Awww, another young Nigerian man finds love ... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 February 2015

Awww, another young Nigerian man finds love ...

Photo from their introduction...love! :-)

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»
Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

This one na moni love.

Guys are not smiling oooo

Lindodo lol Am short of words

better find you own linda

Why Most Nigerian Women Are Undateable ( You Just Have To See This )

SANDRA said...

Hahahhahahha WTF? I'm sure he's yoruba frm ibadan

hehehehehe!!! Aunty Linda I Swear U are High on water

Hmmmm,its well

soooo funny

Celebrity blogger Linda Ikeji is indeed living her life like its golden ( must see photos )

towsynesouchie said...

Awwwwnn! Cute

Obara!!!!!! Say wah????

Hahahahahaha

Jesus! I reserve my comment. Hahahhahaha Linda no go kill person o.

CatWalk With PAT said...

lol...his face though

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

towsynesouchie said...

Awwwwnn! Cute

Skipper25 said...

Ok na....Love and Hustle....

Skipper25 said...

Ok na....Love and Hustle....

Wow! Love is a good thing. .. congrats to him... am still trusting God for one...

Linda U r just been sarcastic, lol, Hml to the couple, God bless your home.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

@ LindaIkeji dat Cud B Us #IcePrince

Oj said...

Lol..

SMURF said...

That boy would not be older than 23!!! For what na???

Loaf not love i pray ooooooo

For d love of Money is d beginning of ............see small boi fa

Lmao

Lol. Wonders will keep happening. All na cos of peper.

Cedar say say via Buhari's encrypted 3 G

Congratulations

#abbytohxoft

Hw dis dude go marry him grandmy

aproko manager said...

Dis love na akara and bread love ooo

Toor!, we wish them well. Maga boi

Peejay said...

Ewww! She's clutching on to him like she's holding on for her dear life! Do I see her wheelchair and oxygen tank in the background?
Love my "you know where"!

lolzzzzzzzzzzzz culd dis b love

Lol Linda u and ur captions tho! This kind love I no love oh

Eeeeh!! Al des 4 green card?? n he may b job huntin as wel..TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol, i can see the permanent visa in his eyes!! D hustle is real,i don't blame him at all oo,at least he not stealing

if Dabota Lawson can do it so can this yahoo boy

WTF

Who's he fooling? Love gbakwa oku lolz.

Lol, i can see the permanent visa in his eyes -like yea!!!! I've made this shit!!!! D hustle is real,i don't blame him at all oo,at least he not stealing

Hehehe Lindiway so much pun intended from this post.
Good for him, he who finds an Oyibo cougar finds a VISA.

ENNY said...

Linda, is this your own definition of LOVE?

yahoo boys should leave white women alone biko. The streets are rugged we know. we the single naija ladies are patiently waiting for the eligible guys.

9jahub.com said...

hmmm.love

Yay!!!..waris dis......runs away....

aproko manager said...

#love is blind#

Dis 1 na palli, money n property o. Tins guys do jst 2 survive, o ga o

The Monarch said...

good for him

lol
street boy, i hail you

Love don hear "nwii". This one is grandma nah!

I hereby rename you Linda Queen of Shade Ikeji today. You're being mean to everybody, lol, especially about their love matters. Are you suffering from heartbreak, my dear?

Rhoda said...

Hmmmm! Love indeed.

Eyin Iyawo koni meeni oooo

Cos of stay and money matter, smh

#lenovo tab

Dis one Na Love! Or Red P / Blue P? Lol!

Wht is dis pls..?
D woman is age mate to his mum even though I don't knw his mum.

No wonder shall never end.

linda this one na correct sugar granny nah... D guy go dey smile ontop money

#espeaklekwa

They met themselves on SDK Blog..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

pixie said...

Hahahaha ! This Aint love, its greencard. gold digging things. And the truth is that yoruba men are fond of this this. See how Dem plenty for north esp kaduna. If they just hear your papa get money, Dem go marry.

Linda why naw.... why u come spoil my viewing pleasure eeeh!

Ahhhh! What is this???...nawa o!..grandmother and grandson marriage...cougar things...

This one na love??????

Linda pls giv us age details...
Dat wil go a long way for us to mak better assessment.

This is not find love it is find greener pestures.

Linda pls stop doing dis to dis people, u re comfortable wit ur lives n dis guys re struggling too, putting dere business of ur blog wen u know a lot of ur mumu follower will be abusing dem is so bad n selfish, dis guy re not breaking any law neither re dey disturbing any1 food, so free dem pls

LINDA, YOU BETTER FIND YOUR OWN, ANYWAY AM AVAILABLE FOR YOU OOO, IF YOU ARE INTERESTED OOO.

HIBEEEEEEE

pixie said...

Hahahaha ! This Aint love, its greencard. gold digging things. And the truth is that yoruba men are fond of this this. See how Dem plenty for north esp kaduna. If they just hear your papa get money, Dem go marry.

chichi said...

