Check out 2face Idbia's son's to-do list....lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Check out 2face Idbia's son's to-do list....lol

Sunmbo Adeoye shared it on instagram. How sweet!

194 comments:

Lol such an innocent list!

Amarachi said...

Awww ,how sweet

So wat do we do about it linda?? Tear our pants to applaud em?? Na wa!

awww,,,,,the pray to God part. dats really nice

missvee

So wat do we do about it linda?? Tear our pants to applaud em?? Na wa!

lol

Good boy.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Cool.

Na where hen bin de play?? What did he write linda?

CatWalk With PAT said...

Seen!!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

CHERRY said...

Aww how swt!

I can't see anything he wrote! And lord knows my eyes is stil very sharp and competent, o well *washes hype with hypo*

uwa said...

Aww .
Even though I didn't see the end of the sentence, He's last list got me without knowing why .
And may God answer your prayers my son .

Aww this is so cuuuute😊 upbringing on fleek 👌✊👊👏

Awww watch Annie that's sweet.

Him for put original Brazillian hair for Annie.....the babe still dey use lace-wig wey isale eko babes dey rock.

Ok na neeeeeexxxxxttttt!!!!

What sweet here? Biko nu

wow him dey IG nawa oo

-7. Pray to God! I like that!

Very funny* pray to God got mi laffing* cute mum's boi.

Awww!
Organise boy

Did he say change IPad?

Good.... I like d last task more!!!

Ryan said...

He's gotta bright future ahead of him

Lol @watch Annie......is it the Annie of 2baba or the tom and jerry version of Annie? Lol.....*No further details*

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Awesome....BSG in the making.

Good to do list. Pray to God.

Next pls

Wao! Hehehehehehhe!

So sweet... watch annie

Poor writing mehn...

kidykuz said...

Wat is e writing?very ugly writing

KWEEN said...

So cute. Shows he'll grow up to be an organized man. :)

Chy 🌹 said...

Awwww...the kid has focus already...
With time,his writing will improve...

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

princess said...

Right!

Pray to God is the least thing he will do....OK oh lol

Lol...cute n cool

ok, good

Didn't get the point of this..Noted!!!

2baba you they fuckup o,see your pikin writing and you they give am slap.

Can't read. WettinHimWrite?

Correct! dat one na only him mama go fit understand dat him handwriting. Linda take note!

Lolx.... Making sense no doubt....

Tuface take note

And how is this news

Lolx.... Making sense no doubt....

Cn't see anything here......

Kaiii

Cute lil man..

Lol sweet kid...playing soccer and winning

Good. Next!

What am i suppose to do with dis

Princess G said...

Lol. Pray to God should be first and last on ur list dude

Good boy

The resemblance sha......... u go fear 2 do list o

Mz Lolo... said...

Awww! @ the 7th comment.

Hmm....dear Linda some things are not worth posting

Lol@ watch Annie, Chai babe don suffer

Which one is watch annie

PRETTY GIRL said...

Hahaha! You go fear rich man pikin na.....I totally love his to-do list,the 7th one is too cute...Look at him slim and cute like his daddy

Mandymice said...

see his mouth like Ipad....mtchewww!!

Mandymice said...

spoilt child! hain!

So sweet

heytheredelilah said...

Such a cutie!!

Lol !!!@watch Annie...nice one little dude

Baconyx Chris said...

Hmmm! That's a dutiful and intelligent young boy. But na wa o! Children of this days are talking about Ipad and co, in our time, no GSM then, it was watch NTA cartoons and all

SHORONIYEN#

lami said...

Hehehehehe.

correct list.....esp...the pray to God....Boy need to learn more on how to spell tho

Nattie.. said...

Impressive!

the fashion engineer said...

She married a good man..good for her

storyroute.com said...

lindiwe you sef! how dis one take affect us...

Cute

OmoyeJ said...

#So sweet
What a stressful day ahead of you

Hmm.. Don't worry dude, u wil get them all

@Sophia Stephen

Put God first and not charging your ipad, kidding, if these were my problems, I'd sleep six months.

Lol! Mercyelvis williams

Lol..

Smart guy

That's my boy... Xoxo Lol. But let the last be your firs, ok?

That's called "Living life to the fullest rightfully"

Awwwww

Uhm, ok

Sazzy C said...

Cool.

Sonipinky said...

Money!!

The Monarch said...

concern dem if dem like make dem no give d pikin plate to wash

The Monarch said...

concern dem if dem like make dem no give d pikin plate to wash

@Osirmah said...

Pls he should add "Go to d studio " lmao

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Lol...ok.

Am loving this cute boy...

kanma said...

Nice. He's on d right path

GR8BABE said...

okay...

nothing dis Linda no go post for here o.

Awwww....he knws he has to pray to God after everything.Even sum of us teens dnt knw dt....We knw buh we jst forget

Diamondeyez said...

sweet boy ...... pls make no 7 your no. 1.

2015..... my year of continuous progress....

Looool prayer na last thing

Wow nice and funny

Jesus Reigns said...

