Music stars Davido and Wizkid made up two days ago, but they officially showed
everyone all was okay with them again as they partied together at Escape night club last night. Another pic after the cut
This doesnt connote they are good o ..they did the same @ LA but went ahead to bash each other! Hopefully all is good, but if not, they just made your job easier again Linda ..abi ,moparo?
So Lindodo, you believe they have grudge before, I knew all was well, it was all a beef and it's normal in Nigeria music industry. Tomorrow, you will still hear another beef again.
Good 4 them. Now make way 4 d queen to nominate those 4 d 100k giveaway:) Was so happy eddreamz got picked 1st off. Lol..was seriously rooting 4 dat 'doodie killer no doubt' olodo boy Ok, to d rest two Alloy d Judas aka bonario's wannabe. Tho dat guy fucked up bt ders no denying d fact that hez been consistent For d last..for me, its between willy willy nd meetdrealevans As for d others, scammer bishop dammy nd d rest, swerve to d left pls. Btw, Good job gettin ur mothers, fathers, uncles, aunties, unborn children and dead granparents to vote for u non-stop. Lol *serious face* And that's my verdict. Court!!
Awwwww....best news ever...how I love them to be friends hope their fans too will unite nd make peace #starboyOBOforever......on a lighter note Davido also got a dimple on his neck?:) I love them both to bits
Femi fani kayode go and seat down. We know that u are a hypocrite and all dis ur long epistle is just to please jonadarft considering he has save u from EFCC probe. Thief like you. Don't u realize dat focused and sensible Nigerians have seen through u........ Abeg shut up already and let Nigerians decide MR Religious bigot. No sincerity wat so ever. SMH!
that is the spirit, let them make good music together and take it to the heights. BUT the way davido's lips are pouted doe..dude is in love wit wizzy, for him mind "" if i catch u weezy"".
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Only if they could just do a track together but who will feature who thats the problem nw..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
This is what the music industry needs, two outstanding young artist coming together and settling thier dispute its more like it kuddos hope they make music together soon
246 comments:
1 – 200 of 246 Newer› Newest»Very good
gud for them first to comment.
Over grown babies lol #SeunLondon
Good for them!
Niggas be acting up...
True Hommie Makes your Feel Good..maturity on the Highest Display.. Kudos Y'all..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Good for them.
And better for their musical career.
ats how it shud be.........there is no permanent enemy............its normal....
Dats how it shud be.........there is no permanent enemy............its normal....
Childish play! They re begin to mature nw. Love this, can't wait for there collabo!
Good for them
That's kinda news I wanna hear...big up guys...
wow! this is niceee...dont trow shade at each other again bikonu!
This doesnt connote they are good o ..they did the same @ LA but went ahead to bash each other! Hopefully all is good, but if not, they just made your job easier again Linda ..abi ,moparo?
I expected dis sooner....gud dey both choose 2 grow up
Two aki nd pawpaw that re disturbing music industry. No more beef!
I trust wizkid he has plans..@ikaylee
Aproko Linda, Wetin concern me na...mtchew
Umu mba nshi....
Nice 2 C Dem 2geda
Wat kiss?? All I see is the chains on their neck.
finally....it's bou tym
Nyc one....thats the way it should be.... Na so
I think a collabo is in plan
This two boys don settle good for them, if na girls now 20years go pass them go still dey beef themselves. . ..Oya make una do collabo together
hmmmm....that's what we want ...no more fire...featuring each other is the next step now
-----LIB prince----
this boys behave two childish dont just like their style
Good to know. portgege@gmail.com
Congrats o
I hope they will stop acting like little kids
And start acting like adults
Life is too short to mk enemies,good fr dem sha.
dokiye u say wat plz? No mak me open ur yansh oooo,V ma dry a**....ma mama na V too
Happy for them o. Stil waiting for a track from them both
It's not my problem abeg. ccvizzle@yahoo.com
See davido looking like those ninja turtles
OK O...
Good for them
Ok ooh. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
Gud 4 dem........
Good for them Ohh. We expect a collabo soon.
Gud 4 dem........
