Photos: Who wants to rent? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Photos: Who wants to rent?

A LIB reader went to Egbeda to look for a place to rent and they took her here...LMAO.

242 comments:

1 – 200 of 242   Newer›   Newest»
CatWalk With PAT said...

Hahahahaha...someone will still rent it oo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

seunLondon said...

That's what poverty has reduced pple like you n I to...its not just funny! #SeunLondon

Calamity indeed

Lmfaoo.. it somuch look like my shoe polishing shop!*hindMyFace*

U must look @ someone b4 u know where to take d person......na lokito liber be dat...

gossip girl said...

Lie joor

God forbid

BLAQ said...

LMAO

OPE said...

Loool self contain

lol
this is a joke i guess

lol
this is a joke i guess

GloriousOsas said...

Linda person go still rent ah

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Unbelievable.lolzzzzzzz

Someone will rent it. There are people who only have that as an option, its obviously not new and it's been rented before. What's with the insensitive, imbecilic laughter ?

Yinka said...

Its manageable now!

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji

Very funny

Nawaoooo for wat nah

Omg, ppl are actually lookin for sometin like dis

Linda Fashion Blog said...

My lord and my God. Human beings live here?

Ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Emily B said...

Humble beginning

I don't get,whats wrong with the place?
Didn't she see Vi and lekki before going to the Egbeda. People sef.

eka said...

aha..,
renting such a place
is equal to having series of "everlasting sleepless nights"...

VERULE says-none

Holly Ghost! Na shrine vendor him be? Lol

Hahahahaha see house

As for house or shop?

lol, its well.......

This place is just awesome.... Lmao...

lol, it is well...............

Is that house for human beings or for animals? Na wa oo.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

lol, its well.......

Corp members go rent am......lol......

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::

Chibtox Medicinal Teas said...

Lol..for them to take the person to this kind of house, it depends on how much house he or she wants. May be the person told them #200 per month lol

Lagos state would burn and build a mall there soon

gud for wu nidz it

linda naa!!! is ds for real???? lol!!!

missvee

Wonders shall never seize.

Dclergy said...

wonders shall never end. Nigeria I hail.

hahahahahaha Odikwa very serious matter, Oghini? she no rent am?

Lol,i swear,somebody will rent it

Lindaikeji's new office

is that a self contain?

Nawa ooo....#mofe lowo ju linda...

Dudumide said...

U go fear nah

CHERRY said...

Lmao the person try for her o!

Lolzzzzz, LWKMD Nigerians will not kill somebody...

Hahaha freaking hilarious

prettiyz said...

What d hell,is that even a house

Hehehehehehehe
Many people they find this kind house o

Yes oo alot of people are looking for just a place like this to rent

Lwkmfhoooo choiii poverty..diaris god oooooo.

lol

Wait, she wanted a kiosk to live in or a house to live in? LMAO

Hahahahaha Nah house nah

Lolz, this one na pure "igbe ochicha"

Choi! Rent 2 do baba lawo, abi? Lol!

Woju o.....

Maybe na sweet and chingum dem wan sell

Madam smb will o cum 2 ijora-olopa nd mosafejo u ll c houses dt are worst dan ds ds 1 na paradise compare those places.

KWEEN said...

Na wa o

AQO said...

I c d big picture here. Rent d space, demolish this and construct something better there. When u want 2 leave, do a swap. There are agreements like that.

She must have looked like someone thT could live here, #Justsaying

Flora said...

lwkmd... God 4bid oooo.... And some pple are busy banning films.... Hmmm, it's well...

Thats someone's home... Thank God for ur blessing. Alhamdulilah!

Lmao! 9ja I hail!

Lol shepe sellers go rent oooo

Hahahahaha

Hahahahah like say na 4 US e dey vacancy 4 no dey#Brassman

No be only rent dis one na agoyin people kind of house. Linda take note!

Lol....

People will jump at dat store with out thinking twice, the thing even get extention shooo.

Ahyanfe said...