Make your quick dollar here http://goo.gl/Z1E3tV

JimCaddy's Blog said...

Hahahahahahahaha!!!!! Boys ehn

Chai. this is called green card and money

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Nigeria, we no dey carry last, sharp guy, all na for money issue

Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lindz, you're so mean! Love my ass! Does he look like someone in love?! See how the mama is clutching onto him tightly; her hot 9ja catch! Hehehehehe!!!

King Dave Anya said...

hahahaha oke oluku

The Perfect Bitch said...

Linda nwa Ikeji hahahhahahahahhah...I too like u babes.chop kiss💋..this boy is a goner,I pity his dick!!!

Foool, I guess u neva commot for naija before n see ow desperate igbo n Edo people re for papers. Tribalist moron

Efulefu boy, is your mother's mother as old as d woman wey you go carry??? Yeye pikin. Linda take note!

Ooohhh.waoooohh...Love is a very nice thing.

Issorait.

Eeyaaaa, never his wish..probably because of money or green card

True love speaking!!! LMAO

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

true love....lolz

Deedee said...

LINDA DIS IS A CONFIRMATION DAT U LIKE YABBING PPLE SO UR READERS WUD HELP U INSULT DEM, WTF IS DIS & WHICH LOVE BIKO? I TINK U R VERY SARCASTIC.

ok O see her face if na her pikin dem do like dis she no go like am O

Issorait.

NDIDIAMAKA said...

WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE LOVE IS THIS CHAI LOVE MY BOMBOM

facebook.com/femi.taiwo247 said...

WELL THAT COULD BE HIS GRANNY'S FRIEND YOU KNOW

facebook.com/femi.taiwo247 said...

WELL THAT COULD BE HIS GRANNY'S FRIEND YOU KNOW

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Could diz be love?

sunday sodeke said...

IT IS WELL WIT HIM

emeralda said...

Linda am sure your just being Sacarstic !! ...love where...pleeeassee

Chai! Lyndie aff kiii me! Hehehehhe

It's not funny and u people can't understand the guy and his motive to go this route. I wish u all will not be on his shoes Untill then before u know u will do the worst.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

femi.taiwo247 said...

I CANT'T FIT MARRY MY GARND MAMA MATE JOOR O

what is cute to you? The white woman or the young guy or the marriage..

Maga don pay........hahahahahahahahah...I dey laugh

love ke......or visa...Anyways.........Good for him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Nothing good abt dis...
Dis one is finds greener pesture.

I wish him well.

dharmmy said...

The woman is visibly very old... guys sha, and dey will b abusing girls Dat marries older men... smh*

glad for him..... wink

This one na money or green card love

#secret admirer

linda, did hear u say love? odinma

Love nwantiti

Ka!

All for oyinbo passport...

To b sincere dis is arranged "falls in love" just to get d passport...

Marrying or falling in love wit his mother age mate. Na wa ooooo.

I know them, They met themselves on Stella Dimokos Blog.. Runs Away..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

See how she held unto him!!!

Me sef i wan love ooo

Well, good luck to him n i hope he enjoys the Wrinkled pussy. Bt the scum is facially lookin like a Retard.

I think that something is wrong with people of nowadays

Dis matter na 2 get WORK PERMIT oooo.. Naija Man nor dey dull... #LOVE

Linda. ..I doubt u ooo. Dis might be his grandma. Pls b sure.

finds love or foster grandma?

prettiyz said...

What kind of love r u talking about Linda

Exactly @Ogechi....Linda the heading should hav been 'another young man finds money'.....

Ode, the guy obviously wants to get TOMATO or BLUE passport.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Linda you shouldn't have said "finds love". Next time say acquires a personal ATM. We all know what this young guys are into,no love attached. Guys are just hustling to survive. Congratulation to this young boy for acquiring his personal ATM machine.

No one is asking how he gonna bang the granny.
That's wasupup though.
Hustling wit brain!

Hahaha,abeg i no fit laugh oh! Oyinbo-Grandma is seriously digging her crave so fast. I pity ya life. #GoldDigger ,see his small head,lmao!

Linda you like aproko ooi, anyways thats why i love you sis. Ha ha ha, we know it aint true love. This one na for Immigration oooo; na to get TOMATO or BLUE Passport nah.

Yahoo love

It's for the money and not the passport

Collins Uwadia said...

Blood of God!!! suicide mission

Wow.. I thought I was the only one that noticed.

Mother and Son marriage

Some people though

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=34225

Least linda he is better than you that sleep with those stinkin mouth and armpit old. Men for money,his still pretty....least he is not begging for arms. On ur site.

love is definitely blind...

lol,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,very funny

this is what money and Green Card can cause..........lol

This is what we call love in tokyo!
Hehehehehe

better for him ooooo is tired of all dis young girls P***y he need to test old woman own to kw d diffrence no b only him waka come joor guy enjoy her na ur time grand ma' u need to feel among babes again jooor life is fun enjoy it to d fulest test every part lolzzz dey called me LJ d PREMIER BABY!!!!!!!!! no time to check time

Zoë said...

