Awww, Davido and Wizkid kiss and make up (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 December 2014

Awww, Davido and Wizkid kiss and make up (photos)

Music stars Davido and Wizkid made up two days ago, but they officially showed everyone all was okay with them again as they partied together at Escape night club last night. Another pic after the cut

Photo credit: Fashiefizzie

246 comments:

1 – 200 of 246   Newer›   Newest»

Very good

gud for them first to comment.

seunLondon said...

Over grown babies lol #SeunLondon

Good for them!

Niggas be acting up...

True Hommie Makes your Feel Good..maturity on the Highest Display.. Kudos Y'all..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Good for them.
And better for their musical career.

ats how it shud be.........there is no permanent enemy............its normal....

Dats how it shud be.........there is no permanent enemy............its normal....

Childish play! They re begin to mature nw. Love this, can't wait for there collabo!

Good for them

skillz said...

That's kinda news I wanna hear...big up guys...

wow! this is niceee...dont trow shade at each other again bikonu!

Dave Mide said...

This doesnt connote they are good o ..they did the same @ LA but went ahead to bash each other! Hopefully all is good, but if not, they just made your job easier again Linda ..abi ,moparo?

gidis said...

I expected dis sooner....gud dey both choose 2 grow up

Two aki nd pawpaw that re disturbing music industry. No more beef!

I trust wizkid he has plans..@ikaylee

Aproko Linda, Wetin concern me na...mtchew

Umu mba nshi....

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Nice 2 C Dem 2geda

Wat kiss?? All I see is the chains on their neck.

Quiny said...

finally....it's bou tym

Nyc one....thats the way it should be.... Na so

General said...

I think a collabo is in plan

This two boys don settle good for them, if na girls now 20years go pass them go still dey beef themselves. . ..Oya make una do collabo together

hmmmm....that's what we want ...no more fire...featuring each other is the next step now
-----LIB prince----

this boys behave two childish dont just like their style

gege said...

Good to know. portgege@gmail.com

FOLARIN• said...

Congrats o

I hope they will stop acting like little kids

FOLARIN• said...

And start acting like adults

Life is too short to mk enemies,good fr dem sha.

dokiye u say wat plz? No mak me open ur yansh oooo,V ma dry a**....ma mama na V too

Happy for them o. Stil waiting for a track from them both

It's not my problem abeg. ccvizzle@yahoo.com

APPLELIPX said...

See davido looking like those ninja turtles

OK O...

Good for them

Ok ooh. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Gud 4 dem........

Good for them Ohh. We expect a collabo soon.

Gud 4 dem........

Good for them. It is good to live in peace. What r we even fighting for? All is vanity. Am so happy they are now cool.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Linda finest was sup
Hope you're having a great day

Mr nice guy said...

Nice one sbeg pls collabo

Henry Cheks said...

Davido is my G ....wizzy na my boi... Tuwale to the Men wey sabi joorrrrrr.....men will always be men

Datz good.....if na girls now, Naija no go contain them but see as guys just settle their wahala without much....

nice of them...its good when brothers dwell in unity.

Friends quarrel, it's normal. Keeping all ego to let go makes boys men.

So Lindodo, you believe they have grudge before, I knew all was well, it was all a beef and it's normal in Nigeria music industry. Tomorrow, you will still hear another beef again.

Babatop say so, via M-Horse

Nice one both ya...guess 2014 was all good for d fans afterall.

Dat is nice..rosepowell0@gmail.com

PURPLE said...

Good 4 them.
Now make way 4 d queen to nominate those 4 d 100k giveaway:)
Was so happy eddreamz got picked 1st off. Lol..was seriously rooting 4 dat 'doodie killer no doubt' olodo boy
Ok, to d rest two
Alloy d Judas aka bonario's wannabe. Tho dat guy fucked up bt ders no denying d fact that hez been consistent
For d last..for me, its between willy willy nd meetdrealevans
As for d others, scammer bishop dammy nd d rest, swerve to d left pls. Btw, Good job gettin ur mothers, fathers, uncles, aunties, unborn children and dead granparents to vote for u non-stop. Lol
*serious face* And that's my verdict. Court!!