#smiles#. I can rent that and make it a. "beautiful" spot. Trust me

Ahyanfe said...

#smiles#. I can rent that and make it a. "beautiful" spot. Trust me

Lol....Aunty Linda its my first comment here been a LIB visitor for bout 2yrs tho keep up the good Job!!!

Brown bear said...

Omg ridiculous

Lol...

Its my first comment on your blog, been a LIB visitor for bout 2 yrs now...keep up the good job

kidykuz said...

I want to rent it

Madam smb will o cum 2 ijora-olopa nd mosafejo u ll c houses dt are worst dan ds ds 1 na paradise compare those places.

Dis is wat they call "ihe onye cho ka ofu" ("wat one wants is wat he sees"). Lol.
Nobe house she dey find? Egbeda na where abeg?

Kester Eke said...

Lolzzzzz

Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers

PH city has decided to take entertainment to the next level
WATCH HERE

Hahahahaha.. For poultry abi for human..

Dats how hard tins r for some ppl. It is well

A place to live or a shop

Atall atall now.

Lmao

Lmao,funny af,she should pls rent it

Lol! Na so o...

flaky said...

Na me you for come ask....lolz

EVA said...

Yes o!sometimes when these agents show u some places all u can do is to weep

PRETTY GIRL said...

Omg! LMAO

amycouture said...

Lasgidi hehehehe.....

Neymar said...

Container Self contain, Lol!

House or shop?

Rent to do wat na???

Yes ke

ColdFlame said...

Knowing Nigerian housing agents the fact she was taken there at all would imply she was considered eligible for a place like that. And by the way a sizable number of Lagos "babes" live in worst contraptions so why the pretension?

Baconyx Chris said...

I don't get it, is it to rent for a shop or for residential? if its the latter, that's ridiculous. Though people still sleep under the bridge

Hmmm...Rent ko, rent nii..😜.. GEJ till 2019👍, we're still marching and we're unstoppable..

And it became news Linda.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Dis is no place 4 humanbeing to live,
Davido's GF

I tell u...

Funny.

@Sophia Stephen

Nomso said...

lmao...you don c am na

Ritzybaby said...

For God sake dz place look like bathroom abeg, who go commot money rent dz kind dirty place, mtschew

Soromagazine said...

Wat

Lol ....as dilapidated as it may seem,its still so ideal for some kinda biz...

U wanna know some ?
Oya call me make i yan u.....lol

Egbeda all d way via igando

A lot people can't afford afford that as a home, I guess LIBr was looking for shop, she should go to Lekki and rent her taste.

Rentage ni...lmfao....can't even put fowls there.

Lol sum pple shhaaaa wit dat yeye aboki voice. Says chiomzy

Hahaha, so rotten. Only in Lasgidi, lmao!

😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

short stories with morals said...

what do you expect. with the height of penury ravaging, people go grab am.

short stories with morals said...

what do you expect. with the height of penury ravaging, people go grab am.

WTF!

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

Can't believe this. Lol

AMMY said...

Was she looking 4 a shop?

Sm1 wl still pay 4 it I swear

AMMY said...

Was she looking for a shop

lagos na wa

http://youthdollar.com/?cashlink=84100

looool

EwuramA said...

seriously loooooool

optimisticlady said...

Lol..naija mi

Linda u think it's funny some people live like this smh

Kai, very funny.

adeola said...

Hahahhahahhha, laugh wan kill me oh . Even. Dogs will bark at dis

Was she dressed like a lunatic when she went there?

Still Good.. ihe onye nwere ka ona awachi

Hummmmmm,wat a home

Aunty Linda u no like to?

BREAKING NEWS! Boko Haram Spilt, New Faction Attacks Abubakar Shekau

elo tasha said...

Babe u can pimp it up,just rent the space!!

Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

What da fuck.... sm ppl are funi

Nmawu! Na wa...

Lmao!you can imagine.a better self con be this

What's this Linda? Pls give us real news joor,not things like this.

Hian

bamidee said...