All I see is Smart boy+Odetious oyinbo old woman=

this guy done get green passport o,boys have upgraded

Linda,go and marry ur own.abi u stil de wait for tylor perry?

Awwwwww!!! Lovey dovey cute couple #moneylove

He finds love with his granny

AYDOT said...

hmmmmm. i dey look oo

BRIGHTINO said...

May you get an older granny in Jesus name, Amen

Whatever, the bride looks gorgeous :)

Am sure hez family understands.love ko

this is crazy....lmao......first we seen a tyga and now we just seen our COUGAR.....lmao

helif said...

Guy enjoy yourself jor . But no make mistake call her baby oh.

Chai, Chai, Chai
Unu ge gbu kwe madu.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Age gap love. Even if you were soooo broke dis woman is way more younger than you

That guy is not interested in no freaking "change"

Hahahahahahaha…This boy is a thief!!!!!..Hahahahaha..

I Love African Music said...

Green card ish!

Visa things....

http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=15847

that guy is not upto 30,and the beautiful old mama youngy go be 58 or 65, chai wetin money dey cause for we men.i wish dem happy married life oooo.

Hehehe...! Linderi! U no go kii us😀

I wish in all the luck, undermining his plan.

Hustler ambition$Get rich or die trying God will make way for you dude...Internet warrior...

Guy no now, this woman too old for u now, or is it because of money u want to marry her? Hmmm if u re my bros my answer for u is no to marry that old woman oh

sandra edah said...

At all

Beekay said...

Please read WHAT REALLY DO YOU LOVE? http://goo.gl/IEz8xY

two words!! GREEN CARD!!!

How can this be??

Favour said...

Naaah Find papers not love.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

True love! Hehehehhe

Obviously doing it for money. Oyibo I hope him no go carry u do ogwu ego sha.

@SALSA, u re a bad girl! Lol, she's in love and 9ja no day carry last, u no the story na money tins

4nkylization said...

Tnx U very much anonymous.

Money talks drastically.......hiaann!!!!!

Love indeed!!!!

If I hear

hilarious.. see d guys face..lolzzzz

Gaia said...

Love ko, Love ni, lol

obiano elochukwu said...

how will this man look at this woman at her face and have sex with her,this is what hardship can cause us in this country.

Damilola said...

I opened the post wondering why an introduction would make news.....den I saw grandma blue with baby boi blue....it is well

It is much better for the guy to stay back in Nigeria, go to school and get a job than for him to go into this venture. By the time he gets there, divorce, remarry and look for a legal permit to stay in which ever country his going to, he must have spent more than half of his youthful age.

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Loilz

Its exhausting when people ask you questions about your relationship. I get palpitations followed by anxiety then
probably laugh or frown or do whatever pops into my head at the moment. Single ladies should NEVER be asked these questions EVER!!! even on your death bed, don't ( tongue in cheek) click HERE to find out.

Patty said...

Stupid boy, useless woman

Nne anon 3:33 bt he's obviously yoruba 4rm ibadan nw,no need to be so salty buhahahahahaha

hmmmmm, love indeed

Hei! Naija I dey hail o.

#Linda'schiefbridesmaid

Green card lomo

Redcandy said...

This old woman must be very lonely to have agreed to have anything to do with this dude. Na wa o!

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Na really love

Mosiwomeka said...

Awwww kor??? The boy is looking for passport you said love. Mschew. This Linda ehn, you know the truth o.

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Hmmmmmmm

Rubylicious said...

Visa? Nah, more like green card.

Larbibisexy said...

This happen in ibadan today

Ii Looo. Love ko Money ni

Etsako Pearl said...

What chukwu has joined 2geda,let no woman put assunder *Gbam

obiora said...

The hustle just got real. Your pali don set!

It is well .

NNA NA WA OOOOOOOOO.HUSTLE THIGHT O......AKA.....EYE GO CLEAR

I dey happy say mother and child don unite after all this time apart.

dami said...

Its all bout d money and green card.... Gud for him

PRETTY GIRL said...

Tahhhhh! No be only finds Love#Jigolo...I sure say na visa e dey find ....If it was a young girl marrying an old man y'all will scream*Msheeeew

Yung hustler. Na sense be man o, no be prick.

Money money money..... #alwaysfunnyInArichMansWorld *tha_mix_breed

I see someone getting his green card lol

its more like, he found a money machine, cause that aint love

modernise slavery... all this bcos of different foreign exchange in currency.

when visa is about to expire....lol

My brother is at it again. Things we do for money

#myopinioncounts# said...

Love indeed...I hear u

Beautiful wifey said...

There is God o.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»