Good for them. Ladyp42christ@gmail.com

That one na their business.

hmmmmn nice

dupsy said...

Good for them.

Na datz hw humans should live. "Let go wen u should".

Bishop Dammy !

Neks said...

>>>>> That's guys for you, women would go on and on 'til eternity . <<<<

Danny Delicious said...

...Zero talent Davido. Salute ur boss wizzy.. Wen wizzy released his first album u are still living wif ur mum.

It can also be that they are just covering up too. So they can french kiss all they want.

Aunt Linda, how far with Dabota's wedding pics you promised us naw? We dey wait o

Oshey, I hope single go follow soon tho

MTN network to be stronger now.

Wow so cool

Awwww I like

Good to see they've buried the hatchet

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Better cos life is too short to keep grudge against any1...

hmmmmn nice

Awwwww....best news ever...how I love them to be friends hope their fans too will unite nd make peace #starboyOBOforever......on a lighter note Davido also got a dimple on his neck?:) I love them both to bits

Pls dey shud do n collabo biko

success igbinoba said...

They should do dat cos dey are not kids anymore well happy for dem

Ok seen ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

Yea it depends on what happen or the situation that people kiss and makeup. Glad they still good tho ----C21

Dotted lines said...

Gud 2 knw

Good for them. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

sunstyle material said...

Happy to hear that, baddest and wizzy

Were they fighting before?

Linda biko post all my comments........

But wetin dey quarrel dem b4?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Thank God cos I truly love wizzy!
official lib VP

Good one am happy they make up

sassy chick said...

good to see them bak

Awwww. Dts so cute. Let it last dz tym around. They are both two special stars in the Nigeria Music Industry.. Happy 4 dem!

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

That's like it.
Very matter and engaging.

Next is Wizkid and Samklef... Then Burnaboy vz His ally comedian.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Woow. Dats great

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

They look great together.
When are we expecting the collabo?

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Richard Aigbe said...

This is just how it should be. They look better off this way rather than childishly cyber bullying each other.

Davido looks like a famzer in the second photo tho! INDIGENOUS LIB. V_okunola@yahoo.com

FolabiCash said...

are they now gays ? kiss assin

Uche Emma said...

Good one my brother. No need for you to be fighting

Na so e suppose de be..

story for the gods...how tha one con change the digits in ma acct???

Gud for them

Tristanflow said...

What an adorable sight

Good for them

Who gives a fucking rat ass!

That's good to hear #onelovefromSnow#

Good for dem

Tripple B said...

Ok nice one

Ayodele Jay said...

About Time

"Oluwa is Involved

Our Green Environment said...

Excelllent

Favour belle said...

That's the best sef....keeping malice is childish...I don't care who took the bold step, what matters is, they are back together

Her Excellency said...

Good for dem

Na them sabi

FiRST LADY B

Will love to see the both of them sing together

Femi fani kayode go and seat down. We know that u are a hypocrite and all dis ur long epistle is just to please jonadarft considering he has save u from EFCC probe. Thief like you. Don't u realize dat focused and sensible Nigerians have seen through u........ Abeg shut up already and let Nigerians decide MR Religious bigot. No sincerity wat so ever. SMH!

hmm,datts gid news....hope we would get a collabo soon

I love them both.

Ekiti boy say so.

There's nothing to gain with quarel and keeping grudges. Life is too short to stay sad joor.

Nice one hope the love continue

Glad they v reconciled

I love this..

Good for them. Keeping malice with one another is far from what †Ñ’ξ bible teaches us

Ok oh

This is awesome. Hope to here something from this duo very soon.

....THE ARCHITECT....

Amarachi said...

Good for them. Small kids

yemisi Z10 said...

Good of u guys

Yemisi Z10 says so

DESTINY-SWEET said...