What's sweet about what u can't read?

Man... Who really cares???

elo tasha said...

Poor handwriting

sweetie said...

Swt boy. I lov sumbo

Wow... so sweet

Lol nice

Awwww

I understood this little munchkin's scribbles better than Toyin's gibberish.

wow,interesting

http://payfunda.biz/ref-link/?share=sherimani

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok. Good boy. #happysat

http://payfunda.biz/ref-link/?share=sherimani

Lol.....

Ahahaaaahaha ,he is going to watch Annie

I can't really see it clearly. Don't want to strain my eyes joor.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Sweet #in candy crush voice #

That Jackie was raped by eight men is a shocking crime. To feel so entitled to someone else’s body that you abuse it, take it for your own and violate it seems totally unbelievable. It should be unbelievable.
And yet, sadly, it is not. click the rape story everyone must read

Awww! "Watch Annie baby" so sweet of him!

Awwwww. Swt

Lol dis boy too resemble him mama

CHYNELL said...

Lol, but how old is d boy #justcurious#
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

CHYNELL said...

Lol, but how old is d boy #justcurious#
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

Smart boy

Like father like son, intelligent, focused and resolute. Soon he will learn to put "Pray to God", number one on his to do list. Text Fortune to 33020.

OJAI baby said...

Aww how sweet

Seriously is dat his handwritting? Wen dey won't allow dere children to stay in school...

really cool

Seems she made him write it. Well, nice.

Sharp boy

*******she's Olive*******

Sharp boy

*******she's Olive*******

No eating?lol

Linda na everythn dey sweet u. See whr he placed God, number 7, last. Is dat wat is sweeting u?

Bunny said...

Wow! Good up bringing, he already knows how to manage his time + pray. Nice

uiwilber said...

Good parental training,that a good path to follow

uiwilber said...

Good parental training,that a good path to follow,i see greatness in u

comfort said...

Hmmmmmm

Lol!

Mike Grey said...

How nice... I'm impressed...

Cute Dude (8) Smile

Awwww....how sweet.....@dis age he already hz a 2do list,thumbs up!

No 2, 5, and 7 caught my attention. What a list... watch Annie, get ready for school, and pray to God... Sure bouy!

Teaching them to learn how to plan early. Good

Awww nice. Dis dude is handsome jst lik his dad.

So sweet

Onyinyechi Ik said...

hmm, he's gonna be great like the Father

Lol...... *thamixbreed*

CELEB said...

Awwww

Loo..nice...

How old is he writing like this.

Aaawww

DiD I see watch Annie?

Did u see watch Annie?

Waoh..I'm so in love wid d lil man#so cute :)

Amablaze said...

Miss ikeji I no too cee d writings joor..buh d son is so cute..2face look alike

This is really cute. Nice.

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

His hand writing isn't sweet.

Pray to God last oooo no boy

Bad hand writing tho still a kid

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lolz

Nope! Im sure he meant after he is done with all he listed, then he prays to God to end his day before going to bed

U are so dumb. It is the TV show Annie

Gleemahfashionworld said...

Kids are just so funny.

Youtube the show Annie. Must you always think negative?

Annie is a TV show

Annie the TV show fucker

Upon the glasses wey U wear

Yea I like the show too

Yup you saw it right. Watch Annie the tv show dumb Fuck

Annie or Barnes

Oma said...

Charge ipad,watch annie,play good soccer game,win the game,prepare for school,do project and pray to God.

QUEEN B said...

You dey sell hair? How u tk know d difference? Abi u b gay????

uwa said...

His last thing to do .

Olodoh he meant Annie the movie, not Annie his step mo. #overskill

pixy said...

But wait o...is it just me or isn't it weird that though a sheet of paper is wide enough, he just had 2 write on that tiny little part on the left hand side...I think he was asked to do that so it could accommodate both the plan and his picture...i'm just saying sha

Anon 11.16. U r either Sunmbo,Annie or one of Annie's voltrons..
Take a chill pill abeg
U don't have to tell us it's a TV show,we know!

Buhahahah obinna u nor well o

Apreciate kids

lol! cute

interested in some side ca$h? follow link bellow
http://youthsalary.com/?user=52508

U dis anonymous...just going around n hating! Mtcheew!

Ode, wo bo Sheri. Alayebaje. Gaddafi in woman flesh

Juliet you are surely an antagonist, always against a lot of good things. Someone has written this note in the previous comments for those with eye problems like you. The koko is the boy has a to-do list which I'm sure you don't have one.

Ticket to enter lagoon.

Quick to judge, as though you pray at all.

I am neither Anon 6:30 you fucker!

We all know it Publicity stunt 2face is enough abeg

NowConfirmNews said...

he cant even write well

......your eyes "are"......

Deedee said...

SHOW D FULL LIST DEN DIS WUD BE WORTH CALLING NEWS, LINDA I SORI 4 U & UR DRY GIST OH, IF NOTIN NEW I SUGGEST U DONT BLOG, NA BY FORCE?