK UO LINAD
Onyenwechinyere@gmail.com Linda bikozienu o.
ann4real2k3@gmail.com
Bukio20@yahoo.com
omotolahope@yahoo.com
THANK YOU LINDA
Thanks linda, kallmebj@yahoo.com, Happy christmax in advance
THANK U LORD
Onims44@gmail.com
Jor oh....... Nice phone
LOU V U LIN
Amakafrancis21@gmail.com
AMNEN
fatherbrainy@gmail.com
<>
iamolaoyewo@gmail.com
Samsoniryn@gmail.com
I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com
eddymonttana@yahoo.com
nathbennet@yahoo.com
Please i need a new bb phone, God in heaven sincerely knows I do.
Thanks
Email- honeydrop39@yahoo.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
THE BEST PICTURE QUALITY I HAVE SEEN YET... UP BB
eddymonttana@yahoo.com
nathbennet@yahoo.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com
I love blackberry because of the subscription is affordable and accessable
Tafolabi97@yahoo.com
Udisisandra@yahoo.com
match_15@yahoo.com
Thank you linda
I love the recent updates.it makes me connect with my bbm friends to know what is happening with them at the moment.yinkaojo4real@yahoo.com
nathbennet@yahoo.com
nofuaguele@gmail.com
iamolaoyewo@gmail.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
I love blackberry cus of d buttons....
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com
Kateodeh8@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
linda,na to fuck your sweet toto be wetin i want.abeg
Famengloria@gmail.com. BlackBerry is a wonderful fone, iv used only bbs all my life. Its durable,sleek, affordable and it jes makes life better for me. Wif d wonderful subscription plans unlyk d oda androids. Its a very durable,longlastingg fone dt gives u d feel dt yeh Uv got a gud fin. Everybody should own a blackberry!!!!
toall4u@yahoo.com
emeumoh01@yahoo.com Hi linda am itching
UP LIB, I dey feel you.
syahaya37@gmail.com
Lindiway,
match_15@yahoo.com
nathbennet@yahoo.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
i love blackberry bcos of d different qualities it has.tanx.
Elfridaodeh@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
I love bb cut once you subscribe you have nothing to worry about.sundayesther0@gmail.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
toall4u@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
I love blackberry because out of all d available choices, it's d most durable. Being the fact that it's an IOS phone again makes it superb. Also, BlackBerry always have a market value Anyday anytime.
echomass@gmail.com
ctolulope7@gmail.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Deecious21@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
iamolaoyewo@gmail.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
The best part of blackberry is bbm. Leemalims@hotmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
toall4u@yahoo.com
Chynell25@yahoo.co.uk
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
With Blackberry... Life's Best.
I have use all blackberry becos of there Twitter app I have never seen any like it so fast I need d passport to see have d twitter app look like and experience itvpls
Blackberry keeps me abreast of happenings around the world, i receive instant messages, i am connected to the internet 24/7, i can share instant pictures with family, conference chats etc.....i keep in touch with family nd friends 24/7 and share pictures that way i do not really miss them that much.
ann4real2k3@gmail.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
Princejothan@yahoo.com
achieversdiary@gmail.com
I love blackberry cos it's fast , durable and effective. It is affordable to the every day man.
I have use all blackberry becos of there Twitter app I have never seen any like it so fast I need d passport to see have d twitter app look like and experience itvpls
And here!
i just love d fone. 7000272@gmail.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
What I love about blackberry even despite the advert of andriod phones is the bbm and the fact that the Internet subscription is cheaper unlike those android fones where u will recharge 3k and it will finish b4 2weeks. I got an android phone and still had to go back to my blackberry because of the easy access and cheaper rate to subscribe
achieversdiary@gmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
am getting one right
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
Good luck.
Whiteshore*ek4@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
I love blackberry because its a unique phone
achieversdiary@gmail.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
Ukaydenzel@gmail.com
UP LIB, I dey feel you.
syahaya37@gmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
yepppp!!!!!
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
I like blackberry because it's the smartest of all phones.
toall4u@yahoo.com
achieversdiary@gmail.com
Faithalbert5@yahoo.com
Wat I luv most in blackberry s d browsing aspect of it. Once u subscribe, u don't need 2 buy more MB in order 2 browse.