Good for them. It is good to live in peace. What r we even fighting for? All is vanity. Am so happy they are now cool.
Linda finest was sup
Hope you're having a great day
Nice one sbeg pls collabo
Davido is my G ....wizzy na my boi... Tuwale to the Men wey sabi joorrrrrr.....men will always be men
Datz good.....if na girls now, Naija no go contain them but see as guys just settle their wahala without much....
nice of them...its good when brothers dwell in unity.
Friends quarrel, it's normal. Keeping all ego to let go makes boys men.
So Lindodo, you believe they have grudge before, I knew all was well, it was all a beef and it's normal in Nigeria music industry. Tomorrow, you will still hear another beef again.
Babatop say so, via M-Horse
Nice one both ya...guess 2014 was all good for d fans afterall.
Dat is nice..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Good 4 them.
Now make way 4 d queen to nominate those 4 d 100k giveaway:)
Was so happy eddreamz got picked 1st off. Lol..was seriously rooting 4 dat 'doodie killer no doubt' olodo boy
Ok, to d rest two
Alloy d Judas aka bonario's wannabe. Tho dat guy fucked up bt ders no denying d fact that hez been consistent
For d last..for me, its between willy willy nd meetdrealevans
As for d others, scammer bishop dammy nd d rest, swerve to d left pls. Btw, Good job gettin ur mothers, fathers, uncles, aunties, unborn children and dead granparents to vote for u non-stop. Lol
*serious face* And that's my verdict. Court!!
Good for them. Ladyp42christ@gmail.com
That one na their business.
hmmmmn nice
Good for them.
Na datz hw humans should live. "Let go wen u should".
Bishop Dammy !
>>>>> That's guys for you, women would go on and on 'til eternity . <<<<
...Zero talent Davido. Salute ur boss wizzy.. Wen wizzy released his first album u are still living wif ur mum.
It can also be that they are just covering up too. So they can french kiss all they want.
Aunt Linda, how far with Dabota's wedding pics you promised us naw? We dey wait o
Oshey, I hope single go follow soon tho
MTN network to be stronger now.
Wow so cool
Awwww I like
Good to see they've buried the hatchet
Better cos life is too short to keep grudge against any1...
hmmmmn nice
Awwwww....best news ever...how I love them to be friends hope their fans too will unite nd make peace #starboyOBOforever......on a lighter note Davido also got a dimple on his neck?:) I love them both to bits
Pls dey shud do n collabo biko
They should do dat cos dey are not kids anymore well happy for dem
Ok seen ginika2nwa@yahoo.com
Yea it depends on what happen or the situation that people kiss and makeup. Glad they still good tho ----C21
Gud 2 knw
Good for them. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Happy to hear that, baddest and wizzy
Were they fighting before?
Linda biko post all my comments........
But wetin dey quarrel dem b4?
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Thank God cos I truly love wizzy!
official lib VP
Good one am happy they make up
good to see them bak
Awwww. Dts so cute. Let it last dz tym around. They are both two special stars in the Nigeria Music Industry.. Happy 4 dem!
That's like it.
Very matter and engaging.
Next is Wizkid and Samklef... Then Burnaboy vz His ally comedian.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Woow. Dats great
They look great together.
When are we expecting the collabo?
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
This is just how it should be. They look better off this way rather than childishly cyber bullying each other.
Davido looks like a famzer in the second photo tho! INDIGENOUS LIB. V_okunola@yahoo.com
are they now gays ? kiss assin
Good one my brother. No need for you to be fighting
Na so e suppose de be..
story for the gods...how tha one con change the digits in ma acct???
Gud for them
What an adorable sight
Good for them
Who gives a fucking rat ass!
That's good to hear #onelovefromSnow#
Good for dem
Ok nice one
About Time
"Oluwa is Involved
Excelllent
That's the best sef....keeping malice is childish...I don't care who took the bold step, what matters is, they are back together
Good for dem
Na them sabi
FiRST LADY B
Will love to see the both of them sing together
Femi fani kayode go and seat down. We know that u are a hypocrite and all dis ur long epistle is just to please jonadarft considering he has save u from EFCC probe. Thief like you. Don't u realize dat focused and sensible Nigerians have seen through u........ Abeg shut up already and let Nigerians decide MR Religious bigot. No sincerity wat so ever. SMH!
hmm,datts gid news....hope we would get a collabo soon
I love them both.
