Blue Gate Launches 55” Android Television | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Blue Gate Launches 55” Android Television

Imagine –
. The thrill of streaming your favourite movies straight into your TVin high definition.
· If you could download and enjoy all of your favourite games and apps from Google Playstore using a high definition,Wi-Fi-enabled TV.
. If you could access Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & other social media platforms via your big screen
· Checking your e-mails or using the Google search engine via your high definition TV.

Then imagine the all-new BLUE GATE 55” Android TV that allows you do all of these and more.Quite simply, this TV has redefined the concept of home entertainment. 

TheBLUE GATE 55” Android TV is a delightful product that brings the amazing world of Android aliveinto your television screens. The Television comes equipped with easy-to-use, intuitive functions, several connectivity choices for gadgets (smart phones and tablets) and a modern stand that makes it too sleek to ignore. It comes in an attractive ultra slim bezel that you just want to pinch to feel that slim feature. With this TV,home entertainment is nowmore engaging and exciting. Indeed, the BLUE GATE 55” Android TV gives you the freedom to choose how you want to be entertained and creates opportunities for more people to join the fun.

That’s not all. With external accessories, users can Skype and video chat and enjoy images and pictures in full-high definition. You can also log on to yourfavouritesites like Google, Face book, Twitter, Amazon, eBay, Wikipedia etc. right on the TV browser and the TV provides enough memory to download desired Apps.

Okay you can stop imagining. It's the Christmas seasonwith the lights and the decorations. Why not get yourself andyour loved ones a BLUE GATE 55” Android TV and make every viewing experience count.Treat yourself to a wide range of options on how to interact on social media, access live information and create those special moments and family time in the comfort of the office, home or wherever.

BLUE GATE 55” Android TV is available in select retail shops nationwide and comes with one-year full warranty.
Contact Details:
Twitter: @bluegateworld

124 comments:

That's great! Good for them.

Wonderful innovation! The technology world though. Things are really happening so fast. Phil 4:8. BishopDammy#

Nice one, really want this (big grin)

Gud Technology

Peejay said...

Sounds nice...

This Blue Gate is moving so fast oh!

Yakubu Gowon was born in 1934 and became the Nigeria Head of State in 1966 i.e. at the age of 32 years. Odumegwu Ojukwu was born in 1933 and became the governor of Eastern Region in 1966 i.e. at the age of 33 years. Shehu Shagari was born in 1925 and became a member of House of Reps from where he became the parliamentary secretary to the then prime minister i.e. at the age of 33 years. At this prime age of their youth, these men were leading their people and determining the fate of millions of Nigerians. The Nigeria civil war was prosecuted by Gowon then 33 years and Ojukwu then 34 years, one fighting to liberate his people from ethnic oppression, the other fighting to keep Nigeria one. NOW, at this age most of our youth still allow themselves to be used as a destructive tools by old men that are suppose to be watching while they take the lead.

#‎YesWeCanChangeThisCountry‬! Fight for your Right! Fight for Change! Nigeria we Unite!

Like our page: https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=580773078723071&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=C

Technology no be joke again o! Nice 1

Android TV? We need better network in Naija

wow great innovation

ok, seen

Choi choi choi choichoi choi in dat chinyere gladys voice....

Welcum on board

TV makes sense.. heard abt it before .. it's cool.

MAKE EXTRA N50K EVERY 30 DAYS. CLICK HERE TO SEE

Atobatele said...

Holy shit. Would ve love 2 gift my self this ish 4 the Season, bt ama confess that cashflow is kinda slow. Talkin bout tryna save 4 the G Wagon that obviously got me obsessed.

Fine

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Wow!!!!this is wonderful

Ok seen

Princess G said...

N wenti whona want make we do naw? Make we troway our other television? Mtwwwwwww. Linda seen joor, next.

DORO CLASSY said...

Interesting!!!! #DORO CLASSY#

Darneylicious Daneycrest Greatness said...

Thats great, Soon gonna have iris scanner enable television

Lyk seriously?

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Whaooo Android Television is a must have gadget.

***ECHOMASS***

9ic 1 frm Blue gate.

After writing an unending essay about Blackberry by LIB READERS lemme see how of you that will say android is the best ......I just dey look una.....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Ok nw de tryied

See technology

Its a wow Christmas then.

that's cool

Linda Fashion Blog said...

What an amazing innovation! I guess it will cost millions!

#MyTwoCents

Xmas advert. Is 9ic sha

Hmmm oyibo pple sef,they used to say that 1day we wl hav phones that are as big as television, e don dey happen

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Everything Rosham said...

Like seriously... This is interesting... How many thousand e be

We all gat that here in the States no biggy!

Heheheehehehe
Imagine standn in front of a television set αи∂ checking ur fbk msgs or tweeting ... Lolz
Advancement in Technology
Very nice o

eka said...

wow...........dats cool. D unanswered question is HOW MUCH?

It'll be cool

Waooo congrat to them i cant wait to watch am@freebornzina@gmail.com

Zombie huntress said...

Ok we have hear

Nice innovation, I know it will be costly

Richard Aigbe said...

I was still saving money doing esusu to buy an LCD tv, they brought out LED tv. Ok, for me to buy that one, they brought out SMART tv. As that isn't bad enough, they brought out Curve tv, now this one....ah...ah...na all pension money we go take watch tv ni.... During my growing up days, life was simple, we had a cupboard tv with 4 separate colours on each edge!!! Why all dis na?

Richard was here!

Technology kips going higher daily.

val lala said...

Nice one. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

great innovation

wow....android TV? it will be great ...how.much?
------LIB prince--------

Wow, which day blackberry go get there own tv. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Tvs are getting smarter everyday, good one, would think to upgrade to these..