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
obehi4u20@yahoo.com
I specifically love the bb10 for the fact that am able to open and use as many apps as possible at the same time,even while on the phone I can also use my browser or bbm so far am on 3g and that's quite distinctive from everyother phone...I would love to own the blackberry passport it's just like moving unto bigger space to open more tabs from my q10 to this.
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
achieversdiary@gmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
iamolaoyewo@gmail.com
virtually wah I like about blackberry is its unlimited browsing...also blackberry is d only smartfone wif keypads as well as touch nd I prefer keypads to touch. its features at jus wonderful....quinyluv21@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
What i like about black berry is the easy to use. it keeps your bbm contact , it s battery last longer and its has all social apps and many other things.
toall4u@yahoo.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
It's simple, I get best value for my data services...
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
I love blackberry because its a unique and tasteful phone
I can't wait to read comments on what people love most about blackberry......this is hilarious!!! Looking forward to comments. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
achieversdiary@gmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
charlesakinsola30@gmail.com
I like blackberry because of its push service(instant delivery of msgs), it's convenience, security wise it's hiighly uncrapable, I mean it's a blackberry, so it's highly durable, easy to use nd undastnd, even my mom owns a bb, iv alwys used one nd will continue to use blackberry. I hope I win. Famengloria@gmail.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
Blackberry is user friendly and affordable
What i like about black berry is the easy to use. it keeps your bbm contact , it s battery last longer and its has all social apps and many other things.
kallmebj@yahoo.com
achieversdiary@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
Queenreigneth@gmail.com
Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
I like blackberry because it makes me to reach out to my friends with ease. It connects me to the world fast and make life better for me. mrsirabor2003@yahoo.com
achieversdiary@gmail.com
BlackBerry is going to be a phone that can never go off the market even though other phones are trying to keep up or push it away. it comes with this awesome and exquisite experience. it gives you the Classic feel unlike any other phone. Whatever brand Blackberry does people always want to have a feel of it because they know what they are going for. A phone that is impeccable and do not need numerous adverts to make sales. BlackBerry the best of all Qualities.
bimbabby@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
BlackBerry is going to be a phone that can never go off the market even though other phones are trying to keep up or push it away. it comes with this awesome and exquisite experience. it gives you the Classic feel unlike any other phone. Whatever brand Blackberry does people always want to have a feel of it because they know what they are going for. A phone that is impeccable and do not need numerous adverts to make sales. BlackBerry the best of all Qualities.
peacengozi11@yahoo.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
Queenreigneth@gmail.com
I love blackberry because its a unique and tasteful phone
toall4u@yahoo.com
Fayoyintoba@gmail.com
achieversdiary@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
peacengozi11@yahoo.com
Hey, thank you for this! The best thing I love about BB... More than one. In summary the BB is the most secure phone ever! No wonder Obama uses one, the data compression is also amazing for a country like Nigeria where data is so expensive, no other phone saves you money like the BB. The BB channels voice and video calls is also amazing and takes less data from a BB as against an android. The BB phones are sleek and the batteries that used to be an issue has been effectively improved! That's why I love my BB phones! janysweet4all@yahoo.ca
blackberry is a very nice fone, first is it is economically friendly, i love the camera also.
toall4u@yahoo.com
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
peacengozi11@yahoo.com
I like the OS cos it's a bit high compared to oda smart fones and it saves data.
toall4u@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Fayoyintoba@gmail.com
Blackberry has d best & friendly features a fon could have, classy & user friendly. elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
bimbabby@gmail.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
Onyenwechinyere@gmail.com I love that with a 1000 naira, u can browse for a whole month unlike other mobile products. Blackberry has a superb camera. I need one of those phones like crazy.
what i like about blackberry is simply its uniqueness and class... chibunduudunwa@gmail.com
toall4u@yahoo.com
Omd I have been up all night ....hope I get it ..biko Linda update my destiny....
patrick.tekena@gmail.com
Blackberry is fast in terms of browsing and is cheaper to subscribe for someone like me trying to grow a business, it can accept any data and download fast. Blackberry is a phone you won't regret to have. It makes browsing very easy and enjoyable.
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
blackberry phones gat class.......everything is just perfect....the browsing,camera,hmmm.....just everyting.........blackberry.......touching evry aspect of life
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
obayemimimi@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
I love BlackBerry because it is affordable and easy to maintain.helendiva2012@gmail.com
toall4u@yahoo.com