Bruce Jenner on the cover of a 1982 issue of PlayGirl magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Bruce Jenner on the cover of a 1982 issue of PlayGirl magazine

He was such a handsome man! Then he met the Kardashian family and now wants to be a woman. *sigh* :-)

147 comments:

Hi SEXY....
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Change is the only constant in life....So sad he's changing in the wrong direction...

SANDRA said...

Today is my birthday!!!

Bunny said...

Kanye is next on the line... trust me

Along as it makes him happy,good 4 himher! WhoHimHerHelp?? HimHerHelpHimHerSelf!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Bruce is ruined for life

What a wast to a man woman

Linda within kimdashian family got to do with this nau. Less I forget he looks good here

Lol @then he met the Kardashian family and now he wants to be a woman. So crazy

Pls can u stop with this Bruce Jenner crap. If he likes, let him turn into a monkey. That's his effing business.

Along as it makes himher happy,good 4 himher! WhoHimHerHelp?? HimHerHelpHimHerSelf!

Lol the truth is he may still choose to be a woman regardless of whom he meets.

lol.. he decides

He's sick uptairs. Linda bia, cho ru anyi news biko.

Presh Chinny said...

Das eeeh... The Kardashian clan don useless dis man

It is well

Looking handsome
Katrashains has finish this man
How come it took him 63years to realize he wants to be woman
Mtcheeww

Damn handsome is an understatement....was that Kim kissing his cheek....look like her though........I don't know what chris done to him but this man was good and handsome before he met chris and now his life is upside down.........*cant stop staring at his chest...lol*

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Lol.Linda what are u indicating

Well some people can turn you gay or otherwise, especially if they are all wrong for you.

seunLondon said...

Stop sounding like that Linda...u are too educated not to know about abit about LGBT..y dragging the Kardashian's into his private life and choice of gender...#SeunLondon

CHERRY said...

He was rili handsome bt not any more!

seunLondon said...

Stop sounding like that Linda...u are too educated not to know abit about LGBT..y dragging the Kardashian's into his private life and choice of gender...#SeunLondon

BLAQ said...

Too sad

Hehehe all in an effort to keep up with the Kadarshians, he lost his origin.

That's what happens when u wine and dine with the kardashians. He wants to have the figure and attention they have and the only way to attain that is to become a woman. Yeye man!

He looks so handsome and happy... too much drama from d Kardashians has stolen his happiness...

True true Bruce use to be very handsome, I no come understand why he wants to be a woman. Linda take note!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He's a confuse fellow.

gidis said...

I fink d kardashian has absolutely nofin 2 do wit his decision coz lyk he said he knew he was a woman way bck since wen he was 5....nt a kardashian fan bt dis is absolutely nt on dem.

Kurum. Mtchwww. Wat d kardashians can do 2 ur life.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Lol.... Smetin is definitely wrong with tha family..... *thamixbreed*

BelLaBomba said...

Linda you have a problem. You're not perfect afterall.

nt a fan
xyz(dara-ima/aittyfinest)

Fool at old age

www.glowyshoes.com said...

His business

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Confused man...

Chai !

Kardeshian family, badluck family

Jesus Reigns said...

God will judge

Lol, datz wat d kardashian brand does 2 you!!! Waiting 4 Kanye's turn.....

*signs*

Choi....how can you be with the Kardashian and still be normal..

Choi....how can you be with the Kardashians and still be normal..

Linda you just shaded the kardashians

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Linda wah do u mean by' he met d kardhashians'? Is it now dia fault? Fear God.
Davido's GF

Expectant mom said...

Common Linda, didnt he say he had wanted to be a woman since he was 5? Haba!!

he was handsome,really

khemorah said...

To be fair, he said he always wanted to be a girl. And Linda, you are making really obvious that you don't exactly like the Kardashians. Apparently, you like Amber Rose. Who does that?!

Zamani said...

Hey he was cute. Linda why d sigh? You!!!!!..lol Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

shit happens

Linda your obsession with the Kardashian is be coming uncomfortable. Remember that most of us who come to your blog read international blogs too. The Kardashian did not turn him into a woman
He said he felt like a woman since he was 5. Kris his 3rd wife. He is the one thing trying to find who he is. Stop blaming the Kardashian for everything. I get it you don't like them. Also remember that you talk about them a lot, get hits and money. So you are part of the people eating from their gravy no matter how small. Write facts please girl.
You talk about them like they killed someone. They are just living their lives, working hard and earning money like you.

shit happens

rili Linda? u almost sound as ignorant as some of ur readers. wow! its an internal thing and has nothing to do with anyone.

Lmao....that family tho

The girl looks like kim.

***DOPE_DIVA***

Stupidity is taken over him. Mtcheeeew

***floxycares***

Eeya n he ws handsome then oooo. Chai wt d kardashians would cos on dis planet earth

lami said...