They must produce everything

No be BLUE GATE 55" Android TV again............... We go buy am

Na wah oo

wow this absolutely amazing...nice one android

Harrie said...

Okay you jx put a sock in my imaginations, Miss L. Gee sooner or later we're bound to see an iOS 8 tv...who knows right!!... then it develops to a windows 10 retinal display tv ...gee something's gotta give...Hehe who knows!! I bet She's already placed her order... Lol #justsaying
Cherrio

Kk

Emmanuel said...

Wow Thats Great Love It
gracepictures58@gmail.com

K.Adebayo said...

Its pointless buying a great TV only to be served wishy-washy programmes while DSTV also keeps repeating programmes like a dull pikin repeats classes.
K.Adebayo
Kolacarinae@yahoo.com

Phone in tv form. Na wa o. Everything is now wifi enabled. Kudos to technology.

Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Wow so lovely

this is excellent, moment i ve been waiting for. if i can do some stuff on my android phone why not my flat screen tv....dreams coming true.

i am segun

fasegz@gmail.com

Awesome!!!!! Wow!!!
D world is turning into somefin else!

New world nice one. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

MUVA said...

Blue gate has this crystal clear picture quality....welldone guys

if an Andriod phone consumes lots of battery and data. I wonder what an Andriod television will consume..?? just saying tho...
...Azubuike...

Spectacular

Will love to have this

I hope sey dem go fit watch judgement day on the tv too.......
......Baronalfred says so......

well everyone wants to design or improve on a design, luck to them.
daniellaaghagba@yahoo.com

Ibromakanaki said...

lovely concept..i like that..(lanreadet@yahoo.com)

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Things are getting better with technology well done Blue Gate

The future is now

wow! suweeeet!

Rosie said...

wonderful! that would be lovely.

Dat will b nice

GR8BABE said...

IT WorLd ThougH

Coolies

SylSMS said...

Send out your good will messages, advertise your products and services - with over 30million names/numbers in our database.. Nobody gets personal like we do at SylSMS.
email: info@sylsms.com
tel.: 08098571222
twitter: @SylSMS

A second lost, could be equivalent to opportunities missed. Don't be told.. Tell. Holla at us now.

elovi said...

That's good technology tho

elovi said...

That's. Nice

elovi said...

That's good

neni said...

Woh! Woh! Nice one!

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS IS A GOOD TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENT IN THE TELEVISION WORLD.

Good things will always come...... Imagine yrs back two guys were burned to death for stealing a phone.... Guess which phone?? "SAGEM"

Cool stuff

Wondering what that 72nd years old man is coming to do in aso rock in 2015... Mute (big grin)

Good. Technology

Nice innovation
Mrcharlessamuels@gmail.com

Jerseycarl said...

Dear Linda, how is the Xmas preparation over there, I hope all is well. God bless you. I am writing this note to make a suggestion.. dear Linda, do you think it is possible for the comment section to come before posted comments (that's above instead of below). Most times there are thousands of comments and one have to go all the way down through those plenty comments in other to comment. Dear Linda, do you think it z possible for our comments to get posted immediately we comment? Instead of the approval method that waits for minutes to hour before comments are posted, most people don't comment because they feel their comments won't display (e.g is myself, I have been a LIBer for more than two years now, most times I don't see my comments, then I stopped commenting, I have used anonymous, I have used different Gmail accounts, now I am using a blogger account I signed up this week and this is because I don't get to see my comments.) and most people comment almost one thousand times because they feel one out of those comments will be posted. I hope my decision might be a nice one because this way, you will have more visitors on your Blog and more LIBers. Thanks and merry Xmas in advance. Remain blessed.

#love from Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

Dear Linda, how is the Xmas preparation over there, I hope all is well. God bless you. I am writing this note to make a suggestion.. dear Linda, do you think it is possible for the comment section to come before posted comments (that's above instead of below). Most times there are thousands of comments and one have to go all the way down through those plenty comments in other to comment. Dear Linda, do you think it z possible for our comments to get posted immediately we comment? Instead of the approval method that waits for minutes to hour before comments are posted, most people don't comment because they feel their comments won't display (e.g is myself, I have been a LIBer for more than two years now, most times I don't see my comments, then I stopped commenting, I have used anonymous, I have used different Gmail accounts, now I am using a blogger account I signed up this week and this is because I don't get to see my comments.) and most people comment almost one thousand times because they feel one out of those comments will be posted. I hope my decision might be a nice one because this way, you will have more visitors on your Blog and more LIBers. Thanks and merry Xmas in advance. Remain blessed.

#love from Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#love from Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#love from Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#love from Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#love from Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#love from Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#love from Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#love from Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#love from Jerseycarl

Jerseycarl said...

#love from Jerseycarl

Good one

Awo said...

How Much in cost

I think this is a waste for Nigerians, when there is no internet. what are u buying a smart tv for. I had this discussion with friends yesterday.

Hope whatsapp go dey d TV

Good one though

I wish Nigeria can be changed to Android

Nice 1

Technology Going places

Suddenly,my LCD TV is now outdated

hmmmmmm. new dimension for technology.......we will survive

Nice technology. Still wondering why my comments via disqus don't appear on the website.
Goziesalami@yahoo.com

Ndiyo Daniel said...

Linda how cum i don't get to see my comments?

Looks like a cool must have gizmo

WOW
WOW
WOW
WONDERFUL INNOVATION.

first time hearing of blue gate

Kimmon!

Good One, we can log on to our favorite LINDA IKEJI'S BLOG in big screen...

This bishop is really good...I must say.

Yemmy said...

nice one

Android TV has been in existence for long, just that Nigeria dey carry last wen it comes to technology, na only politics and fashion full their brains.

luvtel said...

Wow! Nice
megalurv@yahoo.com

luvtel said...

Wow! Nice
megalurv@yahoo.com