Photos: Nicki Minaj and boo Meek Mill attend basketball game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Photos: Nicki Minaj and boo Meek Mill attend basketball game

These two have been inseparable since they went public with their relationship. See more pics after the cut

79 comments:

Mtweeeee

Linda go sleep.

good for them

Funso Samuel said...

Lindway go sleep

Itsokey!

Nicki nicki & micki micki- loving loving. Lol

Aww she looks cute,but WhoThemHelp???

As e de hot.

Yawning 4 sleep.

kayPee said...

Cool, happy for her.

Jeni_zee said...

Ogode

Power couple.... They look good together, wish d best in their r/ship

Am tired of dis gist
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Na so ooooo love is good ooooo

Is this 2ru love or film trek?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Really cool

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

I hope dis relationship will last

CHERRY said...

That's their problem!

They r really in-love, I pray dey lst

Hmmmmmm,

"Inseparable" indeed...
Just wait when d "bubbles" wil burst then and there u see and hear abt it all over.

This is d disadvantage of social media love and mak believe love.

Hmmmmmm,

"Inseparable" indeed...
Just wait when d "bubbles" wil burst then and there u see and hear abt it all over.

Hmmmmmm,

"Inseparable" indeed...

Hmmmmmm,

"Inseparable" indeed...

Hmmmmmm,

"Inseparable" indeed...

Maybe its just me buh I don't see d chemistry

Hop they remain inseparable for ever

Ohhhh, Nicki Minaj again! What is it with you and this Nicki Minaj?

derby said...

yea vats it...i reli op dey last...next pls..

derby said...

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Ok. Seen!
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

I lah you Onika but Meek is not the new Jay Z I wanna see you with....pls safaree is a bera choice.........Lovely woman all the same

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

AlexSmartt said...

chris brown and Rihanna did more than that. Where are they now?

We hear

Still rocking her tramp dress I see, anyway let's see how long this supposedly inseparable couple lasts. Just feel it is a rebound for Nicki!

Meek, keep milking my boo's boobs. You hear?

I watched this game :-)

Ok o

Beautiful

Who among the two guys

Good for them, hope for their sakes, it lasts!

I hope they stay that way.

Good 4 dem

The beginning is always the sweetest part.

Tendency oby said...

Am happy for her

Tendency oby said...

This love oo let it last o

SWILL MARTIN said...

Safaree wuud serz praying they break up so he can,swoop back in,hope they last tho.

So did oyinbo people once love happens, next stop na to go see basketball game together? I dey come. Linda take note!

Very good

Good for them

Fine people

not impressed yet, Want to see them 8-12 months from now

The Commissioner Steve Stoute!

Their love come dey grow,,,

meek she go scam u o

Nicky looked so gorgeous

Good for them.

What is dat guy next to nicki looking at?d angle of dt eyes,just asking

Dey look good

This people are really trying hard to show this love
This is making nicki look like a bad person and someone that can do anything for fame
How many times did she post safree pics with her when there were dating, someone who was with her wen she was nothing and now because meek is a celeb too she is now flaunting him up and down.
I've lost interest in u nicki

Mizz. Boe said...

Safaree is on a roll and he ain't looking back at her plastic a**

Flora said...

Love her hair..

oh

Lekan.A said...

I give them 6months or less before they both go their separate ways.

Isn't she wearing same stuff she wore to the fashio show? Well all I see is some two people building happiness through each other

They look 4 help.

B said...

Your shoe blog is sooooooooooooooooo boring jare.

Ooo nice

Seen..I hope it lasts...

Cool together

Visit my blog
teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz

LUV IN ASIA...tomjerryswit

kkk

Afi film trek??? Its trick bikonu

presh ijay said...

i pray it lasts

Is it dat same g string dress she wore to d fashion show that's she's still wearing? I wonder hw she feels pride walking in it

Isn't this her outfit to tthat fashion show??

She hid Safaree but proudly flaunts Meek Mill after a few days. Their 13 years were not happy. Safaree was her PA, Meek a rapping colleague. Is their paychecks the reason for the difference?