Lol @ he met kardashian family and want to be a woman.

Great look. The Kardashians are terrible.

No doubt after embracing their figures he wants to be like them

HFR said...

Bad communication corrupts good manners.Nobody has ever remained the same after meeting the kardasians.....
Kanye is the next stooge....

HFR said...

Bad communication corrupts good manners.Nobody has ever remained the same after meeting the kardasians.....
Kanye is the next stooge....

sharmel's cutie. said...

Make e sorry ooo. Yeye man. A confused man at his age is a confused man forever.

POSH Baby said...

Indirectly sending kanye a message.

Who wouldn't want to be a woman after living and associating with the kardashians.

wow handsome

I tire for some men o

IBK said...

And u somtimes wonder why a mother wil say over her dead body wil her son marry frm that family....its bcos of ' Kola Olotu' s Nkan N be' like this.

Lolll

he was more handsome when he was younger

Lin you're doing this on purpose calling out the Kardashians. U don't hate the Kardashians,, u just want words.. Damn!! u are mean!! ..lol. But mine Bruce Jenner was something. ----C21

Dotted lines said...

Hummmm

Soo cute

Victor said...

kartrashians...pity dis man if the sex change is true...guys remember this moment on google when you type...kim k pussy pics...10pm at night..lmao

Linda ur hatred 4 d kardashians tho

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwww! He was cute indeed. ...And is that Kris?Kim is a spitting image of her mum

Looool as in....

Linda, these days, I really question your editorial judgement. What is the correlation between him meeting the Kardashians and wanting to be a woman? The man himself has said that he knew he was a woman from a very young age, many years before meeting the Kardashians. What you have written implies that the Kardashians have something to do with his wanting to be a woman.

Abekey victoria said...

Linda what are you trying to insinuate here, are you blaming bruce wanting to be a woman on the kardashians? I beggy the guy has his own demons he should have done dis along time ago not now dat he's old and death might soon come knocking at his door

Hmmmm g young shall glow old sum day

He was a cutie...

What a stupid ass comment. "he met the Kardashians and NOW he wants to be a woman" ur ignroance is so disgusting. Go and read a book linda.

Ephraim-Emem said...

Na wa oooo.... God Help him

Karda.

Leave this family alone linda , dem no go ever observe you, your obsession is real!!!!... Nawa oo

Don mako said...

You want to tell me she is not a native doctor turning her husband into a woman kris is not pure

Kardashians ruining men since 1900.

Na wa for u ooooo. U posted one article where he said he has known he's a woman since he was five now u are saying he met the kardashians and wants to be a woman!

They *the kardashians* seem to have plans for showbiz people.

DON PAFEGS said...

Hahahaha...

So they Kardasians transformed him into a woman?

SWT AMAKA said...

Kardasian clan person way una kill no go spill blood! They just useless dis man.

sweetbreadgirl said...

This popular, yet. Absurd opinion that the "kardashians" pushed him to trans should just stop! No one, absolutelty no one can cause you to allegedly change you entire gender! It is too big of a decision to blamed on influence!

The Kardashian's are life and career killers, run when you see them.

Yes he was. Dont know about shit happening only cos of the Kardasinas though

Linda why d sigh! Haven't seen/read his interview where he said he has wanted to be a girl since age 5? Na wa to u Linda...

Vee said...

Linda the judgemental hypocrite! The man said he knew he'll be a woman since he was 5, guess he was involved with the kardashians then too.

CN said...

I'd rather believe that Linda is always just horsing around,looking for traffic and humor when she shades or tries to shade the kards.

I say that because the alternative is downright silly.if truly she blames them for everything including boko haram and ISIS insurgencies,(lol) then she needs medical attention at yaba left.

Judging by ur comment.i think urs is worst becos u can't even spell ignorant

Nobody meets that family and remains the same! And i mean that in a negative way!

Zeme said...

I agree with you, that was a stupid comment

Linda!!!!

‎Linda that your comment is just silly
The Kardashian's have nothing to do with him wanting to be a woman! No one should be held responsible for his decision ‎,he is not a kid. You once post that he kwn he always wanted to be a woman since age 5, was the Kardashians with him then?
Please leave them alone! Everybody wants to blame them for their misfortune, stop the hate coz you are taking sides when you blog...not cool. ‎

Aunty linda, judgemental lady....judge not so u wont be judged. U knw nothing of d kardahians so shushh. They r an evn christian fam dn u and ur eggplants is it cos ur personal life is private

Dont_knw_wat_to_say
#prince_mayor

Linda u just dn't lyk d kardisian at all..