Lagos, home for all.
Somebody will definitely rent that house.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Hahahahah seriously this is a joke

terrible

Lmao http://youthdollar.com/user/dashboard.php

SOFT......

advent said...

OMG! ! Na wa oo... See how wretched we've become..

Sombdy is seriously lookin4 dis place to rent ooo!!

Hmm.... Is that supposed to be a house?
This is serious!

Lolz....Nigeria wit suffer! Aunty Linda na ur room I wan rent cos I knw say e go fine. Abeg I no be lele Oooooo...

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Chai, dis 1 don pass ghetto sef. Der is God o. #happysat

Hahahahhaha, Linda rent it as ur office naa, it will make sense ooo nd try employ Onix as ur receptionist

Only apc supporters can rent this kind of toilet as a room cus they said they want buhari to take Nigeria back to stone age when Naira is bigger than Dollar

I once lived in a house like that....having a roof over your head is a big one.

Princessd said...

I stay at Egbeda and it's a nice place so I don't know what u are talking about

Lmaoo

Eno said...

taaa ppl wil rent it!

taaa ppl wil rent it! Na naija we dey

#myopinioncounts# said...

My my my

That's eko for you. Hahaha

Hahahahahaha! I reject it IJN. Wetin be dis biko?
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Hahaahhahahahaahahhaaha. It's normal in Lag nah..

Lol.......what is wrong with it?

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Lolz this one na lagos nawaaaoooooo!

OJAI baby said...

Hehehehehehehe what sort of a dungeon is this biko kwanu. They were even doing catering services there before ooo, I wonder the kind of food and cakes they will be doing and the kind of Vomitting pple will be engaged in. Lmao

Proud Ijebu said...

And agent must have collected mobilisation fee Ooo. Yeeepa. Which kind one be dis.

Where is Egbeda? Is it in Uganda? Text Fortune to 33020.

Lolzzz

La' Heiress said...

Please what is this? Looool.

Is still cool though

That's eko for you. Hahaha

Poverty ehhhhhhh nawaooooo

Judeocracy said...

E make naa

A shop to rent to sell mosquito coil or what? Cause who go rent this kind thing.. Linda abeg package your headline well. you big pass this kind thing and you know I love you and can even rent it for you to use do headquarters of lindaikejiblog... Lol...

Hahaha

It should b a shop for rat poison nt a house or shop for somthin else

Ahahahahahaha

give it a week or 2 it would have been rented

They simply took her there cos of her budget. How will I ask for a 2 bedroom flat in a clean environment n take me there? Pas possible

Na wa oooo

*******she's Olive*******

Lmao. How can someone possibly want to rent ds nonsense? Oh my. Eko'o ni baje ooo

Oh dear! Lol

LWMMFBCDHMDH

Bunny said...

This house get land lord o

Agents are so stupid!

uiwilber said...

guess it all balls down to choice nd d size of ur pocket,wat u re now doesnt make wat u b in d future

We get level sha

Obviously this is a store! All 4 fun sake

Mehn this apartment too dope..... Linda na your duplex be this?

SUPERSLIMC4

LMAO, I can't just stop laughing kai, leaving in lag is something else, lol, can u imagine? Lol, #ihavedecided to vote for #change# GMB all the way

That is somebody's duplex u r seeing.... Like one man's meat is another man's kpomo...

Sure someone will rent it soon.

Hahahahahahahah...my belle don burst

The desperation for accommodation, is madly rampant

Na wa o,anywaiz it depends on d appearance of d renter *jst sayin tho*

God forbid oh. lol . snake will just come out and bite you lol.

Madam Linda, dis doesn't look funny or maybe I have lost my sense of humour! l think U should be more sensitive to the plight of other humans, rather than mock dem.

If nobody would rent it, then I'm sure the owner won't put it up for rental. Besides it doesn't look like a new structure, so possibly the previous tenant probably could no longer afford the rent for what you think is a joke!

My opinion is that this post shouldn't be up in the first place.

My 2cents.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 242   Newer› Newest»