Pic of a Boko Haram AFV in flames after it was bombed by troops | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Pic of a Boko Haram AFV in flames after it was bombed by troops

Pictured above is a Boko Haram Air Defence Vehicle, AFV in flames after it was targeted and hit by a Nigerian Army Tank fire in the ongoing Counter Terrorism Operations in the North East.

81 comments:

Superb

Cindy# said...

Nice 1, bt dey wld hv bombed d boko's 2

Kester Eke said...

Nice job...

Can You Do this to your Girlfriend in Public?
Watch here

Good news

Nice one....jisinu ike

Good .God is at work

More wil b burnt lyk ds,amen...TOMJERRYSwIT

good one but ope its real

Ebola came and we conquered. Same shall be boko haram IJN. Psalm 46:1. @Bishop_Dammy

lord have mercy

Weldon brave soldiers!

yes burn the motherfuckers

Thank God!!!

Very good
Thank you LORD
Weldone 2 our troops
We Nigerians re really proud of our military
I hail oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

wonderful
kodus to them

Nice!

NA is working.

Sashayluv said...

Amen to that @ Dammy

lord have mercy

If the nigerian army has been this efficient I don't think people will complain about jonathan being unable to fight insurgency

really proud of the army's work now, great job

Nice one.. More of dis good shot

I love what the military boys are doing these days. That's the army I used to know.

Wow, nice work.

Nice...

Nice one.

Good jobn, Nigerians wake-up and #change# from ur negative way, u and I know that PDP Government are bad and they re not suppose to be voted in again to rule this country Nigeria, let us make a #change# so that we will be free from this evil we are seeing almost everyday in Nigeria, and for how long are we going to be swimming inside corruption, insecurity, darkness and poverty? U can see the way they recycle themselves? so u need to wake-up and join #ihavedecided group and vote for #change#

Juliebabe said...

More greese to the military elbow and may god continue to guide and protect them and strengthen them to win the war against those heartless animal call boko haram and their sponsors.

ThankGod,more of this goodnews. May God strengthen our military.

Thank God

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda our army don charge o dey don get guts now i hear dey are facing the boko boys gun for guns man for man shame to Americas mother of deceits they dint sell weapons to us but Russia and Ukraine sold to us. kudos to our boys bomb them like hell bastard bokos. tht anti air vehicle as wat was giving that killer sheakau so much guts

NDIDIAMAKA said...

BRAVO MY PEOPLE JONA ALL THE WAY GOOD NEWS, NICE JOB

Very good

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Nice one.

Popoola Miftah said...

Don't even know what to believe again...#Naija yaff tire me

The war is becoming interesing. Up Nigerian Military minus the pot belly retards at DHQ.

well done, nice one

Nice job, kudos 2 our armies

Nathan said...

All na lie show us burnt bodies dis govt can lie.

Well done guys good job, God bless ur effort

God omnipotent u are

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Fire dem BH well well... click on my name for sports news

A job well done to the soldiers

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Nice nice kuci durin uwarsu

Na dem sabi, 2mao their leader will come out and say it was dem burning one of their faulty weapon s...

Well done to our military, they are now on their toes. Linda take note!

Oguike Emmanuel said...

This is just the beginning

And so shall al of dem together wt theri accomplices burn!

Time for another election has reached now
The military is now capable
What happen to all those years wen innocents lives were lost.
All this bokoharam started when GEJ entered and it will go with him

WD said...

Please commend the military who are doing a great Job.
When Boko was winning you are calling the president weak but now that our military are winning , please commend him and i mean you too Linda.
Stop all this game and let us embrace peace.
Thank you once again our military and thank you Goodluck

JOJO20 said...

gud job

Nice one...

Kudos to them boys....

Nonny said...

God is @ wrk, our prayers has being answered

who say GEJ can't defeat bh?
nig army thumbs up. GEJ all the way!

Correct, God bless you guys,,,More wisdom to operate IJN,Amen.

D military is working, jona is workin. Weldone

She said...

Burn Shekau Burn!

princess said...

Good one!

Yep, saw that yesterday. HOORAH

Nice work,Ten star

Bravo!!! Gallant troops! More muscles!

Mosiwomeka said...

Tor

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Air Defense Vehicle AFV.....abi ADV....

Chop Chop said...

Let's clapp for our men and women in the battle front.

APC is working

@Osirmah said...

Defence Headquarters be like >>>>" we r on top of d situation " I hail una o, buh dis should be notin compared to odas dey have n dere sponsors as well! Nice job tho

FF on IG n twitter @Osirmah

NMaa said...

Kip doing it. May God protect u guys. U will return bk to ur families alive after this fierce battle. Amen

Obiora jamal said...

Bravo! Crush those deluded peeps with extreme prejudice.

Angelic said...

More grease to their elbow, may God the arm forces more n more.

FNP said...

Wonderful. We will prevail over insurgency. Thank God for His grace

WD said...

@Igwe Adaobi, every country invaded by insurgency didn't accuse their president of any crime except in nigeria. Insurgency is not peculiar to Nigeria only and no president will bring insurgency to discredit his own government, for what?
Please give him (GEJ) the commendation he deserves for the military actions recently.
The U.S did not sell us arms just to discredit Jonathan and now Ukraine sold us the arms that we are using. Secondly Boko boys relented thinking election is here and their preferred candidate will win and the military used that against them. All of them and their sponsors will die painful death . God bless 9ja
#GEJ2015

They should stop posting all dis pictures. Win the war first

They should keep it up cos me am tired of one leg forward two steps backward ooooooooo

Tank u guys...

Thank God.

***floxycares***

This not avb aveg well done sons.