Lady Gaga shows off her engagement ring, gushes about her man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 February 2015

Lady Gaga shows off her engagement ring, gushes about her man

Lady Gaga who got engaged on Val's Day to Taylor Kinney took to her instagram page to gush about her ring and her man. That ring is everything!

79 comments:

Congrats!

CELEB said...

Ikpom!

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

A ring can't be everything...and Linda, no dey talk rubbish for this blog..

LOL......@ That Ring Is Everything!!

I wish her all d very best and I pray she dress responsible now she is engaged.

Congrats in adv to d very big day.

Amanda Austins said...

Yea lady!

It's for you alone...not to be resold.

Get it?

PRETTY HAND BAND THOUGH' HOPE IT WORKS. GUESS U WIL STOP BIN GAGA AS IN GAGA...TOMJERRYSWIT

MercyBee said...

Good for her

Am still surprised she got herself a man with her craziness and all.....

Am so happy for Gaga, she has a beautiful heart.

MercyBee said...

Good for her

so happy for you. congratulation

Onye ara nwere enyi. Everybody go marry na if lady gaga of all ndi ara is engaged

Awwwww....happy for u dear

#lenovo tab

Congrat to her

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Congrat to her

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wish her the best with her soon to be hubby. Odd couple.

Taylor the handsome chicago fire actor.....love that man....and they are so in love, can't imagine him tolerating Lady gaga and her weird lifestyle........true love indeed!!!

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Once again congrats on your engagement gf. Your ring is fabulous. Linda take note!

Gaga marriage!

@Osirmah said...

Nice one!!!! Buh who she help??

FF on IG n twitter @Osirmah

Don't know y i am so happy 4 this Gaga Bae. Goodluck Girl.

eka said...

am happy 4 her,
even with her craziness
she still seems down to earth...

ok this is cute.... mehn

Woooow this is so lovely, congrats Bae

wow, nice ring. congrats girl.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

There's something about all of this that makes me genuinely happy for lady gaga. She came, she saw and now, conquered.

Aww!!! How sweet. He's so romantic

Na so.A bride indeed

Wish u well darl

BLAQ said...

Wow, that ring is lovely. So happy for her.
Make guy come love me too oOo lol

Looks quite expensive. Congrats miss Gaga

Hapi 4 u

See my @Lady gaga

NO LINDA the ring is not everything , their being together, be there for each other and shelter each other from storm is everything

It would feed six families in Gombe

beautiful.

Am happy for them....

so finally..wish her d best shaa

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Awww...

Its exhausting when people ask you questions about your relationship. I get palpitations followed by anxiety then
probably laugh or frown or do whatever pops into my head at the moment. Single ladies should NEVER be asked these questions EVER!!! even on your death bed, don't ( tongue in cheek) click HERE to find out.

Wow! That's really beautiful!

Not interested!

Good one

He has tried 4 u o

good for her

Love @ last.. wish her well.

Congrats.

Happy for her...you go girl!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Luv is a Beautiful thing

heytheredelilah said...

What's her birth name??

Awwww!
Am so happy for you
Lucky you
Your man looks nice and matured
Even in his films

Hope it makes her a better person,marriage is nt for crazy(gaga) ppl.

Awwww I go love o

aliyu zainab nicole said...

Awwww....feln so jealous ryt now..who ever thought she wld find a man with her "witchy" stuffs..very happy for taylor nd stephanie

I am happy for you dear, please invite me for the wedding.

Mosiwomeka said...

Aiyah

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Good for her

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats, and dat ring is lovely. #happythurs

yes she is, shes just crazy

Nothing is impossible.

Her lifestyle though *tha_mix_breed

So beautifull!

She wouldn't have if she was Nigerian.. #Judgemantal Nigerians. ----C21

DADDYSWIFE said...

I tot she confessed she aren't straight
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Too much money

Smh,its not like you've met her before

Google it

sometimes i wonder what happens to all these love when they finally get married. few months and issues don dey arise already i hope this one works sha. gaga and her man should set an example for others. (make it work no matter what)

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Lovely ring...

Abi Amanda. Not to be resold oh help me tell her. Very funny.

Die bitch! Die.

@ziniex said...

na wah oo every mad person has a man, if even after her witch crazy life gaga found a man that means i wld someday find love. congrats Lady G tho you freak me out.

prettiyz said...

Cute ring

Taylor and Stefanie. Amen to that

She's bi. She can date both women and men