Ekiti boy say so.
There's nothing to gain with quarel and keeping grudges. Life is too short to stay sad joor.
Nice one hope the love continue
Glad they v reconciled
I love this..
Good for them. Keeping malice with one another is far from what †Ñ’ξ bible teaches us
Ok oh
This is awesome. Hope to here something from this duo very soon.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Good for them. Small kids
Good of u guys
Yemisi Z10 says so
That the spirit brotherhood
-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
good for them!!!
Wow, that's great..
Gud for dem
that is the spirit, let them make good music together and take it to the heights. BUT the way davido's lips are pouted doe..dude is in love wit wizzy, for him mind "" if i catch u weezy"".
I am happy, no gain fighting
Only if they could just do a track together but who will feature who thats the problem nw.....
Thank God for them, was sure they were actually creating scene just to make the whole industry sweet. Congrats to them though!! Subchristo@gmail.com
Yay.they back.
Whizzy boy, that your face no resemble person wey dey make up ooo, just saying
Mad men. Lol. #making money
Congrats to them. Subchristo@gmail.com
AM HAPPY FOR U GUYS
Big boy things
Yh rite!
This is what the music industry needs, two outstanding young artist coming together and settling thier dispute its more like it kuddos hope they make music together soon
Dis is good. #peaceisoxygen
They beef, they make up. Every time
Good to know
Thank God they've both decided to grow up.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
This is what the music industry needs.
am glad.. so thier fans should make up too.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
Thank God they're now behaving as matured adults....... expecting to see/hear them do a collabo sooner or later
cool
Na dem sabi jare,beef has been in existence since d time of Pac n BIG. Austinsinach@gmail.com
Dats how it should be,a little quarrel spices up a friendship
Good for dem
Good for them
This is great, two great talent
Yinmu. Until u collabo 2geda den I wil agree
Tor na dem sabi
Good for dem
Their own cup of tea.
Its really good to know...looking forward to a nice collabo...
Better for them... ebereoruwari@gmail.com
Good for them..leTs be one
Awweeee this Made my Day, I'm Happy they both Made up....
Better cuz this life is too short
Very Good. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
gud for them
milito said so
Awwww this so cute
Make dem dey fight dey go jor, it's good for more success and money.
Good 4 them
Make haters go die, gud 4 dem
Nice!
HAPPY TO SEE THEM TOGETHER
good for dem
This is GAY!...anon316
It's ok that they settled their grievance. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM
Gud for dem
What rich people do
Seen from Brasil.. Naso jor!.. Oya make dem sharply do collabo for US abeg
aww..good for them
Awwwww! Too cute....I've always said I Love them both#Disagree to Agree#That's what real nigguhs do#Beef's Over#Moving on :D
Good for them
Meanwhile email to know how you can extend your joystick
It's gud to b hapi wit everyone no matter wat. Dats hw to spice up ones life,no dulling. LIB pin gal
Love Dem both,Wizzy's sweet voice and Davido's dimple
Make brain
good to see dem party together.... expecting their song soon
Thats great news guys!! Weldone....
good to see dem party together.... expecting their song soon
Wow..... Am so happy for Dem...... Love u wizzy baby
nice of them luv wizkid smile
Awwww that's lovely.
Faceoflib
Gud 4 dem
Good 4 dem
Thank God. Am expecting a collabo from them soon.
Twas for the public b4
...Nice one guys
...Life is too short to keep grudges
...Is a small world
It's nice to see dis two together I hope it's just not for the media.
Nicee
That's how we guys roll.We don't keep malice like the ladies.Break up to make up.
DAts what it should be!
This big chain wey dem wear sha... make pesn neck no break....
Their pocket.
Www.udokajane.blogspot.com
I'm so happy for you guys
Dis niggars r real jokers....
cool
Ayal!!! No news for you again from that part linda.....
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
That is how it is suppose to be,just like mature men