That the spirit brotherhood

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

chekus said...

good for them!!!

Wow, that's great..

Gud for dem

that is the spirit, let them make good music together and take it to the heights. BUT the way davido's lips are pouted doe..dude is in love wit wizzy, for him mind "" if i catch u weezy"".

maureen87 said...

I am happy, no gain fighting

Only if they could just do a track together but who will feature who thats the problem nw.....

Thank God for them, was sure they were actually creating scene just to make the whole industry sweet. Congrats to them though!! Subchristo@gmail.com

Baby P said...

Yay.they back.

kisskream said...

Whizzy boy, that your face no resemble person wey dey make up ooo, just saying

hack said...

Mad men. Lol. #making money

Congrats to them. Subchristo@gmail.com

AM HAPPY FOR U GUYS

Big boy things

Yh rite!

This is what the music industry needs, two outstanding young artist coming together and settling thier dispute its more like it kuddos hope they make music together soon

Dis is good. #peaceisoxygen

They beef, they make up. Every time

Good to know

Thank God they've both decided to grow up.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

This is what the music industry needs.

am glad.. so thier fans should make up too.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Thank God they're now behaving as matured adults....... expecting to see/hear them do a collabo sooner or later

Edenorganics said...

cool

Na dem sabi jare,beef has been in existence since d time of Pac n BIG. Austinsinach@gmail.com

nnukwunwanyi said...

Dats how it should be,a little quarrel spices up a friendship

ZOE said...

Good for dem

Good for them

This is great, two great talent

Coolio D said...

Yinmu. Until u collabo 2geda den I wil agree

elovi said...

Tor na dem sabi

elovi said...

Good for dem

lami said...

Their own cup of tea.

BeckysFashionHouse said...

Its really good to know...looking forward to a nice collabo...

Better for them... ebereoruwari@gmail.com

seunzyl said...

Good for them..leTs be one

Awweeee this Made my Day, I'm Happy they both Made up....

Better cuz this life is too short

Tendency oby said...

Very Good. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

gud for them

milito said so

OMG!WOMAN said...

Awwww this so cute

Make dem dey fight dey go jor, it's good for more success and money.

prettiyz said...

Good 4 them

Make haters go die, gud 4 dem

Nice!

HAPPY TO SEE THEM TOGETHER

good for dem

This is GAY!...anon316

DEguebe said...

It's ok that they settled their grievance. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Gud for dem

What rich people do

Seen from Brasil.. Naso jor!.. Oya make dem sharply do collabo for US abeg

aww..good for them

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwww! Too cute....I've always said I Love them both#Disagree to Agree#That's what real nigguhs do#Beef's Over#Moving on :D

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Good for them

Meanwhile email to know how you can extend your joystick

It's gud to b hapi wit everyone no matter wat. Dats hw to spice up ones life,no dulling. LIB pin gal

Love Dem both,Wizzy's sweet voice and Davido's dimple

Make brain

good to see dem party together.... expecting their song soon

Vickyfabulous said...

Thats great news guys!! Weldone....

good to see dem party together.... expecting their song soon

Wow..... Am so happy for Dem...... Love u wizzy baby

nice of them luv wizkid smile

Awwww that's lovely.
Faceoflib

Gud 4 dem

Good 4 dem

Pinkie said...

Thank God. Am expecting a collabo from them soon.

teekay said...

Twas for the public b4

...Nice one guys
...Life is too short to keep grudges
...Is a small world

It's nice to see dis two together I hope it's just not for the media.

Nicee

Ziggyflex said...

That's how we guys roll.We don't keep malice like the ladies.Break up to make up.

CELEB said...

DAts what it should be!

boss said...

This big chain wey dem wear sha... make pesn neck no break....

Their pocket.
Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

I'm so happy for you guys

mayor-swot said...

Dis niggars r real jokers....

cool

Ayal!!! No news for you again from that part linda.....

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

lord klaus said...

That is how it is suppose to be,just like mature men

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 246   Newer› Newest»