Cynthia Morgan shares pic of her massive cleavage on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Cynthia Morgan shares pic of her massive cleavage on instagram

In case you doubt it's her, you can see the red hair. She shared the pic and wrote "I love my neck piece...lol. Do you?"

113 comments:

#teamCynthianMorgan queen of d queens,yes!

I do!!!!! 😘😍

star gyal#sabiGyal

Linda u know dey sleep.

I do too...

Linda u know dey sleep.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Seen Next!! !

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Seen Next!! !

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Choi! C bobby o!

Tee said...

THIS TALENTLESS MODAFUCKAR - SHOW US SOMETHING ELSE JOOR!

Kingston property.

YES WE LOVE YOUR NECK PIECE AND WANT TO SUCK IT

AMIJEZ said...

Wetin she want make we do with this?

Abeg she should shift far

I de wait 4 d day weh Cynthia go kill me. Omo see nonuwa.. damn

Google dot come... Nice bakasi joor.

twenty4yu@yaho..com

D boobs looks smaller in d second pic,

AMIJEZ said...

Looks dirty.

I see breast breast. All I see boobs boobs

Trish Baby said...

Duhhhhh Linda, the "neck piece" in the first pic looks more like the butt of the hello kitty person in the second pic. There's no correlation between the neck pieces in both pics abeg. Red hair is everywhere biko. OK bye

prittyog said...

Really? Why show us

=prittyog in the house =

D boobs looks smaller in d second pic, maybe she is nt d one in d first pic

Orishirishi nkan.

Yeah mua! Rasta girl ina di place showing all d bomboclads wat she gat!

CHERRY said...

Mtchew not cool!

which Mumu neck piece..I can barely see it.

all I see is boobies.
she try .SMH

Good for her. If she like make she show toto nothing is new again. Linda I hail thee.

Juicy

Baby food
Ife m n'eri!

juicy

#COMMENTING THRU GLO 4G LTE

kayPee said...

Mehn! Kinda massive...but why expose it na?

Watch out for one of d most talented female Artiste in Africa,i swear dis chick is dope,i see her receiving more than two Headies yep!

winnie said...

All these nudity social media's is becoming anoying. Smh

All these Female Artist sha... SOME ARE GOOD, SOME ARE BAD AND SOME ARE ........well. lets leave it to the gods

Omg did u just say talentless?? Guy u ar sick I swear! I no mind if u b GMB supporter cus u just vex me!

All I see is her big boobs

I throw way yansh 4 u

Yoh boi! U sabi her wella

Team cynthia morgan all day

Kiki bad Aboki, nonuwa ko?? Lmfao

Do u hv a job at all?

Goodnight Libers. Tomorrow is Monday - worst day of d wEek.

Tee said...

leave music and pick another struggle babe

Na wa o! What has his comment got to do with a job?

Dis one she is looking 4 customers.
No market today?
Mtcheeew
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Google dot come... Nice bakasi joor.

twenty4yu@yaho..com

Hmmmmmmmm

Omo see packaging na gOOgle dot com b this o

Choi! C booby na! I die well!

derby said...

wah d 4uk is vis....well nafin is new sha...

derby said...

wah d 4uk is vis....well nafin is new sha...

The first pix she has otondo ara......but the second pix the otondo has been reduced to aki breast. Lol

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Low self esteemed breast......hiss

Bobbies!!! But this is just a cheap attempt at getting us to notice her huge titties. I likey though.

Neck piece ke. Chest piece ni

In other words, she's advertising herself, who wants to buy, ten or twenty highest bidders can contact her and these boobs will be theirs to do as they please! In other words, ashawo!

Buy AC na. Hide urslf joor. Wash ur smelling dresses make we c

Die na, if him vex u. Jobless warri houseboy

Yeah star girl...I luv dis chic

I didn't know she was so endowed. Nywaz good for her. Linda take note!

meaningless cleavage ..for artistes to have at free will

I see nips.

If one looks at the boobs in the right pic and compare it with the one on the left, they do not seem to match. As 4 red hair, that is not a confirmation. Anybody can wear red hair.

See boobs everywhere

Sorry ladies

Natty said...

Spiritually sexual!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Ikpowonsa Ikpowonsa ikpowonsaa how many tyms dis I call yhu,heeeeeeen I go go tell mummy 4 ekenwa rd saaay u put ur breast 4 tray de sell 4 lagos.lol

Shameless bitch...
Wit her "low ebb boobs" dat has fell lik bathroom slippers.

Wht example is she showing to d young ones or people dat look up to her???

Shameless bitch...

Curtsy packaging "Bra"...

It is packaging dear...

sure nobody is looking at neck piece

prettiyz said...

D boobs in d second pix r way to small to be d same on d first pix,dont let d red hair deceive u dat might be someone else wearing a wig

Nico one

A few weks backs she posted a sweet message about a little girl who looks up to her as a role model... so for this reason i say the pictures of her boobs on instagram are not only attention seeking but immature. Even if its just for a laugh i think its unnecessary. Morgan has great talent but she needs to grow up.

Hmmmmmm

The german juice in the house,

Want a genuine job online?? do follow the link below http://incomebite.com/?user=51113

Nigerian full breed

Blunt Fuck said...

My kind of breast, big and fresh. I can suck them for eternity.

wizzle said...

Guy abeg linda will not giv u money 2 buy a fan abeg wots our business wit d heat dnt u hav anytin sensible to say?

Praecox said...

Boobs I really Wanna Jerk of on..neck piece gbakwoku

Praecox said...

Boobs I wanna Jerk Off on... neck piece catch fire

I always see monday as the best day of the week

OK next plss

Nonsense and ingredient

Who really care about your "bleached out breast".....I don't!!!"

Better go and park somewhere like Keke Maruwa.

Make I see better people road like the beautiful @Chidinma

Yes,buh try takin picture from dat angle, it will loo bigger!

lol
What's this for now
This female celebs ehn

No na so d breast confuse u too say u call am Bakasi?? Na wa!

Lekan.A said...

Chest pieces she meant

Dirty!

neck piece or pieces of boobs which one ?

www.updatesng.com

Cynthia Morgan "talentless??, then you must be brainless!!

Truely massive...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol ok o

i DOUBT IT HERS CHECK OUT D PIX ON D RYT IS HER CHEST AS BIG AS D 1 U R SEEIN??RED HAIR IS NOT A PROVE OF HER...MAYB SHE BORROWED DAT PIX OR PHOTOSHOPD IT.tomjerryswit

carry this huge tin commot for road ka m fu uzo

missvee

Deedee said...

BOOBS LOOKS BIGGER, SHE DON PUT SILICON?

felicious said...

Lol. But her neck piece is soooo inconspicuous unlike her very large conspicuous chest piece.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Trashy. She mustn't seek ⚠ ⚠ this way.

Nawaoh

Akrite we have seen it

sodablog said...

O boy see CLEA

This 1 ne be cleavage, jst say she exposed her massive buns.

You must be very stupid to have shared this nasty picture of you, mchew!

Mummy Prince said...

Neck piece nee, neck piece koo. Why is she showing breast instead of her neck? Shameless things!

This pictures is not same person
She just confused you people