Sometimes I pity Bruse sha cos everything about d K's is always controversial

Frank Ebuka there is nothing wrong with the spelling of ignorance. Ignorance exists as a word. Apparently you're 2 ignorant 2 know that. Please shush! U need grammer lessons and a better eyesight ----C21

Pretty Girl 'No it's not Kris' ----C21

Thats nice!!

i have a joke for u

Little Akpos was in bed when he heard his mother moaning. He decided that he`d go see whats wrong with her. When he looked in his mothers room he saw that she was laying on her bed naked and rubbing herself and saying, "I need a man, I need a man." So this quite a few times and then one night he heard his mother again, but this time her moaning sounded different, so he went to go check it out, this time instead of seeing his mother alone, he sees his mother in bed with a man. So he runs back to his room, strips all his clothes off, jumps on the bed and starts rubbing himself while saying, "I need a bike, I need a bike!!!". Next day Akpos got a new bike from his mother.

Read More Funny Jokes @ Nairajokes.com

Noskey said...

That family is something else, i tell you.

Lol,kanye will probably be more paranoid when him n kim separates

God Bless you for this post....

Ok so I guess we fan safely expect your brother to want to be a woman after hanging with you and your sisters.

##can

Did anyone force him to it?

what a loss,, when bruce was still with his minds..

what a loss,, when bruce was still with his mind..

DATS D IMPACT KARDASHIANS VE CREATED IN HIS LYF...ONE DAY KANYE WILL WANT TO EIDA TRANS HMSLF TO B AGELESS WU KNWS??CUZ TRANS THNGS ARE D KARDASHIANS TRAITS..TOMJERRYSWIT

Frank ebuka we r all allowed to typo once in a while.

The Trials of Being Me said...

Research your stories well Linda. Stop being a sensationalist bitch. His mother said in an interview that he wanted to live as a woman BEFORE He met Kris and dat after they met, she convinced him not to do so... He says she's the reason he didn't start the procedure earlier.

So cute no wonder kris grabed him bck den

Teebabe1 said...

Happybirthday

Linda the hypocrite! Is it because no one knows about your private life that's why you keep judging others? During your days of modelling and hustling, who knows the countless number of men u had slept with? And u come here to utter bullshit. Na your blind followers who thinks u never slept wit a man to be where you are today nai I blame. And if u like, shove my comment up in your ass

@anonymous 12:14 and ebunu roseline. Na una dey fail English for sch.mumu children.see how he/she spelt ignorant."ignroance"is correct in ur village abi

I mean. Imagine! Bruce y nau?

prettiyz said...

He looks really handsome

Linda he had wanted to be a woman before he met Kris but she thought he wasn't serious about it. If u follow Wendy, Us magazine etc u'll know better.

Ok Linda?

Hahahahahaha...Linda has kill me with Laff o. He met the kartrashian clan and Kartrashian Curse followed him. Next on the line is Kanye. Very soon kanye's status will be a cross breed( a domestic animal of unknown breed ancestry)... Watch out!!!

#myopinioncounts# said...

That's what he gets for rolling with the Kardashians

Aboki u r fuckin sick. Ur confusion jst got me so confused n forced to comment despite being a lil under the weather. Can't stop laughin on my *i** bed.

HBD Sandy. From XP with Luv

linda ...go and read more about him. he has always wanted to be a woman way before he even met the kadarshians...

Baddie said...

Omgosh Brucie, so handsome! This almost made me cry. I'm praying for you to be released from this kingdom of darkness that you're in. See what Mama Kris don do! She really stole his "man hood"! Winchy Winchy oshiiii! That's why a woman she be outspoken but not too controlling in a relationship. This is very unfortunate!

Happy birthday dear!

I beg forget e!

Bunny u need 2 hop!!!

My bad.. Guess I'm the person who needs better eyesight. My brain be working faster than my eyes #Smartass. Frank Ebuka no get sense..hehehe ----C21

Frank ebuka. I didn't say it's correct. I said we r allowed to make mistakes. It shudnt call for insult. I dare u to paste ur O. Level result, let's see who failed English. Am a lady, I dnt use foul words.

uwa said...

Hahahahaha...Nnenne ,your crazy no get part 2 !
Hahahahahaha !
Father please forgive me , Nnenne made me laughed this hard and still laughing .

Yeah , Mr Bruce *WAS* once very handsome . So sad he's about to be Miss beautiful .
Everything goes with the Kardashians/Jenners , who knows , Kris might turn to a Mr Kris soon and marry Miss Bruce again and everyone lives happily ever after in the Kardashian palace !

Deedee said...

WHEN DEY ALL FLUNT DIA VAGINA, ASSES & BOOBS IN HIS FACE WHAT DO U EXPECT HIM 2 DO? LOL, D NEXT TO TRANSFORM IS SCOTT, HE EVEN HAS A WOMAN'S BODY, NOTIN MASCULINE ABT HIM @ ALL HAHAHA.